Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1183)

rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK B. in Seattle, WA on 04/07/2014
saved money on service
Was able to avoid major work by recognizing lesser work than estimated would be needed to correct problem.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Great job Sundie
Great job Sundie.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 11:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN Z. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Employees good
Great place
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 10:22 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK I. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
2 Visits and Problem Still Recurs
I brought my CMax in to have a problem with the right rear door interior trim corrected. The door trim keeps the door from opening. They fix the problem, but it recurs within 1-2 days.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 09:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HENRY B. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Quick, responsive service
Service response was prompt and friendly.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 09:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEAN C. in Bothell, WA on 04/06/2014
Technician Greg
Greg is the reason your service department gets my business. Excellent at all facets of his job.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE B. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Competent & professional
They were able to accommodate my late-day time appointment constraints, were friendly, completed the work in less time than I expected and at a lower cost than I had expected.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 07:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The Service
I always get great service on my car when I bring it in and am treated well.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 08:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Got me in before my appointment time
Wonderful service very efficient. Will recommend to others and return for future service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN S. in Kenmore, WA on 04/05/2014
Their Staff
Greg Karrsas,Service Mgr. has been taking great care of all 4 of our Ford vehicles. He's the best at his job and we will remain loyal Ford owners because of him.
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 03:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA L. in Seattle, WA on 04/05/2014
Love my Ford Fiesta {:Dk
You Rock! Thanks Lake City Ford for the Awesome Customer Service!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 11:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg
My service manager is great, he is why I keep coming back.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 03:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service advisor - Bill Mitchell
Satisfied customer
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love these guys
I live on the south end of town and I am willing to drive to Lake City for the great and friendly service that I have received from them.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 04:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES J. in Seattle, WA on 04/03/2014
Easy
Took a little longer than I am accustomed to but the service was great. Appointment took about 50 minutes scheduled
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 04:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service tech Greg Karras
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: LINCOLN LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 08:58 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Store Manager
After our initial visit didn't get off on the right foot, the store manager took control of the deal and gave us the deal we were looking for.
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICK S. in Seattle, WA on 04/02/2014
Excellent Service
Service was fast and efficient. Everyone made me feel incredibly comfortable and well taken care of
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 09:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AN C. in Kent, WA on 04/01/2014
Sales manager Jason.
Love coming here, no BS. Just tell them what I want and the amount I'm willing to pay. No going back and fourth on numbers
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 11:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA C. in Seattle, WA on 04/01/2014
Service
Honest, quick, friendly and helpful
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 02:56 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1183 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message