ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
MERCEDES ANN M. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"VERY GOOD CUSTOMER CONTACT"
Keep up the good work............................
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2017 07:47 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Gillian L. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Speedy Service "
I had to have my windshield re tinted - they had me in & out really quick as they always do!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 04:29 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
William L. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil plus service "
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2017 05:48 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Charlene C. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Promptness and courtesy "
Confident that mechanics are very knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:40 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/23/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Carlton B. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Its location to the interstate."
Yes, I would.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 01:09 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/20/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable staff"
Friendly staff but scheduling appointments for service is always difficult. Online scheduling system does not work and staff schedules inconsistently.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:55 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Stacey C. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Regular Maintenance Performed while dog waited...Not mine"
Jay was personable and answered questions. Two hours for an appointment oil change is ridiculous, but that was the time given and the dealership adhered to schedule. I was very uncomfortable with a dog in the waiting area. This was a pet and not a service dog. The waiting area is not the appropriate place. I was surprised that one of the owners saw the animal and said nothing. The dog behaved. The owners of the pet allowed him to drink from the waiting area water cooler. Gross!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/13/2017 10:02 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Aravind M. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
One thing I requested for is to fix something in the instrument cluster was not done. So bit disappointed, but that's okay.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2017 06:51 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/10/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thanks"
Timely service....helpful employees.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2017 11:05 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/24/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesomeness"
Took good care of my car thank you so much.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2017 06:28 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Gina S. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff"
I like taking my car here because it's convenient for me, and everybody is so friendly!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2017 11:30 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Small Waiting Room"
I will go back here instead of my other place that I was not happy with. DaleMarby and Hillsborough Ave
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2017 06:56 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/08/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Carole M. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very pleased with Christopher Phelps, Service Consultant."
Chris was very courteous, upbeat and made me feel at ease.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 09:56 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/07/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Robin P. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
Service advisor Alex very nice and informative on my repairs. I also love the lady who checks me out with my bill I wish I remember her name she has been there forever even at the old location being going there for eight years
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2017 05:34 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/01/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Thomas S. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair work was excellent but interior of car not vacuumed ."
As always the service work was excellent in all regards, however, while the exterior of the car was washed, the interior had not been cleaned or vacuumed when I picked it up. Didn't have time to wait for a redo.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2017 12:11 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Jean S. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"jean"
overall service and customer service above average
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2017 08:18 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OIl change"
well done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:46 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No comment at this time"
No comment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2017 05:51 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Good Review
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2017 05:56 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
David W. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"quality care"
above average
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2017 05:51 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 141 in total