99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Bob S. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Battery Help"
Never knew before AAA told me that the BMW Battery for my X3 had to be Registered with the Alternator. Risk of fire according to them. Now to find a Repair Shop, in the afternoon,that could do that right before NY Weekend.
Normally they wait until they see the car, but George went ahead and ordered a battery for me from BMW. Had it in and I was on may way before dinner. Not bad considering I was not a regular customer.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 12:36 PM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Bob, every customer is equally important, I dedicated my entire life to BMW and still continue with my full loyalty to the brand.  ps: I just wonder what did we miss to get the 5 star recommendation, perhaps I can learn and correct it if we failed somewhere.  Have a great new year.   George & Vera

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Tim M. on 07/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tim said he has been going to this business for a long time and he knows everyone that works there. This business does a good job.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 08/11/2015

Thank you  Tim

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

Bernardo G. on 06/26/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Great shop and excellent service !!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 07:49 AM
Maria J. on 06/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Maria said she had no problem with the business. They told her exactly what was going on with her vehicle and they had good service.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Arthur L. on 06/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Arthur said this business is a bit pricey. He has received lower quotes from other businesses.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 5 Review