Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1475)

rating 4.5861885rating 4.5861885rating 4.5861885rating 4.5861885rating 4.5861885

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SALAH A. in Seattle, WA on 12/28/2014
Good service quick
Tread good means not expensive like some company
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 06:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA K. in Seattle, WA on 12/28/2014
Great service! Trustworthy.
Thanks for taking good care of our vehicle
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 05:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON C. in Bothell, WA on 12/28/2014
15000 mile check
Great job
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 08:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHEAL S. in Salem, OR on 12/27/2014
Repeat Customer
I have purchased many vehicles from Bill Pierre Ford and every time I have been completely satisfied with the service and buying process. I'll continue to do business with them and always recommend them.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service.
Timely and quality service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 01:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/26/2014 08:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, friendly
So far, so good! Car running well, no engine light, no transmission troubles.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 08:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The manger dirk this guy is awesome!
Amazing
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 06:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REX J. in Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014
Excellent Service
Found the problem and fixed it right away. Also checked that other items were proper. Really appreciate the professional attitude and service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY D. in Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014
The People
What I miss is the one on one talk after with the Tech who did the work on my car, if you could do this like in the old days at a full service Gas station was wou might be the best Service department Remember its about Customer service...
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 04:33 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CYNDI P. in Seattle, WA on 12/17/2014
Paul was courteous and knowledgable . He was prompt in informing me of the problem with my car and keeping me informed
Thank you for your service . Very professional. Paul was courteous and informative. Went the extra mile to get my car fixed promptly.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 07:03 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN J. in Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014
Did not address my problem
Came in for a problem with my gas tank and was given an explanation for the gas cap being the issue but there is nothing wrong with it.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great servcei
good
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY K. in Seattle, WA on 12/09/2014
Courteous, on time, priced well!
Excellent!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Most Accommodating
I was late for my first visit to the Ford Service Department, traffic and I didn't realize the dealership and the service department were in two separate places.

When I finally rolled in, the service and support was excellent even though it was late in the day on the day before Thanksgiving.

Most impressive!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall and Detailing Service
I appreciate that they are ready for you when you arrive and you don't have to wait. Also, the shuttle service is very helpful.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 04:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Perfect service, as always
I always bring my truck in as I know I will get the service it needs and nothing that it doesn't. These are great people to work with.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 10:51 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Be careful
One issue for the any buyer who has not done their homework before stopping by: I was given a piece of paper with a starting negotiating price that was easily $10,000 more than the sticker price on the car. If I did not know what the sticker price was, I would have started negotiations at a completely bogus starting point. I did not appreciate that.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 09:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenient & Reliable
Consistently have appointments. Staff is friendly and professional. Work is completed when expected.
Vehicle: MERCURY SABLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY F. in Seattle, WA on 12/08/2014
Tire replacement
made it super easy - thanks!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:06 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 1475 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message