Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

102 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Pam B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Bryan drove me to my job, he went the extra mile to get a correct diagnostic on my car problem
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:45 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/15/2017
Thanks Pam for "Allowing Us, To Earn Your Business". Any refferals would be very much appreciated as our business is strictly word of mouth and reviews like yours! Once again thank you for your business.
John S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service airconditioner :"
honesty and integrity at its best, highly recommended.
Vehicle: Cadillac Eldorado
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:11 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/10/2017
Thank you John for "Allowing Us To Earn Your Business". We appreciate the kind words. Any referral would be very much appreciated. 
Danielle R. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danielle said the business provided very quick service. They also had a thorough explanation of the work done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/01/2017
Thank you so much for allowing us to EARN your businees! We appreciate the oppurtunity in helping with your needs.
Jeff S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer"
Great knowledge of every type of vehicle
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:43 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/26/2017
Thank you for your Patronage Jeff. As Alway's, We Appreciate Your Business! Safe Travels. 
Steve T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian is a wealth of knowledge. Put his finger on the problem right away."
Brian knew what the problem was right away. Had my truck fixes and back on the road in a day. Always friendly and smiling.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:46 AM
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Again Steve For The Kind Words! Once again we appreciate your business and your patronage.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Jack W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, price, and through"
Excellent customer service. Only mechanic I'll go to.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:20 AM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/14/2017
Thanks again for your patronge Jack! We appreciate your business and thank you for putting your Trust in us.
Alex R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said they are incredible technicians. The best technicians in Lake Havasu and the only ones he takes his vehicles to.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks once again Alex for your patronage! We appreciate your business and look forward in servicing your needs in the future. 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Dominic B. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got me home!!"
Brian had Britton Auto Truck Center saved the day and got me back home! I was visiting Lake Havasu for the 4th of July weekend and when I was leaving Wednesday my car started to smoke outside needles! I took my car to Brian from a recommendation from a friend who took his hot rod there, so I knew I could trust this place. Brian immediately looked into my problem when I told him I had to get back to Orange county for work. He was able to get the part and fixed my cooling issue and got me back on the road! If I lived in town I would totally recommend Britton to everyone looking for a great mechanic! Thank you Brian!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:09 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/09/2017
Thank you Dominic for the kind words. We appreciate the oppurtunity to EARN your business and glad you made it home safely!
Brian G. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my neighbor is awsome"
great work at diagnosing the problem and fixing it
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:46 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for putting your TRUST in us and "Allowing Us To Earn Your Business"! It was a pleasure serving your needs and we appreciate a referral if the situation arises!

Greg R. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said the business provides good service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/30/2017
Thank you you again Greg for once again to service your needs! As Always, We Appreciate Your Business!!
George S. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said this business does good work and everything is good.
Vehicle: Ford Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/30/2017
Thanks again George for your continued business! It was a pleasure servicing your needs.
Harold T. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harold said they did a good job and he appreciates the way they responded to all of his questions.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/24/2017
Thank you for Allowing Us To EARN Your Business! 
Donald A. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair and timely"
Finally found someone that understands how to give a fair and honest estimate and than completes the work professionally. Thank you so mu ch !!!
Vehicle: Ford F450 Super Duty
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 02:28 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/15/2017
Thank you Don for allowing us to EARN your business! It was a pleasure serving your needs and look forward to a long lasting relationship!!
Ralph G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Ford 450 RV"
It was a pleasure to have my new RV checked for an electrical issue at Britton's. Upon explaining the issue with the motor home, Bryan took time to explain his process and eventually repair the issue. Bryan kept me informed and took pride in his work. He offered to put the RV into the garage overnight until I picked up same. It was a enlightening experience at Brittons and exceptional compared to other RV repair businesses I have take previous RV to. Thank you Bryan for having concern of the customer. It is rare.
Vehicle: Ford E-450 Super Duty
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:03 AM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/15/2017
Thank you Don for "Allowing Us To Earn Your Business"! I Personnelly what to thank you for your kind words and if possible any referral to friends or family is how my business has been built for 36 years. We appreciate your business and thank you for putting your TRUST in us.
Steve T. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service for a fair price."
This shop is awesome. Great service, great value. I've had 2 trucks repaired at this shop, fast turn around, great customer service. I would recommend this shop to my mother.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:57 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/14/2017
Thank you again Steve for allowing us to EARN your business!
It was a pleasure serving your needs. As Alway's, We Appreciate Your Business.
Steve W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Steve's wife. She said this business was excellent in getting everything done. The staff were very courteous and informative. She was very pleased with her experience.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/10/2017
We want to "Thank You" for allowing us to Earn your business! Since our business is mostly word of mouth if you would so kindly give us a referral that would be very much appreciated.
Dan T. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Generator Repair"
Fixed it fast
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 09:35 AM
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/24/2017

Thanks Again Dan for your business! As Always, We Appreciate The Kind Words and Any Referral You May Give Us!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Eddie L. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eddie said this business was clean, they did a good job and have good customer service. The service was very good, he likes them and will go back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/30/2017
Thank you for "Allowing Us , To Earn Your Business". We appreciate the the kind words and look forward to helping you in the future.
Charles E. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said he's had service done there numerous times. They took care of his daughter's vehicle. He appreciates it very much and the service has always been good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/30/2017
Thanks again for your continued business! As Alway's, We Appreciate Your Business!!
Ron H. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said the business was very friendly and efficient. They did a very good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/23/2017
Thank you Ron for the kind words. "As Always", Thank you for allowing us to EARN your business!
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 102 in total