Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1055)

rating 4.5802rating 4.5802rating 4.5802rating 4.5802rating 4.5802

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Got me in before my appointment time
Wonderful service very efficient. Will recommend to others and return for future service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN S. in Kenmore, WA on 04/05/2014
Their Staff
Greg Karrsas,Service Mgr. has been taking great care of all 4 of our Ford vehicles. He's the best at his job and we will remain loyal Ford owners because of him.
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 03:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA L. in Seattle, WA on 04/05/2014
Love my Ford Fiesta {:Dk
You Rock! Thanks Lake City Ford for the Awesome Customer Service!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 11:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg
My service manager is great, he is why I keep coming back.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 03:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service advisor - Bill Mitchell
Satisfied customer
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love these guys
I live on the south end of town and I am willing to drive to Lake City for the great and friendly service that I have received from them.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 04:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES J. in Seattle, WA on 04/03/2014
Easy
Took a little longer than I am accustomed to but the service was great. Appointment took about 50 minutes scheduled
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 04:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service tech Greg Karras
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: LINCOLN LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 08:58 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Store Manager
After our initial visit didn't get off on the right foot, the store manager took control of the deal and gave us the deal we were looking for.
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICK S. in Seattle, WA on 04/02/2014
Excellent Service
Service was fast and efficient. Everyone made me feel incredibly comfortable and well taken care of
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 09:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AN C. in Kent, WA on 04/01/2014
Sales manager Jason.
Love coming here, no BS. Just tell them what I want and the amount I'm willing to pay. No going back and fourth on numbers
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 11:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA C. in Seattle, WA on 04/01/2014
Service
Honest, quick, friendly and helpful
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 02:56 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM K. in Bellevue, WA on 04/01/2014
Customer service above and beyond
Always go above and beyond to service my car... Always trust everything is done perfectly and for a good value
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 02:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. in Seattle, WA on 03/31/2014
Very helpful
Paul is great to work with. He helps to ensure the proper repairs are completed on time and provides solid advice on repairs.
Vehicle: FORD F-150 SUPERCREW
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 02:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service and the Peter and Tom had a great sense of humor!
I really appreciated Peter and Tom and all the hard work they did finding the vehicle I wanted....the only downside was the process took a very long time and I came quite a distance and didn't get back home until after 9 pm when I arrived to Bill Pierre at 11 am.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 08:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES V. in Seattle, WA on 03/30/2014
Paul Salazar
Paul keeps my 2000 excursion running beautifully.
Vehicle: FORD EXCURSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/30/2014 10:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt attention by the repair people. Their friendliness and care of my care.
I would. You give me as fair a price as anyone can but are thorough about the why of the problem and how they would fix it. They got the car back to me as soon as was possible.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/30/2014 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BERKLEY C. on 03/29/2014
Personal and Professional Touch!
I especially appreciated the friendly and knowledgeable attention I received at Bill Pierre Ford. The staff were exceptionally helpful and I was treated with respect.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATTI D. in Seattle, WA on 03/28/2014
your staff Greg & Paul
I always get great service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014 05:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
There was a scheduling error of some sort so I ended up with an appointment during their lunch break. But one of the techs stayed to help me out. They were very accomadating, informative, and friendly.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 04:00 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 1055 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message