Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1351)

rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
friendly staff
Rich was very helpful, however the waiting was almost unbearable. it should not take so long to complete the sale.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 09:12 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, quick, hopefully thorough.
Friendly, quick, hopefully thorough.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
respect and kindness
the friendly treatment I received, and would like to thank all the group I attended me, many thanks
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/06/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 10:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Paul and Sundie have always been a pro!
Great service!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 11:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent, courteous service
The folks at Bill Pierre Ford, got the air-conditioning fixed in my Escape Hybrid. It probably wasn't the most difficult repair, but I am glad it was easy for them.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 04:02 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN R. in Vashon, WA on 07/22/2014
Long wait
My review would have been much more positive if I had not had to wait so long while buying a car. Total of 6+ hours. Waaaay too long. Recommend with reservations
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 12:51 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Seattle, WA on 07/22/2014
good service, but higher price
I had a letter coupon for a Lincoln LS oil & filter change for 39.95. Service advisor said he could use it, but I was charged $49.83 plus tax, $55.89 total. Service advisor said was because used 7 qt. oil. Coupon was specifically for Lincoln LS, so they should have matched.
Vehicle: LINCOLN LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 09:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN H. in Vashon, WA on 07/21/2014
New Car Purchase
Terrific experience; fabulous car
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 08:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID H. in Kent, WA on 07/21/2014
The Sales staff and the prices are the best
The 2014 Fiesta we just bought was our 6th bran new Ford since 1988. The last two were bought at Bill Pierre. Best place to buy a new Ford ! Red Carpet treatment is what you get .
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 07/21/2014
BEST PLACE EVER
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:27 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN R. in Bothell, WA on 07/21/2014
Truck Serviced
I was frustrated when I picked up my truck and there was black grease on my carpets. I had to go ask someone to come and use a degreaser to get the black grease off carpets. They apparently did not put down any paper to protect the carpets. In additon, service phone call feedback indicated that I did not need to change spark plugs, but written repair summary indicated that spark plugs needed replacement because they were in poor condition. However, in talking with the repair advisor he indicated earlier before I picked up my truck that they did not need replacement and I don't believe they actually pulled a spark plug to look at it. Seems like they generate suggested service items without really digging in to verify.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional and Friendly!!!
Great personal service as always!! Keep it up!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 03:26 PM
Awsome dealership, so many great vehicles to choose from.
I bought a used car from Kelly there. I enjoyed the prompt and professional courtesy that I got from him and the rest of the staff.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 11:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everything happened as promised.
The service couldn't be any better. I wanted the truck serviced before I took a trip to Spokane. But the garage was all booked. However the service manager worked me in early the next AM.. It couldn't have worked out any better.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Another perfect visit
Needed to get in for an oil change at the last minute and Bill got me in and out in a resonable time period.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Salesmanship; Easy Purchasing Process
I really enjoyed my recent experience purchasing a previously owned 2013 Ford Edge. Salesman Shane Harris worked with me patiently all day while I searched, test drove, and negotiated prices on various Ford Escape models until I found the 2013 Edge. Shane was professional, helpful, and easy to talk to. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend my friends to consider Bill Pierre Ford if they are in the market for an new Ford vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 08:55 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TODD K. on 07/13/2014
efficient service
Great service and they got the job done
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES W. on 07/13/2014
Met Expectations.
My expectations are high because I have always received great service from Bill Pierre Ford and the last visit met those expectations. Greg Karras always provides excellent service with a smile!
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 02:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
people great, on line scheduling not so much
I tried to use the online scheduler to schedule an oil change. Fortunately, Greg called in the morning and pointed out that if I wanted to wait, the computer had scheduled me for the tech's lunchtime and it would be a long wait. so he adjusted me to a different time so I could get in and out.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014 08:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT B. in Yakima, WA on 07/11/2014
Great salesperson.
It was very quick and easy to purchase our car. We are very satisfied.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 03:30 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1351 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message