Bob Mayberry Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1007 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5454564/5Overall Rating 2.5454564/5rating 2.5454564rating 2.5454564rating 2.5454564
Original
Overall Rating 1.72727/5rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Linda H. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, timely service."
Great and courteous service as always. Been using Bob Mayberry service since 2006 and have never been disappointed. Great job once again!!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 12:14 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

Ralph R. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, orderly & free pop corn."
Same as above
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 01:45 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for the positive review.

Loy H. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attention to providing excellent care"
I cam back in for a recheck of a concern. Done quickly, minor problem resolved. I was pleased
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:58 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Glad we could take care of your service needs.

Laura B. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous"
always taking good care of me and my Hyundai! Thanks!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:32 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

We are so glad that you have chosen us to be your service center!

Anthony M. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Ever"
Customer care is far beyond most places I have ever been
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:25 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

We are fortunate to have Scott apart of our team. Looking forward to helping you out in the future.

Ralph Z. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do the job right"
Always happy with service done to my car
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2017 08:17 AM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your continued patronage to the Bob Mayberry Hyundai Service department!  Additionally, we truly appreciate your feedback as it gives us insight on how we can improve the ways in which we serve our customers!  We look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future!  

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people and good service"
Everyone is very nice and take good care of me and my car, very pleased.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 04:26 PM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

So happy to hear you are pleased with our team's performance at your recent visit!  We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the service lane!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Blair C. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No service upsale"
Stopped using another dealer as they tried to say I needed something done that was not listed as a scheduled item by Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 04:10 PM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your positive review!   We do hope to continue to see you in our service lane for all your automobile maintenance needs.

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Gordon F. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention paid to concerns or issue that arise with my car."
Excellent care
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 12:16 PM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for such a positive review! It was a pleasure to have you in our service lane and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication."
Service representatives do a great job keeping you up to date.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:15 AM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your positive review of our service department.  We look forward to seeing you in our lane in the future!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service....second service visit"
No friendly faces among writers or sale persons.....Turnover seems to be a problem. Prices for oil changes have nearly doubled in last 6-8 months. No longer running reasonable priced service specials. Dealership used to pride itself in friendly service after the sale---now only money matters
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 08:45 AM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your positive review, even though we seemed to have fallen slightly short of the excellence mark on your recent visit.  While we currently do have a young (to Bob Mayberry) team, I am confident in the abilities of each of them to provide our guests with exceptional customer service.  I would welcome the chance to discuss your concerns and suggestions on how we can regain the spot of #1 service center in your heart!  

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff!"
Eveyone was so pleasant!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:41 AM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure to serve you in our service lane and we look forward to seeing you there in the future!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571

Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Visit"
Everyone was great!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 12:06 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback!

Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:56 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Sidney W. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Friendly, courteous and expedient Service Department. With many thanks!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:07 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business!

DANNY B. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people that care about the quality of their work and the satisfaction of their customers."
Yes, I would recommend Bob Mayberry Hyundai to a friend without any hesitation.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 02:51 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for your feedback, it is very helpful!

Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service department is wonderful. They are so professional. It is nice to see women working in the service separtment
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 06:33 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback !

Verified Customer on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, dependable service"
Bob Mayberry Hyundai is always able to accommodate my schedule when I call for an oil change appointment!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 03:15 PM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your positive review!  We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Gerald S. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sservice and helpful attitude"
I would land do recommend to friends.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2017 03:42 AM
MARTINA M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your excellent review!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Dennis M. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that they hire"
Overall excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2017 04:20 PM
Clifton M H., Parts and Service Director at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you, we are fortunate to have Scott a part of our team.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1007 in total