Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (684)

rating 4.5997662rating 4.5997662rating 4.5997662rating 4.5997662rating 4.5997662

Recommend?
93%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Seattle, WA on 04/01/2015
Matt
Trust
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 06:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GINA J. in Edmonds, WA on 03/31/2015
Great Service!!
Always get great service.The only thing is after I went and sat down to wait.A guy that I thought was the one doing the oil change came to me and said he needed to talk to me about my car.Well it scared me,thought he found something wrong.Turns out he was the auto glass guy.I wish he would of said that in the beginning when he came in to speak to me.Otherwise I was happy with the service and a clean car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 02:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good job
Great experience. I showed up early, they still got me in in a timely manor. Great people, good mannors, positive atmosphere, thanks for the tea:-)
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 07:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUHIT C. in Seattle, WA on 03/30/2015
Customer Service was great
I will give 4.5.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 01:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt, reliable service. Courteous and competent employees.
I like getting email notifications when service needs to be done. Often times have called at the spur of the moment and Bill Pierre has been able to meet my needs. So grateful with my busy life.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 11:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
car recall
Great except I went to the Dealership no my husband please address message to the person who was there.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALBA M. in Seattle, WA on 03/29/2015
Employees are friendly and efficient.
I love coming here as everyone is so professional and so pleasant. Timely work. Thanks a lot.
Vehicle: BUICK CENTURY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 04:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Our financial guy Stuart was the best
We had a great experience with the whole team.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 07:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice experience
I was given a decent price for my trade in and everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVEO
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Customer Service.
I was treated with respect and what mattered to me was addressed.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELMER S. in Seattle, WA on 03/23/2015
No pressure sales, I enjoyed the experience
Absolutely, your no fly by night dealership, your people are professional, but at the same time down to earth people, not condescending, that's much appreciated. As for Mike, my salesman, so easygoing, felt I was talking to a good friend, it was a relaxing experience, I will definitely for starters have each of my family members, look into purchasing a vehicle from you, thanks again, for the experience!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 10:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and Good.
No complaints. Service Department tries hard and treats me well.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 09:33 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
great service
I purchased my camaro here and will only take it here for service. .the staff are great and they even fitted me in their schedule when I arrived earlier than my appointment.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thumbs up
Always great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 06:24 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
stuart makes it great
costco made it easy.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 09:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
My experience was great. Mr. Lazaro took time and really helped me with the best possible options. Honestly, he should be credited for the salesmanship and choices that took place during my visit. Thank you.
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 11:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Zo6 vette 2015
Thanks for hooking me up with a zo6 boys - Pierre thumbs up !!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 05:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
reliable
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 07:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHAWN B. in Seattle, WA on 03/09/2015
courteous professional service, and they even washed my car!
The check-up on.my 2011 Chevy Volt went smoothly with a minimum of time. They even washed my vehicle!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people!
Our salesperson was outstanding and very informed. He was a great instructor and personable
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 06:59 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 684 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message