Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1360)

rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097rating 4.5827097

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Staff(Greg Karras & Levi)
Excellent Overall Service, Period !
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 11:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg and Bill in service, they are fantastic!
Both Greg and Bill really help with any and all car issues even emergencies, they are able to help.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES N. in Burien, WA on 08/08/2014
the people
#1
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and personable service
I scheduled an oil change online, when I got to the shop there my appointment was not in their system. Greg was able to get me in anyway and my truck was ready to go within the hour!
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 01:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUTH E. in Seattle, WA on 08/08/2014
Good efficient service
I will come back
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 07:30 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KARYL G. in Kenmore, WA on 08/06/2014
fast, efficient, and honest about costs at the beginning
I have always been satisfied with Paul and the work done on my Ford. The folks are extremely courteous and they always finish on time. I appreciate that Paul tells me flat out how much labor costs and that is why some seemingly minor procedure costs so much to complete. I know good mechanics are expensive due to the training etc. required, it's just tough to see the bill sometimes so understanding it does ease the pain a bit.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 01:45 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON R. in Seattle, WA on 08/05/2014
Greg is awesome!
Greg should be promoted to manage the service department. He is professional, listens carefully, and is very caring!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014 11:59 PM
Dirk S. at Bill Pierre Ford responded on 08/06/2014

Don, did you mean to give Greg a 1 star rating? it sounds like you had a great experiance

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIRK S. in Everett, WA on 08/04/2014
Great people, always helpfull
Always great service at Bill Pierre Ford
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 02:30 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
They get the job done
The service staff listen and get the job done within a timely manner and with a smile on their faces.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 09:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GRANT S. in Seattle, WA on 08/03/2014
Paul
Had a great experience. Paul worked me into the schedule and fixed the problem fast.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 11:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEIR W. in Kenmore, WA on 08/03/2014
Professional and no-nonsense
They always do a great job and communicate well with me. Happy to have my Focus services at Bill Pierre!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 09:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATTI D. in Seattle, WA on 08/01/2014
Great staff
Greg Karas and his mechanic are the best
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 09:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Salesman
I was told before driving up that it was a done deal and it was. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 08:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
personal attention
Well run operation, they work hard to answer my questions and thereby earned my trust. In addition I was impressed with the performance of the vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 01:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS H. in Seattle, WA on 07/29/2014
Great,friendly service
My service adviser Greg always goes the extra step.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 09:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY S. in Kenmore, WA on 07/29/2014
great people, very helpful interested in our needs
considerate people, friendly and concerned.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/29/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 08:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN J. in Seattle, WA on 07/29/2014
fix a/c panel
repairs were fast and reasonable.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 06:59 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
JORGEN M. in Sultan, WA on 07/29/2014
Nothing.
I had to return after I discovered oil on my garage floor after my first oil change on my 2014 F150. It was taken care of but. I'm not sure I would recommend this particular dealership to another person. I would give them one star for now.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE F. in Seattle, WA on 07/29/2014
Easy Sale!
Kelly was great to work with and give me a good deal!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 12:03 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly, helpful employees.
The waiting area is comfortable and pleasant. Nicely redone. Staff all very friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 11:14 AM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1360 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message