Buckeye Complete Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

412 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 25 days ago

Tonya R. on 07/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buckeye Auto "
The owner is not afraid to get his hands dirty. The whole shop employs nothing but: knowledgeable, professional auto mechanics. This place is by far, the best in town.
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:52 PM
Bill R. on 05/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In & out"
Repaired exhaust while I waited. Free inspection and multiple options offered.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016 06:36 AM
Kevin M. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's convenient location and no long wait for the scheduled appointment. "
Okay
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016 03:35 PM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/28/2016

Thank you Kevin for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate you choosing us here at Buckeye Complete Auto Care. 

Robert A. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy, above and beyond!!!!"
Topshelf service as I expected!!! Thanks again guys!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 04:03 AM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/21/2016

Thank you Robert for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visist. 

Nan M. on 04/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always excellent service"
This is the first time I scheduled an appointment and it was so easy online. I was able to get in right away. I had some routine maintenance and some brake work completed. Todd also gave me copies of maintenance that is due but the car won't fall apart if I don't do it today. I like that about Buckeye, they don't try to sell you a load of crap, just what needs to be done today.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/10/2016 11:19 AM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/12/2016

Thank you Nan for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We appreciate your continued business. 

Keith B. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done "
Treat you like family and the work is out standing thanks guys job well done again
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 08:30 PM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/12/2016

Thank you Keith for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We appreciate your continued business. 

Jessica M. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service "
The stuff on the phone was very friendly ass was in business as well. The owner was able to explain what was going on with my vehicle and showed me also . We had speedy service which was great too!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/10/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 01:57 PM
Todd B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/06/2016

Thank you Jessica for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to seeing you for your next service. 

Bill S. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still the best!"
I have been taking my cars here for over 30 years and they always provide fast, friendly service at reasonable rates.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 05:11 AM
Todd B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/06/2016

Thank you Bill for taking the time to give us such a great review. We appreciate your continued business. We hope we see you again soon for your next service needs. 

Earl B. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Earl said he used the business before and he came back to them.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/08/2016

Thank you Earl for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your continued business. 

Kinsey J. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kinsey said they were thorough and very professional, he appreciates that.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/08/2016

Thank you Kinsey for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you for your next visit. 

David C. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice Work!"
Good job. But the price, woa!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 05:16 AM
Todd B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/05/2016

Thank you David for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Karen C. on 04/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The technical; and mechanical knowledge of the manager/owner."
And the car agrees as it runs like a new one.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/04/2016 08:06 AM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/04/2016

Thank you so much Karen & Mark for your continued business. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. 

Eric B. on 04/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business fixed everything and they were very reasonable.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/05/2016

Thank you Eric for taking the time to give us a kind review. We appreciate you choosing us here at Buckeye Complete Auto Care. 

Vince D. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people. Interactive help. "
Very cost effective. They do work as good as anyone at less cost.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300SEL
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 03/31/2016 04:41 PM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 04/01/2016

Thank you Vince for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We appreciate your business. 

Devon M. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Todd is always helpful and honest with you. works with you to make sure you're getting the best deal. they treat my family like their family.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300M
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 03/31/2016 05:53 AM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 03/31/2016

Thank you Devon for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We greatly appreciate you and your families continued business. 

Jocelyn T. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Friendly, reliable, courteous, and just the best mechanic I've ever been to! I will never take my vehicles anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 10:49 PM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 03/28/2016

Thank you Jocelyn for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your continued business. 

Marie S. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Exceptional service done right! Stephanie and Todd are honest and straight forward about the cost and work performed. I was given a step by step how they had taken care of my issue. It's truly a making new friends kind of experience! I will definitely be returning and recommending Buckeye Complete Auto Care to all who needs their car serviced!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 06:14 PM
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 03/28/2016

Thank you Marie for taking the time to give us such an amazing review. We greatly appreciate your business. 

Joe G. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said they were really fast and did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 03/28/2016

Thank you Joe for taking the time to give us a kind review. We greatly appreciate your business. 

Douglas C. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Douglas said the service was good and everything went great at this business. He recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 03/21/2016

Thank you Douglas for your kind review. We appreciate your continued business. 

Butch T. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Butch said everything was great. The service was excellent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2016
Review Created: 03/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie B. at Buckeye Complete Auto Care responded on 03/21/2016

Thank you Butch for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We appreciate your business. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 412 in total