Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (702)

rating 4.5988476rating 4.5988476rating 4.5988476rating 4.5988476rating 4.5988476

Recommend?
93%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Chevy Volt Repair
Our passenger side view mirror was damaged and a new one was needed. The part came in two or three days. Part of the old mirror was salvageable which saved about $125 in cost. Service was prompt, efficient and at a reasonable price. The car was ready in a very sort time.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EXPRESS CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dependable Service
As in the past the Service Department staff is once again excellent.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Excellent Service at reasonable prices.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 10:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
I live in South Everett and drive to Lake City to get my car serviced, they have a friendly staff and my car is always cleaned when I get it back.
Pierre Chevrolet ROCKS!!!! Thank you guys for taking car of both of my Chevy's...
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 02:08 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
I had an appoitment at bill pierre to purchase my first car.. I was greeted by one of the sales men, who showed me inside.. I waited for 30 minutes in lobby till i was helped..the guy who i was talking too for the past two weeks before my appoitment came out threw paperwork at me then ran off.. Then waiting another 15 minutes about to walk away and ho somewhere else.. Jeff came out and changed my mind.. Going to finish paperwork with him.. he really did go above and beyond to get me my car.. I am a very happy customer after everything was said and done .
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/04/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 12:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They replaced the part for my carin a timely fashion
Jeff Horton is the man I go to in the service department with all my questions and problems. He is very nice and listens to my concerns. All of the people in the service area are "great"!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU MAXX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 07:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICK R. in Seattle, WA on 04/20/2015
In and out with no hassles
These guys are quick and get the job done so I can get on my way.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 02:09 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Jennings
I waited for a total of 4 hours to have my oil changed and tires rotated. The service itself was fine but the wait was beyond belief.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 07:51 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
OTHA B. in Seattle, WA on 04/17/2015
get taken care of in a matter of time
the friendly of the staff and need to have coffee pop water while people wait
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 01:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
I had a great experience buying a new Corvette Z06 from BP Chevy. I dealt with Jeff Timm, who was fantastic all the way through the process. Thanks!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 04/12/2015 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK T. in Seattle, WA on 04/11/2015
Outstandng, as usual!
Over the many years I have done business with you I have never had any complaints. This was just another routine, outstanding experience. Thanks folks.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/11/2015 04:09 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANET B. in Seattle, WA on 04/11/2015
Service was fine, as always.
The service department is always friendly and fast when I have had my car serviced there.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/11/2015 02:04 PM
Great work
They did a great job and had it finished earlier than I expected.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 06:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BO P. in Seattle, WA on 04/07/2015
Nice people with awesome service
Nice people with awesome service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 10:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GRACE A. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2015
Thanks for the Spark!
Nate was awesome!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 04/06/2015 07:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HHR
Friendly, well informed gets the job done quickly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN G. in Seattle, WA on 04/03/2015
Timely.
Professional.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Seattle, WA on 04/01/2015
Matt
Trust
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 06:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GINA J. in Edmonds, WA on 03/31/2015
Great Service!!
Always get great service.The only thing is after I went and sat down to wait.A guy that I thought was the one doing the oil change came to me and said he needed to talk to me about my car.Well it scared me,thought he found something wrong.Turns out he was the auto glass guy.I wish he would of said that in the beginning when he came in to speak to me.Otherwise I was happy with the service and a clean car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 02:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good job
Great experience. I showed up early, they still got me in in a timely manor. Great people, good mannors, positive atmosphere, thanks for the tea:-)
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 07:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 702 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message