Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (543)

rating 4.6272846rating 4.6272846rating 4.6272846rating 4.6272846rating 4.6272846

Recommend?
94%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JON L. in Edmonds, WA on 07/23/2014
They make it easy
I hate the hoops, hassles, and games most dealerships play. I was very pleased to discover the exact opposite at Bill Pierre. They really work hard to get you the best possible price and financing. They also seem sincere and honest. I worked with Hammer and that guy was seriously great. Highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, regardless of credit history.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 12:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Matt Davis
Matt Davis IS what made my experience so enjoyable. He is genuine and outstanding!
Vehicle: BUICK ENCLAVE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:27 PM
friendly efficient employees.
This was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience ever.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/04/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 12:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEAH R. in Seattle, WA on 07/17/2014
Wonderful people and great service
Very easy to make an appointment on line. Exceptional service provided by service staff. Matt was very,very nice. Great follow up.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 05:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY F. in Bothell, WA on 07/16/2014
Jeff Horton's customer service is outstanding
Great service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 12:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
their service
quick and friendly service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 11:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Straightforward, Helpful, and Communicative through the Whole Process
I recently custom ordered a new Corvette through Bill Pierre and was impressed with the level of service I got throughout. I was coming to the Corvette world from the Porsche world, so my standards are high and I wasn't disappointed. Jeff Timm, my salesperson, was respectful, answered my questions, and was really flexible with his time in meeting me for test drives and delivery. Andy Galvins, who managed the custom order, kept me apprised of the status of the car regularly and helped me understand what the process would be like. Matt Goldstein was great in facilitating a complicated trade-in and the final purchase agreement. I would definitely recommend Bill Pierre to my friends.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE STINGRAY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 08:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome customer service
Fred El went above and beyond..got 80% of the work completed before my scheduled visit and made the buying process short and sweet. Really went to bat for me so that I could get the car I wanted at the best rate. Thanks Fred!
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 09:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Walk the walk
BP is very consistent when it comes to maintenance. They always start on time, very friendly staff, and don't over charge you for things you don't need. Very honest and professional crew!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 02:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
They do a great job & he people are awesome
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 12:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall repair
I recently brought in my Chevrolet cobalt in for a recall-related repair. I was very impressed with the service! It was completed well within the promised timeframe and they even took the time to wash the outside of my car and vaccum the floors in the interior!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 03:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient, competent service
Bill Pierre has been servicing my vehicle at a different location for many years, and I've been happy with the efficiency and competence of their service. The service manager at Bill Pierre Chevrolet, Allan, takes good care of me and my vehicle.
Vehicle: NISSAN PATHFINDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 08:40 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
done on time
Try my wife not me.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 04:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
IVAN R. in Kirkland, WA on 07/01/2014
Service
Good
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New car experience
Down to earth staff comfortable experience. Will buy next car there for sure.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 06:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service and love our sonic
They kept working till they found a car that fit our needs at the payment we wanted.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/14/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 06:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place
Ilike this place and the realationship with customers... The service was wonderful
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIGUEL M. in Pasco, WA on 06/28/2014
Superb Service!
The team worked well together. Our process was timely. I was impressed with our salesman coming in on his day off to accommodate our schedule and the finance manager helping us get acquainted with our new car before we left. We will surely return for our next car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/28/2014 07:42 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Service of Newly Purchased Used Car
The recent service of our newly purchased 2003 Chevrolet Cavalier was fine. However, the fact that it needed a new fuel pump two days after purchase was annoying (and expensive). Though I'd rate Service at five stars, the overall experience would have to be a three. Having stated that, to be fair, our overall experience with Bill Pierre Chevrolet over the years would be 5 stars.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAVALIER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 06/27/2014 07:36 PM
Consistent quality
Long time customer. Always satisfied.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2014
Review Created: 06/26/2014 09:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 543 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message