ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4193548/5Overall Rating 3.4193548/5Overall Rating 3.4193548/5rating 3.4193548rating 3.4193548
Original
Overall Rating 2.25806/5Overall Rating 2.25806/5rating 2.25806rating 2.25806rating 2.25806
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
TONJUA W. on 10/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service good but should read the online service request by customers."
Like the fact that your able to schedule an appointment on line but I don't think they look at what was wrote online.I requested an oil charge, check battery and an estimate. When I got home, I looked at the paperwork and relized that the oil change wasn't done, so I have to reschedule. Oil change is free for my vehicle. I guess i should have looked before I left.They really need to read what the customer write online.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2015 09:08 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2015

Thank you

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
DOUGLAS D. on 10/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my review"
people friendly and courteous excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2015 09:00 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Kenneth K. on 10/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Outstanding service personnel starting with your very own personal advisor. Will never take my Santa Fe anywhere else!
Vehicle: 2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/16/2015 11:52 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
SUDEV M. on 10/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Client Friendliness"
The timeliness/courtesy and the helpfulness of the people concerned.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2015 10:18 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
LORA G. on 10/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Always a pleasure to do business with you guys!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2015 03:40 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
GERARD L. on 10/15/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex Luckas"
Service department excellent. Financing experience was terrible
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2015 09:50 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/15/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
VICTOR R. on 10/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence!!!"
You can't improve excellent service and personal treatment. I have real friends here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2015 02:31 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2015

Thank you Victor! 

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 10/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!!!"
I always receive great customer service at Brandon Hyundai and I'm very satisfied with the care given to my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2015 12:43 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
NAVIN D. on 10/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I had a problem on my car that another dealer count not solve for months.
The guys at Brandon Hyundai sorted it out in minutes... Thank you guys!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2015 09:54 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/12/2015

Thank you!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 10/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of Mind"
A company that can be trusted with your vehicle - 100%. Excellent service from beginning to end of your visit. Thanks to the entire SERVICE staff.
Vehicle: 2004 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/10/2015 12:21 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/12/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
LAWRENCE L. on 10/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
rapid service that takes your plans nd needs into consideratio
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2015 02:21 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/08/2015

Thank you

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JUDY S. on 10/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usually get me out in a timely manner"
Seems like every time I bring the car in for a (free) oil change, other things are found & I end up spending $200 or more.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2015 03:27 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/03/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 10/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BCrespo review"
Great and quick service,. So far the experience both pass and present has been excellent.
Thank you,
Bernardo Crespo.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2015 10:11 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
KEITH O. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Prompt, courteous and thorough service experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2015 05:46 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Allison G. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service People"
Service area is clean and the service people are friendly & knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2015 03:45 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/01/2015

Thank you very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
TERRY K. on 09/30/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service did not meet my expectations"
My disappointment with this dealership started in May 2015. I received a letter about 2 recall items to be replaced. I have a 2015 Genesis and have the blue link service. I called them to schedule appt. and also if they had the parts to replace recall items. They took my info and then asked me to call the dealership to make sure they have my appt scheduled??(why call blue link first?). I did confirm blue link scheduled appt. with garage. Went to appt and the garage could not do replacement because they did not have the parts. Hmmm. I asked if they could call me when parts came in, which they said would be in 2 weeks. 4 months later I called and said no one called me, do you have the parts. Yes. I took my car in and asked if I could have a car since it was going to be over half a day for repairs. Tech said no car available. Tech did not say that I should schedule in advance, but simply no. The service was done in a timely manner and was completed. They returned my car to me, uncleaned. I was a little surprised since I usually drive other luxury brand cars and they always do a quick wash/vacuum of the car. If Hyundai is trying to attract a luxury buyer client, which drive cars that I typically have driven in the past, Porsche, Lexus, BMW, and Jaguar, they must improve their concierge service. This dealership is not a nice place to do business aesthetically or from a service perspective.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2015 07:38 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/01/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Eleanor S. on 09/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We appreciate the service we receive there. The people that work outside and take the information you give them. Thanks for being so considerate and good
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/30/2015 02:10 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/30/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 09/30/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"need better setting to low for older people"
service was good setting in waiting area needs to be replaced
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2015 12:05 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/30/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
William L. on 09/30/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Satisfied"
A;ways treated courteously by service department staff. Usually very prompt in getting work done, and always done right the first time. Loaners available when service is going to take longer period of time. Sales manager a pain in the butt, but I stay out of showroom from now on.
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2015 09:26 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/30/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 09/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service People"
great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2015 09:13 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/29/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1261 - 1280 of 1649 in total