Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1184)

rating 4.5747169rating 4.5747169rating 4.5747169rating 4.5747169rating 4.5747169

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS H. on 05/27/2014
Great Service
Service always performed in a timely, competent manner.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 04:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. on 05/27/2014
As promised. On time. No surprises.
I'm always peeved that I have to take my Ford van out to Lake City for service, but then I receive professional service, on-time delivery, and at a final price that was explained at the beginning. Simply stated: that's exactly why I keep coming back!
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MAXIMUS W. on 05/27/2014
Overall Effectiveness
The Bill Pierre Ford team get's it done! I would recommend them to any new car buyer across the globe.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/07/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 05/27/2014
GREAT PLACE
GREAT PLACE TO HAVE MY VEHICLE WORKED ON
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 10:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT Y. in Seattle, WA on 05/27/2014
Purchase 2014 Explorer
Salesman was knowledgeable but not high pressure, manager was reasonable in negotiations, finance person was easy to work with, and they had the car I wanted on the lot.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/10/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 08:22 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM F. in Sultan, WA on 05/27/2014
LONG PROCESS
I had no idea it would take so long to buy a car. I was there for 5 hours
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/08/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 06:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Professional Customer Service
They provide excellent, fast service done right.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2014
Review Created: 05/26/2014 09:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill Mitchell
Bill is a great asset and I love working with him.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2014
Review Created: 05/26/2014 08:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!!!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/26/2014 11:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service attitude
The service of Bill Pierre Ford is excellent. The salesman there is nice. I am highly recommend Mr. Broda. He is very interesting and patient.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/11/2014
Review Created: 05/25/2014 11:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS B. in Seattle, WA on 05/25/2014
Business with Greg Karras
Always easy to do business with Greg Karra
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2014
Review Created: 05/25/2014 03:52 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
TED F. in Seattle, WA on 05/24/2014
Except for one, overall poor service
I initially called to schedule an appointment to have the cables replaced for our rear luggage cover of our 2012 ford focus. My research indicated this would be a warranty repair. The woman I initially spoke with was very rude and told me she would have to check and would call me back. She never did. I Submitted a service request and in my comments indicated the problem and asked for confirmation that the parts were in and it would be covered under warranty. Dirk Straga was very helpful and replied to confirm that they had the parts in stock, it would be covered under warranty and could be easily done at the time of our appointment. When my wife arrived for the appointment she spoke with Paul Salazar and he was pretty much worthless. With an attitude he said that he "didn't know anything about the appointment" and asked HER if the part was even in stock. She told him about the email and he asked if it was just an automated email. Of course it was not. She showed him the email. The appointment took 30-45 min to install two strings that were in stock! It seems that Paul should have had a better attitude and been the one checking to see if the parts were in stock, not asking the customer. The general attitude that the customer is wrong is very disappointing. We are very happy with our Ford and own stock in the company but if dealerships truly provide service like this I question the viability of the company's future. Our warranty period is almost up and I thank your dealership for confirming in my mind why I will never take my car to a dealer for service unless it is a warranty item. Overall a very disappointing experience and it seems common based on your yelp reviews.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2014
Review Created: 05/24/2014 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service!
Your team at Pierre Ford were very professional and proficient. Great team of professionals. Thank you!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE CONVERTIBLE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/03/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 07:45 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GINA S. on 05/20/2014
Fast, friendly, good website
Other than locating it, it was great!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/20/2014 05:44 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Honest about model problems
My 2013 ford focus was having transmission issues after only 13k miles. I took it in to get a software upgrade and the staff was honest about the severe problems with the manual automatic transmission. They gave me the update and told me how to follow up should the problem continue. Happy with their service but not happy about having a defective brand new car.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2014
Review Created: 05/19/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service @ Bill Pierre Ford
Bill Pierre Ford serviced my vehicle professionally and on time. Great staff and great service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2014
Review Created: 05/19/2014 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
the people
that is why I keep coming back, because of the good service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 05/17/2014 09:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Excellent.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014 12:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG S. in Seattle, WA on 05/13/2014
I buy from them again!
They were very patient, and not too hard selling. Even a friend I took with me for a test drive was surprised. The only real hard sell was at finance, with all the "extra packages" I could add, i.e. Extended warranties, that kind of stuff.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014 06:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY D. in Seattle, WA on 05/12/2014
all the knowlegeable people
I liked having them call to say I needed back brakes and putting them in the same day. I liked the wash and vacuum.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/12/2014 08:22 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1184 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message