Boswells Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

130 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
Robert G. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exhaust Work"
Great service from this shop!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:27 AM
Jon W. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said he hasn't experienced any problems since his vehicle was serviced yesterday.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe G. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he is a long time customer of this business and he trusts them. He said he is always satisfied with them.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kenneth S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kenneth said the business did not tell him what the total price was going to be after he got the services done on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAT T. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Antenna"
My car's antenna motor stopped working. Boswell's replaced it under their warranty program.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:10 AM
Phillip D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Juanita. She said they fixed the problem with the air conditioner and she was very pleased. The customer service was outstanding and the price was pretty good.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nikkolas T. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto repair experience in town."
I had a great experience as always when dealing with Boswell. Good, affordable repairs and most importantly good customer service. Will be back soon for more repairs.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 08:17 PM
Clifton M. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I scheduled an appointment to have a rear fluid leak checked out. I arrived promptly at the time in which I scheduled the appointment. The shop owner Rob greeted me and asked the reason for my visit, I explained, followed the normal protocol of filling out a brief form and informed him that I would wait in the seating area. Shortly atfterwards the leak that I suspected was the rear differential fluid was confirmed with an explanation as to why. Pricing for labor and parts were presented and agreed upon and the repairs were going to begin as soon as the part arrived. About an hour and a half later my vehicle after being road tested was returned to me. I appreciated the friendly environment, thorough explanation of what needed to be done, and the timely service. I've been to the shop for other things and will be returning again.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 09:02 AM
Levander L. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding professional competence and super friendly service!!! "
A most friendly welcome from Rachel and a personal interview about my vehicle problem with Tom really set my mind at ease. Other mechanics had apparently misdiagnosed my Mustang ailments, but Tom reassured me and followed up by performing expert repair service to my extreme wheel alignment issue. Further, it happened that when I came to pick up my car, the starter suddenly engaged and would not retract. The engine raced and the high RPMs spun the starter to really high levels - it was apparently ruined. Again, Tom diagnosed the problem on-the-spot and installed a new starter. I was fortunate to have this happen while still at your repair shop. Many thanks for your friendliness, expertise and honesty in our dealings!!!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 10:23 AM
ALETA J. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service"
I actually enjoy taking my cars to Boswell's, they check my car from bumper to bumper, put it on the lift and show me what's wrong give me options and do fantastic work. I'm on the road when they say I will be. I just had a transmission replaced for my Niece and major work done on my daughters'' cars as well as my own. I love this place and the people that work there. I can't praise them enough or thank them enough for the awesome job that they do.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 05:38 PM
Denice K. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denice said they did a good and amazing job on her vehicle. They were very helpful and they took care of what was needed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chad said so far his vehicle is running great after having service done at this business.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Workmanship and Service"
Again Boswells went above and beyond , I have since recommended them to many of my friends and associates.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:00 PM
PAT T. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:07 AM
Mike F. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said they called and told him about the cost. They were right on the money. Everything's good and they are great.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MELVIN B. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome work always on time. "
Outstanding service each and every time. Very Professional. Glad to do business with this company. I pass this on to all my friends.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 07:11 AM
Preston P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Preston said his service was very good at this business. They kept him informed, the prices were good and they watched out for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Nova
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBORAH W. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Again, Boswells provided great service. Stand behind their work. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 09:51 AM
Aleta J. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aleta said this business took her in without an appointment and they repaired her vehicle very quickly. She uses this business all the time. She thanked them for a wonderful experience.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris S. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the employees did outstanding work, they were great and the price was fair.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 130 in total