99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Linda S. on 12/12/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"review"
too expensive--the part was less than $100 and the labor was $300--for an ignition switch?? ridiculous--I would never use you again
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 12/01/2015
Review Created: 12/12/2015 09:12 AM
Mario B. on 12/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service by really nice & friendly people!"
I still have my car today thanks to George & his crew. Since day one I've felt very welcomed & have received the best advise. Furthermore, George & his crew are really friendly, nice people. Always a job well done.
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Service Date: 10/29/2015
Review Created: 12/02/2015 10:03 PM
Joyce T. on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joyce said she always has good service with this business.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2015
Review Created: 11/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phill/Glenda B. on 11/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short Notice Oil Change"
Was getting ready for road trip and wanted to get an oil service and quick look-see before leaving town. George accommodated my on short notice and trip was made with considerable more comfort knowing all was well.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 11/16/2015 03:41 PM
Eddie M. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eddie said this business provided honest service.
Vehicle: BMW 745i
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard M. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention. "
Being a first time BMW MINI owner it was extremely helpful that George and his staff took the time to thoroughly explain any issues with the vehicle and also gave us a lesson on how to properly use the functions and maintain the vehicle properly. Thank you George for taking the time to do it right.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015 07:23 AM
Bettina H. on 11/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Number one, the friendliness and caring by the staff, along with their professionalism."
I find them a very "trusting" company. And I would absolutely recommend them to my friends and relatives.
Vehicle: BMW 323i
Service Date: 10/15/2015
Review Created: 11/06/2015 04:14 PM
Jim H. on 10/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bimmers Clinic Inc. is Great"
Both George and his staff are amazing, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. My 07' 328i is in good hands with my friends at the Bimmers Clinic.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 10/24/2015
Review Created: 10/25/2015 07:57 PM
Lillian K. on 10/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lillian said the business provided very good service. They were helpful and she was pleased with them.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony M. on 10/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their customer service"
Bimmers clinic is a great place to go get your BMW serviced. Their staff are welcoming and really know their stuff.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/22/2015 12:26 PM
Dan E. on 10/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
No better place to have your BMW serviced. Master Technician George is great guy, passionate about the cars and cares for the customers. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Review Created: 10/10/2015 10:41 PM
Phill/Glenda B. on 10/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"X5 Bad Wheel Bearing"
My wife's baby 06 X5 with about 115K was howling from the rear end. turn our to be a bad right rear wheel bearing. George and his boys replaced it on short notice on a Sat. Car no quiet as a mouse.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/05/2015
Review Created: 10/05/2015 09:45 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 10/06/2015

As,always thank you again and again

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

James W. on 09/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"George and his attention to details"
George and Bimmers Clinic are the best!
Vehicle: BMW M6
Service Date: 09/03/2015
Review Created: 09/30/2015 12:32 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you Jim,I appreciate the comment,specially your car (M6) needs a caring hand

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Vera K. on 09/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for extending the life of my Z"
Thanks to George (my husband) and Bimmers Clinic, Inc. for extending the life of my Z. It is over ten years old and it looks and feels brand new. I really appreciate it!
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 09/19/2015
Review Created: 09/20/2015 10:19 PM
Phill/Glenda B. on 09/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Head Light Lens"
Headlight covers we a bit clouded. Ordered new ones. Upon disassemble one reflector was in bad shape. Obtained a replacement the same day. Car looks new!
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/13/2015 03:07 PM
Randy M. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Fast, Professional"
Really fast and efficient service. Less expensive and so much faster than a dealership. A great deal.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 08/24/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015 10:02 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 08/27/2015

Thank You Randy,  We were happy to help you,enjoy your car with good health

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Nick D. on 08/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tricky troubleshooting"
George took the time to identify the source of the issues rather than unnecessarily replacing parts to get rid of the dashboard fault codes. He saved us a lot of money and also addressed the root of the problems.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/24/2015 12:55 PM
Thomas N. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have two BMWs, one 1991, the other"
I have two BMWs, one 1991, the other
1996 and George has looked after them
from the start, which is why they are both running perfectly. Finding BIMMERS and George was truly a Godsend. Thanks for all those years.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 08/15/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015 02:15 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 08/18/2015

Thank you Thomas, I always look after my customer's car, like is my own.. "Thanks for the Memories"

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Chris M. on 08/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest advice, expert service"
My car always runs great after being serviced at Bimmers Clinic. George gives honest advice that you can trust. His clean, organized shop inspires confidence. I would never take my BMW to a dealer again.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 08/08/2015
Review Created: 08/09/2015 08:28 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 08/11/2015

Thank you Chris as always, lets reach to the 500000 miles goal with all original drivetrain.

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Jeffrey R. on 08/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"George's personal touch"
Exceptional service, fairness, professionalism, unmatched.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/25/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 06:46 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 08/11/2015

Thank you Dr, your kind words means a lot to us

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 95 in total