Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1248)

rating 4.5728643rating 4.5728643rating 4.5728643rating 4.5728643rating 4.5728643

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service dept
courtesy of Greg in the service dept.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 07/08/2014
There when you need them
Something didn't feel right about the rear wheels, called Paul Salazar, told to bring it right in, day later the bad wheel bearings had been replaced and all was good.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 12:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT E. in Seattle, WA on 07/07/2014
Excellent service, clear communication and requests for approval for work done
excellent
Vehicle: MERCURY MOUNTAINEER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 03:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Great service
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TRACY H. in Seattle, WA on 07/07/2014
Very professional
The service department was professional & efficient making my experience pleasant.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 10:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast Service, Great Staff
I had my oil changed and a tire repaired. I needed a new tire fast, they worked me in and took car of my oil change. Courteous and Quick.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 08:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Promoting, courteous, helpful and honest.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 07/06/2014 08:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE B. in Seattle, WA on 07/06/2014
Great customer service
Professional, efficient and great service. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/06/2014 09:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN A. in Seattle, WA on 07/05/2014
Greg at the service center is awesome!!!
Never thought I would get such a personalized service from a major dealer. I get emails regarding needed repairs and they offer rides for days they need the car in the shop. Highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 11:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg was very helpful! Excellent customer service.
Greg was very helpful! Great customer service! Thank you! :)
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding, as usual
Paul Salazar is an outstanding service coordinator. He knows the Ford product line as well as anyone and he is always willing to do whatever is necessary to get the job done and done well.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 07/04/2014
Great service by Sundie.
I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 05:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Always taking care of me and my vehicle
I have taken my truck to be serviced by another dealership but they were not as customer service oriented as Bill Pierre. I always feel well taken care of when my truck is serviced at Bill Pierre. My questions get answered, I get free shuttle rides, and their turn around time for major work is super fast.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REX E. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2014
FOCUS 2004 MAINTENANCE.
PROMPT, FRIENDLY SERVICE. FAIR PRICE.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 06:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RENEE B. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2014
Reliable and friendly
Love the service
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 05:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
on time, nice people
I liked being able to book an appointment on-line, the on-line reminders, ready when it was supposed to be.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUE P. in Snohomish, WA on 06/30/2014
5 out of 5
good communication, efficient service, washed my car as part of the servicing
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 08:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM A. in Seattle, WA on 06/30/2014
Thank you for the Excellent Service
Paul Salazar does an excellent job and is why I will always return to Bill Pierre for service. Paul truly listens to what I need and makes sure the work gets done. In addition, the work gets completed in a timely manner too. The service techs did a lot of work on my older Expedition on my last visit and were able to get it all done. Now my SUV feels and runs like a new truck. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 08:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN T. in Seattle, WA on 06/30/2014
Fast and efficient!
Polite and got all the parts we needed ahead of time with a picture!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 04:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional courteous service
Greg Karras is amazing....professional, friendly, and goes out of his way to help you.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 10:15 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1248 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message