Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1282)

rating 4.5790859rating 4.5790859rating 4.5790859rating 4.5790859rating 4.5790859

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CANDY M. in Bothell, WA on 06/10/2014
Peter and Tom worked with us the car did not come with a second key tom ordered one now just waiting
Nice folks
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/24/2014
Review Created: 06/10/2014 02:26 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE N. in Seattle, WA on 06/10/2014
Cutomer service has improved since my last service.
Unfortunately I had some recall service done, but it was done in a timely manner. I had my car back in a couple of days. The folks there at the Ford dealership clean my car inside and out. It was a very good experience.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/10/2014 02:26 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID H. in Seattle, WA on 06/10/2014
No Follow Up
Kyle was very friendly, attentive and helpful during the sales process. But, once we committed there was almost no follow up. Kyle told us that our vehicle's navigation system could be easily used with a navigation ap on a cell phone. He said he used it on his Focus. But he or George (also nice) never showed us how but said he'd get back with us. But he did not. I also said that I needed cross bars on my luggage rack and George said he'd get back with me right away but never did. So, it seems that it was all about the sale and not about customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/26/2014
Review Created: 06/10/2014 01:20 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Typical used car sales men mentalities
These guys will give you a speech about no pressure and then pressure you very much. If you are a woman shopping alone steer clear of this place.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/06/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014 01:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service all around
Thanks for such a problem free, hastle free service appointment!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 06/08/2014 11:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick and safe
Had both cars fixed really fast and feeli ng safer then ever. Bill M. Is great.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 06/08/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly people
Good experience.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE CONVERTIBLE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/27/2014
Review Created: 06/08/2014 02:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Great service and attention to clients needs
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 01:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg - Service Advisor
Greg has provided great customer service. Every time my wife and I bring in our vehicles, whether old or new we have excellent service!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 06/03/2014 06:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome people
Greg Karras is the best. I always feel confident that my car is being taken care of correctly. I don't have to wait a long time but if I did your waiting room is the best!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 06/03/2014 05:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Communicate Well
They called and gave me an update when they had them. Car was in the shop for a few days. Would recommend
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 09:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DRIZZLE B. in Kent, WA on 06/02/2014
Great Service, Reasonable Rates
I don't want to know how my car works, I just want someone that I can trust to make sure that it's working to its best. And Greg Karras and Bill Pierre do that for my Ford. After ten years, I won't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Friendly staff
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 03:22 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service
Good service fast time
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 06/01/2014 06:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RYAN S. in Seattle, WA on 05/30/2014
Service Advisor
Greg is always so helpful and knowledgable.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 08:27 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Sales were fine, follow on leaves much to be desired
My dealings with the salesman was fine, pricing was fair. Follow on support such as registration and contact for paid for services were non existent. I've had a run around because of purchasing a used, vice brand new car. I feel totally left high and dry after the sale.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/28/2014 04:14 PM
transmission service
everyone was most helpful as always. the only reason you didn't get 5 stars was that fact that had someone just been able to explain to me over the phone that the escape has a darker then normal transmission fluid I wouldn't have even needed to bring it in.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2014
Review Created: 05/28/2014 11:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent team!
Purchasing a new vehicle could not have been any easier. The bill Pierre team worked together to find us a perfect car and get the financing done quickly and efficiently. Everyone was super friendly, too!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/06/2014
Review Created: 05/28/2014 07:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS H. on 05/27/2014
Great Service
Service always performed in a timely, competent manner.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 04:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. on 05/27/2014
As promised. On time. No surprises.
I'm always peeved that I have to take my Ford van out to Lake City for service, but then I receive professional service, on-time delivery, and at a final price that was explained at the beginning. Simply stated: that's exactly why I keep coming back!
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014 04:04 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1282 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message