Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1576)

rating 4.5888126rating 4.5888126rating 4.5888126rating 4.5888126rating 4.5888126

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
Great experience
Will do business with Pierre Ford again. Very happy with my purchase.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 07:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Thank you Greg for always getting my truck serviced with a smile. You guys are awesome!
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, fair price, good value
good value
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 10:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE B. in Seattle, WA on 02/07/2015
Bill Mitchell
I am always treated with respect and since I wait he ges the work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 06:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN D. in Kenmore, WA on 02/06/2015
Great Staff
Greg Karras was great with his advice on each step. He kept me informed along the way and now the truck is great.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB W. in Shoreline, WA on 02/04/2015
Great Service Department
They give me accurate estimates, service my car promptly and quickly. I am always satisfied with the results.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 11:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Experience
Pierre Ford was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. They are friendly not pushy at all. They put me in my dream car! Theyt allowed me to take it home for the weekend so I could drive it and make sure I wanted it and when I came back on Monday they had all my paperwork ready to go I was in and out of there in a hour.
Vehicle: CADILLAC SRX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 09:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC M. in Bothell, WA on 02/03/2015
everyone in the store treated you with respect and no hassling.
We plan on buying our vehicles from Pierre for a long time. We have bought our last 5 vehicles from Bowen Scarrf and I can tell you we will be coming to Bill Pierre for any vehicle for now one!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 07:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 02/03/2015
Same day emergency service
Called in the morning about "bad" brake noises. Told to bring it in that day and the repairs ( warn front discs and damaged rear drums) completed the some day.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 06:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMBER C. in Renton, WA on 02/03/2015
Great service
My battery had died and they were able to squeeze my car in the same day I called and had me on my way again in no time. Service people were kind and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 05:42 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GRANT S. in Seattle, WA on 02/03/2015
fast and quality.
Car was having trouble. It was fixed in timely manner
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEIR W. in Kenmore, WA on 02/03/2015
reliability
They do what they say they are going to do, on time and with professionalism.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 04:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly service tecks
I was treated very well and was very happy with the results
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 09:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. in Seattle, WA on 02/02/2015
My new Ford car Sherpa Bill Mitchell
Bill was fun, professional and responsive. I look forward to working with him in the years to come.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 06:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill is great.
Bill always takes care of me. I really appreciate it.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 05:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service, respectful and communicative.
I always get great service at bill Pierre lake city. The staff are advocates for me, don"t oversell and take great care of my truck. The free shuttle is also a nice service and the drivers are friendly and prompt. Thank you for all you do
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 10:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 02/02/2015
GREAT PEOPLE
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 07:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
R B C. in Seattle, WA on 02/01/2015
55000 service
excellent
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG M. in Mukilteo, WA on 02/01/2015
Great car buying experience
Sales staff was very professional - no high pressure sales tactics - and was willing to negotiate.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/11/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 09:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
great work done on time.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 10:30 AM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1576 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message