Blue Canary Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

290 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Andrew U. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yet another perfect visit "
After what must now be over 2 years, Clint and company completed another great service. They "saved" our Pathfinder transmission and continue to double and triple check it. All else maintained as per Nissan specs and completed on time. A pleasure to have Blue Canary on BI.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:52 PM
Tom E. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always!"
Clint and his team do a great job. After trying other service providers on the island, I no longer think twice about where to take my BMW for service or repair. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:29 AM
Teri S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you want good reliable and honest service, go to Blue Canary!"
As always, I receive the best service, friendly people and know I can trust the mechanics and owner, Clinton. Thank you for all your help!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:00 PM
Teri S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best Auto Repair in Bainbridge"
As a single women, I always worry whether or not I am being taken advantage of. At Blue Canary, I never have that fear. They have been responsive, respectful, helpful, friendly and offer a service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:40 PM
Robert H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
...is consistent and effective. Recommend
Vehicle: Suzuki Sidekick
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:00 AM
Steven P. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair Volvo 850"
Clint, thanks again for being a true honest mechanic!
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:33 PM
John H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"return customer"
honest trustworthy efficient fair
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:40 AM
Leigh M. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A great job, but...."
Hi there,
You guys did a great job on my car, but I haven't gotten an estimate from you on replacing my timing belt! Can I get that? Then I'll give you 5 stars! :)
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:05 AM
Kris R. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Great service, as quoted, like always!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 11:53 AM
Andrew U. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service "
Had a transmission crisis requiring a tow to Blue Canary. Clint and his crew, as usual, calmly took control and proposed a fix. I had expected a full transmission replacement, but with considerable effort they had resuscitated the existing system. And they provided a loaner car. What a treat to have this service on island.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:47 AM
Rob D. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"almost perfect"
everyone was engaging and pleasant but just a reminder that you still have my carbiner and key. am out of town for work but will swing by in a week when i return. gratz.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:52 PM
Dan B. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and courteous service."
It's great having dependable service so close to home. I highly recommend Blue Canary.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 12:29 PM
Marsh T. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people great service"
Hey, it's just between you and me . . . the Camero you have me owning is only a motor. The car is an MGB
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 03:46 PM
Tina B. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, honest service"
I have always gotten prompt, courteous service at Blue Canary. I have never felt I have received anything but completely honest assessments and repair costs for my vehicles.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 07:51 AM
Susan H. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Blue Canary has been taking care of my much-loved Jeep for just over a year now. They are fast, courteous, and always do a great job with no surprises.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:26 PM
Marsh T. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inescapable Work Well Done"
Both my Explorer and my daughter's Ford Elite were fixed in a timely manner and for a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 01:45 PM
Elizabeth C. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You Guys Are the BEST"
Good work, reasonable prices, great service. Thanks for saving the magnetic polka dots that fell off my clown car in the car wash next door and returning them to me on my next service visit.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 06:58 AM
Amy B. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"terrific service"
Wonderful, friendly and competent first-ever oil change on my new Subaru!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:36 PM
Brooke T. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Blue Canary aims to please"
I appreciate the professionalism and the service orientation of this garage.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 11:39 AM
Jamie S. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Tire rotation"
Unfortunately when rotating the tires the front left air valves was damaged and I ended up with a flat shortly after I picked up the vehicle. After changing the spare tool it to Kitsap tire where they put in a new valve because it was Saturday.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total