ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.61111/5Overall Rating 4.61111/5Overall Rating 4.61111/5Overall Rating 4.61111/5rating 4.61111
Original
Overall Rating 2.61111/5Overall Rating 2.61111/5rating 2.61111rating 2.61111rating 2.61111
96% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Paul E. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60,000 mile check up"
I bought my Sonata new in 2011 and just had the 60,000 mile check up. It feels like a new car. I have had no problems and no repairs on the car in 60,000 miles other than buying a new set of tires. I have the extended warranty to 100,000 miles and I am hoping to keep it until then.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:52 PM
Peter G. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people there are always friendly and try to help anyway they can."
Hyundai service is the best I've ever had, I just have a problem with the markup on parts.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:03 AM
Eric S., Service Manager at Burlington Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

Good morning Peter,

Give me a call on Monday at some point because I'd like to find out what happened and if there was a mistake with the part pricing.  

Thank you,

Eric Sansone
Service Manager
Burlington Hyundai
(802) 448-3843
erics@burlingtoncars.com
Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"..."
...,.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:28 PM
Ganesh D. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely services "
Na
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:56 AM
Brent J. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why Hyundai USA (and Burlington Hyundai) is the Best..."
Service at Burlington Hyundai is always outstanding. Hyundai USA is incredible as well. I've had the factory speakers blow 3 times now and they've been replaced all 3 times at no charge to me. (the 3rd time I was just over 100K miles also). I have never done anything to the stereo to enhance the sound (amplifier, speakers...etc). Just an odd anomaly with the speakers and I certainly have never maxed the sound out either. Depending on future needs, I will always have Hyundai at the top of my list of cars to look at.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:54 AM
Louise R. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In for recall"
Polite, called me with choices, washed the car....very nice !!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:00 PM
Elaine B. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgable, quick."
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 11:25 AM
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Love the clean car and the delicious cookie.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 01:08 PM
Verified Customer on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service "
Did a great job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 01:00 PM
Norman L. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You do what the customer asks for without pressure to do more!"
I did.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 11:14 AM
Ira S. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Ease in scheduling. Serviced on time and finished within the hour as was told it would be. Pleased with the work that was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:31 AM
Guylaine B. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always do the very best"
I would recommend this business to a friend. Yes!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 05:52 PM
SAMUEL B. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy In, Easy Out"
The staff in service are excellent. Eric and Carolyn treat you with courtesy each and every time. I arrived about 30 minutes early and they got me in early and out early. Thanks for another great experience at Burlington Hyundai!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 03:53 PM
Donna G. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
They ordered the part need which arrived when expected. They were efficient an pleasant. . They always leave me a bottle of water or cookie. They clean my car after they service it. They are easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 05:16 AM
John W. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Burlington Hyundai clearly views service as a top priority. This is truly stand-out shop. I will return here whenever possible and I encourage other Hyundai and Subaru owners to do the same.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:40 PM
Verified Customer on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and fast service"
Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation recently - Eric and Carolyn are both incredibly nice, and after my oil change was complete, they informed me that the technician recommended not rotating my tires to save me some money since all tread depths were exactly the same. Excellent service, and always nice when a shop can save you some money instead of the opposite!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 11:56 AM
Verified Customer on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
My car was due for it's 15,000 mile service and the team at Burlington Hyundai hooked me up! Even got my car washed and found a yummy cookie in the cup holder! Highly recommend this location for any service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 10:59 AM
Paul W. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner"
Efficient, speedy and professional service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 02:51 PM
Verified Customer on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yearly Inspection"
Service done in a timely manner and the inspection coupon was a bonus.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 12:27 PM
Verified Customer on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service "
I was kept informed throughout the repair and my car was returned washed, vacuumed and with a locally made cookie left on my console.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 06:29 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 595 in total