Burt Brothers Tire 3


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

12 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Joseph T. on 05/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for being awesome"
When I purchased my new Toyota truck I thought of no one else but Burt Brothers. When I stepped through the door Brandon was there ready to help. A huge thanks to Matt the store manager for making it happen. I am thrilled with my new tires and wheels and Tonneau Cover. These guys even gave me a ride to and from the shop and I was thrilled when I picked it up. They were fair and very competitive on the tires and wheels and I couldn't beat the price of the Tonneau cover. I'd recommend Burt Brothers - Bountiful to any of my friends or family. Great job guys thanks again.
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 11:47 AM
OTTO V. on 06/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your employees and quality of work."
Best place for car service and tires in the Bountiful area. Workmanship is excellent and is always friendly to customers.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015 05:33 AM
LISA R. on 06/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Everyone is friendly and I can get in and out very quickly
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 12:43 PM
OLIVER M. on 06/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Service was friendly and at the right price. I definitely will be coming back.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 09:20 PM
SCOTT P. on 06/15/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Slow"
I came in for a Tire rotate and balance and full service oil change. I went to the front counter first since the lube center had three cars and the tire department had nothing going on with all their guys standing around. They immediately took my car to the lube center where it just sat there for 30 minutes untouched while they finished the three cars ahead of me. I then didn't not have time for my balance and rotate that could have been done during the time my car was sitting at the lube center untouched.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 07:58 PM
DAVID / BETTE ANN K. on 06/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service."
Good friendly service. Always has been good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/14/2015 12:17 PM
KIM S. on 06/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
Having difficulty with a warranty item. Exceptional service in trying to narrow down problem.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/14/2015 09:19 AM
CINDY N. on 06/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
This is an honest business that does great work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 08:42 PM
CARL R. on 06/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, friendly staff"
Timely Service with very little wasted time.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 07:23 PM
SHERRI B. on 06/13/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"not honest, but does my tire rotation for free"
I bring my car in for oil changes for the free tire rotation with purchase of tires -- however, when i brought a used car in after purchase they said it was great no issues. After the 3rd break down in 2 weeks I was told the car had been submerged in water, serious front end damage, and all the hoses were after market and zip-tied together. Once I get rid of this car I will not be back.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/06/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 09:22 AM
THOMAS S. on 06/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Great Service"
I had my headlights go out on my car. I took it in to them and they quickly replaced them at a great cost. Every time I go in, they do a great job!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/06/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 07:02 AM
RYAN S. on 06/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!"
:)
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 09:37 PM
Displaying all 12 Review