Bill Pierre Ford


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1605 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
REBECCA G. on 01/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service by Jodie Simmons"
I was treated so well at Bill Pierre Ford. The whole team took care of me and made me feel important!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/20/2015 06:12 PM
Kim B. on 01/20/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Nothing special"
They did not complete the service I brought it in for.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:01 PM
KIMBERLY B. on 01/20/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Nothing"
They did not complete the service. I brought the Mustang in for a oil change, left the car for the day and was told they did not get around to washing it when I inquired about it. Thought the wash and vacuum were part of the oil change service.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:00 PM
ERIK F. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabiulous customer service! Paul Salazar and Bill "
Always fabulous service and they get my car work done as fast as possible. We appreciate all of their fabulous customer service!!!! 5 stars all the way! Erik and Heidi Freeman
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 04:05 PM
SHARON S. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to make appointments, friendly and always ready on time"
Bill Pierre Ford, it's easy to make appointments, friendly and helpful service managers and staff. And my vehicle is always ready on time!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:47 AM
MADISON N. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexibility "
They got me in quickly and didn't take long to repair my car.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:31 AM
RAY D. on 01/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service!"
My car limped into service bay. Bill took great care of me even though I had no appointment. Fixed later that day. No muss no fuss.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 05:32 PM
LINDA J. C. on 01/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great service but expensive, and the shuttle service is problematic--doesn't run to end of business day and is hard to contact to arrange for rides.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 01:05 PM
CHARLES B. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attention given by Sundie"
always very concerned and very polite
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-450
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 01/17/2015 11:00 PM
KEN C. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not be better!"
Excellent service and acomodation..
Vehicle: FORD CONTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 02:29 PM
SEUMAS G. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything I needed and nothing I didn't"
My service advisor, Greg Karras always presents me with a factual overview of my car's condition and good advice about what I must do, what I should do, and what can wait until next time. He's never steered me wrong. (pun intended)
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 01:09 PM
DAN S. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's people and service"
Service Mgr Greg Karras has been taking great care of all 4 of our Ford vehicles for many years. That's why we are a Ford Family.He is the best at his craft.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 08:56 AM
LYLE B. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's convienient"
Oooooo
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 04:08 PM
ADAM P. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr.E"
Eric Elliot was my salesman and he did a great job. I'm a first time buyer with no credit but a good job and he was able to find me a newer vehicle that I could afford. I love the Nissan Rogue
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2015 07:19 AM
JAMES I. on 01/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brake job"
brakes needed some attention. Fast turnaround on my car by Greg Karras.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015 12:37 AM
LISA G. on 01/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paul has been great each time!"
Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 05:53 PM
MICHELE L. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always friendly and helpful"
I trust Bill Pierre Ford and Sundie Warner with my vehicle 100%. Always professional and timely.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 07:42 PM
JASON L. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spot on customer service"
As always, Greg was very helpful and informative
Problem repaired and resolved
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 10:12 AM
HARISH J. on 01/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service adviser"
Greg Karras, the service adviser was very professional, knew the problem and my expectations for the kind of service needed at the time of visit. He made sure that my needs are addressed and also discouraged me spending on things that were not necessary.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 07:43 PM
ALICIA G. on 01/11/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick service, bad attitudes"
I will say, my mechanic....can't for the life of me remember her name, was amazing. She was really quick to get back to me and get my car in asap, which was greatly appreciated. To top it off, she started her morning off with my car and had it ready by 8 o_o it was sooooo fast. Love her, wish I remembered her name. Now for the other people I had spoken with. Talk about politely rude and off putting. I never actually got to meet my wonderful mechanic, instead spoke to the receptionist, who seemed irritated that I had the audacity to call her line or walk up to her desk, and a guy...again loss for names, who seemed all friendly when you knew what you wanted but the second you seemed uncertain or didn't follow "protocol", didn't have the time a day for you. By the end he seemed to have warmed up to me, but still it was fairly fake. Overall, you guys provide a fast service. You need to work on making first timers feel more like the family or at least welcome and tell your staff you try a little harder at being sincere, I know customer service sucks, I've been there, but don't go out of your way to be a dick when the customer is sincerely trying to figure things out and being polite. -_-
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 05:22 PM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1605 in total