ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.440002/5Overall Rating 3.440002/5Overall Rating 3.440002/5rating 3.440002rating 3.440002
Original
Overall Rating 2.28/5Overall Rating 2.28/5rating 2.28rating 2.28rating 2.28
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 28 minutes ago
Gina S. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff"
I like taking my car here because it's convenient for me, and everybody is so friendly!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2017 11:30 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Small Waiting Room"
I will go back here instead of my other place that I was not happy with. DaleMarby and Hillsborough Ave
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2017 06:56 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/08/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Carole M. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very pleased with Christopher Phelps, Service Consultant."
Chris was very courteous, upbeat and made me feel at ease.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 09:56 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/07/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Robin P. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
Service advisor Alex very nice and informative on my repairs. I also love the lady who checks me out with my bill I wish I remember her name she has been there forever even at the old location being going there for eight years
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2017 05:34 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/01/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Thomas S. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair work was excellent but interior of car not vacuumed ."
As always the service work was excellent in all regards, however, while the exterior of the car was washed, the interior had not been cleaned or vacuumed when I picked it up. Didn't have time to wait for a redo.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2017 12:11 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Jean S. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"jean"
overall service and customer service above average
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2017 08:18 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/30/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OIl change"
well done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:46 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No comment at this time"
No comment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2017 05:51 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Good Review
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2017 05:56 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
David W. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"quality care"
above average
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2017 05:51 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Claudia H. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service Professionals"
The service manager (SM) and technician quickly diagnosed the problem and quoted a price to repair my car. The SM also inform me that the parts needed to repair the car would arrive late and that my car wouldn't be ready until the next day. The car was delivered as promised and has been running good. Compliments to the cashier too, she was extremely nice and made parting with my hard earned cash easier. :)
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2016 01:07 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/01/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good turn around "
Good turn around and a list of services needed but my car was returned dirtier than when I brought it.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2016 06:26 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/25/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
James B. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Alex"
He is very helpful.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2016 04:38 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location"
I would, with reservations. I would tell them to ask about the excess lot on Falkenburg, it has a large selection of vehicles.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2016 01:33 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/19/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service department is good "
For service not sure about sales
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2016 06:11 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/13/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Anne M. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Diligent Dealer Service"
Helpful Service Representative followed my under-warranty vehicle from start to finish, & driving away in a freshly washed car always brightens my mood.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2016 05:46 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
John C. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I felt that the service was good, the representatives were on top of the issues. "
I would recommend the service department, but not the Hyundai itself. It seems to me the quality of the vehicles are not as good as it once was.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2016 04:28 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/02/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous "
Courteous
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2016 05:29 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/25/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenience "
I would recommend Brandon Hyundai to friends.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2016 12:24 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/23/2016

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Car Servicing"
Servicing was really good at this place. They offered a coupon and also a car wash.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2016 06:46 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/21/2016

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 131 in total