Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

286 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
PATTIE K. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
I have been going to this business for years now for all of my automobile needs. They are great and I will keep going back.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:33 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/24/2017

our thanks for your review and so thanks for your choosing Best Choice Auto Care for your car needs  Have a great day and see you again


Jim Kathy and our team

Ashley J. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said the service at this business was good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/16/2017

Thank You Ashley for your visit and for responding to this review
It was our pleasure to be of service and please stop in again.
Please have a geat day



Jim  Kathy and our team

Ron W. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business did a good job. They got him in and out.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

awesome our number 1 goal is to put a smile on your face. Thanks and hope to see you in the future



Jim  Kathy and our team

Ruth K. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said her service visit at this business was good and there were no problems.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

Ruth  thanks so much  glad to help with your concern  And thanks for being a loyal customer for so many years we appreciate that


Jim  Kathy and our team

Amanda S. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said they did an excellent job and she was pleased.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

our pleasure to be of service Amanda  Please stop in if you have any concerns in the future  we are here for you  Thanks


Jim   Kathy and our team

John J. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business fixed his vehicle on time and they did everything correctly. They called ahead of time to tell him the price. Everything was done exactly as they said.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

Thanks John we appreciate you kind response and also your visit. Glad we could handle your concerns. Hope yo see you in the future and thanks for choocing Best Choice


Jim  Kathy and our team

JOE D. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple oil change and tire rotation."
Another positive experience at Best Choice Auto. Fast oil change while I waited which included a tire rotation and synthetic oil for under $35 with a coupon. Friendly, informative conversation, fast service and an affordable price. Pretty good combination.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 04:53 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

Joe  so glad you were pleased with our service and for taking the time to respond.  Thanks for choosing Best Choice Auto Care we hope to see you in the future



Jim  Kathy and our team

Joshua G. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joshua said this business has good service, they were honest and had good prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

awesome  Joshua and thanks for you response  we appreciate that.  Have a great day and see you in the future.



Jim   Kathy and our team

Robert L. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he likes the workmanship at this business. He trusts the work that is done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

Bobby we appreciate you and Marge   Thanks for the loyalty for so many  years  I always say we have the best customers and you guys are the proof  Have a great day and see you again


Jim  Kathy and our team

Meghan B. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Meghan said they always do good work and they are incredibly friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you and thanks for your visit.  Hope we made you feel right at home  Have a great day and remember if ever any concerns dont hesitate to call



Jim  Kathy and our team

Raymond H. on 05/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently reliable, trustworthy and timely!"
Recently we brought our '05 Mustang GT in for what we thought to be a huge problem - a leaky transmission. Tom evaluated the issue at hand in a timely manner and gave us options on what we may want to do to correct the problem. Tom without a doubt runs one of the most honest and trustworthy auto repair shops in town. He has worked on all three of our vehicles and, each and every time, we have walked away absolutely and totally satisfied that we got good service at a fair cost. I thanked Tom for being so honest with us about the car repair on the GT, and Tom's response was "we're honest with everyone". You can believe that!
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 08:41 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/30/2017

Raymond
Thank you for your response. We are proud of our staff and how they take care of our customers concerns. Our customers are number 1!!

Jim and Kathy

LEN E. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Typical Service From Best Choice"
Yes, on Saturday I received typical Best Choice service. Professional, knowledgeable, caring, affordable and Best in Class. That's their "typical" service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 04:32 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/30/2017

Len       
awesome!  Our staff are excellant at what they do because each and every customer thru the door receives the same value each and every time. Our customers keep us going!
Thank you for your visit  come again

Jim and Kathy

JUDI C. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I brought my son's car in for an oil change after it had been stored for a couple of years. Thank you so much for the 32 point inspection. There was no pressure to do any of the suggestions.... my son will do them when he gets back home.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 12:30 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/30/2017

Judi   Thanks for choosing  Best Choice Auto Care for you sons car needs. We always present the  choices available  and leave the decision up to you.  Thanks for the visit  stop in again


Jim and Kathy

FRED L. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Been using this company for many years and have no complaints, great company to deal with
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 09:38 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/22/2017

Fred  thanks for taking time time to respond we appreciate your visits. Have a beautiful and we hope to see you again in the future


Jim Kathy Tom Denise Jason and Brett

JEFFREY C. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable"
Great job, honest, good work, fast
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 05:05 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/22/2017

awesome  nice to know we are meeting your expectations. Our customers are always number1
 Hope to see you again till them have a nice day


Jim Kathy  Tom Denise Jason and Brett

Jerry L. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said he keeps coming back because their service is good, and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks Jerry for choosing Best Choice for all your automotive work. We hope we made your visit a pleasant one  Look forward to seeing again


Jim Kathy  Tom Denise Jason and Brett

CHARLOTTE C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Senior Friendly"
They are always looking out for me and call me when I need service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 12:49 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/18/2017

Always glad to see you Charlotte. We are glad to handle all you concerns. Our customers are are #1 .  Stop in anytime  have yourself a beautiful day


Jim  Kathy  Tom  Denise Jason and Brett

GARY B. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service!"
Quality service, working with great people and at a good location for us.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:39 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/15/2017

We hope to always  WOW our customers each and everytime .  We have the best customers in town and we've said that for 28years!


Jim  Kathy  Tom  Denise  Jason and Brett

RICHARD D. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Service"
all good...thank you..
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 01:35 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/13/2017

our pleasure to be of service     stop in again and have yourself a great day

Konrad S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Konrad said he was treated well by this business.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/15/2017

Thank You Konrad  our customers are #1 and we hope they feel that when they come in each and every time.  Have a great day



Jim   Kathy  Tom  Denise Jason and Brett

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total