Boyden Brook Body Works


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

78 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago
JOSH and KATHRYN R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended "
The Best!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:32 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you, nothing but the best for the best :)

ROBERT K. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there!"
Awesome job as always!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 01:28 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you Rob, we appreciate that and you! We do have an awesome crew.

CHARLES B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Excellent and complete service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:17 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you so much Chuck, we apprrciate the kind words and your business :)

ELIZABETH C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change nys inspection "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:21 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 07/26/2017

Love that you have a good experience here. Thank you.

DON and JUDITH R. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent all the way around!"
I have always been treated with respect and consideration when requesting service. The staff is excellent is giving feed back on the best choices of parts and service. I won't take my cars anywhere else!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:29 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words, we have a great staff who appreciate your loyalty and business very much!

ELIZABETH C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Excellent
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:27 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you, we are fortunate to have a staff that feels the way we do and then the great customers like you make it easy too :)

SANDRA U. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competence, committment and customer service"
Once again, cost at or below estimate. Work well done and when quoted. Always friendly and helpful folks.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:59 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you so much Sandra :) Enjoy the sunshine!

JONATHAN S. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
As always, great service.
Vehicle: Subaru
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 10:41 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you, always good to hear nice things from good local people. We appreciate you as well.

JO D. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable service"
Does good work and stands behind their work
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 06:15 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you!!!

ELIZABETH C. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal touch"
Excellent
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 05:38 AM
PAM R. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always treated well"
I guess you could say I'm partial and appreciate everyone there, great service!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:56 AM
TARA S. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledge and customer service"
The staff is very knowledgeable and their customer service is exceptional. I love taking my vehicle to Boyden Brook for all of my minor and major maintenance and repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 05:16 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you Tara, we appreciate you too!!

JARED A. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly atmosphere! "
I think the guys and gals at boyden are some of the best in the North Country! Always willing to go above and beyond for the customer!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 04:29 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Jared, much appreciated!! Glad we made things a better experience for you.

FAITH W. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very impressed, again. "
Have had body work done on 2 vehicles now at Boyden Brook. I am very happy with the way I have been treated. The work to my car was done in a short amount of time. And the attemp to clean a car that carries 2 teenagers and a 2 year old was impressive. When I picked up my car, it looked great. Shined like it just came out of the show room. Thank you very much to everyone from Boyden Brook for such a great job.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 03:12 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you so much Faith, it is always nice to hear from a happy customer. Our team works very hard and we are proud of them. Thank you for having ’faith’ in us J

RANDY R. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"From breaking down on the side of the road, I was rescued by this garage and the experience became less stressful immediately upon your arrival."
Very professional service!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 10:53 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/17/2017

We are so glad you were happy. It is hard to have things happen to your vehicle. Our staff is very good and we apprecaite your kind words. THANK YOU!!!

ELIZABETH C. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Excellent
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 05:23 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/10/2017

Thank you Elixabth, we apprecaitea you as well.

Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/10/2017

Sorry for my spelling Elizabeth, my head is foggy.  Thankfully the guys aren't like I am :)

Mr./Ms. H. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Fast and friendly! I won't take my business anywhere else!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 04:20 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/03/2017

:) Thank you

LINDA S. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, courtious employees, return phone calls and questions very timely, explain everything done to your vehicle"
they have my business now and I will recommend them to others!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 11:00 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/01/2017

Thank you so much Linda..we really apprerciate your kind words.

ROBIN G. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
From the friendly, efficient, front office personnel to the ever diligent, professional technicians, it is always a pleasant experience. They take the time to check everything when the car is brought in, and provide a detailed report with answers and options. After dealing with a local dealer for years, and never being completely satisfied, I am so glad I found Boyden Brook. I will never take my current (or future) vehicle anywhere else!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 06:02 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you Robin, we are so glad you are happy. We have a great staff and stand behind our work.

LILY B. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
called late in day on a wed. when car broke down, car was picked up same day and work was completed by fri. always call with estimate on repairs before doing anything. highly satisfied
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 04:19 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 01/09/2017

Thank you Lily :)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 78 in total