Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1055)

rating 4.5802rating 4.5802rating 4.5802rating 4.5802rating 4.5802

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
professionism!
professionism!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2014
Review Created: 02/05/2014 09:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great place
Thought after being turned down by other places a new car was out of our reach. Bill Pierre really worked with us and one stop in there and we got a new car
Vehicle: NISSAN SENTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/18/2014
Review Created: 02/04/2014 09:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service was awesome!
Thanks Greg for another great experience with Bill Pierre Ford!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2014
Review Created: 02/04/2014 04:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ford Service
Really great place to service your ford at! The staff are very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 02/04/2014 02:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
buying a new car wasn't painful
fantastic, great service, great car, great proximity to Dick's for celebratory french fries.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX ENERGI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/12/2014
Review Created: 02/02/2014 09:57 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Really underestimated my repair job
Once they determined the correct issue, fix estimate went from $150 to $650. They did fix my car, but had to hold it overnight without a loaner. I bought the car a Bill Pierre Ford in 1994 and the Service department has done all the work, but they are getting very expensive.
Vehicle: FORD ESCORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 02/02/2014 08:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
Great experience
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 02/01/2014 06:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HELEN B. in Seattle, WA on 01/30/2014
no hassle
Got a great deal on what I wanted- with no hassles. Thanks !
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX ENERGI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2014
Review Created: 01/30/2014 07:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK K. on 01/29/2014
5/5 Stars for the staff at Bill Pierre Ford!
The entire sales staff was friendly and helpful from the very moment I walked in. Even though I stayed up to closing time, everyone remained just as pleasing as when I first entered. In the end, I was very pleased with my choice, and would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to purchase a car. Additionally, I would also like to give praise to the financial staff who walked me through the various paperwork needed to complete my purchase. Great job Bill Pierre Ford!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 08:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTIN A. on 01/29/2014
Fast & Reliable Service
Good service to date.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 04:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA E. on 01/28/2014
Front brakes were done.
Rate quoted was guaranteed to me. Great customer service as always.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2014
Review Created: 01/28/2014 09:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN C. on 01/28/2014
Up front service
Always tops--
Vehicle: BUICK LESABRE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2014
Review Created: 01/28/2014 09:46 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CALVIN G. on 01/28/2014
Second time buyer
Was hoping to buy this car from Al who stood me up at our appointment. However, 'Hammer' was an excellent stand-in. I brought my daughter with me and we were treated with utmost respect. Hammer showed us several vehicles that met our parameters and was very knowledgeable about each one. I had one experience which kept this rating from being five star instead of four star was the up selling during closing of an unnecessary maintainence contract which I likely will never use yet will pay an a exorbitant amount plus interest for this 'gravy' product that is an unneccesary addition to your business model and will, in the end , cost you more in repeat business and referrals than it accrues. This is my opinion and I will warn anyone I refer to you that they really need to watch the slipping in of the contract among the dizzying array of documents one reflexively signs. Taking advantage of vulnerable clients is, or should be, above you and potentially troublesome to your bottom line. I will recommend you to others with reservations.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2014
Review Created: 01/28/2014 12:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEIR W. in Kenmore, WA on 01/27/2014
Professional service
Everything perfect and professional. Don't change anything!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 01/27/2014
Always do the job right the first time
Our Focus is fourteen years old and has never been to any other repair shop. Our service manager for all that time has been Paul Salazar. He's done a great job getting us back on the road whether it's been routine service or the few times the car has shown up at their door behind a tow truck.
This past visit had us waiting on parts and Paul kept us informed plus apologized for the delays more than once. And as usual we got it back running great.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 11:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA L. in Seattle, WA on 01/26/2014
Sundie always takes such good care of me!
Everyone is very nuce and helpful. Sundie is a gem, very efficient, pleasant , always makes one feel that your business is wanted ! She is very good at her tasks, takes care of everything as though it is effortless.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/26/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG R. in Seattle, WA on 01/25/2014
Service is awesome
Always professional and helpful Greg is my service man and he is awesome!
Couldn't say anything bad about my experience here for the last 4 years
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/25/2014 08:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF B. in Seattle, WA on 01/24/2014
Proximity to my home.
Friendly. Courteous. Service rep. knows my name on sight. The customer service rep. follows up on my enquiries and parts orders. I was assigned a service rep., so I always deal with just one person.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIKA G. in Seattle, WA on 01/24/2014
good
People are always helpful and nice
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
CUSTOMER SERVICE
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/14/2013
Review Created: 01/23/2014 09:56 PM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1055 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message