ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
John L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not much to say value for money."
Not much to say here other than I think you give good value for money
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:19 PM
Brian T. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Best cars and best people!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:48 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your comments, Brian! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great service experience. If there is anything more that we can help with, please let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Brian D. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE SERVICE GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!"
PROMPT on time service
Great communication and recall process
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:49 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you fro completing our short survey. We are pleased to hear that you were provided with prompt service and great communication. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra service"
Service on my Elantra was done quickly. Everything was explained to me and suggestions made. Great job!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:00 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey regarding your recent service experience. We are thrilled to hear that you 100% satisfied with your visit. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Reed N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything from waiting area, to refreshments available to the personal and the service."
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:11 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Reed. We sincerely appreciate it. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time and thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai for your service needs!

Dorothy L. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The facility was very clean. Well organized. People were very friendly."
The facility was very clean. Well organized. People were very friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:54 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

We are so glad to to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience, Dorothy. If there is anything more that we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Holly and her service team."
They always do an excellent job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:25 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent service experience with Holly and the rest of the team. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Sarah D. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Service "
Oil change and tire rotation were done in a very timely fashion.
Comfortable seating area and great staff!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:28 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your comments, Sarah. We sincerely appreciate it.  We apologize that there was a delay getting your vehicle into the shop and that there was no decaf coffee made. Your comments have been passed on to management so that they are aware of these concerns. It's great to know that you enjoyed your visit overall and that you liked the new seating area. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Daniel P. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Redundancy is redundant."
Why are there comments on the first page if you're then going to ask them to type them again here?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 05:20 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Daniel. We truly appreciate it. Our records show that we do have your email address on file. I apologize that you have not received any coupons yet. There are service specials listed on our website. If you go to our main web page at www.billdodgeautogroup.com, select Hyundai. There is a drop down for specials on that page. Next select service specials. All offers will be listed there. If you have any additional questions, please let us know. We look forward to assisting you any way we can.

Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You asked for it."
You reminded me that you had recently moved(within the last year) so I did not have to double-think.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 12:14 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you so much for completing our short survey regarding your recent service visit!  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers. We strive to provide 100% satisfaction to every customer; if we fell short of this, please let us know so we can work on improving the service we provide.  Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Fred C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Excellent Service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:07 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Fred. We are so happy to hear that you were provided with an excellent service experience. If there is anything additional that we can help with, please let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Theresa A. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out in a timely matter "
The car runs great.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:32 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey regarding your recent service experience. We are thrilled to hear that you 100% satisfied with your visit. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Thomas E. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and professional service"
In the past, I did not go to a dealer for routine service. Bill Dodge is the exception. Service is prompt, thorough and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:20 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for your comments, Thomas. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. It's great to know that you were provided with prompt and professional service. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very dependable.and coerdial."
I,m VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:49 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Any dealership can sell an auto! These guys take care of their clients after the sale!"
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:34 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"professional service-mechanics have been there a while & know their stuff"
usually very on time, I had to wait a bit longer than usual for an oil change last time, but they
did have a lot of vehicles come in at the same time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:14 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you so much for completing our short survey regarding your recent service visit!  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers. We strive to provide 100% satisfaction to every customer; if we fell short of this, please let us know so we can work on improving the service we provide.  Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Prompt
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:23 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey regarding your recent service visit. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with a great service experience. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Ronald P. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt"
work was done prompty, the work explained to me and was advised on future work needed to be done.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 11:59 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Ronald. We are thrilled to hear that your were provided with prompt service. If there is anything additional that we can help with, do not hesitate to contact us. See you next time!

Darren M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I had two recalls, which were explained to me in detail by the excellent staff in Brunswick! Love this dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:28 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Darren. We are happy to hear that you were provided with an excellent service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

David B. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Dodge Hyundai Rocks!!"
This is my first Hyundai, and this is the first time I've done any service business with Bill Dodge Hyundai… I have done business with other bill dodge service departments, and my experience was always great. My experience with Bill Dodge Hyundai was top notch as I have come to expect from Bill Dodge auto group.
Although I live in Buxton, and it would be easier to go to a Hyundai dealership closer to me for service. I have come to appreciate the level of service I get through Bill Dodge.
You folks have my business! Than you for your professionalism and treating me like a person instead of a number.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 05:40 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback, David. We are thrilled to hear that we have provided you with top notch service all along. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you next time!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 516 in total