ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2702724/5Overall Rating 3.2702724/5Overall Rating 3.2702724/5rating 3.2702724rating 3.2702724
Original
Overall Rating 2.21622/5Overall Rating 2.21622/5rating 2.21622rating 2.21622rating 2.21622
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service "
Considering how busy they were, the wait time wasn't so bad. Busy or not, the service I received was good, and I would return for future maintanence.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:16 PM
LILIAN E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friend Customer Service "
They were making sure everyone was being taken care of
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:05 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Lilian,
We appreciate your feedback . We are constantly working hard to lesson our customers wait times. However, im glad we were able to accomadate you by adjusting the price. I would like to ask if you can rescore Mario for a 5 star...that truly affects him.

Thnak you.

Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service "
They get you in & out. No long waiting times.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:17 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Good morning Kory,

thank you for the feedback. If there is anything we can do better, please let us know.

Marcus C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trusted workmanship "
I prefer to take my car to the dealership because I know they will do a quality job even though it's more expensive.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:27 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Good morning Marcus. We are aware of the phone issue and I am committed to correcting our phone system. We appreciate the feedback so we can review and correct.

Thank you.

Michael

Karla L. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love Brandon Hyundai "
Always receive good service whenever I bring my car in
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:18 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your response, We are committed to provide you with outstading service. If there is anythig we can do to improve our service, please let us know.

Thank you.

Robert D. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
This is a customer friendly place. The sales associate and technicians treat you well.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:19 AM
Verified Customer on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"An economical service visit (for once) "
The service advisor recognized me by name which I appreciated. I like that they offer a Ladies Day Wednesday where Lube and Oil Changes are reduced in price. Additionally, they offer the women a gift certificate for a free manicure at a local business when they bring in their cars on Wednesdays for service.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 03:14 PM
Olivia R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service "
Car was serviced in just a little over an hour - satisfied with the service :-)
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:52 PM
Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nice lounge to sit while waiting for your car.. Parts way over priced compared to what you can get them at a auto store. "
Nice lounge to sit while waiting for your car. Parts way over priced compared to what you can get them at an auto store.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:19 AM
Dieter Q. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"i like Brandon Hyundai but waiting time is long"
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:28 AM
MERCEDES ANN M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"LOCATION"
PAY ATTENTION TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DETAILS.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:01 AM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Greetings! Thank you for your recent survey submission. All feedback is tremendously appreciated to allow us to make any changes and move forward in a positive manner. Thank you for your business, and if you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me directly and i will gladly answer any questions you may have!

Thanks again,
Christopher Phelps
cphelps@brandoncars.com

Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Great individuals working there
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:02 PM
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"WiFi and sufficient seating "
WiFi and adequate seating for customers
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:44 AM
Leigh C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick friendly service"
Job was done quickly. Staff was friendly. Will be back for additional service needed when daughter returns.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:32 PM
Verified Customer on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place"
good place
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:15 PM
Millicent M. on 07/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Xxx"
Xxxx
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 03:55 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Howard G. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair"
Repair time was excessive....5 1/2 hours and I had an appointment! Last time I was there I had a seat belt mechanism replaced in just one hour, this time they found a loose clip and did an oil change and took from 8:00 AM until 2:30!..also it would be nice to be kept in the loop as it was happening instead of me having to ask what was going on AFTER I sat for 4 hours with no communication at all.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 06:18 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/30/2017 05:20 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Catherine G. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service. "
Great staff. Very busy, I tend to feel like your being herded like cattle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/30/2017 04:28 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Kenneth W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Engine lost Compression and died ,Engine Recalled."
Need my Rental car expenses reimbursed for renting a car while waiting on a Engine that was being replaced from a Recall .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:10 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 06/29/2017

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 176 in total