Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1042)

rating 4.57984rating 4.57984rating 4.57984rating 4.57984rating 4.57984

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Everything as it should be except...
Had set up for leased 2014 Explorer 1st service along with service for electronics issues and a check of a few transmission/drive train related issues I'd noticed. Intake, completion and debrief all as it should be until I noticed the missing iPod. Yes, I'd forgotten to remove it from the vehicle at drop-off and now it was gone. I brought it to the night manager's attention and he did everything he could to track it down including calling the tech who had doe the work at home. Of course, he'd left it on the front seat where it no longer was. Contacted the Service Manager who called 1st thing the next morning and offered to replace it. I did and they immediately sent a check for the full amount. Can't say they could have done any more except, perhaps to make a policy of reminding customers to remove valuables at drop off. I know that I won't forget again. Thanks BP Ford for taking care of business the way it should be taken care of.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/13/2014 09:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Diagnosis check up
Great service place overall! The technician is really helpful and very knowledgeable!
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/13/2014 08:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent
outstanding service.
Vehicle: FORD FREESTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/12/2014 04:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I trust these guys
As Mr. Mitchell promised, I made it from Seattle to Tucson with no problems in my thirteen year old Mustang.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 01/12/2014 11:21 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Gets the job done, but doesn't go the extra mile.
The repair is great which is the most important. However, I always have to ask for a copy of the repairs done and the car wasn't washed like most car dealerships will do after having it in the shop.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 01/11/2014 08:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DARRELL S. on 01/10/2014
Friendly and very helpful people there.
The best I have ever seen.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2013
Review Created: 01/10/2014 12:31 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Dropped calls
It took 3 calls to get through to service personnel. Otherwise service was good.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2013
Review Created: 01/10/2014 08:06 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Bill Pierre Ford
Quick, reliable.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2013
Review Created: 01/09/2014 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Customer Service
I love the service at Bill Pierre Ford. The whole team is friendly, honest and reliable. I would highly recommend them!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2013
Review Created: 01/09/2014 04:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
C-Max Purchase
Knowledgeable salesperson about highly technical vehicle. Walked away with information overload. Ford.com video tutorials helpful.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/19/2013
Review Created: 01/08/2014 10:39 AM
Needs improvement
A consistent problem is getting an appointment for service promptly. Too often I wait for hours for a return call to set up an appointment. I have complained about this before, but nothing has changed.
When I have service for my Buick I never have to wait for someone to call me back and a car wash and vacuuming of the car is standard.
Vehicle: FORD FIVE HUNDRED
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2013
Review Created: 01/07/2014 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick, honest
they sell the service I need
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2013
Review Created: 01/02/2014 05:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Communication
Excellent communication and service! Paul is wonderful.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2013
Review Created: 01/01/2014 04:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and helpful
Staff are always helpful and the work gets finished when they tell me it will be.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2013
Review Created: 01/01/2014 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DICK E. in Seattle, WA on 01/01/2014
?
friendly service & good workmanship
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2013
Review Created: 01/01/2014 10:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY D. in Seattle, WA on 01/01/2014
Your availability to fix my car and your expertise.
Good job on my old sweetheart (my car)
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2013
Review Created: 01/01/2014 09:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATHY S. in Seattle, WA on 12/31/2013
Great customer service!
I've been going to Bill Pierre Ford for about 10 years, and in the service has been consistent and amazing in the Service department. A special thanks to Greg Karras, as well as all the terrific people in Service.
Vehicle: FORD FIVE HUNDRED
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2013
Review Created: 12/31/2013 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE M. on 12/31/2013
Timely and dependable service.
Excellent service always provided by Greg Karris.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2013
Review Created: 12/31/2013 12:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HONG T. on 12/30/2013
Camshaft synchronizer repair
Bird starts to chirp under the hood of our 10 year old Taurus. Self-diagnosed to be worn out camshaft synchronizer. Dealer's repair is quick, so far the engine is running smooth again. Their vehicle condition report shows 2mm left on my rear break. But I actually took it apart before I brought the car in. There are more than 2mm left, I actually think the report was a copy from QuickLane which gave me the wrong measurements. Still 5 stars though, since that's not the purpose of my visit.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2013
Review Created: 12/30/2013 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARBARA L. on 12/30/2013
REAL Customer Service
My car is 13 years old. I could take it to an "independent" mechanic; however, I would never consider that since I get superb treatment/service from Bill Pierre Ford. My Service Advisor is always honest and forthright in his advice and he ALWAYS goes out of his way to ensure that I receive the BEST service for my money.
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2013
Review Created: 12/30/2013 02:04 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1042 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message