Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1235)

rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
Great people
Great price made me feel like they cared about my needs.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/04/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 05:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS W. on 05/04/2014
Great Experience, as always
We had a great Ford Representative, Bill Mitchell, who we always ask for. He is professional, friendly, honest and very attentive to detail. A real pleasure to work with. The actual repairs were expertly done, quickly accomplished and very competitively priced. We always go to Bill Pierre for all our repairs and car needs. And, it is always a great experience. Doug and Angie
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
super professional
Always satisfied on service quality and knowledge. Best place you can service your car...
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/19/2014
Review Created: 05/03/2014 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN T. in Bothell, WA on 05/02/2014
Car Maintenance
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fun to work with.
Vehicle: DODGE CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 05/02/2014 07:43 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
No estimate
Dropped my car off with specific instructions to quote me the cost of repair before anything was done. When they called me they had already done the work and charged me $350 for the work done. When I later reviewed the invoice the invoice stated that he had reviewed the estimated cost with me which was untrue. Not a fan.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 05/02/2014 04:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Successful visit
Buying a new car was easy, no pressure just helpful info. Answered all my questions, courteous, a bit of a wait for paperwork to be worked up but they were very busy the night I was there
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/29/2014 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM S. in Seattle, WA on 04/29/2014
All the people I have encountered here have been great.
From the receptionist to my service manager to the mechanics who worked on my car, they have all been very helpful, courteous and knowledgable.
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/29/2014 03:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. in Seattle, WA on 04/29/2014
service, fair pricing and looking out for me!
Greg is great!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/29/2014 02:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fantastic job detailing my car!
As usual, Greg was waiting for me when I arrived with my car (3rd car purchased at Bill Pierre) to be detailed. It came back looking terrific inside and out (I'm *assuming* they also cleaned my trunk, I'll find out this evening).. My car is 13 years old, but looks like new and I want to keep it that way - inside and out.
Vehicle: FORD ESCORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/28/2014 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
C. P. in Shoreline, WA on 04/28/2014
Bill Mitchell is just great! He is honest,
Bill does not to add stuff that should be done just to increase the bill. He always is very helpful. He is the main reason that I have my car service at Bill Pierre
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS X
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/28/2014 12:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES K. in Seattle, WA on 04/27/2014
people
excellent
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/27/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
Sundie Warner and her team got me in, unscheduled, in a heaart beat, to replace a dead alternator, in just a few hours, for not a lot of cost. Awesome
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/26/2014 09:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WIL N. in Seattle, WA on 04/26/2014
good customer interaction,technical service up to date.
Your lucky to have Sundie ...
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/26/2014 02:17 PM
Sad to see
I came in to look at a car that was priced at about $3000. Admittedly that isn't a lot of cash but it would have been nice to have the car cleaned out. They new I was coming and in fact mentioned that others were coming to see it as well. Those of us looking for a car, regardless of the cost, deserve to have the same effort and attention as anyone else. I mentioned it and was told that with a car this cheap they weren't going to put money into detailing it. I responded that even if they weren't going to invest in detailing they should at least clean it out. Shame just a little more effort makes a huge difference.

I understand about cost and being wise with what you have but you are there to present a product.

The gentleman I worked with was very kind and for that reason, I gave it three starts.

This review makes you select if you would recommend this business. In truth, it would depend on a number of factors. So, I selected "Yes" because the answer would depend on those things.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/24/2014
Review Created: 04/25/2014 07:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF H. in Seattle, WA on 04/25/2014
Convenient curteous and fast
The service at Bill Pierre is great. They almost always can get me in when I want, and they have my car back to me early the same day. I love the fact that I can put my bike on my car, leave the car for service and ride to work at Northgate. Then I can ride over to pick up the car at the end of the day.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/25/2014 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN D. in Kenmore, WA on 04/25/2014
It's the employees that make Pierre Ford Great
Very helpful in checking our truck for problems before we go camping.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/25/2014 01:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK I. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2014
Door Fixed
The replacement door trim has fixed the difficulty with the door.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 09:47 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Service: Great, Sales: worst experience ever
Sundie got me my tire and had it on well before she had initially told me. I really appreciate the service dept. at Bill Pierre but will NEVER suggest a person buy a car from them every again. After buying 4 vehicles I was treated like "shit" when I bought my last one. Strung out for 6 hours and, at 71, was just worn down and in the end wasn't thinking straight.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Bothell, WA on 04/22/2014
friendly and finished work on time as promise
great service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 11:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service manager Greg
Great as usual
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 09:57 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1235 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message