Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (591)

rating 4.6100153rating 4.6100153rating 4.6100153rating 4.6100153rating 4.6100153

Recommend?
93%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
A+ experience
These guys really went the extra mile to handle my trade and get me the best price and financing possible. Have and will definitely recommend.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANET B. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
Service was fine, people are great
I took my car in to have my oil changed. It was fine. The service was fine, done in a short amount of time and the people are great.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 10:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNDA W. in Seattle, WA on 10/20/2014
professional and friendly service
Jeffery Timm was the most determined dealer I've met. He was caring, considerate and just awsome
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 03:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TONY S. in Seattle, WA on 10/20/2014
Promtness
They are ready for you when you arrive.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 03:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REJHANA H. on 10/19/2014
Great, no pressure expereince.
Great, no pressure experience. Quick understand the importance of purchasing parameters. Willing to compromise for win-win feeling.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DUANE S. in Seattle, WA on 10/13/2014
very comfortable and easy
Had a great experience and very satisfied with new car
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 08:50 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT K. on 10/13/2014
love our car
everything was fine
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 08:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
AWESOME SERVICE ON MY CHEVY CRUZE
GREAT SERVICE, EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY.
THEY WASHED THE INSIDE & OUTSIDE OF MY CAR, AND ALL I WAS DOING WAS GETTING A SIMPLE OIL CHANGE, AND RECALL NOTICE. AWESOME JOB!!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 06:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall
excellent
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 03:36 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES B. on 10/10/2014
Recalls and Oil change
No issues
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK F. in Seattle, WA on 10/06/2014
Great Service, great people
Jeff is great!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 09:10 PM
Richard
I would like to say that Bill Pierre Chevrolet had a great inventory and the financial people were great. Unfortuanetly our sales person Richard was not so great. He was very pushy, and rude. He got the job done, which I'll admit was not the easiest thing but instead of making me feel like I was in good hands and that he was going to take care of the situation instead I felt like a burden and that he just wanted to get us out of there. That being said I still think that Bill Pierre is a good company, I just would not reccommend Richard again.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 03:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service is pleasant and timely
From buying the car to the first oil cjange and tire rotation. Good customer care all around.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014 04:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDI P. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
prompt
prompt service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 12:29 PM
Bad Car Deal
Bad Deal car leaks water insde the car financing was terrible these people don't care all they do is sell cars no matter what or how bad the car is STAY AWAY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 08:08 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
God service but too long
Oil change took over 2hrs - was very disappointed about an oil change taking this long.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 06:04 AM
The service department is friendly and when I need information about my car ,I get an answer. The only issue I have is that the service department is
I wish the service department was open on Saturdays. Its hard for me to get out to Pierre Auto for servicing during the week.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 11:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHANE B. in Buckley, WA on 09/15/2014
super happy
thank you so much the group of people that helped us get our first new car were amazing
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 09:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They delivered on their promise
They took care of three issues we had after picking up car,just as they said they would
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 08:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Made a deal others couldn't touch
Bill Pierre Chevrolet got me 3% financing when all the other dealers I visited in the previous two weeks had me bracketed in the 12% to 20% range. What more can I say, except that I am 100% satisfied with my new Cruze and the entire shopping experience was the best I've ever had buying a new car. No-nonsense approach, no pressure to buy something I didn't want, a total turnaround from what I'm used to. Dealership for life now at Bill Pierre Chevrolet.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 10:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 591 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message