Bob Mayberry Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1084 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
LAURIE S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fit me in when I need to get my car serviced and is done in a reasonable amount of time and are friendly telling me what they found."
Just a great place to have my car serviced
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:06 PM
Loy H. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer setvicr"
Easy to make appt. Easy in and out. Nice waiting area. Very professional staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:09 PM
Sidney L. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable Dealership"
They did the oil change in a timely manner. Would have liked my window washer fluid filled like our last dealership and the carwash was down and I needed one. Other than that they are great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:07 PM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your review!  I want to personally apologize about your window washer fluid not being topped off as that is part of our multi point inspection that we offer.  The good news is that our new car wash is up and running and we look forward to it being slightly quicker and much more efficient.   If you are in the area please feel free to swing in at any point and personally ask for me -  I'll make sure to get your washer fluid topped off as well as run it through the car wash.  Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future!   

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Ronald C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast Routine Service"
Nice waiting room
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:47 PM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your review and feedback as we truly appreciate your business and want to make sure you have a great customer experience.  I believe that your multi-point inspection has been emailed to you.  If you have not received please let me know and I will make sure it gets resent.  We look forward to seeing you in the service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Harris C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
Your staff is awesome! The free wash needs to include vacuuming and widows.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:28 AM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. We are always looking to improve and your feedback will certainly be used.

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine oil change "
All went well. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 01:40 PM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the kinds words.  We are indeed lucky to have Stephanie and are glad she gave you a good customer experience. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you in the service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Tamara G. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is always ready to answer questions and very friendly "
Great place with a lot of great people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:16 AM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you very much for allowing us to be the place to service your vehicle.

Kevin G. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
I like the courteous staff. The coffee is great. The waiting room is a little small and drab.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/17/2017 06:56 AM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are always looking to make improvements and your feedback will be used as we move forward 

Verified Customer on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Friendly and efficient staff. Very helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/17/2017 05:46 AM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback, so glad we could take care of all your service needs.

Jamie B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
Only place i will take my car to get serviced.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:22 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you! So glad we are your service center.

Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star oil change"
Completed in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:18 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you looking forward to seeing on your next visit

Frank L. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"POSITIVE"
Without a doubt
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 03:37 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

 Thank you very much for your feedback 

Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Check-in was quick and easy. My tire rotation and oil change was done n a short amount of time. I did not even have to go out in the heat to drive away after I checked out.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 12:53 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you for taking your time to provide us some positive feedback 

Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always prompt service. Nice surroundings. "
Pleasant people.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:58 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Wayne E. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people. They do what is needed on my car. No extras!"
Everything went well. I did miss the cookie this time at the end though!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:53 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Robert F. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rob Figa"
Good listeners to my auto issues.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 12:20 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Jerry P. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
YES
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 08:16 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you Mr. Page for your positive feedback. We hope your vibration is resolved and look forward to serving you in the future for all of your maintenance and repair needs!

Verified Customer on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I am happy with the service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 01:18 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the service lane in the future!

Stan Burgess
Service Manager
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571

Matthew T. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family"
Great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 11:30 AM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

WOW!  Thank you for such a great survey and the awesome comment.  We truly appreciate the great review and your business.  Thanks again!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Harold K. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convient to home"
all good except the long wait for appointment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:22 AM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for your survey and feedback.  In order to avoid long wait times in the future we are trying to pre schedule patrons for their upcoming maintenance needs.  However, I have confirmed that your appointment has been canceled per your request.  Please feel free to give us a call when you are due for your next service.  We do appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you in the future,
 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1084 in total