Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1198)

rating 4.5774585rating 4.5774585rating 4.5774585rating 4.5774585rating 4.5774585

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Service: Great, Sales: worst experience ever
Sundie got me my tire and had it on well before she had initially told me. I really appreciate the service dept. at Bill Pierre but will NEVER suggest a person buy a car from them every again. After buying 4 vehicles I was treated like "shit" when I bought my last one. Strung out for 6 hours and, at 71, was just worn down and in the end wasn't thinking straight.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Bothell, WA on 04/22/2014
friendly and finished work on time as promise
great service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 11:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service manager Greg
Great as usual
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 09:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN Z. in Seattle, WA on 04/21/2014
Employees good
Good service
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 06:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistantly great
Always do a great job for over 20 years
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 03:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly
It took a little longer than usual today for my oil change but wonderful friendly service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 02:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Seeing Greg and Bill in service making me feel so welcome
I so appreciate the updates on the car service and being told it'll take 20 min or 60 and what was done to the car.
Vehicle: FORD FIVE HUNDRED
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 01:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HARALD C. on 04/19/2014
Good Job
Although the repair was expensive ,it came in under the estimate.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 03:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EARL B. on 04/19/2014
Bill Mitchell is courteous and professional.
Excellent service.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 03:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIRK S. on 04/19/2014
Great Service
I am always pleased with the value and personal service I receive.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 07:43 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Seattle, WA on 04/18/2014
No appointment and STILL fast service
I am grateful to have this service department. Couldn't have asked for a better visit. Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 05:00 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM A. in Vashon, WA on 04/18/2014
Great Service
This is an outstanding group of technicians and mechanics. In a difficult economy, Pierre Ford continues to set the bar for the competition. They remain my first choice for quality service.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 03:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Friendly, thorough and fast. The folks in the service department are great to work with very proactive and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 08:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREGG M. in Kenmore, WA on 04/16/2014
Friendly Staff
Prompt, efficient, friendly service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN W. in Seattle, WA on 04/15/2014
good service
Courteous, knowledgeable service dept.staff
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 08:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
I am happy to fixed pierreford service
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 07:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUCAS H. in Seattle, WA on 04/14/2014
great knowledge
great knowledge
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 05:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATSY S. in Clinton, WA on 04/14/2014
Courtesy
My experience was very good. James was very courteous and helpful in answering all my questions. My only complaint was the negotiating - it went on and on so I left. Had a phone call when I returned home and the "deal" was accepted.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 08:49 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JO T. in Seattle, WA on 04/13/2014
Ford Excap Oil Change
I got an appointment for the next moring ot drop off my car. I did and it was completed within the time expected.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 10:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 03:53 PM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1198 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message