Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1574)

rating 4.5883626rating 4.5883626rating 4.5883626rating 4.5883626rating 4.5883626

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 12/08/2014
GREAT PEOPLE
LOVE IT
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 07:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
first oil change
They did a great job.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 09:32 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, no weekend hours.
The service team was helpful, called me with all the issues (some I knew, some new, but that rang true based on milage & other info), and had the car ready & waiting within minutes of our arriving to pick it up. My only complaint is that the service center is far from central downtown and has no weekend hours, which makes it very difficult to coordinate service on work days.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 09:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very timely with service
We have always find Bill Mitchell accommodating and helpful. Thanks for the good service Bill!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 09:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Bothell, WA on 12/05/2014
oil change
in addition, questioned on airbag recall check up.
Both of our cars were checkec and they are not on recall list.
Thank you
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS H. in Seattle, WA on 12/02/2014
Above & Beyond
Always get great, thorough service at Bill Pierre Ford. Greg is wonderful!!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 05:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 12/02/2014
Business as usual - A good job done
We keep bringing all our cars in for routine care and emergencies because our service manager, Paul Salazar and the techs always see that whatever needs attention gets it and gets it done right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 09:15 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
F250 work
Great staff. very friendly and informative
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 08:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA L. in Seattle, WA on 12/01/2014
Awesome Customer Service!
Big thanks to Greg & the Mechanics for all you do you're the bestest ever! I appreciate the honesty & secure feeling from you guys that my cars have been worked on properly over the years 2000 Escort & 2014 Fiesta. See ya at next check up.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
My experience with Bill Pierre Ford's Service Dept. has been excellent. They do a great job, they are fair, and they get the job dine in time. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Relationship
Respectful and considerate of my needs as a owner/operator to be confident I have safe/dependable transportation.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 11:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARY E. in Seattle, WA on 12/01/2014
Awesome customer service
Thanks for a great experience.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 08:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, car shuttle, accurate repair
THANKS!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 05:28 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN O. in Bothell, WA on 11/30/2014
service was great
rep was good
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 11:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great work, great service!
Easy to make an appointment. They're always ready and get right to it once I arrive. Thorough work with no surprises.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 07:37 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Paul the technician that works there he is the service writer his name is Paul
I feel fine about the work that they did on my car and I would always recommend PAUL as a service person to take care of my car and my Mustang
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/28/2014 07:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very helpful at getting you into the truck you want!
Awesome staff, they really go above and beyond to get you what you want! :)
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANA M. in Seattle, WA on 11/25/2014
The amazing help and customer service of my service advisor Bill Mitchell
I was very thankful and appreciative of the help from my service advisor and technician that worked on my vehicle. I was able to get everything completed in a fast manner and able to get back on the road to get tasks completed that needed to be. I would highly recommend seeing Bill Mitchell for his friendliness, helpfulness & willingness to help me get my vehicle repaired and back to me as quickly as possible. Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 09:11 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Repair service
It would be nice if the car was washed and vacuumed after paying $590.00 to repair the car.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent customer service
Used Bill Pierre Ford as an example in a job interview as a model for excellent customer service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:21 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1574 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message