Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1583)

rating 4.5854706rating 4.5854706rating 4.5854706rating 4.5854706rating 4.5854706

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Very friendly and non-pressure sales staff
had an enjoyable low stress sales experience buying my use truck there. Financing and paper signing at the dealership was typical pushing extended warranty and clear coat type stuff.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER C. in Seattle, WA on 03/13/2015
Excellent Service
All work is done well!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 05:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN C. in Seattle, WA on 03/11/2015
Good service and people!
This is my 5th explorer that Pierre has done the service. Enough said!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 09:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great work done, no worry!
Oil changes and everything that shows up on the dash is very well taken care of! Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 09:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Greg was persistent and final fixed the issue with my car. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 05:36 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN B. in Seattle, WA on 03/10/2015
They were fast and did a good job
They washed my car, but did not dry it. It was sitting in the drive way drippping wet?
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 09:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great major service
I had a major transmission failure. They were up front with costs, time to complete, and easy to reach regarding progress and completion.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 08:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY B. in Seattle, WA on 03/09/2015
Good service advisers, prompt and reliable service.
We have always had good service, with helpful advice from the service adviser. The new online diagnostic information is very useful.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 10:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNE B. in Seattle, WA on 03/09/2015
Greg Karras
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 06:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and fast service
Easy to schedule appointment, friendly greeting, and efficient service. Able to continue to work since there is wifi in the waiting area.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 06:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
Good 30k miles service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/08/2015 11:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
car service
Fabulous on all level's
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 04:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
helpful employees
I really liked everyone there and they were willing to work with me on my price
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 04:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIN H. in Redmond, WA on 03/07/2015
.
.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 03:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIE A. in Seattle, WA on 03/06/2015
Sundie Warner
Sundae always tries to save me money. Does her best overtime.
Vehicle: FORD ESCORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 03/06/2015 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNE S. in Kenmore, WA on 03/04/2015
90,000 check
Expensive because they found some other sudden issues. My car does drive better.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Seattle, WA on 03/03/2015
Timely and Friendly
Thankful to have this shop in my "backyard".
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 10:05 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
employees don't follow through
I asked for an 'out the door' price from the salesman and by the time I got to the finance guy it was $150 more. Was also told by both the salesman and the finance guy that they would put gas in the car, the gauge was on empty, but I had to get my own gas.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 07:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It was great here
Speed is fast
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG R. in Seattle, WA on 03/01/2015
Staff and service is excellent
Have been going here for years
U get what you expect
Professional service from the ford experts
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 09:00 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 1583 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message