ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.440002/5Overall Rating 3.440002/5Overall Rating 3.440002/5rating 3.440002rating 3.440002
Original
Overall Rating 2.28/5Overall Rating 2.28/5rating 2.28rating 2.28rating 2.28
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
JAMES S. on 10/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff knowledge and service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2014 07:06 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Joyce G. on 10/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex is the best!"
AS always, my service was excellent and Alex was kind, helpful, and cheerful.
Vehicle: 2008 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/15/2014 06:31 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

That is great to hear, thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
GALE C. on 10/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everybody knows you and are willing to serve you"
Excelent service all the tie
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2014 03:23 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 10/12/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very dissatisfied"
Felt deceived in the information given, frustrated with lack of communication, follow thru and needless time wasted.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2014 02:01 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

I'm sorry you had a poor experience....We look forward to improving and you having a better visit in the future.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 10/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is Excellent"
They were excellent and quick!
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/08/2014 11:38 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/08/2014

Awesome, thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Liliana H. on 10/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Maintenance "
Good services
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/07/2014 12:48 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 09/28/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convenient location"
not to bad of service- seemed overwhelmed but work was done and appears to be done correctly. no complimentary carwash though. would have been nice. but not deal breaker.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2014 05:03 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

thank you for the review.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 09/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they make their service as painless as possible"
I was offered a complementary vehicle when the services needed would have left me without transportation.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2014 11:47 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

Thank you so much for the review!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Stress"
good clean service, done right, Service adivsirs stressed out and need some customer service education when stressed out
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2014 06:53 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

Thank you for the review!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
DANIELA S. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and service delivered!"
Extraordinary customer service!! Excellent car service! I know people say they won't take their cars to the dealers for services because it's too expensive and that service reps always include things you don't need to do. Not at Brandon Hyundai!! My service rep is NOT pushy and ievrry service performed in my car is worth every penny!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2014 09:37 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/26/2014

Thank you so much! We appreciate your comments!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
MARIE C. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have been going there for over 10 years and the service is always top notch.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2014 06:48 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/25/2014

Thank you so much! We appreciate your loyalty!!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Michael M. on 09/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with Alex Lukacs"
Thank You to Brandon Hyundai for having a great service department and people that handle the customers, always very polite and seem to have the right answers to help us on our way. And not to mention the sales staff for new and used cars always a clean showroom happy faces to greet you.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/23/2014 04:41 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/23/2014

Thank you very much!!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
WILLIAM K. on 09/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and friendly"
Tech's always do good work and the service rep is very helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2014 05:41 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/23/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
David R. on 09/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team"
Brandon Hyundai has taken care of my auto service needs for the last two years. They have consistently provided clear communication regarding the service recommended, the cost for the service, and the time the car will be ready for pick up. My service has always been completed properly and on
time...and on the first trip. Thank you Brandon Hyundai Service team!
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/20/2014 12:35 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/22/2014

Thank you! We appreciate you and your business very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
EDWARD B. on 09/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall and routine service completed."
service adviser and all staff very courteous and respectful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2014 10:40 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Kathy M. on 09/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Good customer service"
Alex and the CS team are friendly and don't try to pressure you into having repairs done that you didn't anticipate.
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/18/2014 11:35 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/18/2014

Thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 09/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Huyundai Genesis Service "
Brandon Hyundai provided excellent service on my 2013 Hyundai Genesis on September 15. Alex communicate all issues with the vehicle and explained the solutions in a clear manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2014 09:51 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/18/2014

Awesome, that is great to hear!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
KATHY V. on 09/16/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly service, but...."
I've been getting my oil changed at Brandon Hyundi service. While they put my little Genisis Coupe through the car wash, they never take off my plate. The plate needs to come off because the brushes catch the bottom of the plate. I now have a HUGE FREAKING hole behind my plate AND my license plate it bend AND the sticker on my plate disappeared due to the bending of the plate. Do you have any idea what a pain it is to explain to a very unpleasant DMV worker why I need a new registration sticker?? I've asked the folks to please take the plate off BEFORE, but that has NEVER happened.
The service staff is very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2014 04:35 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/17/2014

I am sorry that happened.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 09/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly skilled service reps and repair techs."
Great staff, fixed first time every time, prices fair. What more can you ask for?
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI EQUUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/16/2014 01:52 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/17/2014

Than you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
CAROL R. on 09/16/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The sales room people are not very good, not very knowledgeable or helpful towards a new sales or lease."
To Hyundai Management:
Well, while we waited for the oil change, we visited the showroom and sales people- to see about the possibility of an early exchange of our lease for a new sonata (like we have). The salesman produced a quote that he himself said he was embarrassed to show us !!! Imagine that ! That was after we waited a long time for him to return and he had called for a payoff on the phone in front of us, etc. We bought this 2013 Sonata SE in Aug 31, 2012 and turned in our Rav 4 for 13.5 K, 5.5 K of which we applied to the lease !!! We thought we'd get a new one for NOTHING and in fact get some money back !!You advertise NEW Sonatas for 199/ month with 1800 down. We're paying over 300/mo and put down $5,500 !! He said our ayoff was over 20K and the value was about 16K - saying we would OWE YOU about 4K ?!! What ??? And HE couldn't explain it either !!! Sounds outrageous to us, doesn't it to you also ??! The salesman was terrible (not very knowledgeable) and we are VERY DISAPPOINTED at this point ! I would love an explanation from Management.
George and Carol Rieder 813-641-7329.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2014 09:31 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/17/2014

I am sorry you had that experience. We appreciate your business very much. I will see what we can do to get you an explanation. Thank you so much for being a loyal service customer.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1261 - 1280 of 1411 in total