ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5rating 3.5714286rating 3.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.45/5Overall Rating 2.45/5rating 2.45rating 2.45rating 2.45
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Verified Customer on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Excellent customer service by the tech who assisted me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2016 04:36 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Nancy S. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex Lucas"
So happy to Alex as my service advisor. You could not ask for a better person. Always gives 110%
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2016 08:26 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 12/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2016 06:40 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Michael L. on 12/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service Dec 2016"
Outstanding!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2016 01:11 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 12/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service Department people listen to me."
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2016 07:28 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Terri T. on 12/25/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not Happy"
I took my 2014 Hyundai Tucson in for my scheduled oil change. I have 32K miles on my car. The oil change was only $9.95 (Veterans rate). Never mentioned I was having any problems with my vehicle. I feel like they saw a female and decided to come at me with a list of recommended services that needed to be performed. They recommended a tire rotation and balance, injector flush, coolant flush AND transmission flush. Remember I only have 32K miles on my car. So instead of me following my instincts and calling my brother, I agreed to the injector and coolant flush and tire rotation and balance. I felt like if they said it was recommended then it must be because they are the MECHANICS. Well after expecting to only spend about $11 with tax, it ended up being $349. After talking to my brother about it the next day, he was pissed off because they took advantage of a female. Then I got pissed off. I read my service list in my manual and it did NOT call for a coolant flush until 120K miles. Never saw anything about injector flush or transmission flush. Probably didn't even need the tire balance either. So I go back to the dealer on Monday morning and speak to the same guy that talked me into that crap in the first place. I explain my unhappiness in their process and show him what my manual says. I ask how does what they "recommend" and what my manual says, vary so much?? He asked me if my manual was giving recommendations for "extreme weather"; what the heck we are not up north and this is not extreme weather in Florida. It is just hot all the time but certainly not extreme. Then he said that dealerships get money from the government for having the services performed. So you are using the customer to fatten your pockets!!!! REALLY!!!! I asked to speak to his manager and was told the Service Director was offsite and would be back in a couple of hours and he would have him call me. I left a copy of my paperwork for him. Well needless to say he never called me but the same guy I spoke to originally called me back. He said he spoke to the director and although those are the dealership recommendations and because I am a "good customer", they are applying a $70 credit to my account. How do you come up with $70 when I have spent $335 above what I came in there for. This I know for sure, as soon as this $70 credit is used, I will NOT be back!!!!!

Signed - a "good customer"!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2016 05:26 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/25/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good turn around "
Good turn around and a list of services needed but my car was returned dirtier than when I brought it.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2016 06:26 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/25/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Nanci R. on 12/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor customer service "
The rep told it would take 15-20 mins for my car to be ready and I saw it sitting outside park until 30-35 min later told me it was ready 10 min ago.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/23/2016 04:02 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/23/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Fred B. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Alex, our service representative, is always friendly, helpful and professional.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/23/2016 02:18 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/23/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Andrea S. on 12/22/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor Service"
I will never buy another Hyundai car and the service I was provided was poor. The person who "greeted" me was not friendly or engaging. He filled out his paperwork and left. He did not tell me where to leave the car or what to do with the keys. I told him that I had to get the car by 2pm and he assured me it would be done. They found additional repairs that needed to be done and called regarding them. I declined the service and asked again if the repairs would be done by 2pm and was assured that they would be. At 1:45pm, I still had not heard from him, so I called to find out if my car was ready. The switchboard answered the phone and transferred me to service, but nobody picked up the phone. I stayed on the phone waiting for someone to answer as I drove to the dealership. I arrived 15 minutes later, still on hold. Nobody ever answered. The service cashier checked me out and gave me the keys, but your service department could not be bothered to talk to me about my car! When I looked at the invoice, they had the wrong address and phone number on it. This whole experience was poorly handled from start to finish
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2016 08:02 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/23/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
James B. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Alex"
He is very helpful.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2016 04:38 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Walter M. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The work was done as I instructed even though it was not a scheduled service time. I change oil every 5000 miles and rotate tires.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2016 02:13 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Thomas S. on 12/21/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Avg. The techs do good work."
I dont see the service to cost. The techs do a good job. If it weren't for warranty there are better cheeper options.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2016 11:44 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Jason S. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Great place
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2016 03:42 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Victor R. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did it again!!!"
Always perfect!!! Going on 4 years of servicing my 3 vehicles. Thanks to all the guys that make this happened every time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2016 01:33 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you Victor!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Linda M. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mario is a great customer serv. rep."
excellent service appreciate the free car wash after work is completed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2016 05:24 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/20/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Donald I. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and great service"
I actually arrived late but they did not waste any time getting to my vehicle and providing the needed services. I also appreciated that services were not too taxing on my wallet. Great, quality service for a fair price. That is all I need and Brandon Hyundai provided that.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2016 09:16 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/20/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Tomas B. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service"
Alex and Pete are Great
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2016 04:59 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/20/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Eleanor S. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good"
There were no problems and the people in the service Department were wonderful
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/19/2016 04:56 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/20/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 12/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Aw Shucks! "
Over priced parts. Suckered in by $9.95 oil change then the hook was retrieved.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2016 01:55 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/19/2016

We reach out to you to see if we can resolve this issue.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1288 in total