Boucher Hyundai of Janesville


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

323 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000017/5Overall Rating 4.0000017/5Overall Rating 4.0000017/5Overall Rating 4.0000017/5rating 4.0000017
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Carol L. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very effecient"
waiting room, no AC, was stuffy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:37 AM
Paula F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant staff"
Very pleased - especially Stacy Walsh in service dept. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:41 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Richard H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall wirk."
Very good service and found a couple problems i want to address.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:28 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/17/2017

I'm so happy we could help. Thank you for the great review!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Earl H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by caring and professional people"
Stacy, Brian and the whole service department are true service professionals who really care about taking care of my car and making me a happy customer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 01:24 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks for the great coments, Earl! See you next time!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Robert B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People that are fair there a good bunch of folks at this dearlership"
I would recommened this outfit to Family,
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:00 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/17/2017

We're so happy that we could impress you with our service. We look forward to taking care of your service needs in the future!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Dean D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Work done on time and done sooner than expected.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:31 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the great response. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Laurel H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle maintenance "
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Options are always offered but never pushed, no "hard sell".
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:14 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the wonderful response. We appreciate it. 

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Sherry K. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough explanaition of the problem, and checked with my warranty first to see if problem was covered, before calling me."
Great customer service, great car service and love the free car wash coupon also!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:27 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you so much for a glowing review, we appreciate it! See you next time!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" . "
Wonderful fast and friendly service the only thing I noticed was that it stated my window wiper solution was filled and when I went to use it a week after receiving an oil change the washer fluid is completely empty. Hoping it was just a mistake and something isn't wrong with it or it's not leaking.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:30 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for letting us clear this up and for a good review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Kathleen M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very helpful & friendly ,expended things so I could understand for that I thank them
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:06 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/01/2017

We're glad to help. Thank you for the perfect score!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Julie M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:01 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/01/2017

Great people do make a difference! Thank you for a perfect score. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Robert T. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I would highly recommend!!!"
They are friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent customer service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:01 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the fabulous comments, we appreciate the positive feedback!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Susan C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st time visit"
brought vehicle to this dealership over original one where we had purchased!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:31 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/27/2017

We're glad we could make your first visit a good one, glad you made the trip here. We look forward to many more!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Tyler B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff! "
Absolutely! Great staff and service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:42 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the great review, Tyler! 

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor warranty work "
I was very disappointed with service people and the solving of a problem and the information that was not told to me.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:18 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/26/2017

We're very sorry for the situation. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction adn appreciate your comments. I left a voicemail with you to try to understand better everything that occurred. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can review it together.

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
John M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well Organized!"
Excellent.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:05 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the perfect survey, we appreciate your patronage!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Michael K. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:52 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the good review, we'll keep working hard and try to earn a 5 star review next time!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Darcie M. on 07/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible service "
See comments
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:31 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we take all comments seriously. I have reached out to you to discuss this matter in more detail. I look forward to speaking to you when you have time to return my call. 

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees!"
No one likes or looks forward to a car repair. But the folks here make it almost enjoyable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:21 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you so much for the great review, we work hard to make it friendly and easy going. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Always friendly service and the work is taken care of as expected.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:11 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/24/2017

We're glad you liked the service and we'll keep working hard to earn a 5 star score next time. 

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 323 in total