Bronco Motors Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

532 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5rating 4.7894732
Original
Overall Rating 2.47368/5Overall Rating 2.47368/5rating 2.47368rating 2.47368rating 2.47368
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Edward B. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
gave me good advice regarding water pump replacement
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 06:07 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Hi Edward,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit.  If there is anything we can do for you, or your Santa Fe in the future, please don't hesitate to call us.

Jeremy Braadland

Corlyss P. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Work and Top Notch Staff"
I have gone to Bronco Motors for many years. I've never been disappointed in their work.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 10:30 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Corlyss,
Thank you so much for the great feedback and for choosing to service your Santa Fe at Bronco Motors.

Jeremy Braadland

Rodney V. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 09:57 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Hi Rodney,
Thank you for bringing your Elantra in for service at Bronco Motors.  We look forward to assisting you with any Service/Maintenance you have in the future.

Jeremy Braadland

Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Bronco Motors starts with a Smile"
Service at Bronco Motors starts with a Smile.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 07:50 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the great feedback and for choosing to service your vehicle at Bronco Motors.

Jeremy Braadland

Clarissa R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm a hard customer to deal with but the always treat me well"
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:50 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Hi Clarissa,
Than you for brining in your Sonata and for the great feedback.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Paul G. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Ok
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:13 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Hi Paul,
Thank you for the great feedback and for choosing Bronco Motors to service your 2010 Elantra.

Jeremy Braadland

Madeline B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great, but not timely, service!"
Was told my car services would take 2.5 hours and it had been in the shop for nearly 7-8 hours that day. Not a huge deal but it messed up my day plans, and I had to pick my car up late at the service desk which felt slightly uncomfortable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 08:12 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you Madeline for the wonderful feedback and we will use it to work with our team so that your next experience will be a 5 start experience.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
204-489-1570

Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service, friendly people"
quality service, friendly people
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:52 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and also for taking the time to complete the survey.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

CHARLES H. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bronco Motors Hyundai service appointment"
My Sonata was serviced at the time of the appointment, washed, and explained what should be done. The waiting area is modern, coffee great.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 09:17 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you so much Charles for the wonderful feedback and allowing us the chance to work with both you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Robert B. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
The person was ready, done in a good time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 06:29 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you Robert for the great feedback and allowing us the opportunity to works with you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Allen K. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Experienced staff, clean waiting area."
Timely service. Staff very professional and explained results completely.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 11:46 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Allen for the great feedback and hopefully we can get to that 5 star service that we strive for so if you have any suggestions that would help us achieve that next star please feel free to let me know, your opinion means a lot to all of us here at Bronco Motors.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff"
Always satisfied with staff talking to me about what is needed and reasonable prices and access to coupons.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 11:15 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback along with taking the time to complete the survey, it means a lot to us here at Bronco Motors that you are being well taken care of.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly/helpful"
Always friendly and very helpful. I will continue to bring back my car as I have for the past 10 years.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2017 08:29 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey and also for being a great loyal Bronco Motors customer for all these years.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Cheryl G. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
I Was very pleased with the service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 07:33 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Cheryl
Thank you so much for the great feedback and also for taking the time to complete the survey, it means a lot to all of us here at Bronco Motors.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fades;lghsdjak;"
fdjskal;gdjaklas;
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 05:42 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey it means a lot to us here at Bronco Motors and also to Hyundai, I know it seems like we are surveyed way to often but the information is truly valuable.

Again
Thank You

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Lynn Z. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people."
Read the comment on the first page.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 11:37 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/11/2017

Lynn

I am sorry to hear that we did not get your vehicle cleaned and would love an opportunity to make it up and we could even come and pick up the vehicle and deliver it back if you wish or the next time you are near we could run it back to get it cleaned up, your choice just let me know.

Thank You

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Guy W. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Level of service."
I have yet to have a bad experience - not with the quality of work nor with your personnel. I appreciate being able to deal with people as competent and friendly as Sonya, and I appreciate the extra mile you go when you do things like washing my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2017 06:22 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you so much Guy for the wonderful feedback and the opportunity to work with you and your Santa Fe.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Valerie B. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in the valley!"
Drop off was fast and easy and Sonia is a gem!! She made sure everything was clear and on point with charges. I picked up my car washed and even vacuumed!
Vehicle: 2003 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/07/2017 04:18 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Valerie for the wonderful comments and allowing us the opportunity to work with you.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Roddy S. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Ok
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:00 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/06/2017

Roddy
Thank you so much for the great review and we appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your Santa Fe.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

TERRY K. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service at Bronco Motors Hyundai is always of the highest quality."
I continue to be pleased with the personnel and the service that is provided for my vehicle. When my vehicle is serviced, I can be assured that it is done in an efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 09:02 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 04/05/2017

Terry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and allowing us to work wit you and your Santa Fe.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 532 in total