Brown Hyundai of Laredo


Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

236 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Pearlita G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Has improved so much! "
Pearl Garcia
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:51 PM
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brown Hyundaii"
Great professional curttious service!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:10 AM
Derek B. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They really have the customers best interest in mind."
I was really shocked at how well they took care of me. I live in San Antonio and I will probably get my maintenance on my car in Laredo.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 03:49 PM
Senaida G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto services"
Employees were very professional and service was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:20 PM
Araceli B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"EXCELLENT ATTENTION"
Services was excellent, and the people who greets you too...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:12 PM
Gabriel G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Have no.complates till now and very appreciative with the over all service performed on our vehicle."
Yes, we would and love our 2017 Tucson.Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:34 PM
Kimberly S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
Friendly atmosphere and reasonable time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 05:49 PM
Juan B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto service for oil change"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:22 PM
Jonathan F. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Tire change"
Blew a rim out. So had it towed to the dealer since I didn't have a spare. They didn't have a rim available. No big deal, ordered 2 rims and got them overnights. They got the rims at 11am and didn't even touch my car till 145pm. Once on the lift took them till 4pm to get the rim and tire changed. The parts were not expensive, but feel the job could have been done faster.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:35 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback Sir. It helps us to focus what areas need improvement. We are sorry for the time you had to wait. We will definately work harder to make things better for our customers.If i may be of further assistance please call me.We appreciate your business.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

RAMIRO H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Well they got the job done "
My review is that it shouldn't take 2 weeks to get get your new car fix
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:59 AM
Maria De G. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PROMPT SERVICE"
SERVICE WITH A SMILE!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 11:33 AM
William L. on 08/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service"
One word, "Horrible". I had a very bad experience. We moved to Laredo from Dallas and I am not impressed at all. Took my brand new Sante Fe Sport in for an oil change and tire rotation. They had the car for 7 hours and they finally told me the car was ready right as they were closing. They said they changed the oil, rotated the tires, and topped off the fluids, which is probably a 15 minute job. They didn't do a courtesy cleaning of the car like Huffines Hyundai in McKinney and when I got the car home I noticed 2 nails in one of my tires! This wasn't indicated on the report and if I didn't happen to check, who knows what could have happened?

They said they would fix the tire for $30 and I would have to wait until they had time to do the repairs. I didn't have time for this so I took it to Discount Tire, who fixed the tire for free since I am a regular customer of theirs. From now on I'm taking my car either back to McKinney or to Corpus Christi for service!

First impressions are lasting impressions and Brown did a terrible job of instilling confidence in any of their service if they can't even handle simple routine maintenance without messing it up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 01:50 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for your feedback Sir.We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations.Your feedback helps us correct the areas that need improvement.It is certainly not the way that Brown Hyundai treats its customers.I am very sorry for that experience that you had here.Please come by at your convenience so that we can talk about what happened and make things right for you. Our customers are our #1 priority.And id like to make things right for you.We appreciate your business.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundaicom

Phylis Z. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service - Techincal/mechanical and customer"
I appreciate the thoroughness of Brown Hyundai - they have been superior.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 09:44 AM
Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service."
Danny, one of the managers in Laredo, always provides excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:08 AM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for your continued support Mam.We appreciate your business.Our customers alwasy come first.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com
956-231-5626

Andres R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:11 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 08/18/2017

Thank You for your feedback Sir. And for your continued support.Our customers are our #1 Priority.We want to thank you as well for allowing us to service your vehicle.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com
956-231-5626

Aditya L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great Customer Service
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:07 AM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You Sir for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue to service your vehicle.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
dcruz@browm-hyundai.com
956-231-5626

Jose D. on 08/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"not a good services"
no
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:04 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback Sir. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please call me or come by the dealership. Id be happy to listen and talk with you about what went wrong..Thank You
Danny Cruz 
Service Manager
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com
956-231-5626

ANTONIO L. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very courteous and willing to help."
I will be returning to that service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:44 AM
Luis O. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff very good facility and high skill technicians"
very clean place
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:26 PM
Nora V. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:50 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 236 in total