Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (661)

rating 4.5922804rating 4.5922804rating 4.5922804rating 4.5922804rating 4.5922804

Recommend?
93%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly
Greeted me with a smile and positive attitude.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 10:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Buy from them, you won't reget it..
These guys are professionals. There wasn't any pressure from the salesman to buy from them. They worked on getting me the best financing they could find for me. This process was 100% stress free.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 02:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very easy going, not a lot of pressure sales
I had a great experience and would and will recommend them to everyone I jnow
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 07:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES A. in Seattle, WA on 02/28/2015
Great Service
Great and dependable quality service. Impressed with the cleaning of my car after service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 10:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good sales experince
great place good people
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 09:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LANCE G. in Lynden, WA on 02/24/2015
Leonardo was honest and great
It was a great experience, drove 100 miles to get deal done and them were true to what they promosed I highly recommend them I would refer Leonardo to anyone looking for a car
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 05:58 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
I had an oil change and truck wash while I had a coffee at the nearby Starbucks.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 10:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HUGH K. in Langley, WA on 02/23/2015
Service
service was completed in a timely manner, but they could not install the mud flaps and bug guard which we purchased at their facility
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 09:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 09:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRANDON B. in Lacey, WA on 02/21/2015
Frank
Frank was fast, helpful, and friendly. Have recommended a few co workers to go see him.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 04:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful service
Been coming here for a while. Alan and the rest of the team constantly provides outstanding service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA ECHO
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 12:56 PM
LOF ... oil change
Nicely done
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 06:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful
I had a wonderful experience buying our new Minivan. Mike was super friendly and polite and my son really likes him. Thank you Mike and Pierre Money Mart, we now have a safe and worry free vehicle for my disabled Veteran spouse.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 10:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No B S
Theo and Stuart were very Knowledgeable and I felt like they had my best interest in mind instead of theirs. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a car. I loved your internet site also
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 07:18 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
2 different issues missed
we carefully wrote out all the instructions on the night drop and when we got the car home realized 2 things were missed. Now have to hassle with another night drop and day without the car. Hard with working parents and three kids!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 05:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Warm Welcome
I was greeted with a warm welcome by all and Hammer took care all my needs with the upmost respect and with sincere efforts.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 08:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
purchased my vehicle at bill pierre and will always be the only place i buy gm products and have my service done
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 07:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service to date.
Great service to date.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN M. in Kenmore, WA on 01/28/2015
They take care to do things right
I get good serve and help in solving car problems
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MONTE CARLO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 06:44 AM
Ongoing & serious issues with tire pressure calibration
Service rep is competent & helpful but garage personnel can never seem to calibrate sensors & tire pressure. On the last visit, I looked at my sensors and the left rear tire was set to 60 pounds. The service rep had the problem fixed immediately but the issue should have been easily avoided by the garage personnel and could have been life threatening. I can only recommend this business because of the service rep and if this mistake is guaranteed never to happen again.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 06:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 661 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message