Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1351)

rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very Friendly
Our sales person was very accommodating and personable. Made our experience was very positive.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 08:57 AM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Did not inform me about notice involving my car
When my Focus was first new I took it to this dealership for shaking with acceleration. I was told it was a computer problem. They reset the computer and sent me on my way. The car kept shaking. Brought my car there a few weeks ago for an oil change, which was fine. I get a notice 2 days later in the mail that the shaking I've been experiencing all along is a transmission issue that dealerships are now fixing. I can't believe the dealer didn't tell me about this given the make (and history!) of my car. I had a similar problem with my last Ford and this dealer. They said a noise it was making was the alternator, and $500ish dollars later it was making the same noise. I won't be going back again.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
We needed a wheel alignment for our van. Reserved online, and everything went like clockwork. Excellent servics
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 11:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient!
The team @ Bill Pierre Ford is fantastic! Thank you for making my service on my Explorer Sport easy and affordable!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 09:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHELINE H. on 09/19/2014
Took care of my problems
The process if fixing my car is easy and staff are always helpfull!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES F. on 09/19/2014
Auto Repair Service
Bill Mitchell and the tech. did a great job and were very informative concerning what was accomplished. Plus great information for what to watch for in future.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 04:26 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG N. on 09/19/2014
Expensive and incomplete
One week after spending $1200 for a 'thorough" maintenance update, my car is suffering from valve seat disintegration and is stalling and hesitating in traffic, unusable now. And this on a retiree's income, that is, destitute. Thanks, guys.
Vehicle: FORD ESCORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 03:09 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVE E. on 09/19/2014
Friendly and efficient
Good service
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES O. in Bothell, WA on 09/16/2014
customer oriented
Great, easy transaction.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRISTOPHER E. on 09/15/2014
Excellent service
From making the appointment to leaving the service area. Thank you.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 06:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NATTAWUT A. on 09/15/2014
turned a usually harrowing experience into a pleasant one.
I recentmy came into the dealer to purchase a ford fiesta. I have heard many horror stories from friends about what a terrible experience it was when they were purchasing their first vehicle. Kelly walker was an extremely friendly and personable sales associate. My overall experience at pierre ford was excellent and my next vehicle I will definitely go there first.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 09/15/2014
VERY GOOD PLACE TO DEAL WITH
VERY HAPPY
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 07:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
worth a try
excellent customer service
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 10:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service advisor, Sundie, is always so friendly!
Thank you again!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER SPORT TRAC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 09:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYLE M. on 09/13/2014
product
I loved learning about the new C-max plug in and the friendly service there.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX ENERGI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 06:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GERALD H. on 09/13/2014
professional
professional
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSHUA S. on 09/13/2014
Easy and good Prices
Came in, bought the car I wanted and everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 02:19 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE C. in Seattle, WA on 09/11/2014
good service high price
Friendly and timely a/c service. but a $780 price tag for A/C service was was too expensive. Next time, I am getting my service at a non-dealer.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 07:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 09/09/2014
Excellent- Accurate- Kind.
Excellent service from Sundie and Bill Pierre Ford service team.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 09:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLEN R. on 09/09/2014
Service department great
I want to say Bill has been my service rep for as long as I have owned my truck 4 years now. Bill has been a great he is responsive and takes good care of me. I would like to have my truck washed though.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 05:10 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1351 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message