Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1237)

rating 4.5730631rating 4.5730631rating 4.5730631rating 4.5730631rating 4.5730631

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 07/04/2014
Great service by Sundie.
I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 05:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Always taking care of me and my vehicle
I have taken my truck to be serviced by another dealership but they were not as customer service oriented as Bill Pierre. I always feel well taken care of when my truck is serviced at Bill Pierre. My questions get answered, I get free shuttle rides, and their turn around time for major work is super fast.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REX E. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2014
FOCUS 2004 MAINTENANCE.
PROMPT, FRIENDLY SERVICE. FAIR PRICE.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 06:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RENEE B. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2014
Reliable and friendly
Love the service
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 05:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
on time, nice people
I liked being able to book an appointment on-line, the on-line reminders, ready when it was supposed to be.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUE P. in Snohomish, WA on 06/30/2014
5 out of 5
good communication, efficient service, washed my car as part of the servicing
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 08:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM A. in Seattle, WA on 06/30/2014
Thank you for the Excellent Service
Paul Salazar does an excellent job and is why I will always return to Bill Pierre for service. Paul truly listens to what I need and makes sure the work gets done. In addition, the work gets completed in a timely manner too. The service techs did a lot of work on my older Expedition on my last visit and were able to get it all done. Now my SUV feels and runs like a new truck. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 08:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN T. in Seattle, WA on 06/30/2014
Fast and efficient!
Polite and got all the parts we needed ahead of time with a picture!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 04:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional courteous service
Greg Karras is amazing....professional, friendly, and goes out of his way to help you.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 10:15 PM
First Ford Owner
For the most part, our visit and purchase of a new vehicle at Bill Pierre Ford was good. Once we had selected our vehicle, it did not take that long to finalize the sale. That is something I really appreciated when compared to previous car purchases in the past.
I really enjoyed working with the salesman. I am also happy with post-purchase customer service. Finance is the one area in which I was not satisfied with. A better sense of customer appreciation and service can be improved upon there.
As for the vehicle, I purchased a 2014 Fusion SE and I absolutely love the vehicle!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/31/2014
Review Created: 06/28/2014 09:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
S R. on 06/27/2014
excellent service, friendly, helpful staff
Wonderful place!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER SPORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 06/27/2014 03:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE B. on 06/27/2014
Bill Mitchell is the best
Bill MItchell took care of what I needed!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/27/2014 04:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast smooth service
Got everything fixed an hour ahead of promised time (while I waited). Thanks.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014 10:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEREK J. on 06/24/2014
Service
A little difficult to find but appointment wa on time and work performed as requested.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014 03:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANNY C. on 06/24/2014
Say what they mean, do what they say.
Never let me down - have had my 1 yr old car in for recommended maintenance a couple of times and for a door squeak once. Never a problem or surprise - except that Sundie is awesome to work with, wasn't expecting to find someone like her there!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL H. on 06/24/2014
oil change & wash
As always you're the best!!!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014 02:39 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
A place to get ganked.
Silly me; overpriced by $4000. Certified pre-used Carfax report showed it priced below its value.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/07/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014 07:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK E. in Bothell, WA on 06/23/2014
Great service
Always great service
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg Karras steps up again
We suddenly encountered a very troubling development with our Escape stalling going over sixty on I-5. I had to leave for out of town but Greg Karras stepped again and was able to schedule us in on very short notice and handled our situation superbly. Kudos to Greg and Bill Pierre.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014 11:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Internet sale was so smooth!
Found the car equipped as I wanted by searching inventory at ford.com. Emailed Bill Pierre Ford at 8 pm. Got reply and a phone call in 45mins. Quoted a great price. 2 days later flew to Seattle and was picked at the airport in the car I wanted. A few hours later all paperwork was signed and I was on my way. Great people. Great service working up the purchase documents. Trustworthy as they showed Ford documents outlining the credits I was entitled to as a California purchaser. You bet I'm very pleased with the transaction as well as my new Ford Fusion!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/06/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014 05:04 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1237 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message