ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lack of proactive communication, offering services not needed"
I dropped my car off for a specific, known fix, and had to call the service department late the next day to find out my car was ready for pickup. I was also told that a few other things were checked on my car (besides what was fixed) and asked if I wanted those services as well. Included in that list were spark plugs needing replacing. Amazingly, I just replaced my spark plugs a week prior, so certainly not feeling confident in their honesty level at this point. I'll be much more precise in dictating what is touched on my car and requesting no additional service offers if I decide to have my car serviced here again.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2017 07:14 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service is great but my problem in service was never fix"
Yes. I just need to bring my car back so they could fix it right..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2017 02:10 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly "
Average
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2017 07:14 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/27/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Teal H. on 03/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average Service"
Overall in my experience with this dealership for the past year and a half every interaction has been just average. The work on vehicle is always completed, but even for a routine oil change with a scheduled appointment it takes an hour and a half. I feel like more of an annoyance to any department I interact with than a valued customer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 06:15 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Emily F. on 03/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not customer service friendly !!!! Attitude of doing you a favor !"
Average,Not customer friendly , doing you a favor attitude, fake smiles, it's all apparent, once your hooked attitude your stuck mentality. Everyone so miserable with a fake smile. Don't work at a place that makes you feel this way, everyone can see it. If anyone wants to expierence this go to Brandon Hyundai for yourself and see it. Well if you buy a car they will like you for the moment. True.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 03:07 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
SHARON LEE B. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change at Brandon Hyundai"
Takes to long to get an oil change. Told to arrive at 7:30, techs don't show up until 8.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 09:56 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Annie F. ReScore Review on 03/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:34 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"5 "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:34 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Judy J. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Why make npromises?"
Jay in the Service Dept.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/25/2017 05:43 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Steven D. on 02/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Overpriced and Slow"
So I had another turbo issue at 66k which was out of pocket. I asked for an oil change and pricing on tires. Aside from the typical laundrytl list of extra service recommendatuons they give me outrageous tire prices. This all took over 5 hours. They told me to let them know if I find better prices. So you want me to do peg work to help you earn my business? Seems lazy. Maybe you should be competitive from the start. I dread going there for anything out of warranty.
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/22/2017 04:23 AM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Just okay. "
Was recommended service I didn't need, they were too lazy to check my breaks, and couldn't show me where the carbon build up was. Won't be returning
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2017 12:07 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/16/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Sandra P. on 02/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"GO TO A DIFFERENT DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE"
Service department is a mess. The waiting area is awful. The bays where the advisors try to work is in awful condition. And then you car is put out in a lot somewhere for you to find it when it's completed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2017 01:03 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/10/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Robert D. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"So-So"
Took to long.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2017 11:56 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/08/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Joann B. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Take to long"
The wait is to long
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2017 04:22 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/07/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/03/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advisor Customer Service "
I appreciate the call back and ownership of the issue in order to provide a better customer service experience for all customers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2017 01:52 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Advisor Customer Service"
Not very friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2017 01:52 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lot overcrowded."
Mediocre.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2017 03:54 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Nooreldeen N. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It's ok"
Not exactly right when they tell you after certain time to pick up your vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2017 11:08 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Meh..."
Nice people but always looking to add services on. Always finding something wrong to be repaired.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2017 12:13 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/23/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
John M. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Your maintenance policies are good but constrained by a vehicle design flaw."
Yes, as long as it is not for the same problem I'm experiencing. See previous comments.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:57 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/20/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Ricardo C. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Its ok"
Please improve customer services waiting time and please when you guys do a car wash dry job had to better i saw a lot of stain dry water on my car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2017 03:51 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/20/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"chris was very kind and did his job well."
work done great. waiting ares makes me want to leave.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2017 01:44 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/16/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 87 in total