Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

4341 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 1.5714257/5rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
ROY E. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"periodic oil change"
for the first time the service person who answered the phone was coherent
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:55 PM
SHERWOOD C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Two blue PriusC purchase thru Kevin Shaw"
Kevin Shaw, sales, is why we chose the Burien, wa Toyota store. Give him a raise, and a bonus and you will reap the benefits now and in the future.🚙🚙
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/04/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:59 PM
GRADY W. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rav 4"
Very good service and the new facilities are amazing.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:23 AM
MARK C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The new service facility"
The new facility is WAY better than the prior facility. I like the donuts and coffee addition.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 08:20 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/22/2017

Mark, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you love our new facility as much as we do, as well as the amenities! Please let us know if you need anything. Regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

RICHARD L. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
New service area was a little confusing
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:02 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

We appreciate the feedback and rating, Richard. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SERGIO C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance appointment"
Everything was done on time and within budget with no surprises, as usual.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:52 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle, Sergio. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

LEONA C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So kind, so quick! "
I had a tire pop right before a business road trip and needed it replaced Quickly. Jonathan helped me through the whole thing and got me out on the road before noon. YALL SAVED ME!!! I can't thank you enough.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:09 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Leona! I'm very happy to hear that Jonathan was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CRAIG T. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff"
Zak filled in admirably for John K. on my recent visit. He was attentive and professional in his presentation.
However, as long as John K. is around, he is still "da man" .
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:36 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Craig and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Zak was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SUSIE M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people are all very nice and helpful."
excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:21 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

We appreciate the great feedback and rating, Susie! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DIANNE F. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"PEOPLE WERE REAL NICE AND KEPT ME UPDATED"
THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT THE CARE LOOKED SO NICE WHEN I PICKED IT UP
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:31 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Dianne, thank you for leaving us your review. I’m happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Burien toyota. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ELIZABETH T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Very good
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:40 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Elizabeth, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

VIET H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service and nice place for waiting, car loan."
customer service and nice place for waiting, car loan.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:13 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Viet, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Service"
Toyota service techs have a lot in common with the Maytag repairman. Sitting around playing tiddly winks all day because there aren't any broken down Toyotas to fix. 45000 miles and i'm only out the cost of a couple of oil changes. Whats not to love? Like the nice new showroom too. The only thing they dont have in the new customer waiting area is room service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:57 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Michael, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Burien Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

QUINCY B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!"
They went out of their way to help and fix the problem I presented to them and kept me informed with any updates that were necessary to the job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 06:02 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/19/2017

We appreciate your kind words, Quincy. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TYLER S. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change good but expensive"
Great new service area. Oil change was expensive but the emailed coupons helped out. I'm not sure I would go back in the future without a coupon. $78 for an oil change is pretty steep. I would go without the car wash and vacuum if the price was lowered. However I would continue to pay extra for the included tire rotation.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:56 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/19/2017

We appreciate the feedback, Tyler. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SEBSIBE G. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer service "
Nice people
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:26 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/19/2017

Sebsibe, thanks for the great review and rating! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TERRY S. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service-Excellent Customer Care Rep!"
My truck was serviced very quickly and properly, but my cus care rep Jonathan Garcia was fantastic in taking me thru the whole process!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:41 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/19/2017

Terry, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Jonathan was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JENNY G. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience "
Thank you for providing great service in a timely manner and no nonsense. I used to take my car to the Seattle location but will always be a burien customer based on the last few times I've been there. And the car wash and vacuum was a great addition! Thanks!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:20 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks for the kudos, Jenny. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

KATHRYN B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Dealership"
Great sales staff, finance staff, and service. I will be a repeat buyer and so will my family and friends.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:11 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/19/2017

Kathryn, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

LARRY J. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly folks"
Always a friendly crew. Nice new digs. Could we get more in the way of snacks? Popcorn, chips fruit juices?
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 07:44 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/19/2017

We appreciate the feedback, Larry! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4341 in total