99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Todd S. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"George is amazing - Don't lease"
It's been 18 years since George has started servicing my 1995 BMW. Bimmers Clinic / George keeping the car running has been a great investment. Think of all the lease payments I have saved. Rethink your relationship with your car - keep it running with the expert!
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 02:24 PM
Phil B. on 01/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"X-5 Belt/pulleys"
Wife car squeeling in morning. Made audio recording on iPhone. George diagnosed prob, ordered parts, car fixed same day
Service Date: 11/19/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 02:21 PM
Joe M. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service!"
George is the best... Honest, reliable, knowledgeable & runs a spotless shop!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 09:34 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Joe,thank you for your kind words. We are appreciated

George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Phillip C. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phil C"
Clean quality honest work
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 03:47 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Phil, you and your family is my 5 star customers, thank you for your loyalty and caring.  George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Bob S. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Battery Help"
Never knew before AAA told me that the BMW Battery for my X3 had to be Registered with the Alternator. Risk of fire according to them. Now to find a Repair Shop, in the afternoon,that could do that right before NY Weekend.
Normally they wait until they see the car, but George went ahead and ordered a battery for me from BMW. Had it in and I was on may way before dinner. Not bad considering I was not a regular customer.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 12:36 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Bob, every customer is equally important, I dedicated my entire life to BMW and still continue with my full loyalty to the brand.  ps: I just wonder what did we miss to get the 5 star recommendation, perhaps I can learn and correct it if we failed somewhere.  Have a great new year.   George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Jeffrey R. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely trustworthy."
The perfect mechanic. Goes the extra mile and completely honest. Clean shop, very accommodating, well-respected.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 10:21 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Doctor. I appreciate the kindness. Be well, stay healthy and happy new year.  George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Tim B. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"23+ Years!!"
I've been satisfied for over 23 years at Bimmers Clinic. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 11:14 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

From the highly respectful Jet pilot Captain Tim,it is an honor to work with you all those years.  George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Vera K. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My twelve year old Z4 is perfect thanks to Bimmers Clinic, Inc.!"
My Z4 may be old but everyone thinks it is brand new and that is thanks to George. I love my Z and my Z loves George! I know... George is my husband but my Z doesn't know that and it is sooo thankful for his attention.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 11/26/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 09:18 PM
Amy/Brian R. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, superior quality , efficient and affordable . "
I love George and His crew at Bimmers Clinic. They always take care of us and have a great understanding of our Bmw wagon. It gives us great piece of mind to know that George and Efran take care of our car as if it were their own. I love these guys.
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 09:16 PM
Phillip C. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phil C"
George is a honest good guy. The brake job /idler arms was fast.
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 11:00 AM
Ben B. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and a pleasure to do business with!!"
Being from out of state (+3,000 miles away) I contacted George to inspect a vehicle that I wanted to purchase. From the beginning, George was straight-forward about buying such a car and helped me through the entire pre-purchase inspection process. I could not have been more satisfied with the way the entire process was handled and I HIGHLY recommend this shop to ANYONE who wants honest, legitimate, and thorough work done on their vehicle! Thanks again George.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 05:49 AM
Phill/Glenda B. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"325i Battery Replacement"
My Daughter was home for weekend. Pulled out her 03 325 on Sat mid-day and it would not start. Jumped it and off to Bimmers. George and Effrain jumped right on it, OEM battery with recent date of mfgr in stock. Was on my way in time to save her weekend
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 10:30 AM
Gilbert C. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My last visit"
Clean and efficient
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 09/10/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 07:54 AM
Phill/Glenda B. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Install Front Grills"
Decided to swap grills in my new m235i. George ordered parts and performed the swap on short notice in his usual first class fashion
Vehicle: BMW M235i
Service Date: 08/27/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 10:19 AM
Judith/Guy W. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why go anywhere else?"
We were happy when the car was out of warranty, then we could take it to George, who we trust implicitly. Fast, efficient service from someone who knows these cars bumper to bumper, and cares!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 08:29 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 08/25/2016

Kind words means a lot to us,specially when comes from an car enthusiastic family...thankyou   thank you.  

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Lori M. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service , one of the cleanest places I've ever seen !"
George took me in right away, car runs great ! I will recommend him to all my friends !
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 08:25 AM
Martin W. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service as always"
Once again Bimmer's Clinic does a fantastic job at a fair price. The shop is as clean as a hospital operating room.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 08:24 AM
Jeffrey R. on 07/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always accessible, always personable, always dependable."
George rebuilt my engine last year and it's been perfect since. The place is the highest quality.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 07/31/2016 06:14 AM
Jeff P. on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Personal Customer Service"
George is honest and straight forward. He gets things done on tike!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 08:07 PM
Josh S. on 07/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service with reasonable prices.
Vehicle: BMW 535i GT
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/18/2016 11:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 76 in total