Bill Pierre Ford


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1605 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
RICK S. on 01/11/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"NOt positive"
I took my car. I was originally after a check that I could come at 3 and pick it up. It turns out a part had to be ordered and shipped and I needed an extra day. Not a problem. The next day, when checking on my car, I found out their was an issue in ordering part and my car wouldn't be ready until after weekend. Frustrating, but since my service person was out, the service person talking couldn't do much and I understand things happen. When my service came back on Monday, I thought I should have got a phone call apologizing at least for the part not being shipped timely that morning. I didn't, I had to call on my car. I was told my car was ready, but when I arrived an hour later, it wasn't, they were still testing it. Six days later, my car died to a dead battery that had to be replaced. I sent an email to my service person, before I thought it was a dead battery and didn't hear back. I called, but a friend diagnosed it was battery and another place concurred.

I think customer service is an issue for this place. Not sure I will be back, but it is convenient for me.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 05:49 AM
ROBERT O. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Mitchell is a great service manager"
Bill got me in on short notice and completed a service on my daughter's 2006 Focus while she was in town for the Holidays... great customer service!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015 10:23 PM
JEFF J. on 01/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F150 5000 Mile Service"
Appointment was easy and the shuttle makes things convenient.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 06:54 PM
JOHN D. on 01/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff."
Great job done trying to track down an oil leak.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 10:49 AM
DIRK S. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
I always get great service
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2015 11:29 AM
MARILYN K. on 01/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Getting what I asked for "
I was impressed that the sales staff really did their homework. They obtained a car in exactly the color that I wanted for me to test drive even though it meant getting it from Bellingham.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 08:24 PM
john c. on 01/03/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"see below"
greg karras & staff always provide excellent service.
Category: Service
Review Created: 01/03/2015 01:11 PM
JOCOB F. on 01/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I was serviced by Greg Karras and he constantly updated me on my car and what was happening to it.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 03:01 PM
JOY ANN L. on 12/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their Customer service"
We have purchased 2 Ford and are highly satisfied customers.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/30/2014 07:15 PM
FLOYD M. on 12/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
Everything was great but I don't know if can help with all the credit inquires when I tried to get loan back in may then now I thought I would only get 1 inquiry was told it was the way you guys did it is why got more than 1 hard inquiry. Thanks Though
Vehicle: DODGE AVENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/29/2014 04:04 PM
SALAH A. on 12/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service quick"
Tread good means not expensive like some company
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 06:57 PM
LISA K. on 12/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! Trustworthy."
Thanks for taking good care of our vehicle
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 05:24 PM
DON C. on 12/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15000 mile check"
Great job
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 08:49 AM
MICHEAL S. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repeat Customer"
I have purchased many vehicles from Bill Pierre Ford and every time I have been completely satisfied with the service and buying process. I'll continue to do business with them and always recommend them.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 04:04 PM
GEORGE M. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Timely and quality service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 01:52 AM
LALIGAM S. on 12/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/26/2014 08:29 PM
KARLIE M. on 12/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly"
So far, so good! Car running well, no engine light, no transmission troubles.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 08:38 PM
SHAWN S. on 12/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The manger dirk this guy is awesome! "
Amazing
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 06:53 PM
REX J. on 12/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Found the problem and fixed it right away. Also checked that other items were proper. Really appreciate the professional attitude and service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 04:07 PM
GARY D. on 12/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People "
What I miss is the one on one talk after with the Tech who did the work on my car, if you could do this like in the old days at a full service Gas station was wou might be the best Service department Remember its about Customer service...
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 04:33 AM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1605 in total