Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

4065 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
DENISE S. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 06:23 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/27/2017

Thanks for your awesome review, Denise! I’m glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

RICHARD D. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Easy to get appointments. Fast and friendly people.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 05:11 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for the excellent review, Richard! It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with fast and friendly service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JANINA C. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People very friendlies ,do excellent work . "
Thank you for excellent services .
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 07:30 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/26/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Janina! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

GREGORY W. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car, great sales person"
We love our new Prius Prime, and we were very happy with our sales person, Dawnell Swedlund -- she was very knowledgeable and low pressure (especially considering the plug-in Prius just came out).
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS PRIME
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:57 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/24/2017

Congratulations on your new Toyota Prius Prime, Gregory! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know that Dawnell was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

FLORENCE M. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"so much better than the big fancy layouts"
Easy access, pleasant service reps, no upselling
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 06:59 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/23/2017

Florence, thank you for leaving us your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Burien Toyota. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

BRUCE H. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
As always my service advisor was great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 04:15 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/23/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Bruce! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

HASSAN A. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
out standing quality,with quickly reporting , very clean place.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 02:37 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/23/2017

Hassan, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

PIERRE S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service advisor and service geat, but why was my appointment lost?"
I made an appointment, a week in advance, for a Prius recall fix. A day or two before the appointment, received an email from the service manager, looking forward to my being there at the appointed time. When I arrived at that time, there was absolutely no record of my appointment. It was an icy day, so they did the work -- but I was disappointed in the lost record.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS (1.8L)
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 08:50 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/23/2017

Pierre, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MIKE C. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Toyota repair"
Took 3 visits but outcome was great. Service employees were great. Radio/GPS products were the problem. So far new replacement works fine. I am not happy with the quality of the GPS. I mostly rely on my IPHONE for best directions.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 07:27 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/23/2017

Mike, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Toyota. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL B. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60 K Service"
Completed faster & at less cost than initial estimates. Quality of work excellent. I actually trust this service department
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 06:32 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/23/2017

Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JAMES P. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Highlander Maintenance"
Things were in order, on time, pleasant, and competent.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 06:54 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/23/2017

James, thank you for leaving us your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Burien Toyota. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CARLOS F. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
Bough a Toyota Corolla iM from them and everything went smoothly, ordered some parts for my new car and they did a great job now my car looks better and still planning to get another part. The staff are very professional and friendly, overall very good place to go to take your vehicle for service of get a new one.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA IM
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 04:21 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thanks for your awesome review, Carlos! We're glad to hear that our team was very professional and friendly! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MARI S. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
As a long-time customer, I have always received the best service and care that I could ask for. It is the main reason I have kept coming back, in spite of suggestions to go to other dealerships. I am now on my 4th vehicle, and if I decide to buy a 5th, it will be from you. My mother also was a customer of yours, purchasing several vehicles over the years, and brought me to your dealership in 1984.
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 08:54 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate you entrusting your automotive needs to us. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

RANDALL H. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks."
We received fine service and a detailed report on the condition of our car in a timely manner.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 12:28 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate you entrusting your automotive needs to us. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

HOWARD C. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to my work.4"
Always show respect and are very dedicated to their job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 06:37 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate you entrusting your automotive needs to us. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JOHN H. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast triendly service you can trust.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 04:59 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we would be happy to help. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

STEPHEN N. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great place to do business with
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 04:13 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate you entrusting your automotive needs to us. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JUDY R. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. "
Even the space is cowded, waiting is comfortable. staff technician is very professional and kept time well.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 11:14 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate you entrusting your automotive needs to us. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JOHN S. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My service rep John was excellent "
I have an airbag recall that continues to be put off because of parts.... time to get your shit together
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 10:10 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate you entrusting your automotive needs to us. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SHINA R. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice place to buy a car"
People were competent and delightful to work with, completing our task of buying a car in decent time, with ease.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/29/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 08:43 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we would be happy to help. Best regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4065 in total