Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1048)

rating 4.58025rating 4.58025rating 4.58025rating 4.58025rating 4.58025

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service tech Greg Karras
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: LINCOLN LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 08:58 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Store Manager
After our initial visit didn't get off on the right foot, the store manager took control of the deal and gave us the deal we were looking for.
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICK S. in Seattle, WA on 04/02/2014
Excellent Service
Service was fast and efficient. Everyone made me feel incredibly comfortable and well taken care of
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 09:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AN C. in Kent, WA on 04/01/2014
Sales manager Jason.
Love coming here, no BS. Just tell them what I want and the amount I'm willing to pay. No going back and fourth on numbers
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 11:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA C. in Seattle, WA on 04/01/2014
Service
Honest, quick, friendly and helpful
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 02:56 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM K. in Bellevue, WA on 04/01/2014
Customer service above and beyond
Always go above and beyond to service my car... Always trust everything is done perfectly and for a good value
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 02:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. in Seattle, WA on 03/31/2014
Very helpful
Paul is great to work with. He helps to ensure the proper repairs are completed on time and provides solid advice on repairs.
Vehicle: FORD F-150 SUPERCREW
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 02:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service and the Peter and Tom had a great sense of humor!
I really appreciated Peter and Tom and all the hard work they did finding the vehicle I wanted....the only downside was the process took a very long time and I came quite a distance and didn't get back home until after 9 pm when I arrived to Bill Pierre at 11 am.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 08:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES V. in Seattle, WA on 03/30/2014
Paul Salazar
Paul keeps my 2000 excursion running beautifully.
Vehicle: FORD EXCURSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/30/2014 10:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt attention by the repair people. Their friendliness and care of my care.
I would. You give me as fair a price as anyone can but are thorough about the why of the problem and how they would fix it. They got the car back to me as soon as was possible.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/30/2014 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BERKLEY C. on 03/29/2014
Personal and Professional Touch!
I especially appreciated the friendly and knowledgeable attention I received at Bill Pierre Ford. The staff were exceptionally helpful and I was treated with respect.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATTI D. in Seattle, WA on 03/28/2014
your staff Greg & Paul
I always get great service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014 05:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
There was a scheduling error of some sort so I ended up with an appointment during their lunch break. But one of the techs stayed to help me out. They were very accomadating, informative, and friendly.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Hammer was the total professinal and did everything he could for us with great cheer. It doesn't get much better than that when purchaisng anything.
Because of the service, especially doing all you could to get exactly what I needed and accomplishing it. I am already recommending Bill Pierre Ford. I've purchased many cars in my life, and I've never received better service.
Vehicle: NISSAN QUEST
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 02:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Customer Service
Car repair and serviced ahead of schedule.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 08:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent customer service!
Greg did a wonderful job helping me understand what my car needed and he and his team took care of it quickly. The attention to detail and personalized customer service at Bill Pierre is excellent!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 10:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. in Seattle, WA on 03/23/2014
Professional, cooperative and on time
The headline says it all. We also own a Cadillac and didn't see any difference in service or professionalism.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EMMA M. on 03/22/2014
Excellent customer service!
I have not received that kind of customer service from anywhere, even in the past when I purchase vehicles. Wonderful people!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/08/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 05:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BENJAMIN J. on 03/22/2014
The people
Great job
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CONCEPCION M. on 03/22/2014
Excellant service
Bill Mitchell, rep, is very helpful and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 09:55 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 1048 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message