Bill Pierre Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

921 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
RAYMOND M. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always appreciate you good dependable service "
Always like the service of Brian, Ron & Alan
Vehicle: OLDSMOBILE ALERO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:44 PM
MELODIE R. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My experience was great. Everyone was very nice and especially helpful. Would recommend.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 02:03 PM
ANDY G. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
everybody was very helpful
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 06:42 PM
ALVIN B. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Quality"
Quality repair/maintenance work and on time once again and within budget. Will continue to service my there Chevy autos at Bill PIERRE.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 03:46 PM
FERNANDO M. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Vehicle Oil Change"
Oil Change Service is good. Not to much expectations when it comes to oil changes.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 12:52 PM
GARY K. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"selection"
sales needs more education on automotive questions. I asked if chevy now uses 0-20W synthetic oil like some other manufacture's and was told "We don't use that cheap stuff" is not a valid answer to my question along with numerous other shoulder shrugs in the "I don't know class" or "I am not a mechanic" answer
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 09:44 AM
RONALD P. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled service - oil tire rotation, etc."
I also wanted other things done but none would have been covered under my warranty so I forgo having them done. Service was done quickly while I waited.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 11:33 PM
JEAN D. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick friendly Volt service"
Easy scheduling. Pleasant assistance at service desk and prompt completion of inspections. Top marks.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 03:01 PM
SHAMEL H. on 03/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"one they make a sale they treat you like shit"
once the sale is made and your off the lot these people dont give a damn about your or promises they make, i was gonna bring my girlfriend back to do business but thats a no go
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 10:46 AM
RACHEL R. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Busy Working Girl "
It was really easy and they worked with me through a few reschedules. It was a nice place to hang out and work while I waited for my car. There was coffee, internet and a seating area. They communicated with me about when my car would be ready and continued to update me with any changes. My favorite part was they cleaned and washed my car for me before giving it back. It made my life so much easier!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 08:45 AM
DANA B. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This sales team really impressed me to earn my business--given them a chance to impress you!"
From my first call to the time I drove off with my 2017 Volt this sales team made it easy to buy a vehicle. The sales floor is small but that made the buying experience more personal as you can see and talk with the sales manager. He worked the numbers to price match an advertise special at another dealer but in a color I wanted. I really appreciated his no-bull approach. I'm certain if he couldn't price match he would have said so straight up. I'm very pleased with my deal, the Volt is absolutely a fantastic EV, and I have no buyers remorse. In addition, the vehicle delivery process by Theo was top notch. Thanks Bill Pierre team!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 11:43 PM
RICHARD S. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, rational, down to earth service."
They changed my oil and balanced my tires. It was done on time and on budget. Although they did a fine job, I would expect that from anyone for the same work.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 04:06 PM
TIMOTHY L. on 03/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"oil"
took too long.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 06:22 AM
CATHERINE H. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast friendly service"
Onlt use pierre chevy for service/care for ,my car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 06:34 PM
DENIS M. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service "
Excellent
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 07:13 PM
KRISTINE A. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance "
The folks at Bill Pierre did a great job as usual.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 07:11 PM
KEVIN C. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, great service"
Couldn't have been better
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 05:00 PM
LISA S. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They know my car !"
I like taking my car here because I've been a customer since I bought my car , they know me a my car and the history. They always been very nice and explain everything that they did and what to expect next time .
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAPTIVA SPORT FLEET
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 04:10 PM
ERICA D. on 02/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Long, underwhelming process"
Went in to meet with an internet salesman names Grant. I dont think he really exists. Got set up with a new salesman who was really nice (but didn't handle much more than just the test drive), and his sales manager who was real slick fast talker. Tried to undervalue my trade by telling me there were problems with it that weren't really there (said they would probably have to repair the transfer case because it made a clunk going into 4 low--guess what, my brand new one does that too!) There were two rebates on my new vehicle one $5000 rebate and one $1500 rebate. Or 0% financing. I asked if the free financing was in lieu of just one, or both of the rebates, and the sales manager lied, and said it is in lieu of both. I found out after the deal that it was only in lieu of the $1500 rebate. The sales manager kept insisting hat he was "being transparent." It made me feel as though he wasn't, and I was right. He wasn't. At the end of this 5 hour ordeal, I did end up with what I feel is an okay deal on a really nice vehicle, but the roof leaked at the onstar antenna, soaking e headliner, which I had fixed under warranty at a different dealership, and one of the lock/unlock buttons doesn't work, so I need to have that fixed when I have a few more hours to wait for it at a dealership.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 08:10 PM
ROBERT B. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service as always"
Thanks for the great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 05:32 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 921 in total