Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1195)

rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL S. in Salem, OR on 04/13/2014
New Fiesta
This is our second new vehicle purchase from Bill Pierre Ford in less than a year.

We love that every car we have bought from them over the last several years they have just shown us the factory invoice and we get to be fully informed and judge what's fair.

Thank you guys as always.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JO B. in Seattle, WA on 04/13/2014
Fast, excellent service
Once again, Greg Karras and the team came through for me and got my older car running great. Much appreciated as always!
Vehicle: MERCURY TRACER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding customer service!
Great selection of reasonably priced vehicles. Caring customer service from all departments, but especially sales and the finance department. Thanks guys ;)
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 09:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YEN P. in Kent, WA on 04/11/2014
fast service
Thank you for giving me a really good and reliable car!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 09:51 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
My sale person great manager and finance person
Made me feel important and listen to what I hade to say
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 05:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fit me in on short notice and got me out
my first maintenance experience with these guys with my new truck was golden
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE P. in Seattle, WA on 04/10/2014
Took care of my issue without hassle
I had been taking my Ranger to a Quick Stop service that was connected with Bill Pierre for the past three years. I had an oil change done in January, but realized a little while afterwards that I was leaking oil. Went to take it back, but the Quick Stop was gone. So took it to the main repair place... the got me right in, checked it, determined the oil filter hadn't been put on right, so they gave me a free oil change and filter, right on the spot. No hassle, just great service.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 11:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Almost Perfect
My recent service (invoice 3/28) was excellent as always. Significant improvement in my Mustang's performance. However, the invoice (pretty expensive) was not posted to my Owner Advantage account. This has happened before.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 08:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
i was treated very well as a customer. They really work to earn your business.
This is one of the best experiences I've had while purchasing a new vehicle. That's why this was my fourth vehicle from Bill Pierre.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SVEA S. in Seattle, WA on 04/08/2014
Quick and friendly
Service was quick, staff was friendly.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYLE B. in Tukwila, WA on 04/08/2014
Service
I was happy with it.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dependable and reassuring
I can always count on Greg Karras to be there for my Focus and me
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK B. in Seattle, WA on 04/07/2014
saved money on service
Was able to avoid major work by recognizing lesser work than estimated would be needed to correct problem.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Great job Sundie
Great job Sundie.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 11:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN Z. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Employees good
Great place
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 10:22 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK I. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
2 Visits and Problem Still Recurs
I brought my CMax in to have a problem with the right rear door interior trim corrected. The door trim keeps the door from opening. They fix the problem, but it recurs within 1-2 days.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 09:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HENRY B. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Quick, responsive service
Service response was prompt and friendly.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 09:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEAN C. in Bothell, WA on 04/06/2014
Technician Greg
Greg is the reason your service department gets my business. Excellent at all facets of his job.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE B. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Competent & professional
They were able to accommodate my late-day time appointment constraints, were friendly, completed the work in less time than I expected and at a lower cost than I had expected.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 07:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The Service
I always get great service on my car when I bring it in and am treated well.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 08:12 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1195 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message