99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Nicole P. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best BMW/Mini Service!"
George is the greatest!!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 08:13 AM
Attila P. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Attila said the business provided excellent service. They did an excellent job and they have great customer service. This is the place to take a quality vehicle in, to get quality service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jamie A. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best place to take your BMW"
I appreciate their honesty and integrity when diagnosing my car.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 07:07 PM
Scott A. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, fair, responsive, clean and organized"
Knowledgeable, fair, responsive, clean and organized
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 06:00 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you Scott,hopefully will see you soon with your new BMW. enjoy with good health.   George

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Larry M. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the business is honest and reputable. They did a great job.
Vehicle: BMW 645Ci
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you Larry. ps: I always wonder, why do I meet with nice customers,when they are ready to give up(selling) of their nice car

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Diana T. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
George gives u a complex honest estimate and explains which problems r priority if having financial issues I'm very please with my car which tells me it was a successful job completed thank u
Vehicle: BMW 545i
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 10:01 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 03/29/2017

Welcome to the the BMW family and enjoy your car with good health.   George

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Scott B. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the service was excellent.
Vehicle: BMW 325is
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you Scott.  we are need more loyal car enthusiastic customer like you.   george

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Tom/Julia O. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bimmers BMW only place to take your car "
We have been going to Bimmers clinic for years . George is honest and professional . Shop is A+++ . I would never take my BMW anywhere else . My car is a 2003 and runs perfect thanks to George !
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 06:51 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you for your loyalty and appreciation towards us.   

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Steven H. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wouldn't Take My Car Anywhere Else"
George and Efrain are incredibly honest, talented mechanics with an attention to detail. The quality of the work and their experience with BMWs kept my last BMW running strong for 13 years before I purchased a newer one. I have no doubt that this one will stay in good shape for even longer!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 04:26 PM
Todd S. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"George is amazing - Don't lease"
It's been 18 years since George has started servicing my 1995 BMW. Bimmers Clinic / George keeping the car running has been a great investment. Think of all the lease payments I have saved. Rethink your relationship with your car - keep it running with the expert!
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 02:24 PM
Phil B. on 01/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"X-5 Belt/pulleys"
Wife car squeeling in morning. Made audio recording on iPhone. George diagnosed prob, ordered parts, car fixed same day
Service Date: 11/19/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 02:21 PM
Joe M. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service!"
George is the best... Honest, reliable, knowledgeable & runs a spotless shop!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 09:34 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Joe,thank you for your kind words. We are appreciated

George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Phillip C. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phil C"
Clean quality honest work
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 03:47 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Phil, you and your family is my 5 star customers, thank you for your loyalty and caring.  George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Bob S. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Battery Help"
Never knew before AAA told me that the BMW Battery for my X3 had to be Registered with the Alternator. Risk of fire according to them. Now to find a Repair Shop, in the afternoon,that could do that right before NY Weekend.
Normally they wait until they see the car, but George went ahead and ordered a battery for me from BMW. Had it in and I was on may way before dinner. Not bad considering I was not a regular customer.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 12:36 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Bob, every customer is equally important, I dedicated my entire life to BMW and still continue with my full loyalty to the brand.  ps: I just wonder what did we miss to get the 5 star recommendation, perhaps I can learn and correct it if we failed somewhere.  Have a great new year.   George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Jeffrey R. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely trustworthy."
The perfect mechanic. Goes the extra mile and completely honest. Clean shop, very accommodating, well-respected.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 10:21 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Doctor. I appreciate the kindness. Be well, stay healthy and happy new year.  George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Tim B. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"23+ Years!!"
I've been satisfied for over 23 years at Bimmers Clinic. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 11:14 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

From the highly respectful Jet pilot Captain Tim,it is an honor to work with you all those years.  George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Vera K. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My twelve year old Z4 is perfect thanks to Bimmers Clinic, Inc.!"
My Z4 may be old but everyone thinks it is brand new and that is thanks to George. I love my Z and my Z loves George! I know... George is my husband but my Z doesn't know that and it is sooo thankful for his attention.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 11/26/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 09:18 PM
Amy/Brian R. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, superior quality , efficient and affordable . "
I love George and His crew at Bimmers Clinic. They always take care of us and have a great understanding of our Bmw wagon. It gives us great piece of mind to know that George and Efran take care of our car as if it were their own. I love these guys.
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 09:16 PM
Phillip C. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phil C"
George is a honest good guy. The brake job /idler arms was fast.
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 11:00 AM
Ben B. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and a pleasure to do business with!!"
Being from out of state (+3,000 miles away) I contacted George to inspect a vehicle that I wanted to purchase. From the beginning, George was straight-forward about buying such a car and helped me through the entire pre-purchase inspection process. I could not have been more satisfied with the way the entire process was handled and I HIGHLY recommend this shop to ANYONE who wants honest, legitimate, and thorough work done on their vehicle! Thanks again George.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 05:49 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 85 in total