Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (608)

rating 4.6005155rating 4.6005155rating 4.6005155rating 4.6005155rating 4.6005155

Recommend?
93%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAYMOND M. on 11/23/2014
Brian Prater, Ron shatz & Jeff Horton
The above personnel make my service experience with my 2 Oldsmobiles very enjoyable
Vehicle: OLDSMOBILE ALERO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 04:38 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
they remember who I am every tme
They make a pain in the butt thing into a laughing feel good moment
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 02:40 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Once in - service was great
I had a recall on the car I had purchased from Bill Pierre in 2011. While I had to call multiple times to make the appointment (none of my messages were returned), once I was able to get thru, they fit me in that week. Timely and efficient while there.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 01:24 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
High price
$155 for belt replacemen got it done for $110 said needed swaybar bushings and end links only need end links $355 got end links done for $140
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 05:54 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Clean, Professional, Friendly
I liked my experience at Pierre. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful about everything - except the technical specifics of the vehicle. I had asked a few times about whether or not the ATF had been serviced as part of their pre-sale inspection, and no one knew. I also asked whether the exhaust on the vehicle was stock or not (it is very clearly not stock, and marked visibly as after-market), and no one knew.

These are super minor points! I would recommend pierre to others, as well as shop there again myself. I was just hoping they could more confidently talk about the details of a used vehicle on their lot.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/26/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT SERVICE
BP was fast and complete. What more can I ask?
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 10:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quality
very good
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 07:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
I come to your dealership for the same service that my grandparents expected from chevy. That's what I get everytime. Thanks for setting the standard.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/09/2014 09:26 PM
super fast service
Came in for recall and was fixed fast
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/09/2014 01:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSE B. in Seattle, WA on 11/09/2014
Made us feel comfortable in our purchase.
Made the transition easier. Having not make car payments before they worked with us in deciding what was the most affordable way to make our purchase and our payments within reason.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 11/09/2014 07:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service professional group
Always on time
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANICE T. on 11/02/2014
Service
As always the service provided is wonderful! Everyone is very helpful & they always let me know in advance of any problems found before repairing.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 11/02/2014 10:31 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Recall service
I take my old chevy malibu 06 here, although it may be over-priced, I think of it as paying for a peace of mind.
I didn't purchase that car there.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 05:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. in Mattawa, WA on 10/29/2014
Better than average
Sales Rep. Sales Mgr and Finance were very polite and eager to help.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 07:46 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Very friendly
Got a good deal, but did not get the car I wanted. Price could have been better.
Vehicle: NISSAN SENTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 02:25 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Pretty miserable experience.
Estimate to repair vehicle was off by more than $200. Taillight went out before car was even off of the lot after "repair." Car placed in middle of aisle for pickup and struck by another vehicle. I'd hesitate to call this "service."
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAVALIER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 06:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
We got a Volt!
After looking at several hybrids, we found an internet deal for a Volt. We came in and were immediately taken under the wing of a sales person. When we said we were interested in a Volt, we were given someone to work with that was expert in that vehicle. It is very unique in design and we needed an expert to walk us through. Once we decided on a vehicle, the finance people arranged a very low cost loan the night we picked up the car. So far, we are very satisfied with their service and degree of care they took with us.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
A+ experience
These guys really went the extra mile to handle my trade and get me the best price and financing possible. Have and will definitely recommend.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANET B. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
Service was fine, people are great
I took my car in to have my oil changed. It was fine. The service was fine, done in a short amount of time and the people are great.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 10:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNDA W. in Seattle, WA on 10/20/2014
professional and friendly service
Jeffery Timm was the most determined dealer I've met. He was caring, considerate and just awsome
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 03:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 608 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message