93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Ned P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people"
great service, I just find the cost of service somewhat high
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:01 AM
Charles S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 01:25 PM
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable Experience"
Clean comfortable place to wait& usually wash car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:11 AM
Alex C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and great service."
Fast and great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:33 AM
Sondra S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I like the service I receive and they explain everything so you always know what they have done and what has to be done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:21 PM
Loretta B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. & efficient "
I have been very pleased with all the service at Bill Hood Hyaundai. They always treat me very good & tell me what needs to be done before doing it. I trust them with my Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:11 PM
Sharon S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
If you want your car right bring it by and see Les
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:02 PM
Patrick M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Good
Vehicle: 1999 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:25 PM
Michele A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Hood is a great place to do business. Great staff and good service."
Finished
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:01 AM
Valerie M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
The service visit was completed in a timely manner. I was informed of services which needed to be preformed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:15 AM
Brenda S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr Jerry"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:46 PM
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly and informative staff really creates a positive environment."
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:55 PM
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Maintenance"
I have been to this location many times for my maintenance and other things. When it comes to maintenance they are great, but over time I have been here 5 times for various leaks in my tires due to road hazards such as nails or screws. They have only ever patched one tire. I always get told to buy a new tire for $165. No other location has issues with patching my tire and I feel as though they are just trying to up sale me into buying tires on something that can be fixed for $25. I will not be going back for any future road hazard issues. They always say it can be patched amd then come back five minutes later saying oh no sorry it cant but we have that tire in stock and total it will be $165. I have bought 4 tires in a year due to small leaks in the tires. Cant help but feel something is not right.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:55 PM
Sheryl H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice and services were performed timely "
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:27 PM
JOSEPH F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Nice people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:50 PM
ERIKA S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service work"
Friendly and efficient staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:50 PM
Lynn T. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service"
Quick service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:25 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks forĀ  review, we hope to see you soon. Hood Hyundai Service

Richard W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" ."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:49 AM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks for the review, I apologize to you for the air pressure concern and have shared your comments with our staff. We hope to see you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Jan O. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership!"
Bill Hood is a professional and caring dealership which treats its customers great.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:52 PM
Josh W. on 07/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Luxury car but not luxury service."
I brought my Genesis in for it's first oil change and tire rotation. I stated I wanted new wiper blades also. I was told it would take an hour to complete the work (which was fine). Almost 2 hour later (within any updates or an offer for a shuttle or free loaner) I received my $53,250 Genesis dirty than I brought it in. The wipers they installed were the very cheapest you could buy but charged me $30.00 for them. They were not OEM wipers for this AWD car. They had finger prints all over my windshield and did not detail my car. (A nice touch Acura does to our TLX for free). I stated that I wanted to correct wipers on my Genesis and was told okay it would be another $10 bucks (which I said okay) but I had to return again to have them installed because they weren't in stock. I get home and check my oil to make sure they in fact did change the oil, only to find a screwdriver still under my hood! This type of service isn't acceptable for even customers who buy an accent let alone a Genesis. I will say they are very friendly, but friendliness is only good for so much. Hyundai had better hurry up and split their Genesis line from the Hyundai dealerships or they'll go bankrupt in a few years. Far from Luxury service at Bill Hood Hyundai service department. I blame Hyundai Corporate for not training their service department staff in how to handle Genesis owners service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 347 in total