Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (620)

rating 4.5951754rating 4.5951754rating 4.5951754rating 4.5951754rating 4.5951754

Recommend?
93%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service and no pressuring into buying anything you don't want.
My experience at this dealership was beyond excellent. My dealer was Gelen and he didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want. He treated my dad and I with excellent customer service. He showed us our options and made it work. Everyone there work hard to satisfy the customers needs.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 09:02 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
hard working sales staff
I got the dream car I wasn't looking for but I'm glad they helped me find!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 04:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES R. in Edmonds, WA on 12/09/2014
Matt from the service dept gets my thumbs up!
I am very pleased with the respectful and direct interaction with Matt. He listens to me and strives to accomodate my needs as the customer. He is dilligent and takes time to look into the matter - beyond the standard computer analytics. I appreciate him doing the extra because he detected a malfunctioning part in my car's transmission. Thanks Matt!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 02:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATHY L. in Edmonds, WA on 12/07/2014
Matt is a stud!
We really appreciate Matt's excellent customer service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLAN M. in Seattle, WA on 12/06/2014
friendly service
The service was friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 10:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great experience
Everyone very friendly and very helpful
I will return to buy a another car
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/23/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 09:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN G. in Seattle, WA on 12/06/2014
Good reliable service.
Friendly and timely.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 02:24 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHERYL H. on 12/01/2014
no promises kept
I was promised $200.00 for being there and never received it.
Vehicle: NISSAN SENTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 10:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
they do all the work to get u a lone
shopped around before I got smart and contacted dealership it was the best dealership I have dealt with. I no they cant be beat I sat down in there lobby and just waited for them to find me a lender I had no idea what kind of car or how much or if I was approved but they did it and be leave them if they say we can get u a loan. I had bad credit but with there help I was approved.I was shown a couple cars before I saw what they pulled up to show me a 2008 chev impala LT it only had 68000miles one owner and was loaded with everything alls I could say was wow this is my car thank you bill pierre you have made my dream come true with this car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE G. in Seattle, WA on 11/30/2014
Efficient Recall Service
Bill Pierre Chevrolet did a great job replacing the power steering motor in my 2005 Cobalt. The service techs were courteous and professional and got the job done in record time.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 12:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service is EXCELLENT
Whenever we stop by the Bill Pierre Chevrolet dealership, we know that we are going to be well taken care of. Not only do they do a great job maintaining our vehicles, but they even wash them after just a simple oil change.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/29/2014 09:53 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
ANA H. in Kirkland, WA on 11/29/2014
Bad service
They made me wait for 3 hours to tell me that they didn't have the piece, and that they have to order it. Why ask me to come over to waste my time if nothing would be done for 3 hours? They could have looked in advance.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/29/2014 04:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAYMOND M. on 11/23/2014
Brian Prater, Ron shatz & Jeff Horton
The above personnel make my service experience with my 2 Oldsmobiles very enjoyable
Vehicle: OLDSMOBILE ALERO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 04:38 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
they remember who I am every tme
They make a pain in the butt thing into a laughing feel good moment
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 02:40 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Once in - service was great
I had a recall on the car I had purchased from Bill Pierre in 2011. While I had to call multiple times to make the appointment (none of my messages were returned), once I was able to get thru, they fit me in that week. Timely and efficient while there.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 01:24 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
High price
$155 for belt replacemen got it done for $110 said needed swaybar bushings and end links only need end links $355 got end links done for $140
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 05:54 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Clean, Professional, Friendly
I liked my experience at Pierre. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful about everything - except the technical specifics of the vehicle. I had asked a few times about whether or not the ATF had been serviced as part of their pre-sale inspection, and no one knew. I also asked whether the exhaust on the vehicle was stock or not (it is very clearly not stock, and marked visibly as after-market), and no one knew.

These are super minor points! I would recommend pierre to others, as well as shop there again myself. I was just hoping they could more confidently talk about the details of a used vehicle on their lot.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/26/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT SERVICE
BP was fast and complete. What more can I ask?
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 10:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quality
very good
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 07:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
I come to your dealership for the same service that my grandparents expected from chevy. That's what I get everytime. Thanks for setting the standard.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/09/2014 09:26 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 620 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message