Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

4252 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
WILLIAM R. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Friendly service
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 02:06 PM
ESTHER M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
welcome from the door, took personal interest to my needs.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 04:44 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/21/2017

Esther, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ROBERT K. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales people, great cars, attention to all facets of buying a new car."
We are return customers, and would never shop elsewhere! The car buying experience is always a pleasure here!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS PRIME
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:56 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/21/2017

Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our great customer service has earned your repeat business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We can’t wait to see you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TOMMY M. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!!!"
Outstanding service!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 07:21 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Tommy! I am happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with outstanding customer service. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

THEREN H. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service and a clean truck "
:-)
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 05:55 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/21/2017

We appreciate the positive feedback, Theren! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DENISE M. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people! "
Love Burien Toyota. We are on our 6th purchase from here.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 02:09 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/21/2017

Denise, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DENNIS G. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service time and time again"
Team always does a great job to explain and make sure I'm satisfied/
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 02:02 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/21/2017

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JOHN B. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Burien Toyota"
Consistent customer service
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 08:06 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you, John! Please reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

LINDA R. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful Advisor."
I was impressed by your friendly and helpful advisor.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 12:41 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you so much, Linda! Please let us know if you need anything! Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

GREG M. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Looks great and they vaccumed and washed my four runner. They did not push more expensive fix on me. Four was great.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER SR5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 09:56 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your service experience! Please reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DARIN M. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very attentive, and thorough"
Salespersons have taken care of every request we have made to our satisfaction and I trust they will continue to do that.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 03:43 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Darin. At Burien Toyota, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com



SARAH C. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great experience"
Tom helped us find exactly what we wanted.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 02:21 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Sarah! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Tom was helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SARAH G. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always the best service!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 10:07 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Sarah! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MELINDA G. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is very helpful, friendly & efficient!"
I really am happy with Burien Toyota's service & staff. I purchased my vehicle at Renton Toyota & received service there, but due to their expansion in dealership their service really suffered. I am so happy that I gave Burien a try and really like the smaller family run business. I will be staying with them from now on. I'm hooked!! I will definitely recommend them to my friends & family.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 09:19 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/18/2017

Melinda, thank you for putting your trust in Burien Toyota! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL B. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Efficient Pleasant Staff"
I have always had my car taken care of to my complete satisfaction. Cost is reasonable too.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 07:50 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/18/2017

Michael, we appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DIANE H. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and efficient"
great service department
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 04:22 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/16/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback, Diane! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com



ANDREW R. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
well done and on time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 02:58 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/16/2017

Andrew, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ELDON M. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great service and prompt
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 02:45 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Eldon! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ROBERT C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintenance "
I look at service with a critical eye and I can say clearly that Burien Toyota provides awesome customer service. Great experience with my last service and always.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 02:19 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/16/2017

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

WALTER B. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Corolla service. "
Fast and attentive service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 02:04 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for the excellent review, Walter! It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with fast and attentive service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4252 in total