Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1397)

rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198rating 4.5787198

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TED L. in Everett, WA on 08/19/2014
Great Job at Fair Price
I Trust my 2000 F-350 to the Pierre service group. Very professional and I trust the team.
They exceeded my expectation. : )
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 09:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LLOYD C. in Seattle, WA on 08/19/2014
30,000 mile check up
I was treated professionally and the work was done well and on time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 09:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Greg is the best.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 06:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
close by
thanks
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO II
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attaboy
Quick, prompt and a good explanation of what needed to be done and when it would be completed.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 08:06 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Worst customer service ever
Buying a car from them was worse than pulling teeth. I couldn't get anyone to return my call, I couldn't get the information I wanted without going there in person, which was a 90 minute drive. They tried to sell me a car with defective (illegal) equipment and refused to fix it when asked. They made me an offer on a car and then didn't follow through with it so I got my own financing elsewhere. All in all, perhaps one of the worst encounters with ANY business I have ever had and definitely the worst car shopping experience ever.
Vehicle: DODGE AVENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Katie G. in Seattle, WA on 08/17/2014
The Service
Always a pleasurable experience!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 12:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
superb service as always
My service advisor Greg Karras is the reason why I go to Pierre Ford.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL L. in Seattle, WA on 08/13/2014
SERVICE
Greg Karass is the best. I come in because of his great service to please his customers
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBRA F. in Seattle, WA on 08/12/2014
Close to my house
I would request that free loaners be added to your program for folks that bought new Fords.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 07:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 08/12/2014
GREAT PEOPLE
BEST PLACE EVER
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 03:00 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
nothing about this place seemed "so great" to me
Can't say that I was even a little impressed. I bought a vehicle here but doubt that I ever will again. I felt like I was lied to and heard a different story about things each time I talked to a different individual. I was also extremely frustrated because prices I found online for vehicles on your lot were not honored when I actually came to buy the vehicle. I also was also interested in a vehicle that was advertised as being "$500 under bluebook!" But this was not at all the case, not even close. I see that as lying and being deceiving to customers, or potential customers. When I presented this information about the bluebook I feel like I was just told more lies... such as that the KBB value must have changed (well over $1000 in the period of 2 weeks) Sorry.. not buying that and it just makes me respect your people much less for not being truthful.. they also refused to show me the value report that was supposedly run 2 weeks earlier to determine that the vehicles was listed $500 under bluebook. In summary, your people there make it very hard to trust them, and I dont. I feel like I was treated poorly and advertised prices were not honored. Not a good way to make me ever come back, or even have anything good to say about your dealership.
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall for power steering
Excellent communication with my customer service contact, Greg Karras, work done on time and was pleased to enjoy compimentary car wash and vacuuming.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM S. in Seattle, WA on 08/11/2014
Recall
Fixed the recall well.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill Pierre Ford Repair Has Always Taken Care of our Vans
We appreciate the efficient service at Bill Pierre Ford. The service team always communicates to us what needs to be done, does an outstanding job, and we leave feeling confident that our van is ready to go. Sundie Warner is a top notch service advisor.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 02:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Correctly diagnosed, fixed promptly and at great price
My Taurus was dying on me intermittently. Just started a new job so reliable transportation was a must! Took it to Bill Pierre Ford, dropped it off in the evening after hours and it was Ray the next day. It's been 2 weeks and not a single problem. Very happy with speed and quality of service as well as the price!
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They treat you very well.
I had a very positive experience purchasing my car. Everyone was very professional and treated me like a very valuable customer.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/27/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 07:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Staff(Greg Karras & Levi)
Excellent Overall Service, Period !
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 11:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg and Bill in service, they are fantastic!
Both Greg and Bill really help with any and all car issues even emergencies, they are able to help.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES N. in Burien, WA on 08/08/2014
the people
#1
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 02:23 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1397 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message