Big Blue Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

543 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Ron B. on 05/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible service"
They were offering a great deal on an oil change. It was too good to pass up and I was due for one. I scheduled an appointment for 3:00. I hit some traffic and walked through the front door at 3:05. I then stood in front of the counter for 12 minutes until I even acknowledged. Finally, a gentleman who I believe his name was Dave (I know the use to call him Tuffy) took care of me. I asked him how long it would take and he said about an hour. I was shocked it would take that long for an oil change that I scheduled ahead of time but no problem. I go next door to get some food, come back 50min later and my truck has not moved. It is still in the parking spot I left it. At this point after not being waited on and seeing my truck has not even moved I decide to get my keys to leave. I tell them I want my keys back and a gentleman informs me I am next in line. I ask him how long it will take and he says after this car is done 20min. I did not have time to wait that long. I tell him I want my keys and he picks up the phone to take a call coming in. Pretty rude and at this point I am furious. Then the guy who took care of me started giving me lip. I could not believe it. He told me I was 11min late and he took me at 3:17. I am furious an tell him no I F*** wasn't. He tells me "shall I pull up the camara's?" in a sarcastic attitude. I tell him this is BS. He then pear seeds to tell me "curse one more time and see what happen." I could not believe someone would even talk to a customer that way. I get my keys and get the heck out of there. I am still amazed that you would treat and talk to a customer that way especially with other customers inside waiting on their repairs also. I do not plan on ever getting my car serviced there again and would recommend anyone reading this to stay away as well. You guys really let me down.
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 08:05 PM
David H. on 08/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Look No Further! "
Honest, Fair & Knowledgeable! Owner, Management & Mechanic Staff all possess these important qualities and attributes that will make any vehicle owner feel at ease when needing the services of Big Blue Auto Care. Whether your vehicle servicing needs are large or small, rest assured, the job will get done with every attention to detail.

I remember hearing when I was a kid my father mention how hard it was to find an honest & good mechanic. Well, after living & working in Naples for 25 years I am happy to have finally found Big Blue Auto Care.

The owner Mike is a great guy! Our family had some special circumstances and needs that Mike went above & beyond to accommodate. His thoughtfulness on both a professional and personal level has spoken volumes to us.

Stop in and see the staff at BBAC the next time you are in need of vehicle maintenance or repair. You'll be happy you did.

David
Naples, FL
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 08:10 AM
Desiree P. on 05/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thank you, Erick and Mike!! My 2002 is running great! I spent less then expected and have a 2 year warranty, besides. Best of all, you prevented me from having, or causing, an accident. This is my go - to garage!
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 03:27 PM
BRUCE B. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
The brake shoes and roters were replaced in a timely manner at an affordable cost. what more would I want?
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016 08:22 AM
JOHN A. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Experience."
Brad and the service staff are extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Service needed was fully explained before and after services were provided.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 10:42 AM
JOHN A. on 04/24/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair Pricing! Quick, Friendly Service! Convenient Location."
My first time dealing with them. Friendly, knowledgeable service. Work done quickly and fully explained before and after service was done.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 09:19 AM
THERESA H. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
I am very satisfied with the service that I receive. My son also takes his SUV and his wife her car after I told them how good you are.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 12:43 PM
STAN A. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The place is great, they take care of business at a reasonable rate.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 04:08 AM
JOANN F. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reliable and helpful."
Great.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 04:14 PM
JENNIFER and BRETT H. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't have been smoother!!!"
Husbands car shifter broke unexpectedly late in the day. Got it over to Big Blue- very friendly customer service- precise explanations and concise time estimate given. Work was completed very quickly and the price was WAY LESS than what we were expecting. Couldn't have been a better experience. Thanks Big Blue you saved the day AGAIN!!!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 04:24 AM
LAURA S. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable service techs."
I really appreciate the courtesy and respect I received as well as the top notch repairs made. Both owner and staff are honest and straightforward with their recommendations. It gives me peace of mind to know I have a reliable team to help keep my vehicle in tip top condition. Thanks to you all. Laura S.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 08:41 AM
RONALD B. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service"
Friendly customer service, reasonable prices and good specials.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 05:07 AM
TONY P. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Cabin Filter"
Big Blue provides professional service and fair prices. It's a pleasure to deal with people who both respect and value me a s a customer.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 04:59 AM
RAD W. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wipers"
Brad...You Staff and you know my 1997 Ford Crown Royal well...the Wiper nob had broken and you repaired it in record time...thanks very much...Radcliffe
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 04:24 AM
BROOKE W. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always loyal "
Thanks for always being a great place to go to when my car is in need, all around great service and atmosphere !
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016 10:50 AM
PAUL F. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and clean"
can't be beat
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 05:15 AM
SHEVAWN P. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"d exceptional quality service "
I feel that I am treated fairly and the job is well done.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 03:55 PM
GEORGE H. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great Service, great price.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 08:38 AM
PAT S. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Customer Service
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016 03:22 AM
Mercedes M. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mercedes said the employees of this business were prompt in doing a great job on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 543 in total