Bronco Motors Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

560 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5rating 4.7894732
Original
Overall Rating 2.47368/5Overall Rating 2.47368/5rating 2.47368rating 2.47368rating 2.47368
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and friendly customer service and fast."
A+ would use this dealership again.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/24/2017 05:26 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Terrence A. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people in the service,treat you like family"
Very nice place
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 02:50 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Jeffrey W. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bronco Motors Hyundai Service Department - Nobody does it better!"
I have been a customer of Bronco Motors for over 4 years now. Each and every time I have taken my cars in for routine service, repair work, etc. They have exceeded my expectations.I highly recommend them. Sonja and the team are the best!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 11:21 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

DAVID B. on 05/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not ready"
See comment in review.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 10:03 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you David for the feedback and for taking the time to compete the survey, your comments mean a lot to us so that everyone is taken care of properly. Sorry to hear that you had such a problem and we will work on making this process better so that you receive the 5 star service that you deserve.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Christa S. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Fast speedy affordable courteous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 07:53 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Tucson.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Shari C. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
done quickly always helps
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 10:08 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Elantra.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Edgar C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/16/2017 07:51 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Radio navigation "
They have done a great job but they have replaced the system three time now and this forth time they replaced the circuit board. It is work again the radio navigation and backup camera
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/16/2017 06:33 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata. Hopefully this repair is the last one and we only want to give you that 5 star service that you deserve.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great friendly staff"
Availability for those of us who are working is EXTREMELY limited. It's impossible to get my car scheduled at a somewhat convenient time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 11:57 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Tucson. Hopefully we can make arrangements to work within you schedule in the future also we have our location in Nampa if that helps.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Great people, very quick on recall service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/16/2017 11:27 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fob police? When I lost my remote w/keys, I asked to have 3 made so I would have extras as Sonja told me we could only have two. I was ticked: where does Hyundai come off limiting the number of programmed remotes we need for a family? Ridiculous."
I brought my car at 8am & had been told the gasket leak would take 2 1/2 hrs. 70 min. later (9:10) my car was still parked in the lot. My service person had stepped out, so I asked Sonja when my car would be taken in as I had a very tight schedule that day. She acted so put out, but finally came back & said he was finishing another car & would take mine in shortly. So it
was delayed. Customers would prefer to be advised when their service is delayed by that much rather than looking out the window & discovering it for themselves. Simple courtesy. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 10:03 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Santa Fe. We also use your comments for training so that as a team we become better at taking care of our customers.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Lucy Z. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change and coolant flush"
Good
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/14/2017 06:36 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Santa Fe. If you have any suggestions on how we could get to that 5 star service please let us know.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

James S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
The Help
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/12/2017 07:35 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Santa Fe.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Cynthia J. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service.....as far as vehicles go, the best!"
I am sold on Hyundai.....great customer service!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 04:19 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Tucson.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Andrew W. on 05/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"One of the reasons I bought Hyundai was the warranty, and the first item I had was not covered."
Courteous people, but a disappointing appointment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:25 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Andrew
I am sorry that your most recent experience was not what you wanted it to be and it sounds like we could have done a better job going over the problem. Please be assured that we take every response good or bad and use it as training  material so that it helps not only us but all customers have a better experience when they come and visit us.
Please understand that the vehicle does have a bumper to bumper warranty but for defects in workmanship and not for physical damage or breakage and that is set by the manufacture not us, we just have to enforce it so that makes us the bad guy most the time but we are always ready to help or fight for you if we see something that should be warranty or could even be a maybe warranty repair.
Hopefully this does not change your mind about Bronco Motors or Hyundai itself and would love to continue to see you for all your service or sales needs.

Please accept $10.00 off your next service just print this and bring it in.

Thank you

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Mary M. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car service "
I will continue to have my car maintenence and other needs done at Bronco motors. Staff is very friendly, wait room is nice, free car wash. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I feel sometimes the prices are a bit high. That's all. But I will keep coming back since the service is great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 10:19 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you Mary for the great feedback and allowing us to work with you and your Sonata. We appreciate your business and please be looking for our many coupons that we send out or look on our web page under service special to see what offers are available to you.
Again
Thank You
Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and coupon made it extremely affordable"
went over everything they checked with me, quick and affordable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 07:34 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Accent.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Tolbert A. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"77"
****
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/06/2017 04:31 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Sorry for the confusion and are records have been updated on both our side and also with Hyundai. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you next time.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Hugh H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work."
above expectations.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 04:21 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and allowing us to work with you and you Elantra. We look forward to seeing you again and be looking for our coupons to help save some money, our web-sight usually has a few always there for you.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Sandra A. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast..friendly and they know me"
Service Dept is great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/04/2017 11:00 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and allowing us to work with you.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 560 in total