Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1235)

rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TODD K. on 07/13/2014
efficient service
Great service and they got the job done
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES W. on 07/13/2014
Met Expectations.
My expectations are high because I have always received great service from Bill Pierre Ford and the last visit met those expectations. Greg Karras always provides excellent service with a smile!
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 02:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
people great, on line scheduling not so much
I tried to use the online scheduler to schedule an oil change. Fortunately, Greg called in the morning and pointed out that if I wanted to wait, the computer had scheduled me for the tech's lunchtime and it would be a long wait. so he adjusted me to a different time so I could get in and out.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014 08:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT B. in Yakima, WA on 07/11/2014
Great salesperson.
It was very quick and easy to purchase our car. We are very satisfied.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 03:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TALIA G. in Seattle, WA on 07/11/2014
fixed alarm problem
I had to bring my car in bec of a recall fix and also had them fix my alarm which was randomly going off. In the past I've had a very distrustful view of dealerships but I was very satisfied with the fix, price and service. Thanks
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIE F. in Yakima, WA on 07/10/2014
Personal customer service!
Everyone that helped us was so pleasant and met our needs efficiently to get us back to our side of the state as fast as possible since we came from Yakima for the great deal!
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/21/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014 07:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service listened to the problems I was having and said they wouldnt return the car until the problems were addressed.
My service rep was courteous and listened to my car problems. Followup phone calls were made keeping me up to date with the repairs. Getting my car to run smoothly without problems felt like a priority! My questions were answered and explanations were offered. I felt like the people working on my car were competent and knowledgeable about my particular car.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014 09:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service dept
courtesy of Greg in the service dept.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 07/08/2014
There when you need them
Something didn't feel right about the rear wheels, called Paul Salazar, told to bring it right in, day later the bad wheel bearings had been replaced and all was good.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 12:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT E. in Seattle, WA on 07/07/2014
Excellent service, clear communication and requests for approval for work done
excellent
Vehicle: MERCURY MOUNTAINEER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 03:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Great service
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TRACY H. in Seattle, WA on 07/07/2014
Very professional
The service department was professional & efficient making my experience pleasant.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 10:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast Service, Great Staff
I had my oil changed and a tire repaired. I needed a new tire fast, they worked me in and took car of my oil change. Courteous and Quick.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 08:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Promoting, courteous, helpful and honest.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 07/06/2014 08:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE B. in Seattle, WA on 07/06/2014
Great customer service
Professional, efficient and great service. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/06/2014 09:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN A. in Seattle, WA on 07/05/2014
Greg at the service center is awesome!!!
Never thought I would get such a personalized service from a major dealer. I get emails regarding needed repairs and they offer rides for days they need the car in the shop. Highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 11:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg was very helpful! Excellent customer service.
Greg was very helpful! Great customer service! Thank you! :)
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding, as usual
Paul Salazar is an outstanding service coordinator. He knows the Ford product line as well as anyone and he is always willing to do whatever is necessary to get the job done and done well.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 07/04/2014
Great service by Sundie.
I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 05:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Always taking care of me and my vehicle
I have taken my truck to be serviced by another dealership but they were not as customer service oriented as Bill Pierre. I always feel well taken care of when my truck is serviced at Bill Pierre. My questions get answered, I get free shuttle rides, and their turn around time for major work is super fast.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 02:31 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1235 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message