ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4193548/5Overall Rating 3.4193548/5Overall Rating 3.4193548/5rating 3.4193548rating 3.4193548
Original
Overall Rating 2.25806/5Overall Rating 2.25806/5rating 2.25806rating 2.25806rating 2.25806
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Deloris D. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and oil change"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2017 02:19 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/04/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great price"
Very convenient for me to make an appointment online, drop my car off in the morning and pick it up at lunch. They never try to push things that I don't need and they are always polite and attentive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2017 12:53 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/04/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Joseph B. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"yes"
yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 11:49 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 04/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lack of proactive communication, offering services not needed"
I dropped my car off for a specific, known fix, and had to call the service department late the next day to find out my car was ready for pickup. I was also told that a few other things were checked on my car (besides what was fixed) and asked if I wanted those services as well. Included in that list were spark plugs needing replacing. Amazingly, I just replaced my spark plugs a week prior, so certainly not feeling confident in their honesty level at this point. I'll be much more precise in dictating what is touched on my car and requesting no additional service offers if I decide to have my car serviced here again.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2017 07:14 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Ronald R. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was excellent. Done in timely manner. Everyone was courteous.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/01/2017 03:20 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Michele M. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Awesome customer service and especially appreciated Alex for getting my car in and out!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2017 08:42 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
William L. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil plus service "
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2017 05:48 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" 2017 Santa Fe - Love the car!"
Dennis was our salesman and Josh Saltz was the one we worked with us to complete our deal. They were both great. I knew Josh years ago, and he went 110% to be sure we were happy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 03:46 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
William H. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer "
Great service from Chris and the Team I worked with!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 09:50 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
David K. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mario & Alex, the best in the service dept"
Mario & Alex are the best when I go to get my Santa Fe serviced. Again, they took care of me before me & my family went out of town.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2017 10:38 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/30/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Ronald J. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people and excellant service"
never go anywhere else for my car needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:04 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/30/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Bernard M. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"xxx"
xxx
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2017 04:27 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/30/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Raymond M. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Though I arrived about a half hour before my appointment, I was checked in and my vehicle went into service quickly. The attendant was courteous and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2017 09:56 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Regis D. on 03/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"NO STARS! TERRIBLE "
Service advisor told my wife the "AC system had mold". However they omitted that information from the MPI they did. They also wanted her to do a drive belt for $190, Injector flush for $130, Transmission Flush for $210, AC (cabin) filter for $80, Air filter for $40 and a Coolant flush for $130. That is $780, the engine has less than 20k on it, BRAND NEW: CABIN FILTER, DRIVE BELT and I was just waiting for her to come back that very day, so I can put in the OEM Air Filter that I purchased from Amazon...it only costed me $6. They checked the green box for all the items, yet-they wanted to me pay them to do some unnecessary jobs? The only thing wrong with my car, was a $.99 brake lamp. You can see it, because it broke off/melted inside the lens. If they took their time, maybe they would have my repeat business. Service advisor's name is Jay Musleh/2277 and the person who signed off on the MPI was Ranjeve Ramdath. These people have no ethics. Wesley Chapel does AMAZING, WHY CAN'T BRANDON?
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2017 09:07 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/29/2017

Sorry you weren't happy with the experience. We will reach out to you directly to discuss and we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Don R. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Chris, the service tech, did everything to help in an emergency situation
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 04:36 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Didn't try and add on extra work
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2017 12:16 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Richard K. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean waiting area and friendly service people"
Best place to bring your car for any kind of service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 11:50 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Rodobaldo O. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Waiting room had coffee and WIFI, representative was attentive and resolved one of the issues without hesitation, other issue was unable to be duplicated while in dealer and they couldn't figure out what it was.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2017 10:11 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Bette V. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and staff."
I can always depend upon Mario, my service adviser, to help me with my service needs. I am always in and out in a timely fashion, or transportation is provided if they need to keep my car. My vehicle is no longer under warranty, but I still would not go elsewhere to have my vehicle serviced.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 08:09 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service is great but my problem in service was never fix"
Yes. I just need to bring my car back so they could fix it right..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2017 02:10 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1649 in total