Bob Mayberry Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1200 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2499988/5Overall Rating 3.2499988/5Overall Rating 3.2499988/5rating 3.2499988rating 3.2499988
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I will not take my beautiful red ride anywhere else for service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 03:19 PM
Charles M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly atmosphere "
You make sure your customers are satisfied. Job well done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:39 PM
Meechen G. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Rep cares, she listen to what you have to say very carefully. The service on the car was excellent. The car wash was lovely. Thank you so much for what you do "
Oh yes I will
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:16 PM
Frank L. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The care you receive after you've purchased your car"
Excellent customer service & a great vehicle in my 2014 Santa Fe Sport
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:04 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very proud of our team! Have a great weekend!

Luther B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:34 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you in the lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Clinton F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got car in for issue without appointment "
Timely service on my Equus
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:26 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your feed back and have a great weekend!

Metchel M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Customer service is great. Quick and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:56 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your feed back. Our team looks forward to serving you soon. Have a great weekend!

Gina B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly on-time service!!"
Got a recall notice in mail and was able to schedule a little over a week. Was taken when I came...earlier than appointment. Also a tire pressure check added as I requested and they asked about the free car wash which I forgot about. All done quick while I was chatting in the waiting room. I ended up in sales department and they found me! Always friendly service and glad I got a reliable car their last year...but I definitely wouldn't mind going in more often because it's a nice environment!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:28 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you so much for that awesome review!  We truly appreciate you and your business!  We look forward to seeing you in the lane in the future.  Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer :) 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Ronald S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable & Professional"
Being the first time everything went well!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:56 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

So happy that you can say that for your first experience with us!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
WILLIAM P. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Well satisfied with services rendered. So good to have my vehicle washed as part of the service as I am unable to do it myself
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:52 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs and look forward to seeing you in the lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
ELMER J. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
?
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:40 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for your review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
David S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent Service from all the staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:34 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Timothy C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Team Bob Mayberry Service always provides excellent service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:53 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you!  We are blessed to have her as part of our team!  We appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Barbara W. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Yes, I would recommend to a friend.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 11:42 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!  We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Ralph Z. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Do the job right"
They do the job right or at least I hope they are honest and doing the job right
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:38 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

First, please allow me to thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. It is with insights like that which you have shared which enables us to see where our room for improvement lies.  We will continue to hone in our processes in order to deliver a great customer experience.  Thank you for your help in that goal and we look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Nancy G. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice People"
Fast & friendly service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:13 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future, 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
David C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable"
Great Service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:47 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We look forward to seeing you in the lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
CARMEL P. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best of the Best"
I recently replaced my Cadillac with a new Sonata at Bob Mayberry. I worked the deal over the phone, John, Brian and Steve put it all together for me at a great price. Went in to pick up my new car and everything was exactly as we had discussed, no surprises. Everyone was professional, very friendly and helpful. In fact I was so impressed, I got my wife a new Tuscon. If you're looking for a great car and want to deal with great people, pick Bob Mayberry!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:21 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Terry B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Everything was done in a timely manner. Asia was great to work with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:26 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you! We are lucky to have Asia and all she brings to the team.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Stacey H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My service attendant Stephanie was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help me!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:02 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We are lucky to have Stephanie and all she brings to the team.  Thank you for choosing to do business with us! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1200 in total