Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1584)

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAMON B. in Monroe, WA on 02/16/2015
It was an amazing experience!!!
Best car buying experience yet!!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:27 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Very helpful and personable service agents...always a pleasure to work with them.
Vehicle: LINCOLN TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 05:21 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RYAN D. in Seattle, WA on 02/14/2015
Great Deal!
I got a car for a great deal and George was very helpful. He even managed to find the car I wanted at another dealership and he drove it to Bill Pierre Ford. This is my second car from Bill Pierre Ford and I'll definitely be back!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 07:51 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing Customer Service
We had our care towed to Bill Pierre Ford after Jiffy Lube installed a serpintine belt incorrectly. Greg Karras was awesome and dealt directly with Jiffy Lube. Greg made my life so much easier and made sure our care was repaired to Bill Pierre Ford standards. I really can't thank him enough!!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 02:49 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
great response to difficulties that were above and beyond anything that could have been expected.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 09:50 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES V. in Seattle, WA on 02/11/2015
The service department
Peter Pond and Paul Salazar are fabulous.
Vehicle: FORD EXCURSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 09:29 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KARA L. in Seattle, WA on 02/09/2015
Honest!!
I thought the truck had leaks and needed other work because of what another repair shop had told me. They said it didn't and saved me a lot of money! I will be brining my truck back here for service
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 07:08 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANET M. in Vashon, WA on 02/09/2015
Great service
Great service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 10:16 AM
Great experience
Will do business with Pierre Ford again. Very happy with my purchase.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 07:19 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Thank you Greg for always getting my truck serviced with a smile. You guys are awesome!
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 05:30 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, fair price, good value
good value
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 10:46 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE B. in Seattle, WA on 02/07/2015
Bill Mitchell
I am always treated with respect and since I wait he ges the work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 06:55 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN D. in Kenmore, WA on 02/06/2015
Great Staff
Greg Karras was great with his advice on each step. He kept me informed along the way and now the truck is great.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 02:49 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB W. in Shoreline, WA on 02/04/2015
Great Service Department
They give me accurate estimates, service my car promptly and quickly. I am always satisfied with the results.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 11:23 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Experience
Pierre Ford was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. They are friendly not pushy at all. They put me in my dream car! Theyt allowed me to take it home for the weekend so I could drive it and make sure I wanted it and when I came back on Monday they had all my paperwork ready to go I was in and out of there in a hour.
Vehicle: CADILLAC SRX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 09:49 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC M. in Bothell, WA on 02/03/2015
everyone in the store treated you with respect and no hassling.
We plan on buying our vehicles from Pierre for a long time. We have bought our last 5 vehicles from Bowen Scarrf and I can tell you we will be coming to Bill Pierre for any vehicle for now one!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 07:00 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 02/03/2015
Same day emergency service
Called in the morning about "bad" brake noises. Told to bring it in that day and the repairs ( warn front discs and damaged rear drums) completed the some day.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 06:40 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMBER C. in Renton, WA on 02/03/2015
Great service
My battery had died and they were able to squeeze my car in the same day I called and had me on my way again in no time. Service people were kind and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 05:42 PM
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GRANT S. in Seattle, WA on 02/03/2015
fast and quality.
Car was having trouble. It was fixed in timely manner
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 04:05 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEIR W. in Kenmore, WA on 02/03/2015
reliability
They do what they say they are going to do, on time and with professionalism.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 04:02 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1584 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message