Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1050)

rating 4.57935rating 4.57935rating 4.57935rating 4.57935rating 4.57935

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BENJAMIN J. on 03/22/2014
The people
Great job
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CONCEPCION M. on 03/22/2014
Excellant service
Bill Mitchell, rep, is very helpful and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 09:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONA A. in Seattle, WA on 03/21/2014
better service this time
I was much happier to receive a very clean
car and it also drives like a new car. I'm
very satisfied.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 12:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, courteous and extra attentitive staff
Our service rep was terrific. He was ready for our car, recognized me and got the car checked in quickly. And at pickup, he was clear with what done and with instructions for future consideration.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 07:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill Mitchell and Levi
Bill Mitchell is easy to work with and has great communication skills. He works hard to understand what the customer is trying to explain is going on, and is attentive to the customer making sure they are happy with the work done and if not making sure the issues are corrected. He does all of this in a timely manner with in the limitations of the way the organization and its suppliers do business.
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 10:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON H. in Seattle, WA on 03/18/2014
Friendly and Efficient Service
The dealership always goes above and beyond to satisfy their regular customers.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Review Created: 03/18/2014 06:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LESA H. in Washington on 03/18/2014
Service
Excellent service, Staff goes out of their way for you. They listen.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/18/2014 09:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF K. in Seattle, WA on 03/17/2014
Always helpful
Great service, reasonable priced. Can't do better than that.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 07:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service!!
I waited for my vehicle to have an oil change, they were efficient and hot my vehicle done quickly!!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 07:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
COLBY W. in Seattle, WA on 03/16/2014
Excellent customer service!
Thank you for the excellent customer service. Great experience.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 10:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIRAN W. on 03/16/2014
great staff
The best.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/25/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 05:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LI Y. on 03/16/2014
Prompt follow-ups
This store has really prompt customer service and is pursuing perfection in all aspects of their service.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/27/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 10:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
When ever I have the funds to get service done. I call Sundee and she gets me in and taken care of.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2014
Review Created: 03/15/2014 06:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The guys who work there
Technician was excellent keeping me up to speed.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/13/2014 12:25 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Cues Understood
I was impressed with the usual service aspects: courtesy, promptness, quality, and as fast as any good service. I had a warranty issue that I had researched via my Ford Flexnet folks, and it took a look of disdain and an initial questioning of the outcome to get a more researched answer from the dealer, but in the end they got it done. I appreciate that.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC M. in Seattle, WA on 03/12/2014
Very Efficient and Friendly
Staff were courteous and quick and clear.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 08:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
I have every confidence of getting whatever works needs to be done, correctly and in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL B. on 03/12/2014
Great selection, no pressure, personable team members!
I spent an enjoyable day with Bret as we test drove vehicles and narrowed down my search. There was no high pressure sales pitch and he was quite knowledgable about each car I test drove. He listened to my needs and the final deal was easily agreed upon. I have already sung the praises of Harris Ford to both friends and family!
Vehicle: MERCURY MONTEGO
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 05:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK P. on 03/12/2014
Sundie is the greatest
Everything handled expertly and comprehensively.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 05:23 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS T. on 03/12/2014
Recalibration of the tire pressure sensor
I was a little dissapointed that I had to pay 120.00 to have a sensor reset within a week of spending 30k for a 2011 F150. Yes it was not under warrenty, but there was no cost to the dealer other than a few minutes of a technicians time. Doesn't make me particularly want to return.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 01:49 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1050 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message