Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1467)

rating 4.5877586rating 4.5877586rating 4.5877586rating 4.5877586rating 4.5877586

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK B. on 09/30/2014
great service without an appointment
They were able to handle my emergency in one day
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WILLIAM D. on 09/30/2014
Ford flex care
As always, courteous, prompt, and thorough servicing. Thanks to Greg Karras
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 01:53 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
First Service for my Ford Explorer
We went in as part of the normal service required for car. We also brought up the need to review some scratches and stain on the leather seats. We paid for Cilajet and asked that the scratches and stains be looked at. When we picked up the car after hours the stains on the leather were cleaned off but the scratches were not addressed. There was no summary in our statement and we feel a bit upset that we paid for a service and then didn't get the full benefit of that service.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 08:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people
Great service
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 04:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES V. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
Paul Salazar
Thank you
Vehicle: FORD EXCURSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JORGE V. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
listen to customer needs
This is my first Ford car. I have no concerns or questions at the present time.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 05:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
escape service
Done in a timely, efficient manner.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 03:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt Service
They ordered part from Ford, it arrived in a day or two, only 45 minute service to replace part in our C-Max. Way to go Pierre Service Dept. & Ford
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EAMON N. in Seattle, WA on 09/26/2014
FORD ESCAPE
SERVICE
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Haven't let me down...
I use only them for the recommended service for my car. Always efficient, on time, complete. What more can you ask for?!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:08 PM
Ugg Espana
It has also revealed a kind of unyielding courage and fortitude for life on the other hand. Thereby, from this senses, it is very evident to expound why so many common people are so crazy for Replica Oakley.<a hrefs="http://www.karindyhr.dk/karindyhr.asp">Canada Goose Danmak</a>If you like to keep up with the trends and wants nothing but the best and the latest, then you'd surely want to get your credit cards on the Split Thump Sunglasses.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/25/2014 10:17 PM
Ugg Espana
With so much fame and so much influence,<a hrefs="http://www.tacticaltechnology.co.uk/vivienne-westwood-jewellery.asp">Vivienne Westwood Sale</a> it is no wonder that Westwood has become a political activist as well, championing individual rights, human rights, and civil liberties. With shoes, dresses, or politics, this woman has surely created a wide influence across the world.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/25/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very good
very good
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL M. in Seattle, WA on 09/25/2014
Quick, efficient service
I always take my ford focus here for regular maintenance service, never disappointed.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY F. in Seattle, WA on 09/22/2014
recent visit
Had an awesome experience - they fit me in right away, fixed my car quickly and with a smile. And deeply appreciate the friendly attitude each step of the way - thank you!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill in service is great!
Always appreciate Bill in the service department. He takes great care of me.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 07:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very Friendly
Our sales person was very accommodating and personable. Made our experience was very positive.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 08:57 AM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Did not inform me about notice involving my car
When my Focus was first new I took it to this dealership for shaking with acceleration. I was told it was a computer problem. They reset the computer and sent me on my way. The car kept shaking. Brought my car there a few weeks ago for an oil change, which was fine. I get a notice 2 days later in the mail that the shaking I've been experiencing all along is a transmission issue that dealerships are now fixing. I can't believe the dealer didn't tell me about this given the make (and history!) of my car. I had a similar problem with my last Ford and this dealer. They said a noise it was making was the alternator, and $500ish dollars later it was making the same noise. I won't be going back again.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
We needed a wheel alignment for our van. Reserved online, and everything went like clockwork. Excellent servics
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 11:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient!
The team @ Bill Pierre Ford is fantastic! Thank you for making my service on my Explorer Sport easy and affordable!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 09:03 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1467 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message