Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1042)

rating 4.57984rating 4.57984rating 4.57984rating 4.57984rating 4.57984

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEIR W. in Kenmore, WA on 01/27/2014
Professional service
Everything perfect and professional. Don't change anything!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 01/27/2014
Always do the job right the first time
Our Focus is fourteen years old and has never been to any other repair shop. Our service manager for all that time has been Paul Salazar. He's done a great job getting us back on the road whether it's been routine service or the few times the car has shown up at their door behind a tow truck.
This past visit had us waiting on parts and Paul kept us informed plus apologized for the delays more than once. And as usual we got it back running great.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 11:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA L. in Seattle, WA on 01/26/2014
Sundie always takes such good care of me!
Everyone is very nuce and helpful. Sundie is a gem, very efficient, pleasant , always makes one feel that your business is wanted ! She is very good at her tasks, takes care of everything as though it is effortless.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/26/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG R. in Seattle, WA on 01/25/2014
Service is awesome
Always professional and helpful Greg is my service man and he is awesome!
Couldn't say anything bad about my experience here for the last 4 years
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/25/2014 08:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF B. in Seattle, WA on 01/24/2014
Proximity to my home.
Friendly. Courteous. Service rep. knows my name on sight. The customer service rep. follows up on my enquiries and parts orders. I was assigned a service rep., so I always deal with just one person.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIKA G. in Seattle, WA on 01/24/2014
good
People are always helpful and nice
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
CUSTOMER SERVICE
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/14/2013
Review Created: 01/23/2014 09:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Managers
Plain and simple, the care and relationship the service managers at Bill Pierre take with customers makes them the only place I take my Mustang.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014 10:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Call
Bill Pierre Ford was great.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2014 04:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 01/21/2014
GREAT SERVICE
VERY GOOD BUSINESS THEY ARE THE BEST
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2014 07:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIK D. in Seattle, WA on 01/20/2014
Fair and Honest
Always taken very good care of by Greg Karras.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2014
Review Created: 01/20/2014 06:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Clear expectations, car done in time, plus it never hurts to have a gorgeous service rep (Sundie)!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2014 04:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
they HAV customer service. They try hard to meet customer needs
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/18/2014 11:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN R. in Seattle, WA on 01/18/2014
Consistent Excellent Customer Service
Once again we ended up at Bill Pierre Service with one of our Ford Trucks. They were prompt, efficient, and nailed the issue right away. Thanks again Greg!
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/18/2014 05:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Helpful.
Excellent service in a fare amount of time.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2013
Review Created: 01/18/2014 02:32 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
50,000 mile check up
Personable service - call to inform about battery cables before ok to install.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2014
Review Created: 01/18/2014 10:42 AM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
service review
After 20 years of very positive service experiences this event was very problematic. My vehicle was not ready when first promised and was held over for 2 additional days as first parts were not available and then there were not enough mechanics on site.
I then got a call from a service rep re the concerns which I returned. Unbelievably in the face of these problems my call was not returned. If a score could be 0 that would be my number. Hard to understand from a business which has been responsive for so long.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/17/2014 04:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MERRILL R. on 01/16/2014
Nice sales staff
Good car at a good price
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/16/2014 06:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE P. in Seattle, WA on 01/14/2014
Comprehensive vehicle service with professionals
As usual, the team at BPF gave my truck the once over and recommended needed or near future repairs and maintenance. They accomplished them over two days and the work quality was excellent.
Vehicle: FORD F-150 STANDARD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2014 07:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Greg is so great and has the best customer service!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/13/2014 03:31 PM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1042 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message