Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1585)

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
RICK S. in Seattle, WA on 01/11/2015
NOt positive
I took my car. I was originally after a check that I could come at 3 and pick it up. It turns out a part had to be ordered and shipped and I needed an extra day. Not a problem. The next day, when checking on my car, I found out their was an issue in ordering part and my car wouldn't be ready until after weekend. Frustrating, but since my service person was out, the service person talking couldn't do much and I understand things happen. When my service came back on Monday, I thought I should have got a phone call apologizing at least for the part not being shipped timely that morning. I didn't, I had to call on my car. I was told my car was ready, but when I arrived an hour later, it wasn't, they were still testing it. Six days later, my car died to a dead battery that had to be replaced. I sent an email to my service person, before I thought it was a dead battery and didn't hear back. I called, but a friend diagnosed it was battery and another place concurred.

I think customer service is an issue for this place. Not sure I will be back, but it is convenient for me.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 05:49 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill Mitchell is a great service manager
Bill got me in on short notice and completed a service on my daughter's 2006 Focus while she was in town for the Holidays... great customer service!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015 10:23 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF J. in Bothell, WA on 01/05/2015
F150 5000 Mile Service
Appointment was easy and the shuttle makes things convenient.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 06:54 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN D. in Kenmore, WA on 01/05/2015
Great Staff.
Great job done trying to track down an oil leak.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 10:49 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIRK S. in Everett, WA on 01/04/2015
Great staff
I always get great service
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2015 11:29 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Getting what I asked for
I was impressed that the sales staff really did their homework. They obtained a car in exactly the color that I wanted for me to test drive even though it meant getting it from Bellingham.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 08:24 PM
see below
greg karras & staff always provide excellent service.
Category: Service
Review Created: 01/03/2015 01:11 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOCOB F. in Everett, WA on 01/02/2015
Great service
I was serviced by Greg Karras and he constantly updated me on my car and what was happening to it.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 03:01 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Their Customer service
We have purchased 2 Ford and are highly satisfied customers.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/30/2014 07:15 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
FLOYD M. in Auburn, WA on 12/29/2014
The People
Everything was great but I don't know if can help with all the credit inquires when I tried to get loan back in may then now I thought I would only get 1 inquiry was told it was the way you guys did it is why got more than 1 hard inquiry. Thanks Though
Vehicle: DODGE AVENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/29/2014 04:04 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SALAH A. in Seattle, WA on 12/28/2014
Good service quick
Tread good means not expensive like some company
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 06:57 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA K. in Seattle, WA on 12/28/2014
Great service! Trustworthy.
Thanks for taking good care of our vehicle
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 05:24 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON C. in Bothell, WA on 12/28/2014
15000 mile check
Great job
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 08:49 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHEAL S. in Salem, OR on 12/27/2014
Repeat Customer
I have purchased many vehicles from Bill Pierre Ford and every time I have been completely satisfied with the service and buying process. I'll continue to do business with them and always recommend them.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 04:04 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service.
Timely and quality service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 01:52 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/26/2014 08:29 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, friendly
So far, so good! Car running well, no engine light, no transmission troubles.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 08:38 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
The manger dirk this guy is awesome!
Amazing
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 06:53 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REX J. in Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014
Excellent Service
Found the problem and fixed it right away. Also checked that other items were proper. Really appreciate the professional attitude and service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 04:07 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY D. in Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014
The People
What I miss is the one on one talk after with the Tech who did the work on my car, if you could do this like in the old days at a full service Gas station was wou might be the best Service department Remember its about Customer service...
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 04:33 AM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1585 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message