Bob Stallings Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

670 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8095233/5Overall Rating 4.8095233/5Overall Rating 4.8095233/5Overall Rating 4.8095233/5rating 4.8095233
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Sherwin L. on 09/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I bring my car to Bob Stallings Hyundai ONLY for service. The service department has great customer service, A great team that goes above and beyond too help the customer. The reason why I would NOT recommend a friend to purchase a car from Bob Stallings is because of the poor customer service from the sales team and more so the Poor customer service of the general manager Marcus. Part of managing a business is knowing how to speak to your customers, the general manager has truly failed in that department. With that said Service YES! Sales No!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 02:40 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your feedback! 

Jennifer J. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:55 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the five star review! 

Crystal J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable Service Team "
I'm ever so pleased with the service team here at Bob Stallings and thankful that they all enjoy working there. I'm a happy customer because of them all. Great Job!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:31 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much to the excellent review! We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit! 

Robert D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff was great and the service was fast."
I received personalized service from the service consultant and the service repair staff.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:26 AM
Dean D. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the excellent review.

Janice H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Janice H.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:29 PM
Dean D. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you very much.

Sheila J. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyalty "
Believe in quality work and retaining customers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:37 PM
Dean D. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the five star review.

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I've never had a bad experience here. Great customer service. Technicians that thoroughly know my car, gives me peace of mind that my beloved car is in the best hands.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:21 AM
Dean D. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the five star review.

DARLENE L. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
what other dealership give a free car wash after an oil change ? The customer service is great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:51 AM
Dean D. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the five star review.

SANDRA C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I wish it was closer to where I live"
the only reason I wouldn't come back is there is another dealership much closer to where I live. Otherwise I would.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:06 PM
Dean D. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the five star review.

Wayne B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very clean and comfortable place"
Thanks for your outstanding customer Services
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:58 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

Shahid B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Tech like Corvin what makes Bob Stalling so great."
Service Tech like Corvin what makes Bob Stalling so great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:04 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

We appreciate your business and feedback! Thank you for the great review! 

James H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stallings Service"
The waiting area is pleasant, bathrooms are large and clean, and being able to watch work in the service area is a plus.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:10 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business! 

Thomas O. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Satisfied Customer"
Everything which I asked for was done in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:35 AM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and feedback! 

Reggie H. on 09/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"From bad to worse!!!"
If I could rate a "0" I would. Completely horrible second experience , after a dismal first experience 2 months ago, in which I was promised THEN that, if I gave them another chance they would take care of me. Well this was their second chance, and they blew it big time. Going in for a routine oil change (4:50pm), I was initially told that it would be a 30 min wait.This was perfectly fine with me as I know how service can get backed up, you get a rush or what have you. I simply replied "That's fine" and went and took my seat . Many customers where there, so I just figured they were very busy at the time. Sections of the customer waiting area seats were full of people. I sat down and to pass the time played games on my phone. Soon 30 - 45 minutes soon pass and I see most of the customers making their way out one by one. I pay it no mind and just think surely my car will be ready soon. going on 6:00pm I start to get a little worried since my car should have been done by now, but as of yet no one has approached me with any news on my car. I'm a patient person so I don't want to raise a stink about my wait so I continue to wait..6:30 I'm the only customer in the shop now..still not ready? 6:45....6:50...7:00 by this time I decide its time to find out what's going on , 2 hrs for an oil change is pretty unreasonable, and I noticed they close AT 7pm so I was also shocked no one was rounding up any customers telling them they are closing. I stand up and every last customer is gone. TOTAL silence..I walk over to the desk area and not ONE employee is there..in fact the shop is CLOSED, windows shutters, closed, lights out..doors locked. I'm thinking "you can't be serious!?" I walk over to the sales area of the store which looks like they are still operating, and ask the clerk if she's heard any news about my car. She didn't know anything about it. A manager walks by and over hears our conversation and acted perplexed when I told him how long I had been waiting for an oil change, which he confieered because he said he remembered seeing me and knew exactly where I was sitting the whole time, since 5pm and it is now going on 7:15 and no one knows where my car is or any information about it. They scrounge around in the key cabinet where the keys of serviced cars are stored, one after another I try and see if my key is there. Finally I notice my keys . We search the garage and parking lot and finally find my car. At this point I'm wondering if it had even been serviced . It had, it was washed and a new sticker placed inside to notify me of when I should come back for my next oil change. The managers apologized to me and sent me on my way, needless to say I will NOT be going back and I advice anyone who can help to drive an extra 20 or so miles to be treated as a valued customer to do so. This is beyond ridiculous , that I waited patiently in service station 2 hours for an oil change and was basically forgotten about , to the point where the shop CLOSED. This on top of it being their second chance to keep me as a customer after a horrible FIRST experience which I had also rated them on. Horrible HORRIBLE customer service, and respect for the individual. I've worked in public service jobs all my life and I know there are people who will hold you to "the customer is always right" and try to exploit it just to complain or looking for something free. This is not that case, this was plain and simple disregard , rudeness , and plain unprofessionalism . Hopefully they will work on this.
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:46 AM
Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Would recommend
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:50 AM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we hope that next time we will provide you with a five star service! 

Barbara M. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Sevice"
Each time I've been in for oil change I was in and out in less than an hour. Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:52 AM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback as its helps us to provide you with a better service! We appreciate your business! 

Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
In and out fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:09 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business! 

Yolanda D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Locality"
I would live to think I got a lemon and that all Hyundai's are not the same. Love Hyundai for its quick pick up and handling but if the years in its life is the payoff then I'll settle for durability with another vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:33 PM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to better our dealership. We apologize for not providing you with a five star service. Please feel free to contact our Service Manager, Dean Davis at 214)694-2700 EXT. 2785 regarding any issues.

Whitney B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Review
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:05 AM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business! 

Christa S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Effective service"
Ryan was my advisor. Addressed my issues in a timely manner and recommend the services I needed done will thorough details. Would tell anyone to come to this location!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 10:47 AM
Stephanie M B. at Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 670 in total