ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Michael L. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Holly is greatest Service Advisor ever!"
Recommend to my friends? Absolutely!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:34 PM
Ronald C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rick Martin"
Best, most friendly, most helpful service manager encountered in my 70 years.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:15 PM
Mike M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and efficient"
servise always done in a timely manner. was dropped off and picked up at work without any delays or problems.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:01 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Mike. We are glad to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your recent service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Ronald P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service in a timely manner "
Good people great work
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:24 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Linda B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the location...."
I liked the surrounding better, and e waiting area, and from where i live its easier to get to.....
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:12 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Linda. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the new location and your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Carole L. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Facility"
Love the new showroom and service as always, was great. Everything they did was explained to me which is really helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:19 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, Carole. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

MARGARET P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Will return
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:57 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Margaret. We truly appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai!

Peter L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home"
Yes All Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:53 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The professional and courteous staff are what makes the service department so great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:13 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. It's great to hear that you had an excellent service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai!

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service"
Highly impressed with the quality of the service at this dealership. What a refreshing experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:21 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Laura C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall"
Bill Dodge Dealership, Service &/or Parts Center(s) all offer clean, friendly & respectful environment(s). Thanx for your attention to details!! I, also, appreciate the promptness when my vehicle is in for maintenance! Keep up the GR8 service, to us, consumers!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 04:37 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your comments, Laura. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant service experience. Your comments regarding the coffee will be passed onto management. If there is anything further that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
The people at Hyundai are friendly, nice location, and I'm happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:24 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Susan D. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly!"
Didn't know you were only going to have one location, thought you were going to have 2.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:39 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Susan. We truly appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our friendly staff. Yes, we only do have the one new and improved location now. If there is anything further that we can assist with, please let us know. See you next time!

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Maintenance Survey"
I like the new location. The price , nearly $100.00 to diagnose an indicator light is to high. Temps me to consider comparative shopping. This being said, the customer service is always good. A Hyundai customer for 17 years!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:59 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you so much for completing our short survey regarding your recent service visit!  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers. We strive to provide 100% satisfaction to every customer; if we fell short of this, please let us know so we can work on improving the service we provide.  Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mister"
Had 10am appointment to do tire rotation, oil change and hook up computer to check car performance......late starting work and I was there an hour and 45 minutes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:04 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our new waiting area and the staff. We do apologize for any inconvenience cause by the delay. Your comments have been passed on to management so that we can look into what may have affected your wait time. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to seeing you next time!

LISABETH W. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
I had my oil changed and inspection sticker updated, I paid my bills on my ap, caught up on emails and wished my Facebook friends a Happy Birthday!! Before I knew it, I was on my way in my freshly cleaned car!! The folks here are The Best!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:01 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your comments, Lisabeth! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience. If there is anything further that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:07 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist you with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Ronald V. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:44 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Ronald. We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent service experience. If there is anything further that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Harold S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous "
Yes I would recommend this business
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:21 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for your comments, Harold. We are so happy to hear that you always have a positive service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai!

Michael G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"michael p galgano"
all new
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:42 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Michael. We sincerely appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 483 in total