Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1565)

rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
My experience with Bill Pierre Ford's Service Dept. has been excellent. They do a great job, they are fair, and they get the job dine in time. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Relationship
Respectful and considerate of my needs as a owner/operator to be confident I have safe/dependable transportation.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 11:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARY E. in Seattle, WA on 12/01/2014
Awesome customer service
Thanks for a great experience.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 08:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, car shuttle, accurate repair
THANKS!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 05:28 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN O. in Bothell, WA on 11/30/2014
service was great
rep was good
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 11:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great work, great service!
Easy to make an appointment. They're always ready and get right to it once I arrive. Thorough work with no surprises.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 07:37 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Paul the technician that works there he is the service writer his name is Paul
I feel fine about the work that they did on my car and I would always recommend PAUL as a service person to take care of my car and my Mustang
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/28/2014 07:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very helpful at getting you into the truck you want!
Awesome staff, they really go above and beyond to get you what you want! :)
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANA M. in Seattle, WA on 11/25/2014
The amazing help and customer service of my service advisor Bill Mitchell
I was very thankful and appreciative of the help from my service advisor and technician that worked on my vehicle. I was able to get everything completed in a fast manner and able to get back on the road to get tasks completed that needed to be. I would highly recommend seeing Bill Mitchell for his friendliness, helpfulness & willingness to help me get my vehicle repaired and back to me as quickly as possible. Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 09:11 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Repair service
It would be nice if the car was washed and vacuumed after paying $590.00 to repair the car.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent customer service
Used Bill Pierre Ford as an example in a job interview as a model for excellent customer service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL L. in Seattle, WA on 11/22/2014
GREG kARRAS
Always good service from the time I drop off until its done. Thanks to Greg Karras from the start until the finish
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN T. in Bothell, WA on 11/21/2014
The Friendly service
Watching out for you. If something needs to be done on your car they let you know, for your own safety.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 08:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
speedy and polite
Good
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 06:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Job
Good Job
Vehicle: CADILLAC SRX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 12:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KERRY L. in Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014
Greg is awesome!
Greg is so caring about getting everything fixed on the car properly. Great customer service and I would recommend his services to anyone!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 08:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA F. in Seattle, WA on 11/18/2014
Best Customer Service!
Always great service and Sundie Warner is the best Service Advisor! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 12:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
Sundie Warner found a ride home for me so I didn't have to wait 2 hrs for the shuttle traffic was a mess that day.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good value.
The service was prompt, professional and reasonably priced. Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 04:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 11/17/2014
Great service from Sundie, as usual.
Always happy with Sundie excellent service.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 03:57 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1565 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message