Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (501)

rating 4.6293rating 4.6293rating 4.6293rating 4.6293rating 4.6293

Recommend?
94%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANDREW P. in Lacey, WA on 04/22/2014
Auto Finacing
You got me financed and that great considering I had a 540 credit score but I would have like to of had more choices of vehicles althought I like the 2012 Altima you sold me it had low miles and I brought the extended warranty. Thanks! :)
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GAIL H. in Kenmore, WA on 04/21/2014
Service and friendliness.
Great service. Thank you Alan.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 09:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fine
fine
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 06:22 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
GORDON R. in Washington on 04/19/2014
Close to where I live
Fair price for an oil change. Service writer did not try to oversell. Service is ok, but turned off by the second sticker on the new cars and trucks !
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 07:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great timely service
Pleasant and efficient service consultants
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They sell cars
Great new colors
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE STINGRAY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Eric, Mitch and Stuart! The entire staff is wonderful.
From the moment I walked in I was treated like a VIP!
I actually enjoyed buying a car for the first time ever and I love my car!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 07:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always taking care of my Oldsmobile needs
Very simple, Brian Prater Service, Ron Shatz Parts and Jeff Service
Vehicle: OLDSMOBILE ALERO
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 06:01 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Started Good Ended Bad
Everything started out good explained what I wanted, they drew up paper work explained to me what I was buying and where the payments were then somehow switched the loan amount around to make it higher. They are crooks, never again, wish I could give no stars,
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 01:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
I throughly enjoyed doing business with Bill Pierre Chevrolet.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 12:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
coupons and service
prompt friendly service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 05:07 PM
2014 Impala LTZ
Devon made sure tat I was 100 percent happy and that I got the car I wanted.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 04:58 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAY W. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Great service
I have always gotten great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 03:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK T. in Seattle, WA on 04/04/2014
The only service facility my car has ever seen
Service was quick, staff was attentive, friendly and paid attention to detail.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty & Integrity, the staff delivered what was promised.
Erick Kelly, Mike, Mitch and Stuart made the leasing process very easy, it was hassle free process. I had three very unpleasant experiences at other dealerships earlier in the week. I was very pleased with the knowledge of the staff teaching me all the gadgets in my new vehicle.
You have earned my business!
Thanks for the new ride
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 02:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
I love the service there! Good show!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/30/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN E. in Seattle, WA on 03/30/2014
Oil change
Really excelllent service very speedily done. I was extremely satisfied.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/30/2014 01:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
lakecity chevrolet
I have purchased several cars from this dealership and Theo and Keith are amazing sale representatives.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014 07:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIANNA S. on 03/29/2014
Amazing service
My car dealer was amazing, he really worked with me and got me into something great that will last me a very long time!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014 10:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RYAN M. in Bothell, WA on 03/26/2014
Our sales person
Kristian Knocke was our salesman. He made the whole experience an easy decision that we felt excited and confident in.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/08/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 06:32 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 501 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message