ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5384585/5Overall Rating 3.5384585/5Overall Rating 3.5384585/5rating 3.5384585rating 3.5384585
Original
Overall Rating 1.92308/5rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Robert C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"112500 Service"
comments?
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:34 PM
Lauren O. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My car was in the shop because my windshield wipers would go on automatically without touching the handle to turn them on. Emily was a great help and my car was only there for a few hours. The hours that I didn't have a car they set me up with a rental for only 10$. Thank you all so much
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 11:02 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you Lauren!! I really appreciate it. 

Emily Dube 

John M. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jack"
Great customer service, very polite and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/20/2017 04:23 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/20/2017

Thank you for the kind words and your business!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
From the moment I walked in I wa greeted with a friendly smile. Dropped my car off. Car was serviced in a timely manner and other concerns I had were solved without a problem. Very nice experience!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:14 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/20/2017

hi there thank you for the nice feedback.  lease let us know how we can make your experience a 5 star one next time!

Thanks

Scott Dube
Owner
Gerald B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone in service department is always so helpful "
yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:01 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/20/2017

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
John H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Survey"
Fast service! Too warm waiting room !!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:47 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Hi John,

Thank you for the feedback!  Please let us know how we can make your next visit a 5 star!  

We appreciate your business!

Scott Dube
Owner
John V. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:54 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

John,

Thank you for the feedback!  We appreciate it!

Scott Dube
Owner
Jason G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"excellent service"
satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:58 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Jason, 

thanks for taking the time to give us a review! I'm sorry that it wasn't a 5 star experience. Could you please let me know how we can improve in the future? 

Thanks!

Emily Dube 

Delroy M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone knows your name and greets you."
Great service with a smile.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:08 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Rhoda F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Satisfied with service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:43 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank You!!!!

Scott Dube
Owner
Judith H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done"
Service was friendly, on time and well done. Maintenance is important in owning a car and Bill Dube Hyundai treats the car and customer with respect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:24 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the kind words we appreciate it!

Scott Dube
Owner
Paul G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Satisfaction"
Never had any problems with Bill DUBE Hyundai !! They make all of my appointments for whatever is good for me as they do with all customers that I have spoken too .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:47 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks Paul, we appreciate your business!

Scott Dube
Owner
William B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly happy people"
This was my first visit to Bill Dube Hyundai as I have just moved here from out of state. From the time I called from the highway with an engine problem everyone was friendly and helpful. I dropped my car in the evening when I got back to town and it was ready to go by midday the next day. I will be using Bill Dube as my dealer in the area.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:59 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the feedback! I'm glad we could welcome you to the area!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service accomodating and family friendly staff wanting to be sure you as a customer are satisfied with service and any questions or conserns we are here to listen and to work to correct any problems with one's vehicle."
excellemt
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:19 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks! 

Emily Dube

Patricia D. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service "
*
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:33 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

I'm sorry that the experience was not what it should have been.  Can we reach out to get the details?

Thanks

Scott Dube
Owner
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Patricia, 

I'm really sorry to see this review. When you left the dealership that day, I was under the impression that we had eased your concerns. After having confirmed that everything was working properly, we also confirmed with you that should something happen with the system that we fixed that day, we would absolutely warranty it. If there's something else that I can do to make this right, please let me know what it is. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube 

Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Hi Patricia, 

please let me know if there's something else we can do. I haven't heard back. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube 

Charles S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Took the car when I arrived. Ready at time I was told. Friendly and listen to what I had to say. Pleasure to do business with these people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:03 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Robert V. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Normally attentive service"
Very satisfied with this visit.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:16 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the feedback we really appreciate it!

Scott Dube
Owner
Jiahnshuhn T. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"route service check plus check of tires"
The service was great and the diagnosis of the conditions of the tires are also pretty convincing.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:04 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Hi there, 

I'm sorry about that, I'll check in with your service advisor to see where your tires are and we will give you a call to schedule your appointment. 

thanks!

Emily Dube

Briana M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Every person in every department knows there job well amd does it accurately, and with a smile. It's rare to find such good customer service in the car industry. I will always get my car serviced here...they are fantastic at what they do.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:37 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for the feedback we appreciate that and your business!

Scott Dube
Owner
Jeri B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Take of you. Keep you informed. Team effort.. No surprises.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:07 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for the 5 stars!  We appreciate it!

Scott Dube
Owner
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 576 in total