ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service, nice and friendly staff"
Yes
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:41 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Dear Customer:

Thank you for the kind comments. our entire service team appreciates it and thanks you for responding to the survey.

Regina H. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly service"
Service was timely.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 06:40 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Regina:

Thank you for the kind review and comments. Everyone here appreciates it ! Thanks for using Buerkle service.

Kathy H. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy service appointment"
Thanks for making my service appointment convenient!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 06:18 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Kathy;

Thanks for letting us know things went well on your service visit. We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again.

Sandra Gross S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Teamwork "
The service people work together as a team. All of them were friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 03:08 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Sandra:

Thank you for sending in such a great response and comments. I will make sure that Brian and hi team get the recognition.
Thanks

Shang H. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service and fast, but..."
Good Service and fast, but you need to check whether there is extra work you want them to work on next time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 01:27 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Shang:

Thank you for taking time to respond. I will have Your team manager looking the air filter and contact you.
Again, Thanks for using Buerkle service

Craig S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional service"
Always happy to come to Buerkle for their thorough service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 01:08 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Craig:

Thank you for responding to Hyundai's survey. Ben & his team appreciate the great review!
Thanks

Scott H. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"k"
k
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:53 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Scott:

Thanks for the great review. I will make sure that Brian and his team get the recognition.
Thanks again.

Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Quality Service"
Had an express oil change and tire rotation, and was out in a jiffy.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 11:23 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Dear Customer:

Everyone here appreciates the great review and kind comments.
We hope to see you again.

Kenneth J. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, Courteous and Thorough"
The service guys at Buerkle Hyundai always do a great job. Customer waiting area is spacious and clean, with a quiet space to work if you don't want to watch TV. Before I leave, the service agent steps through with me any additional service that will be needed in the future. Overall, a great crew.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2017 10:15 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Kenneth:

Thank you for responding to Hyundai's survey. Everyone here greatly appreciates it.
Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Easy to make appointment and fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 08:08 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Dear customer:

Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great review.
We have our appointment company working on the glitch so that it gets fixed. We appreciate you using Buerkle service.

David M. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and efficient service"
Very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:44 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

David:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well.
Thanks and we hope to see you again.

Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well Run"
Courtesy and quick service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 04:40 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Dear Customer:

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai survey. Everyone here appreciates it.
Thanks again.

Linda M. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Customer Service"
Excellent over-all service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 03:42 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Linda:

Our entire service team thanks you for the great review!
We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks

Jocelyn K. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair Service"
I took my car in for a problem with the gas tank door not opening when pushing the button on the inside of the car. The repair people indicated that it was working fine. I no sooner picked up the car and the same problem happened. I question whether or not the repair people even bothered to try and find the problem. They told me that I would just have to keep coming back. Ugh!!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 10:21 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Jocelyn:

I'm sorry to hear that you are still having a problem with your gas door. i reviewed it with our technician & Advisor and it was working fine for them.
I think the best step we can do is to set you up an appointment where we can test it together and see what is happening. Our appointment center can set that up for you ( 651-490-6666) and have a loaner car available. 
We need to do it in the hours where our agent is still here for the car loaner, that way we can also have him test it with you to see what is happening.
Thanks

Ruthann S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 09:35 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Ruthann:

Thank you for the kind review. I will make sure that your service team gets the recognition.
Thanks

Lana N. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Friendly staff and great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 04:06 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Lana:

We are glad that everything went well with your recent service. everyone here appreciates your kind review and comments.
Thank you.

Jennifer L. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff"
Yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 11:33 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Jennifer:

Thanks so much for your kind review. We value your time and opinion.
Thanks again.

Bob P. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"156,000 miles and still running like top"
Great staff and excellent service at Buerkle Hyundai help keep the old Tucson running like new.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 06:36 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Bob:

We know everyone is busy so your taking the time to respond is greatly appreciated. Thanks for the great review!

Verified Customer on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the customer service is outstanding - "
You could be a person walking in off the street and came in to use the bathroom and their staff still will treat you with respect !!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2017 10:22 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Dear Customer:

Thank you for taking time to respond to Hyundai's survey. Everyone here appreciates it.
Thanks again

SANDRA B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always polite, and have things done on time."
Always been good. until this incident.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2017 08:52 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Sandra:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.
We are very sorry that you had problems. We reviewed it with our staff to make sure that they respond appropriately.  
We do value your business and are concerned that you had to experience a break down.
Thank you

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1454 in total