ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2727291/5Overall Rating 3.2727291/5Overall Rating 3.2727291/5rating 3.2727291rating 3.2727291
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Improvement "
More communication from techs
More adherence to appointments
Timely manner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/10/2017 07:38 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average Service"
Car was needed overnight. Had to keep calling to get feedback on when car was ready. No loaner car was provided and left me with needing to get alternative arrangements for the next day at the end of the day. Car wasn't ready when promised and had to wait another 1.5 hour for it to be completed on a service that was several hundred dollars.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/07/2017 06:09 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Sherman M. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly Faces"
Na
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 11:41 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Valerie H. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ok"
Quick.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/29/2017 03:58 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 05/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Can the car care inspection form be trusted for validity?"
I was satisfied with my 60,000 mile service, plus extra items. However, just a week before I had installed brand new cabin and engine air filters. So I was quite surprised to see both items marked on the car care inspection form under Yellow. Wouldn't brand new be Green? This tells me they weren't even looked at, so can I trust that all the other items were actually looked at??? I also called the service department twice, having to leave a message to get a return call to discuss this issue, and a week later have still not received a call back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/28/2017 05:35 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Daryl O. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not sure"
Still not sure
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 05:35 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Elizabeth H. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Upcharging"
Always identify something that isn't covered under warranty that needs to be done & sometimes need to also order a part.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/20/2017 04:05 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Angela B. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"staff"
yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/17/2017 01:05 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 05/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"New Car Purchase, Finance, Maintenance and COMMUNICATION"
I already gave my review on the prior page.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/08/2017 11:50 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No title"
No Review
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 02:40 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ANTHONY S. on 04/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"tried to sell me things i didn't need."
my wife's car makes more noise now than before the service check.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2017 04:24 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
DEBRA B. on 04/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"NEVER buy from this dealership. They steal from their customers."
Was told adding cruise control would be paid for by the dealership but they charged me anyway and refused to honor their committment. Also, NEW car is a USED car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 09:50 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Adelaida C. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Time not so good to get work done or inspected"
yes i still would
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 06:55 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 04/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lack of proactive communication, offering services not needed"
I dropped my car off for a specific, known fix, and had to call the service department late the next day to find out my car was ready for pickup. I was also told that a few other things were checked on my car (besides what was fixed) and asked if I wanted those services as well. Included in that list were spark plugs needing replacing. Amazingly, I just replaced my spark plugs a week prior, so certainly not feeling confident in their honesty level at this point. I'll be much more precise in dictating what is touched on my car and requesting no additional service offers if I decide to have my car serviced here again.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2017 07:14 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service is great but my problem in service was never fix"
Yes. I just need to bring my car back so they could fix it right..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2017 02:10 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly "
Average
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2017 07:14 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/27/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Teal H. on 03/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average Service"
Overall in my experience with this dealership for the past year and a half every interaction has been just average. The work on vehicle is always completed, but even for a routine oil change with a scheduled appointment it takes an hour and a half. I feel like more of an annoyance to any department I interact with than a valued customer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 06:15 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Emily F. on 03/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not customer service friendly !!!! Attitude of doing you a favor !"
Average,Not customer friendly , doing you a favor attitude, fake smiles, it's all apparent, once your hooked attitude your stuck mentality. Everyone so miserable with a fake smile. Don't work at a place that makes you feel this way, everyone can see it. If anyone wants to expierence this go to Brandon Hyundai for yourself and see it. Well if you buy a car they will like you for the moment. True.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 03:07 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
SHARON LEE B. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change at Brandon Hyundai"
Takes to long to get an oil change. Told to arrive at 7:30, techs don't show up until 8.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 09:56 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Annie F. ReScore Review on 03/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:34 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"5 "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:34 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 100 in total