Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

272 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
FRED L. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Been using this company for many years and have no complaints, great company to deal with
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 09:38 AM
JEFFREY C. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable"
Great job, honest, good work, fast
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 05:05 AM
Jerry L. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said he keeps coming back because their service is good, and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLOTTE C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Senior Friendly"
They are always looking out for me and call me when I need service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 12:49 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/18/2017

Always glad to see you Charlotte. We are glad to handle all you concerns. Our customers are are #1 .  Stop in anytime  have yourself a beautiful day


Jim  Kathy  Tom  Denise Jason and Brett

GARY B. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service!"
Quality service, working with great people and at a good location for us.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:39 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/15/2017

We hope to always  WOW our customers each and everytime .  We have the best customers in town and we've said that for 28years!


Jim  Kathy  Tom  Denise  Jason and Brett

RICHARD D. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Service"
all good...thank you..
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 01:35 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/13/2017

our pleasure to be of service     stop in again and have yourself a great day

Konrad S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Konrad said he was treated well by this business.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/15/2017

Thank You Konrad  our customers are #1 and we hope they feel that when they come in each and every time.  Have a great day



Jim   Kathy  Tom  Denise Jason and Brett

ARTHUR H. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Very helpful staff.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 04:59 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/15/2017

thanks for your visit glad we were able to help. come see us again  till then have a pleasant day



Jim  Kathy  Tom  Denise Jason and Brett

CHARLENE D. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and check up "
Jim and Kathy provide Excellent service. Their staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly and they stand behind their work. I would not go anywhere else
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 12:41 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/08/2017

our customers are the best of the best. We appreciate the many years of loyalty.  see you soon    have a great day


Jim Kathy Tom  Denise  Jason Brett and Steve

Phil C. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phil said this business does a great job, and he is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/08/2017

our pleasure  and thanks for the years of loyalty  we appreciate it   have a nice day


Jim  Kathy  Tom  Denise Jason Brett and Steve

JUDI C. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
As always, quick and efficient service - no pressure to do any suggested repairs. Friendly Staff.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 08:19 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/04/2017

it is always our goal to help you with your concern and make you feel comfortable  I hope we did  Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you in the future  any concerns ever we are a call away  have a great day

Diane Y. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Chris. He said he was very pleased with his first visit to this business. Tom checked out his vehicle and fixed it at a reasonable price. He will return the next time he is in town.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOE D. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TThanks to Jim and Kathy for their honesty, courtesy and prompt service"
Kudo's to Best Choice for their honesty. I recently brought my car to a Chevy dealership in NSB for a check engine light. After two days and several unanswered calls they finally got back to me with an estimate of $2100.00 and a song and dance trying to set me up for the kill. I declined the repair, they billed me a $129.00 diagnostic fee and I brought it to Best Choice. They got right on it and called me back in an hour. They actually did the complete repair for $120.00 and it purrs like a kitten now. Thanks to Jim and Kathy for their honesty, courtesy and prompt service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 04:20 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/03/2017

We are so glad we could solve the problem. We thank you for your wonderful review and hope that you will return again if you should need us.  Have a great day


Jim  Kathy Tom Denise Jason Brett and Steve

Janet M. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said she was satisfied with the work and she felt very welcomed at the business.
Vehicle: Plymouth Grand Voyager
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/04/2017

Janet   we are glad that we attained our goal of making every customer  fell comfortable and their visit a great experience.  Thank you again and please feel free to stop in anytime


Jim  Kathy Tom Denise Jason Brett and Steve

Mary S. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the business has always taken care of her and her vehicle. They do a great job.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 05/04/2017

Mary  thasnk you for your kind review. We are always glad to see you and   be of help.  Take care till we see you again   Have a wonderful day

THOMAS T. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"only place i'll go to "
I had a brake problem pop up on my car just as I was getting ready for a cross country voyage. Called Best Choice and talked to a very friendly and courteous gentleman named Tom who went ahead and opened a work order for my car before I even got there. They diagnosed the problem quickly and replaced my front and rear brakes in just a few short hours, for a reasonable price. I was out the door fast and now type this from my final destination, where I arrived safe and sound thanks to the quick and professional work of the guys at Best Choice. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 10:09 AM
ANITA M. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping my old van running like a top"
I have a 1998 Chevy van that I really want to keep and it is running like a top since Jason at Best Choice Auto has worked his magic on it. Now I mostly have maintenance appointments for brakes and some minor none motor related problems getting fixed like window motors and other age related items. The staff is top notch and really care about you and your vehicle. The owners are super nice and will even check in on you from time to time to make sure you are happy and satisfied with the service you received. I would give more that 5 stars if I could.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 10:42 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 04/24/2017

Customes like you make coming to work a pleasure. Stop in or call anytime  we are here for you  Have a great day


Jim Kathy and our staff Tom Denise Jason Brett abd Steve

Tom S. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business has always been fair, fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 04/26/2017

Thank You for your review  Our customers are #1



Jim and Kathy  Tom Denise Jason Brett & Steve

Martin R. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 04/26/2017

Thank You Martin  we appreciatem you confidence in us  Have a great day


Jim and Kathy  Tom Denise Jason Brett and Steve

FRANK S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and knowledgeable people"
Always good service and details.
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 12:29 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 04/24/2017

our pleasure as always to be of service to you. We hope your visit was all you expected. Please stop in again  or call we are here for you


Jim and Kathy   Tom Denise Jason Brett and Steve

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 234 in total