Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1352)

rating 4.5818749rating 4.5818749rating 4.5818749rating 4.5818749rating 4.5818749

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Very helpful at getting you into the truck you want!
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that know how to get the sale closed, even if your credit stinks! !
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 01:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM S. in Seattle, WA on 09/30/2014
Great Service Department
Easy to schedule appointments, provides great service and truly looks out for you and your vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 09:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. on 09/30/2014
Great service from a great team
Not to sound too advertise-y, but Paul Salazar and the Bill Pierre Ford team were very professional and forthcoming about potential and actual charges. Work was quick, good, and well-priced.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 04:22 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM A. on 09/30/2014
Not sure what happened w/Service
I have been bringing my Expedition to Pierre Ford for service ever since I purchased it. All prior visits have been great. So when I brought my truck in this last time, it seemed like something had changed. Now I know they are busy but it seemed like I was inconveniencing them and they were more interested in other matters. They were unable to locate/re-create the issue (I brought it in while is was making "that noise" and told them so). I also realize some things are difficult to diagnose after a vehicle is parked and cools off. So, I'm going to have another shop take a look.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 03:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN F. on 09/30/2014
Service Advisor
Greg Karras is just the best at what he does, always thinking about what he can do to make my visit as quick and easy as possible.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK B. on 09/30/2014
great service without an appointment
They were able to handle my emergency in one day
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WILLIAM D. on 09/30/2014
Ford flex care
As always, courteous, prompt, and thorough servicing. Thanks to Greg Karras
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 01:53 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
First Service for my Ford Explorer
We went in as part of the normal service required for car. We also brought up the need to review some scratches and stain on the leather seats. We paid for Cilajet and asked that the scratches and stains be looked at. When we picked up the car after hours the stains on the leather were cleaned off but the scratches were not addressed. There was no summary in our statement and we feel a bit upset that we paid for a service and then didn't get the full benefit of that service.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 08:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people
Great service
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 04:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES V. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
Paul Salazar
Thank you
Vehicle: FORD EXCURSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JORGE V. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
listen to customer needs
This is my first Ford car. I have no concerns or questions at the present time.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 05:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
escape service
Done in a timely, efficient manner.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 03:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt Service
They ordered part from Ford, it arrived in a day or two, only 45 minute service to replace part in our C-Max. Way to go Pierre Service Dept. & Ford
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EAMON N. in Seattle, WA on 09/26/2014
FORD ESCAPE
SERVICE
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Haven't let me down...
I use only them for the recommended service for my car. Always efficient, on time, complete. What more can you ask for?!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:08 PM
Ugg Espana
It has also revealed a kind of unyielding courage and fortitude for life on the other hand. Thereby, from this senses, it is very evident to expound why so many common people are so crazy for Replica Oakley.<a hrefs="http://www.karindyhr.dk/karindyhr.asp">Canada Goose Danmak</a>If you like to keep up with the trends and wants nothing but the best and the latest, then you'd surely want to get your credit cards on the Split Thump Sunglasses.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/25/2014 10:17 PM
Ugg Espana
With so much fame and so much influence,<a hrefs="http://www.tacticaltechnology.co.uk/vivienne-westwood-jewellery.asp">Vivienne Westwood Sale</a> it is no wonder that Westwood has become a political activist as well, championing individual rights, human rights, and civil liberties. With shoes, dresses, or politics, this woman has surely created a wide influence across the world.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/25/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very good
very good
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL M. in Seattle, WA on 09/25/2014
Quick, efficient service
I always take my ford focus here for regular maintenance service, never disappointed.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY F. in Seattle, WA on 09/22/2014
recent visit
Had an awesome experience - they fit me in right away, fixed my car quickly and with a smile. And deeply appreciate the friendly attitude each step of the way - thank you!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 07:56 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 1352 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message