Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1577)

rating 4.5890367rating 4.5890367rating 4.5890367rating 4.5890367rating 4.5890367

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great major service
I had a major transmission failure. They were up front with costs, time to complete, and easy to reach regarding progress and completion.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 08:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY B. in Seattle, WA on 03/09/2015
Good service advisers, prompt and reliable service.
We have always had good service, with helpful advice from the service adviser. The new online diagnostic information is very useful.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 10:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNE B. in Seattle, WA on 03/09/2015
Greg Karras
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 06:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and fast service
Easy to schedule appointment, friendly greeting, and efficient service. Able to continue to work since there is wifi in the waiting area.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 06:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
Good 30k miles service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/08/2015 11:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
car service
Fabulous on all level's
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 04:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
helpful employees
I really liked everyone there and they were willing to work with me on my price
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 04:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIN H. in Redmond, WA on 03/07/2015
.
.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 03:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIE A. in Seattle, WA on 03/06/2015
Sundie Warner
Sundae always tries to save me money. Does her best overtime.
Vehicle: FORD ESCORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 03/06/2015 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNE S. in Kenmore, WA on 03/04/2015
90,000 check
Expensive because they found some other sudden issues. My car does drive better.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Seattle, WA on 03/03/2015
Timely and Friendly
Thankful to have this shop in my "backyard".
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 10:05 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
employees don't follow through
I asked for an 'out the door' price from the salesman and by the time I got to the finance guy it was $150 more. Was also told by both the salesman and the finance guy that they would put gas in the car, the gauge was on empty, but I had to get my own gas.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 07:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It was great here
Speed is fast
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG R. in Seattle, WA on 03/01/2015
Staff and service is excellent
Have been going here for years
U get what you expect
Professional service from the ford experts
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 09:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
overall good.
except for 1 guy pacing around looking irritated (not surr if he worked there or if he was a customer). i have no complaints. good selection. fairly typical car sales environment.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 07:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON W. in Seattle, WA on 02/28/2015
greg did an outstanding job
greg did an outstanding job trying to locate the problem
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 10:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service at Bill Pierre
The service department is excellent.Gregg is a true gentleman and a decent human being.He is the only reason why I even think about Bill Pierre Ford.Their sales dept.,well iI wont go there.But excellent sevice everytime by Gregg.P.S.
I never do surveys but I feel like I owe Gregg for all the things he has taught me about the car and how to get the most enjoyment out of driving it.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 04:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No pressure and a perfect find
I was helped by Bill Ploeger and he made the experience easy and satisfying. He was not pushy and knew exactly what I wanted. I ended up buying the first truck he took me to. Easy financing for folks with "not so perfect" credit. This place is great. I hope to buy from Bill again in the future.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 10:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
We brought the truck in for a recall repair, Pierre did a free check on the battery, tires, etc. and let us know that all were in good shape.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
efficient and good natured..
as far as I can tell , it was a done very well. complete and as promised. Good job
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 05:17 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 1577 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message