Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1342)

rating 4.5805022rating 4.5805022rating 4.5805022rating 4.5805022rating 4.5805022

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRISTOPHER E. on 09/15/2014
Excellent service
From making the appointment to leaving the service area. Thank you.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 06:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NATTAWUT A. on 09/15/2014
turned a usually harrowing experience into a pleasant one.
I recentmy came into the dealer to purchase a ford fiesta. I have heard many horror stories from friends about what a terrible experience it was when they were purchasing their first vehicle. Kelly walker was an extremely friendly and personable sales associate. My overall experience at pierre ford was excellent and my next vehicle I will definitely go there first.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 09/15/2014
VERY GOOD PLACE TO DEAL WITH
VERY HAPPY
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 07:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
worth a try
excellent customer service
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 10:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service advisor, Sundie, is always so friendly!
Thank you again!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER SPORT TRAC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 09:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYLE M. on 09/13/2014
product
I loved learning about the new C-max plug in and the friendly service there.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX ENERGI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 06:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GERALD H. on 09/13/2014
professional
professional
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSHUA S. on 09/13/2014
Easy and good Prices
Came in, bought the car I wanted and everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 02:19 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE C. in Seattle, WA on 09/11/2014
good service high price
Friendly and timely a/c service. but a $780 price tag for A/C service was was too expensive. Next time, I am getting my service at a non-dealer.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 07:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 09/09/2014
Excellent- Accurate- Kind.
Excellent service from Sundie and Bill Pierre Ford service team.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 09:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLEN R. on 09/09/2014
Service department great
I want to say Bill has been my service rep for as long as I have owned my truck 4 years now. Bill has been a great he is responsive and takes good care of me. I would like to have my truck washed though.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 05:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF K. on 09/09/2014
Always good service
Good prices, good service. Is there more?
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. on 09/09/2014
Can always count on fast and quality work
Bill Pierre Ford's service department is outstanding. Very trustworthy, and they get it done right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SEUMAS G. on 09/09/2014
Saved from my own scheduling error!
I thought I had an appointment for an oil change which my car desperately needed, but I arrived to find my name not on the list! Bill helped me out anyway - while I waited.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KELLY S. on 09/09/2014
Awesome Service!
They always take great care of us!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
UWE B. in Seattle, WA on 09/08/2014
Customer Service and promptness
I appreciated the Customer Service and promptness
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 09:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEO G. in Lynnwood, WA on 09/07/2014
Selection
Great salesman
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/24/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 10:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JON H. in Seattle, WA on 09/07/2014
Very good dealer-provided auto service
Not typically a fan of dealer-associated automotive service departments. Bill Pierre Ford is the rare exception. Scheduling was very simple - I did it online. I appreciated the pre-visit reminders via email and post-service contact to confirm satisfaction. The service charge was very reasonable - very much different than my past experience with other dealership service departments. B.Pierre Ford has earned my continued business.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 09:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN Z. in Seattle, WA on 09/07/2014
great service
I have been taking my car there since I bought it, 19 years ago.
They get it done right, and on time.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 09:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAYLA K. in Seattle, WA on 09/07/2014
Great service
The service department was quick to work me in for unexpected car troubles. They always provide excellent service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 02:31 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1342 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message