Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1360)

rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Service
Service Department always does an excellent job.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 02:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARA B. in Kirkland, WA on 10/07/2014
Fast and Friendly
Everyone I talked to on the phone and in person were very friendly and willing to help me. They got my car in super fast for an oil change and tire rotation; they finished within the hour and I got a complementary carwash.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fine Service
This is our first new Ford, and we never consider taking the car anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 02:15 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE N. in Seattle, WA on 10/07/2014
professional and helpful
The 2 previous experiences were not so good, but the service department has turn their professionalism around. Courtious and helpful. I would recommend the service department.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 01:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recent Service on ford ranger
Bill Mitchell was great at letting us know what is needed on the pickup, helped when we had a little problem not related to the recent work, friendly, carrying team!
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 10:50 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
maintenance
they take care of my maintenance at a reasonable (or competitive price) if there is such a thing for a diesel truck.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 03:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ADAM I. in Seattle, WA on 10/04/2014
Bought a Ford C-Max
Knowledgeable staff helped us find the right car for us
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014 03:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 10/03/2014
GREAT PLACE
GREAT PLACE
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 02:25 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Very helpful at getting you into the truck you want!
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that know how to get the sale closed, even if your credit stinks! !
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 01:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM S. in Seattle, WA on 09/30/2014
Great Service Department
Easy to schedule appointments, provides great service and truly looks out for you and your vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 09:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. on 09/30/2014
Great service from a great team
Not to sound too advertise-y, but Paul Salazar and the Bill Pierre Ford team were very professional and forthcoming about potential and actual charges. Work was quick, good, and well-priced.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 04:22 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM A. on 09/30/2014
Not sure what happened w/Service
I have been bringing my Expedition to Pierre Ford for service ever since I purchased it. All prior visits have been great. So when I brought my truck in this last time, it seemed like something had changed. Now I know they are busy but it seemed like I was inconveniencing them and they were more interested in other matters. They were unable to locate/re-create the issue (I brought it in while is was making "that noise" and told them so). I also realize some things are difficult to diagnose after a vehicle is parked and cools off. So, I'm going to have another shop take a look.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 03:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN F. on 09/30/2014
Service Advisor
Greg Karras is just the best at what he does, always thinking about what he can do to make my visit as quick and easy as possible.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK B. on 09/30/2014
great service without an appointment
They were able to handle my emergency in one day
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WILLIAM D. on 09/30/2014
Ford flex care
As always, courteous, prompt, and thorough servicing. Thanks to Greg Karras
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 01:53 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
First Service for my Ford Explorer
We went in as part of the normal service required for car. We also brought up the need to review some scratches and stain on the leather seats. We paid for Cilajet and asked that the scratches and stains be looked at. When we picked up the car after hours the stains on the leather were cleaned off but the scratches were not addressed. There was no summary in our statement and we feel a bit upset that we paid for a service and then didn't get the full benefit of that service.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 08:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people
Great service
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 04:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES V. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
Paul Salazar
Thank you
Vehicle: FORD EXCURSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JORGE V. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
listen to customer needs
This is my first Ford car. I have no concerns or questions at the present time.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 05:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
escape service
Done in a timely, efficient manner.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 03:10 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 1360 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message