Boyden Brook Body Works


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

65 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
FAITH W. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very impressed, again. "
Have had body work done on 2 vehicles now at Boyden Brook. I am very happy with the way I have been treated. The work to my car was done in a short amount of time. And the attemp to clean a car that carries 2 teenagers and a 2 year old was impressive. When I picked up my car, it looked great. Shined like it just came out of the show room. Thank you very much to everyone from Boyden Brook for such a great job.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 03:12 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you so much Faith, it is always nice to hear from a happy customer. Our team works very hard and we are proud of them. Thank you for having ’faith’ in us J

RANDY R. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"From breaking down on the side of the road, I was rescued by this garage and the experience became less stressful immediately upon your arrival."
Very professional service!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 10:53 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/17/2017

We are so glad you were happy. It is hard to have things happen to your vehicle. Our staff is very good and we apprecaite your kind words. THANK YOU!!!

ELIZABETH C. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Excellent
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 05:23 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/10/2017

Thank you Elixabth, we apprecaitea you as well.

Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/10/2017

Sorry for my spelling Elizabeth, my head is foggy.  Thankfully the guys aren't like I am :)

Mr./Ms. H. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Fast and friendly! I won't take my business anywhere else!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 04:20 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/03/2017

:) Thank you

LINDA S. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, courtious employees, return phone calls and questions very timely, explain everything done to your vehicle"
they have my business now and I will recommend them to others!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 11:00 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/01/2017

Thank you so much Linda..we really apprerciate your kind words.

ROBIN G. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
From the friendly, efficient, front office personnel to the ever diligent, professional technicians, it is always a pleasant experience. They take the time to check everything when the car is brought in, and provide a detailed report with answers and options. After dealing with a local dealer for years, and never being completely satisfied, I am so glad I found Boyden Brook. I will never take my current (or future) vehicle anywhere else!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 06:02 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you Robin, we are so glad you are happy. We have a great staff and stand behind our work.

LILY B. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
called late in day on a wed. when car broke down, car was picked up same day and work was completed by fri. always call with estimate on repairs before doing anything. highly satisfied
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 04:19 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 01/09/2017

Thank you Lily :)

SHAWN W. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
I took our vehicle in to have an inline heater installed. Josh was very informative and friendly. They worked around my schedule and did the work quickly. Boyden Brook has done work for me before and I am always completely satisfied with everything they do from body work to repairs.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 09:26 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 12/29/2016

Thank you Shawn, glad we could help and you are happy.

CYNTHIA A. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
The service is great and the car looked nice when it was returned. Special pick up and delivery for me .
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 07:45 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 12/16/2016

Service manager has your back...:)...thank you!

TREVOR D. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The body shop is very quick on how they get your car in to fix it and that I was able to get a loaner car"
Very pleased with the service. Was able to drop my truck off after hours and they got to it asap.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 04:27 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 11/16/2016

Thank you Trevor! We appreciate the business and kind words, glad we could help.

DAVID Z. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome job, very good customer relations"
Very happy with my repair at boyden Brook, they really go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 06:34 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 11/14/2016

Thank you David! We apprecate the business and your kind words.

JACE M. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10/27"
Super easy to work with!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 05:19 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 10/28/2016

Thank you Jace, our team works very hard and cares. We appreciate the kind words and business.

ROBIN G. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new mechanics /body shop "
Courteous, reasonably priced, and most importantly knowledgeable
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 04:19 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 10/27/2016

Thank you Robin, out staff trains regualry and are hands on..they do care. I will share this with them. We appreciate your words and the business.

ROBERT K. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of the north country's finest!"
Awesome staff and fair prices.
Vehicle: RAM 2500 HD
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 09:25 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 10/27/2016

Thank you, we are pretty fortunate to have the team we do. :)

JUDY B. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Prompt, and courteous service. I would recommend to a friend. Thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 01:02 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 10/11/2016

Thank you Judy, that is quite a compliment because we know that value of friends. Glad we can be of service.

CYNTHIA A. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"through friendly service"
My car was scheduled for an oil change which was done and the pitch was removed from the front window while it was there. Great service
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 09:06 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 09/20/2016

Thank you! I will let the guys know you appreciate it :)

BRUCE K. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable, skilled, honest, nice people "
I have brought vehicles to Boyden Brook for many years. Their service, in mechanical and autobody repair is fast and reliable. The staff are friendly and straightforward. Great shop!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 10:27 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 09/20/2016

Thank you Bruce...we appreciate you also :)

Trevor D. on 08/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Doing really exelent work."
About a year and a half ago they came to my work ( mind you I'm a logger ) and they picked my truck up in the middle of no where and brought it to their shop and did really good work on it and in a very timely manner. I was very happy with the results and recommend them to every one. Thank you guys very much.
Review Created: 08/15/2016 05:26 PM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 08/16/2016

Thank you Trevor, Josh loves a tow challenge! The guys are well trained and do good work. We appreciate you and the business J

PAUL S. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"For one ,the location is closer to where I live."
I trust that they will do what they say they will do and work is done well.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/11/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 07:41 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 08/15/2016

Thank you Paul, we have a very capable staff. They are honest and work hard. I will let them know your thoughts!

COLLEEN S. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased"
I am very pleased at how efficient Boyden Brook is with oil changes. They inspect everything, and they even vacuum the front driver and passenger areas. I have not found that extra gesture of kindness anywhere else. I highly recommend Boyden Brook for all your vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 06:05 AM
Pam R., Office Manager at Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 08/02/2016

Thank you Colleen, we try to do our best by our customers and know how important you are! Again...thank you and we apprecioate you too!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 65 in total