Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1351)

rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF K. on 09/09/2014
Always good service
Good prices, good service. Is there more?
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. on 09/09/2014
Can always count on fast and quality work
Bill Pierre Ford's service department is outstanding. Very trustworthy, and they get it done right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SEUMAS G. on 09/09/2014
Saved from my own scheduling error!
I thought I had an appointment for an oil change which my car desperately needed, but I arrived to find my name not on the list! Bill helped me out anyway - while I waited.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KELLY S. on 09/09/2014
Awesome Service!
They always take great care of us!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
UWE B. in Seattle, WA on 09/08/2014
Customer Service and promptness
I appreciated the Customer Service and promptness
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 09:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEO G. in Lynnwood, WA on 09/07/2014
Selection
Great salesman
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/24/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 10:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JON H. in Seattle, WA on 09/07/2014
Very good dealer-provided auto service
Not typically a fan of dealer-associated automotive service departments. Bill Pierre Ford is the rare exception. Scheduling was very simple - I did it online. I appreciated the pre-visit reminders via email and post-service contact to confirm satisfaction. The service charge was very reasonable - very much different than my past experience with other dealership service departments. B.Pierre Ford has earned my continued business.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 09:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN Z. in Seattle, WA on 09/07/2014
great service
I have been taking my car there since I bought it, 19 years ago.
They get it done right, and on time.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 09:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAYLA K. in Seattle, WA on 09/07/2014
Great service
The service department was quick to work me in for unexpected car troubles. They always provide excellent service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ARNI L. on 09/06/2014
Friendly
Always friendly and helpful
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 06:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT H. on 09/06/2014
Service/Courtesy/Proffesionalism
Best services I have ever received in my years on this planet.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 05:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL T. on 09/06/2014
Service At Pierre Ford is Excellent. Period.
See Above.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 05:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TREVOR L. on 09/06/2014
great service
My recent service at bill Pierre ford was fantastic. Quick, efficient, friendly.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 04:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MILLER M. on 09/06/2014
Excellent service
Again I was very pleased with the prompt, thorough and courteous service I received at Bill Pierre Ford.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 08:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional and prompt attention to problems.
Service was awesome, they kept my car until it was fixed and provided a loaner car!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 04:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Timeliness
Courteous people, and timeliness of service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 03:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Streamlined process
I appreciated the swift check in, courteous service and being done earlier than expected; however, the lack of loaner cars, proximity to downtown and no evening or Saturday service will make it hard for me to continue getting my car serviced there.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 12:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Exceptional Service
Once again, Paul Salazar, exemplifies customer service. He was able, on short notice, to get new tires put on my car
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVE L. in Seattle, WA on 09/01/2014
focus repair
Great service, very flexible on scheduling.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK P. in Seattle, WA on 09/01/2014
Great Service: Sunde Warner!
Always organized and professional. I feel safe and secure when you service my truck. I know YOU KNOW what you are doing.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 02:41 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1351 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message