Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1397)

rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALEX D. in Seattle, WA on 10/14/2014
Throttle Box Went Out
My car stalled out on the highway. Managed to get it restarted and into the shop. After talking to the mechanic he gave his opinion about what could be wrong just based on my description and turned out he was dead on. Dropped the car off at 5 PM and had the car back the next day by 2. Only thing that is a little difficult to find the place if you don't know where your going.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 11:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attentive service
generous inspection of my car ,fast turnaround. kudos to Greg Karras
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 12:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEITH K. in Duvall, WA on 10/13/2014
Quick and easy
I requested information on a car that bill Pierre Ford had listed through my credit union site. George contacted me quickly with information on the vehicle. We drove down and test drove the vehicle and purchased it. We felt that we got a good deal on the new vehicle and a reasonable amount for our trade in. There. was minimal back and forth on pricing and the financing with BECU was all handled at Bill Pierre Ford. We drove away as happy customers.
Vehicle: VOLVO XC90
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 07:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Superior service. Has come to be the norm
Warranty covered faulty fuel pump, and my rental car 100% for the entire time I needed it.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always friendly
Whenever I have to bring in my car they are always prompt, will work around my schedule, and are always friendly when I come in. They even remember my name/car when I call. The night dropoff is handy too.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sale and administration was prompt and people were a pleasure to deal with!
Regarding the purchase of a used F150
See above.....
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 03:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVEN S. in Kent, WA on 10/13/2014
Quick, Friendly Service.
Very Satisfied with the service and knowledge they provide.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 01:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
Prompt start of the appointment and prompt end. Send invoice as promised when printer was broken. I will be back!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 01:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JORY S. in Seattle, WA on 10/13/2014
Greg in the Service Department is AMAZING
Thank you for taking care of me Greg and all you do! I got a loaner car and great updates on the work that was being done on my car daily.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 12:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK E. in Bothell, WA on 10/13/2014
very nice folks
We've been doing business with them for over 20 years and they always take great care of us.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 07:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN O. in Kirkland, WA on 10/12/2014
Superb service advisers, great technicians
I have been service customer at Pierre Ford since 1995. For most of that time, Paul Salazar has been my service adviser. And that is why I have continued to service my Fords at Pierre Ford. He is so knowledgeable, always offers the most effective and best price solution to the few mechanical problems I have ever had in this period.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 07:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oops...they did it again!!!
Husband experienced critical engine part breaking as he got off freeway. He muscled van (no power steering) to Bill Pierre Ford Service and "our" Service Advisor, Paul Salazar, was able to work us in. A rental car was secured, parts ordered, and van returned earlier than promised the following day.

My van is 13 years old and I wouldn't dream of taking it anywhere else.
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 01:33 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
They truly did everything they could to get us what we wantes
Great place they really do everything that they can to get you into something
Vehicle: MINI COOPER COUPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 05:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It's Good
Good people, good work, good prices for services.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 08:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMBER C. in Renton, WA on 10/08/2014
Great to work with
George and Greg were so helpful getting me into my new car. Thanks guys for a wonderful car-buying experience.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 06:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
owner f 150
BillMitchell isincredibly good
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service.
Awesome job! Thanks for cleaning the interior and washing the car.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 03:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Service
Service Department always does an excellent job.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 02:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARA B. in Kirkland, WA on 10/07/2014
Fast and Friendly
Everyone I talked to on the phone and in person were very friendly and willing to help me. They got my car in super fast for an oil change and tire rotation; they finished within the hour and I got a complementary carwash.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fine Service
This is our first new Ford, and we never consider taking the car anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 02:15 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1397 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message