Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1572)

rating 4.591206rating 4.591206rating 4.591206rating 4.591206rating 4.591206

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEREK J. in Edmonds, WA on 02/21/2015
Speedy
Had an engine light on. In and out with the car reprogrammed in under a half hour.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY D. in Seattle, WA on 02/21/2015
Service Team / Parts Department
Both areas A +++++++++
Vehicle: FORD POLICE INTERCEPTOR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES C. in Seattle, WA on 02/19/2015
Review of Bill Pierre Service, -James A. Cole - 2006 Ford Escape
The service personnel remember who I am and greet me when I arrive. My jobs are run with attention to detail, and are on budget. There are no foul ups
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sundi was great
Warranty service finished ahead of schedule!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 10:26 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANOS S. in Seattle, WA on 02/18/2015
Great Service
Erything was wonderful although it was a little pricey. But so goes technology of the day.
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 08:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER F. in Seattle, WA on 02/17/2015
Great service
I'm always happy with the work done. Great service.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 DRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 07:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Wonderful service center and Greg is a delight to work with!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 05:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer and Car Service.
I love the Customer and Car Service :)

Thank You
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAMON B. in Monroe, WA on 02/16/2015
It was an amazing experience!!!
Best car buying experience yet!!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Very helpful and personable service agents...always a pleasure to work with them.
Vehicle: LINCOLN TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 05:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RYAN D. in Seattle, WA on 02/14/2015
Great Deal!
I got a car for a great deal and George was very helpful. He even managed to find the car I wanted at another dealership and he drove it to Bill Pierre Ford. This is my second car from Bill Pierre Ford and I'll definitely be back!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 07:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing Customer Service
We had our care towed to Bill Pierre Ford after Jiffy Lube installed a serpintine belt incorrectly. Greg Karras was awesome and dealt directly with Jiffy Lube. Greg made my life so much easier and made sure our care was repaired to Bill Pierre Ford standards. I really can't thank him enough!!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
great response to difficulties that were above and beyond anything that could have been expected.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 09:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES V. in Seattle, WA on 02/11/2015
The service department
Peter Pond and Paul Salazar are fabulous.
Vehicle: FORD EXCURSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 09:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KARA L. in Seattle, WA on 02/09/2015
Honest!!
I thought the truck had leaks and needed other work because of what another repair shop had told me. They said it didn't and saved me a lot of money! I will be brining my truck back here for service
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 07:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANET M. in Vashon, WA on 02/09/2015
Great service
Great service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 10:16 AM
Great experience
Will do business with Pierre Ford again. Very happy with my purchase.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 07:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Thank you Greg for always getting my truck serviced with a smile. You guys are awesome!
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, fair price, good value
good value
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 10:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE B. in Seattle, WA on 02/07/2015
Bill Mitchell
I am always treated with respect and since I wait he ges the work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 06:55 AM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1572 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message