Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake


Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5rating 4.19

900 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.700003/5Overall Rating 4.700003/5Overall Rating 4.700003/5Overall Rating 4.700003/5rating 4.700003
Original
Overall Rating 2.900002/5Overall Rating 2.900002/5rating 2.900002rating 2.900002rating 2.900002
83% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 5 months ago
Katerina B. on 05/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Needs customer service improvement "
To be a successful company/dealership, you must stick to your word and keep a potential buyer in the loop. That was not the case with me. To put it lightly: I bought a new car... From a dealership who was eager to help me.
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 06:04 PM
RONALD G. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall on air bag"
The appt. was on time this time and the work was complete in time allowed. I was also happy they washed the car when finished. The crew were very professional and helpful to our car and needs while we waited.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 06:38 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/15/2016

Hey Ronald, thanks for the love. We appreciate it! Hope to see you again sometime. Have a great weekend!

TELISHA A. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the staff and service!"
Always informative, patient, kind, and get the job done right. Outstanding service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 08:40 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/13/2016

Hey Telisha, thanks for the kind review. We really appreciate it :) 

KELLY W. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service department schedulers is what makes this place awesome! "
I keep having the same problem in my 2014 GMC, "trailer brake system" warning sporadically goes off, and I always bring it into Bud Clary to get it looked at. And although they haven't found or fixed the issue, I still keep going back because the service department representatives are the nicest around.
Eventually I am going to go somewhere else who can seriously fix the issue. It's super annoying and I mean, C'mon...fix it already!
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 04:40 PM
JEFFERY B. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Friendly efficient, checked on a recall and gave us a courtesy ride. Great customer service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 05:40 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/09/2016

Hey Jeffrey, thanks for the review. 

THOMAS W. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Work"
I had my 5K check up and found scheduling easy and the work done correctly. The only thing I didn't like is having two sticker inside my windshield instead of just one.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 06:36 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/09/2016

Hey Thomas, thanks very much for taking the time to give us this feedback. Have a great weekend!

MARIA H. on 12/06/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Damage to my vehicle"
My dashboard was cracked.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 04:30 PM
EMILIE M. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great experience and performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: GMC ACADIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 09:39 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/05/2016

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Hope to see you again sometime! 

DOUGLAS W. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really good service "
above and beyond servicing my Rav
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 07:31 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/05/2016

Thank you Douglas! 

WILLIAM B. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/tire rotation"
The service writer did a great job and my car was serviced quickly and effiently to prepare us for a long trip over the Thanksgiving weekend!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 03:39 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/05/2016

Hey William, thanks for the feedback. Glad that it helped with efficiently celebrating your Thanksgiving weekend! :) 

CLARENE F. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Service dept lives up to its name - service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 09:54 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/05/2016

Hey Clarene, thanks for taking the time to give us a review! 

HAROLD V. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 08:55 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/05/2016

Hey Harold, thanks for the review! :)

LIND B. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warrenty Recall"
I was very pleased with the service I received. When my car was done it was washed and ready to go.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 10:41 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/02/2016

Hey Lind, thanks for sharing your awesome experience with us we appreciate this sort of feedback very much! 

FRANCIS P. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The people were polite but new at the job so not as organized as a five star operation"
We were promised satellite radio for anywhere between one and two years but then only received it for 6 months.
We were promised a gas voucher but then were told we had to wait for the gas light to come on and then drive to the dealership and have them drive our car to the gas station to fill it up, very inconvenient.
The bank pre-approved our credit after a credit check but then we had to go through the same process again with the dealership.
This a redundant process that could have been solved with better communication between the dealership and the bank.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 08:31 AM
RONI C. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly staff"
Very happy with the overall service. Every issue was fixed in a timely manner. They even washed my car. Wouldn't hesitate to take it back.
Vehicle: PONTIAC TORRENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 06:21 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/02/2016

Hey Roni, thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it. Have a great weekend!

RHIANNON F. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Would have been higher but my husband bought the car not me so, you don't even know the customer after we bought a car!!!!!"
You don't even know who bought the car and the signing of the paper work was way to slow..
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 09:25 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/02/2016

Hey Rhiannon, thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it. 

WILLIAM H. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People are cooperating and professional"
I called back the following day concerning a recall for rear springs. Iwas told that Dina would call back. STILL WAITING?
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 11:29 AM
DANNY B. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My review"
Could've sped the process up, a lot of waiting for a lot of people standing around without customers. Love my new Highlander though so it was worth it in the end
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 04:41 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 12/01/2016

Hey Danny, thanks for the feedback! These sort of reviews really help us, thank you. 

JENNIFER B. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got the job done. Thanks"
Got the job done. Thanks
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 10:38 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Toyota Chevrolet of Moses Lake responded on 11/30/2016

Thanks Jennifer!

BERTHA A. on 11/30/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"long wait."
Was not happy with service at all I would not send anyone down that way , took a whole day to close a deal out when it usually takes 1-2 hr other places..
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/26/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 09:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 900 in total