Bill Pierre Chevrolet

Reviews (758)

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

Recommend?
93%

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 367-7700
About Bill Pierre Chevrolet has an exceptional reputation and has served the Seattle area Chevrolet drivers for 65 years. We know what customers want which is a great selection, a courteous staff and terrific pricing.
Categories New Car Dealer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES F. in Poulsbo, WA on 08/17/2015
Friendly service
Great overall from the sales dept to the service dept.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/17/2015 02:23 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
As always, another excellent service call by Bill Pierre Chevrolet Service Department.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/17/2015 01:12 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeff & service
This is the second Corvette I've bought from you and this Z06 was a very pleasant experience - not at all like the last one. I really enjoyed the amount of time Jeff spent with getting me comfortable with at lease most of the features. It's going to take some time, some track time, and probably more of Jeff's time to get me there but it will happen. I feel you are all behind me. That's a lot of car to get acclimated to in a short period of time.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/16/2015 12:52 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAOLO F. in Seattle, WA on 08/16/2015
Great Staff
Very cordial and helpful from beginning to end.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 08/16/2015 11:10 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
The employees
Best service in the state. I drive roughly 70 miles round trip for service (north bend to lake city) and it is well worth the trip. Matt in service is top notch.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 10:37 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AARON P. in Seattle, WA on 08/15/2015
great service visit and super friendly!
Thanks so much
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 07:44 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUTH M. in Seattle, WA on 08/15/2015
x
x
Vehicle: CHEVROLET BLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 04:14 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Mostly great customer service
While most everything was great, this is the 2nd time that the front interior of the cab was NOT vacuumed. If they are going to say they are doing everything on the list, then they should do EVERY thing on the check off sheet.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 02:34 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
The Staff
With one exception I've found everyone interested and concerned that your visit and the work done be a positive experience.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 10:35 AM
chevy camaro
awesome service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 02:16 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHAWN B. in Seattle, WA on 07/13/2015
Happy customer
They get the job done in a courteous manner. Very communicative also.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 03:45 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLAN T. in Seattle, WA on 07/08/2015
service done as promised
A slight problem with service appointment through website not on service schedule but service done as promised on time, at reasonable price.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015 01:20 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Recommend Service Staff and Department Techs
Each time I have brought my car into Bill Pierre Chevrolet, I have been treated with respect, courtesy and kept up to date as to the status of my vehicle. Working with Matt is awesome! He certainly treated me as if the customer came first! Thank you.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 12:35 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Trusting
I have been taking my truck here for service since I bought it new. I trust them with my truck.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVALANCHE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 10:08 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROB S. in Seattle, WA on 07/06/2015
Friendly Service
Service Department does excellent job on customer relations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 06:55 PM
Warrantee work very quick!
I had a sudden issue with my '13 Malibu, and dropped it off in the morning. It was diagnosed and repaired the same day and ready for pickup that afternoon. Great service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 04:08 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
amazing staff and resources
i went almost late for my appointment, the staff were very welcoming and soothing to my needs. being less knowledgeable in automobiles they provided me with the information i needed. they solved my problems, answered my questions and let me enjoy my chevy silverado the king on the road :). thank you Bill pierre, my windshield was crack but the mechanic understood my concerns and was able to fix the chip with no cost at all. Now that's amazing service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 07/05/2015 01:00 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Thoroughness
Good
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/04/2015 06:50 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service department
Just needed regular maintenance (oil change). The car wash is nice to get. More effort to remove bugs from the front would have been nice.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 07/04/2015 07:51 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to work with.
Easy to work with. Website is simple to use to schedule appointments. I don't feel like I being up-sold. All the employees I have interacted with so far are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 09:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 758 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message