Bill Pierre Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

827 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
ROBERT B. on 02/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
same every time
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/09/2016 04:17 PM
WILLIAM W. on 02/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HAD THE CAR I WANTED & MADE A GOOD DEAL"
MADE THE DEAL IN A REASONABLE TIME
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/09/2016 04:07 PM
LOU KRISTIAN V. on 02/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are great, truly. "
*
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/09/2016 04:04 PM
OTHA B. on 02/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff is great "
every thing went well
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 02/03/2016 07:50 AM
COLIN C. on 02/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service in the area."
At Bill Pierre Checrolet I was treated with respect and all of my need were addressed.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 02/01/2016 07:25 PM
RAYMOND M. on 02/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron in Parts, Jeff in Service and Brian in Service"
I know that when I bring my Oldsmobile's in I can count on the work being done correctly every time.
Vehicle: OLDSMOBILE ALERO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 02/01/2016 04:50 PM
JAMES T. on 01/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Low pressure, great service, professional salesman, Costco partner"
Bill Pierre Chevrolet is a Costco partner for pre-owned Chevy/GMC trucks. I have bought three cars through Costco and it is a great experience. This was no exception. Nate, our salesman, was very knowledgeable and low pressure and very helpful. Very pleased all around with the results. Thank you Nate, Bill Pierre, and Costco!
Vehicle: GMC CANYON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/10/2016
Review Created: 01/31/2016 09:28 AM
NATHAN D. on 01/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff"
Friendly and persistent about getting you the car you want
Vehicle: MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/30/2016 02:35 PM
BETH S. on 01/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy service"
I had to bring in the car so they could finish some window applications. They provided me with a rental while they worked on the car and it was done quickly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/29/2016 07:12 PM
MADALYN S. on 01/29/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Inconsistency of Customer Service"
Long story short, I had to deal with Bill Pierre Chevrolet for six months before they would fix the problem with my vehicle (which was covered under warranty). My first few trips they diagnosed and I payed for issues that I am not sure were necessary to pay for. They told me they were keeping a record of my oil level and for me to come in when I felt it was getting low again. My next trip to the dealership, they claimed to have "no record" of ever testing my oil level and gave me all of these specific steps to follow that I was not given before. At this time, I had a new person in charge of my account and although I believe he was actually telling the truth to me, he was also condescending. He kept claiming, "I don't think you are crazy, but.." to me when I told him all that I had payed for and was told by the previous person in charge of my account. Anyway, after a few more trips of checking my oil we were finally able to "prove" that my car had issues which were covered under warranty and my car was eventually fixed. Although the end result was fine, I cannot get over all that happened to me at the beginning of my experience. I would NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAPTIVA SPORT FLEET
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/29/2016 08:39 AM
JEFF G. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"transfer case leak"
Second attempt at repair was satisfactory with discounted labor.
Vehicle: GMC YUKON XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 04:10 PM
DIETRA W. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very comfortable service"
Great place to wait for car. Usually can get in when I need to
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 04:03 PM
ANDREW W. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt Service"
Will come back
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 09:41 AM
DOLORES R. on 01/24/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lots of cars."
Purchased a used RAV4. Had decent staff help even though it wasn't a Chevy. The back rear brake light was out even though it was supposed to have been checked for such things. Also I don't believe the interior had been cleaned, even though it had been on your lot over 45 days.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 09:04 PM
Jorrell v. on 01/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"lowest price on internet"
I surfed around on line for the lowest price listed for the car that I wanted. So I found Pierre Chev, and made an appointment on a Saturday. I was in at 8:30 in the morning, the Sales Person was Galen M. I was very excited to check out the car that I wanted. Galen explained everything I needed to know about the car and my options. I felt that the Finance Person Scott and Galen was very honest and courteous. Yes I would recommend this place to my friends. Thank you.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 04:00 PM
MIKE G. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
I wen in with a complaint about a recurring power steering problem. The service personnel were understanding and accommodating. They evaluated the problem, explained it to me and presented the options open. I feel I was treated honestly and fairly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 06:39 PM
ABDULAZIZ-HEBNI M A. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Over the expectation "
It was a great experience to deal with high quality maintinace like Bill Pierre does
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:25 PM
JACK F. on 01/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Dropped broken down car over the weekend and was taken care of first thing Monday morning.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2016 06:44 PM
TARA C. on 01/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest dealer"
We went in in response to a sales ad on the Internet, I totally expected them to either not have the exact car, attempt a bait and switch or say I didn't qualify for the advertised price for whatever reason. The opposite was true they showed me the exact car, never tried to entice me with something else . The final price was exactly as advertised with no issues. Sales staff and financing were wonderful. I'm very pleased with the experience.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2016 05:08 PM
RYAN B. on 01/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super fast!"
Over the weekend, I noticed a leak from the water pump, and was due to leave for a business trip Tuesday morning. I dropped off the car on Sunday. By 10am, Jeff called me to tell me they confirmed it needed a water pump, and that the repairs would be done by noon! Wow!! Picked it up in the afternoon, left the next morning, and didn't look back. Thank you!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2015
Review Created: 01/11/2016 04:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 827 in total