Boucher Hyundai of Janesville


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

353 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000017/5Overall Rating 4.0000017/5Overall Rating 4.0000017/5Overall Rating 4.0000017/5rating 4.0000017
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Wayne G. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wayne"
friendly people. Timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 06:25 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/24/2017

Thanks for a perfect score and the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Larry F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service for a damaged tire."
I was immediately helped even without an appointment, and when they found where the leak was (which was ireparable), they ordered the needed matching tire and made me an appointment for the next day (when the tire was delivered) that fit my schedule.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:37 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the great review and perfect score! We enjoy helping our customers in their time of need. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
David F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people"
excellent
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:57 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for the great survey, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Steven L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
leaks oil
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:03 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for letting me get this taken care of for you. I look forward to seeing you Saturday. Please feel free to contact me about any concerns you may have.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
JULIE W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and courteous"
Same day appointment that only 45 minutes!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:06 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/22/2017

We're glad we could get you in and out right away,  some of our changes are working. Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Dennis L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased"
Everything was fine, thank you for being so helpful.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:01 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/19/2017

We're always happy to help. Thank you for the kind remarks. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Susan C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service visit"
friendly, comfortable, and professional service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:24 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the perfect score and wonderful comments! 

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Mike C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention, willingness to satisfy the customer"
Their service dept including Brian & Stacy, demonstrate honest care about the customer and his car. Great to see, in this day and age. I travel about 70 miles round trip for them to work on my hyundai,,, and it's worth it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:23 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/16/2017

Hey Mike, thank you dio much for the great review! I'm glad we could fix that pesky concern and get your car back to driving the way it was meant to drive.  

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because"
Because
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:18 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you so much for the perfect score, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Ryan C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done quicker than they qouted"
Friendly nice people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:03 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/16/2017

It was great seeing you again, thanks for the awesome review! 

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Charles H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson Service Appointment "
The staff was very helpful, prompt and courteous . Very nice Customers Lounge.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:37 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you so much for the great review and perfect score! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata recall "
I took my car to Boucher Hyundai of Janesville last week because I had a recall notice. Everyone in the service department was very kind. The car was fixed in a timely manner and I even received a free oil change! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:46 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you so much for the perfect score, it's very much appreciated! 

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Benjamin H. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Very happy all around!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:16 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/11/2017

We're so glad that you are completely satisfied, that is our #1 goal!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Sheila C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Brian King, in Service, was fantastic to work with. He communicated fantastically, made sure I was not without a vehicle, and was able to get my car back to me much sooner than originally promised.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:39 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/05/2017

It was such a pleasure to assist you in this difficult repair. And thank you for coming from such a distance to give us a chance. I look forward to helping you again in the future!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Katrina J. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reasonable dealership price"
Good value on 5000 mi oil change with tire rotation
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:21 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and good survey. We hope we can earn 5 stars next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Rickie K. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful staff!!!"
Staff is very polite and answer all questions. They help with anything and are very courteous. They take care of you and your vehicle as if you are family or its theirs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:20 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you so much for a glowing review. We are happy that our efforts are well received. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Randall F. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service"
great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:14 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Tammy K. on 09/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"N/A"
Do a checklist. A valve stem seems simple to put back on.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:33 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/05/2017

I'm so sorry to hear your service was not completed properly. I have left you a voice mail and would like to discuss this in more detail when you have time. 

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service; in and out in no time at all. Free snacks in waiting room.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 01:23 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks for the great review, have a great holiday weekend!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
James Z. on 08/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Cat was not done in time "
Bad
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:27 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 09/01/2017

We're sorry about the delay in your service visit. I have left a message with you and look forward to reviewing the details of this visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,

Brian King

Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 353 in total