95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
MIKE B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
I have had my vehicle there twice and couldn't be more satisfied. They have taken it for a test drive after the repairs to verify the problem was corrected before returning it to me, and payment. These folks heart is in the right place, provide fair, quality automotive repair service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:35 AM
Glenn B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Gail. She said this business has friendly people working for them and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adam S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said this business was able to get the quote for the starter and they repaired the vehicle in a reasonable time frame. He appreciates their honesty.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sarah S. on 09/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sarah said everyone was nice and informative. The staff changed the air filter without her permission and they charged an additional $30. She did not appreciate that, so she told them to remove it. They may have taken advantage of her because she is a woman.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the service at this business was great.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said everything was completed in a satisfactory manner.
Vehicle: Saturn SC 3dr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRIAN W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest &a Dependable "
Buffalo Brakes in Evans, Ga is the only company I trust to take care of our business fleet. Becky and Larry are true professionals and their staff is second to none. Wonderful company!
Vehicle: GMC Savana Cutaway
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:21 PM
SONNY Q. on 09/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
" Not happy with the service "
It took 3 days to repair my car. That is much more than it should have taken for the amount of work done. Plus the fact the battery went dead while there - because the brake pedal switch was broken and drained they battery. I had no trouble with the brake lights prior to bringing it in for service. I was lucky enough to have noted the lights on when I got home.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Wgn
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 11:03 AM
RON M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Care about their customers"
Car running great
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:45 AM
CHRIS D. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Be honest about how long something will take to get finished"
Great service when car dropped off, unfortunately we had to keep calling to check on it. We wish we were told first hand how busy you were rather than it will be ready in an hour which turned into a day, then turned into another day. We had been there in the past and we very pleased.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 05:11 AM
Brandi Y. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandi said it was a great visit and she has been to the business several times.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tommy H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tommy said he really enjoys talking to the staff members.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beau B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Beau said they provide good service and he always goes there. However, they forgot to do one thing that he asked them to do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronnie said the service was good. The employees were courteous and nice.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NEAL H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Brakes"
When I had the oil changed about a month ago ( I believe the week of July 4th) the tech said the rear brakes had only about 5% of the pad left. I did not have time to address the brake issue at that time. I did however, ask the gentleman managing the office how much it would cost to replace the back brakes. He said around $180-$190 and then said less than $200.
I took it back last week and left it over night so you would have it all the next day.
When I went to pick it up, the cost was $272 which really surprised me. I did not question him since all the work had been completed.
Lesson learned....If, I ever return for more work on my vehicles, I'll be sure to get a firm written price. If something is discovered that was not expect once the tech starts the work I'll ask that you call me before proceeding.
This was the first disappointing experience I have had with your company and I have had all my brake work and most all of my oil changes done there since Vince opened on Wash. Rd. I would recommend your company to a friend but, I would warn them to make sure they get written brake work prices.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 02:44 PM
Marcel P. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marcel said they explained everything well and they worked past their hours.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX56
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Paul said he had to return to this business to have something adjusted that they had repaired previously.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marlene J. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marlene said the business is always able to fit her in and she knows she will get good service. They do not leave parts out like other facilities she has been to.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said this business provides good service and they are quick.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney N. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brittney said she loves this facility and she's sent hundreds of people of there.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 82 in total