99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Frank L. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, on time delivery, great mechanics, no pressure - do what they say every time"
Charlie and all his team members consistently deliver a high quality job regardless of the service type. Curious and honest diagnosis as well as fairly priced service doing what they say on time every time - have never had to go back for follow up or unfinished or work that had to be re done
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:19 AM
Leonard H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Toyota Highlander had warning lights on that you easily took care of, whereas, I believe the Toyoto dealer would have made a big deal out of them and would have charged me lots!"
As a fairly new customer of Burhoe's Automotive, I am very favorably impressed by their efficiency.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:25 PM
Ray J. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Fast dependable and appropriate car care.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:27 AM
Aaron B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aaron said overall, he's very happy with this facility. He specifically uses them and they are the most trustworthy people as far as mechanics go. They are so beyond exceptional and he has been using them for 2 years. He would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Know the owners and they provide the best service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:59 PM
Ryan S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said the process was trouble free. They aligned his vehicle to the specifications that he requested. He had no issues.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fread E. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fread said he has never had any problems with this business. They are very good people. They are very explanatory and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol A. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service to my '09 Hyundai"
Since I first went to Burhoe's for misc. work on my car years ago, I wouldn't even think to go anywhere else. I trust their workmanship and honesty and that's what you usually look for when having your car serviced. Great guys and I would highly recommend them! Carol Allevo
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 07:43 AM
Jason L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the drive"
I probably pass at least 10 repair shops , through 3 towns to get to Doug and Charlie. They have a customer for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:47 AM
Peter D. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"FAST and Friendly service. Everything explained in english, not carlish. "
The only thing that confuses me is the charge for Shop Supplies. Drove the price up almost 10%?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:36 PM
Douglas B., Owner at Burhoe's Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the good review, I hope the check engine light is staying off. The shop supplies charge is there on all invoices to cover the cost on supplies used during repair work. Smoke detection fluid for Evap system testing, hardware, penatrating oils, waste disposal, ect... The most important part of my job is to make sure you are 100 percent satisfied with us,so if you have any questions or concerns about the repairs or billing Let me know. 
Thank you   Charlie Burhoe

Lisa N. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great guys, great service"
Burhoes is THE place to go for vehicle service. You can't find a better bunch of guys anywhere. They are by far the most honest, knowledgeable, and professional people in the business. I have trusted them with my vehicles for over 20 years and will continue to do so. Thank you Doug, Charlie, and Mike.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:05 AM
Doug N. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dakota Maintenance"
Quick and very reliable service for both my cars over the course of 30 years has made our relationship strong.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:25 AM
Victor P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said this business does a good job and he is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said everything seemed to be okay.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
B. G. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as always"
We have been going to Burhoe's for many years now and find their service to be exceptional. Doug and Charlie truly provide reasonably priced service in a personable manner. I recommend them.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:15 AM
Joe H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the staff has always done right. They keep him informed of what the vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the business has a good staff and they treated him very well. He had problems with his bank card and coming up with his payment. They let him take his vehicle anyway. He met up with them a few days later and paid them. The service was fantastic.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana SV6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elaine N. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest family run business for years"
I always have a good experience when I go to Burhoe's. Been going to them for many years and would highly recommend them as I have. Honest, reliable people, won't fix something that wasn't broke to begin with. Love them!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:24 AM
Bryan P. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryan said the business has excellent, speedy service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lorraine N. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistency in their quality service, professional manner, and affordability. "
I had a tire repaired that a metal screw was found and removed, as well as yire rotation, and an oil and lube this last visit. I had forgotten just how much was done and gasped at the bill before realizing my bill was actually 40-50 dollars cheaper than anywhere else I've had to get these same items done. Always a GREAT and fair price on all services rendered, and ALWAYS a pure pleasure to have the car cared for with Doug and Charles Burhoe. Mechanics don't come any better than these guys.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:35 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 393 in total