Bill Pierre Ford


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1597 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
CHARLES B. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attention given by Sundie"
always very concerned and very polite
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-450
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 01/17/2015 11:00 PM
KEN C. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not be better!"
Excellent service and acomodation..
Vehicle: FORD CONTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 02:29 PM
SEUMAS G. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything I needed and nothing I didn't"
My service advisor, Greg Karras always presents me with a factual overview of my car's condition and good advice about what I must do, what I should do, and what can wait until next time. He's never steered me wrong. (pun intended)
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 01:09 PM
DAN S. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's people and service"
Service Mgr Greg Karras has been taking great care of all 4 of our Ford vehicles for many years. That's why we are a Ford Family.He is the best at his craft.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 08:56 AM
LYLE B. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's convienient"
Oooooo
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 04:08 PM
ADAM P. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr.E"
Eric Elliot was my salesman and he did a great job. I'm a first time buyer with no credit but a good job and he was able to find me a newer vehicle that I could afford. I love the Nissan Rogue
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2015 07:19 AM
JAMES I. on 01/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brake job"
brakes needed some attention. Fast turnaround on my car by Greg Karras.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015 12:37 AM
LISA G. on 01/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paul has been great each time!"
Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 05:53 PM
MICHELE L. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always friendly and helpful"
I trust Bill Pierre Ford and Sundie Warner with my vehicle 100%. Always professional and timely.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 07:42 PM
JASON L. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spot on customer service"
As always, Greg was very helpful and informative
Problem repaired and resolved
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 10:12 AM
HARISH J. on 01/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service adviser"
Greg Karras, the service adviser was very professional, knew the problem and my expectations for the kind of service needed at the time of visit. He made sure that my needs are addressed and also discouraged me spending on things that were not necessary.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 07:43 PM
ALICIA G. on 01/11/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick service, bad attitudes"
I will say, my mechanic....can't for the life of me remember her name, was amazing. She was really quick to get back to me and get my car in asap, which was greatly appreciated. To top it off, she started her morning off with my car and had it ready by 8 o_o it was sooooo fast. Love her, wish I remembered her name. Now for the other people I had spoken with. Talk about politely rude and off putting. I never actually got to meet my wonderful mechanic, instead spoke to the receptionist, who seemed irritated that I had the audacity to call her line or walk up to her desk, and a guy...again loss for names, who seemed all friendly when you knew what you wanted but the second you seemed uncertain or didn't follow "protocol", didn't have the time a day for you. By the end he seemed to have warmed up to me, but still it was fairly fake. Overall, you guys provide a fast service. You need to work on making first timers feel more like the family or at least welcome and tell your staff you try a little harder at being sincere, I know customer service sucks, I've been there, but don't go out of your way to be a dick when the customer is sincerely trying to figure things out and being polite. -_-
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 05:22 PM
RICK S. on 01/11/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"NOt positive"
I took my car. I was originally after a check that I could come at 3 and pick it up. It turns out a part had to be ordered and shipped and I needed an extra day. Not a problem. The next day, when checking on my car, I found out their was an issue in ordering part and my car wouldn't be ready until after weekend. Frustrating, but since my service person was out, the service person talking couldn't do much and I understand things happen. When my service came back on Monday, I thought I should have got a phone call apologizing at least for the part not being shipped timely that morning. I didn't, I had to call on my car. I was told my car was ready, but when I arrived an hour later, it wasn't, they were still testing it. Six days later, my car died to a dead battery that had to be replaced. I sent an email to my service person, before I thought it was a dead battery and didn't hear back. I called, but a friend diagnosed it was battery and another place concurred.

I think customer service is an issue for this place. Not sure I will be back, but it is convenient for me.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 05:49 AM
ROBERT O. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Mitchell is a great service manager"
Bill got me in on short notice and completed a service on my daughter's 2006 Focus while she was in town for the Holidays... great customer service!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015 10:23 PM
JEFF J. on 01/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F150 5000 Mile Service"
Appointment was easy and the shuttle makes things convenient.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 06:54 PM
JOHN D. on 01/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff."
Great job done trying to track down an oil leak.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 10:49 AM
DIRK S. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
I always get great service
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2015 11:29 AM
MARILYN K. on 01/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Getting what I asked for "
I was impressed that the sales staff really did their homework. They obtained a car in exactly the color that I wanted for me to test drive even though it meant getting it from Bellingham.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 08:24 PM
john c. on 01/03/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"see below"
greg karras & staff always provide excellent service.
Category: Service
Review Created: 01/03/2015 01:11 PM
JOCOB F. on 01/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I was serviced by Greg Karras and he constantly updated me on my car and what was happening to it.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 03:01 PM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1597 in total