ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
STEVE S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
On time well done and reasonable
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:08 AM
CHAMPAGNE B. on 08/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a excellent job "
Completed all work required overall exceeded job
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:06 PM
Gerardo G. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gerardo said everything was perfect.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
AMY J. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding experience"
I was in the area from out of town and needed my tire checked because it was low. I didn't have an appointment but they still got me in and out in less than an hour. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:11 PM
Tim B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said they listened to him and they did a very good job. He was very pleased.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDY S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Annoying Clanking"
Over a year ago, I started to hear an annoying clanking noise coming from the rear of my 2012 Chevy Impala. After spending $270 on new sway bar links at a different repair shop that didn't help the problem, I took the car to a different business. That business was able to fix the problem (loose parking brake cable). For about a year, the clanking was gone, up until a few months ago. I took the Impala back to the place that fixed it, but insisted that there was no noise and the parking brake cable was still firmly attached. I was about to sell the car, so I wanted to have the problem fixed as a clanking noise isn't attractive to potential buyers. So I took the car to Burnsville Motors instead. It took some time to identify the noise and where it was coming from. After several inspections and tests (and some patience), they finally discovered the problem. They also fixed a loose rear door handle. After all the time spent on these minor problems, the price charged was well under expectations. They took really good care of me and my car, and in the process, made my selling experience a lot easier to deal with knowing the clanking was gone. Ian and Ben were really easy to work with, are very honest and make sure to communicate with you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:00 AM
VINESSA H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Good
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:40 AM
ANNIE T. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
After moving here a year ago we finally found an auto repair shop we can trust. We know that we aren't being tricked into replacing something on our vehicles that doesn't need to be replaced. They also don't overcharge either. Love this place.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:09 PM
JOHN H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality business"
I use Burnsville Motors service department and have received very good service over the years. You can always tell a quality business when the employees tell you how much they like working there and how well the owners run the company.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:59 AM
Joan C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joan said she was very pleased with the service she got from this business and they did a good job. They got her in right away and were very accommodating.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bruce J. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bruce said this business did a good job. They did what they said they would do for the price they quoted him. The work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ERIC O. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repaired water pump "
Work done on the car was great!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:24 PM
Lai P. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lai said they are the best and did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CORNELL L. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First oil change"
Timely and friendly staff. Truck was even brought up front when finished. Thanks for good after car sales service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:42 PM
MARY F. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance on our Honda"
Ian and Tim do a Great Job on our vehicles. They are Honest and Professional!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Crosstour
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:55 PM
JACQUELINE B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Car was taken in right away and wasn't long to get service done. The best thing was I wasn't told I needed something for the car which I didn't need. Thanks for the good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:04 AM
Jim B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he was very happy with his service and this business is the only place he will go to.
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ASHLYNN B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" genuine people. "
I am still amazed that everyone remembers me every time I come in and as greeted like a friend. I understand that's just good business, but they're doing a great job! Everyone is always so very polite and friendly whether on the phone or in person.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:59 AM
Ben W., Service Manager at Burnsville Motors responded on 07/25/2017

Hi Ashlynn,
Thanks so much for your positive review! We take pride in how we treat all of our customers, and we are so pleased you choose us as your car's repair facility. Thanks again and we'll see you next time!

Ben Weber

Service Manager
Burnsville Motors
952-808-0031
www.burnsvillemotors.com
"We Treat You Like Family"
TIM O. on 07/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not impressed!"
Took my car in for an alignment, as I drove away in another car, I saw a technician taking my car off the lot and driving away. This was not explained to me and not sure why it happened. When I picked up the car, I asked for the print out and was told the printer was broken and that no one ever asks for one.
Vehicle: Toyota MR2
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 06:56 PM
Ben W., Service Manager at Burnsville Motors responded on 07/25/2017

Hi Tim, 
Sorry to hear you were less than impressed with your service, but thanks for reaching out. I'm going to explain our alignment procedures in hopes it clears things up. We always road test every vehicle before performing an alignment service. This is done of course to check for a vehicle pull, and to check the straightness of the steering wheel. We then also do a road test after the service to confirm the corrected driveability. I take it your vehicle drives much better after the service. 
As far as the printer goes, unfortunately it is indeed broken. Customers rarely ask for a specs print out, but when they do it's prior to the service so we can still use the screen shot feature and email or text you showing all 4 corners are adjusted properly. I hope this clears up the questions you had about the service, and I hope you enjoy the way your car now drives. Thanks again, 

Ben Weber

Service Manager
Burnsville Motors
952-808-0031
www.burnsvillemotors.com
"We Treat You Like Family"
KIM B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
Great service great price
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:13 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 982 in total