C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (576)

rating 4.8514689rating 4.8514689rating 4.8514689rating 4.8514689rating 4.8514689

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mr Doyle good at what he does and he cares.
Very professional. They work extremely hard to locate and fix any the issue you may be having with your vehicle. Very reasonable pricing.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 06:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda D. on 11/23/2014
Vehicle review/feedback
I don't know much about a car, except that if it has a noise or something seems wrong I need to have honorable, knowledgeable people look at it. This has always been the case at C&S auto repair. They have taken the time to explain what is wrong, what will be done, and how long it will take in a friendly, honorable manner. I have referred this business to everyone that I know. I have no idea if they are all like this - but, I know the one in Clarksville is filled with exemplary men and excellent mechanics.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 03:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Andrew S. in Adams, TN on 11/22/2014
Professional and clean fair price.
The repair on my truck required that the seats center console and dashboard be removed. C&S got it all done with no issues. All electronics and accessories still work with no glitches, no broken or ill fitting trim and it was much cleaner than when I dropped it off. As far as price goes it was an expensive repair, but it was about 30% cheaper than the dealer quoted. Best auto shop in Clarksville.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jonathan said the service provided by the business was great and they took him in at his convenience.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Danny B. on 11/18/2014
Danny said he never had any trouble with the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Robert said this business was very nice to him when he walked in, and they had everything ordered and organized.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Heidi said she was satisfied with the service provided by the business.
Vehicle: Mercury Villager
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Vincent said the service was quick.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Emily said it is always a great experience and the employees seem to care.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Craig said they were prompt and accurate with the explanation of their service.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Cares about customer
Although one issue could not be resolved, I believe everything that could be done was done. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 06:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Zandra said they do great work and she trusts them.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brent said they did a wonderful job.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
reliability
my truck still had a problem when it left the shop and doyle worked with the problem until he solved it....great job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 01:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, Honest, informative
Great work!!!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 01:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful!
The service is excellent, Doyle is great and I really like the new place
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 09:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
I was very pleased with the service. Very helpful and great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 04:47 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 11/01/2014

Thanks for taking time to review our business.  We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

Doyle Rust

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service and quality of work
I appreciate their honesty and integrity.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 05:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The owner, Doyle. He's good at what he does, honorable, and cares.
I recommend this business to everyone. Have several friends that now use them exclusively, ad so I: several more that will go there when they need help after observing my service and repair outcome. One is an airplane mechanic! I WILL NEVER go to a dealership again. He has real mechanics, does a good job- always keeps you in the loop. I trust them completely; and thats quite a complement coming from an old lady on a fixed income.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 05:00 AM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2014

Thanks so much for taking time to review our business, Linda.  We do very little advertising thanks to customers who recommend us.  Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sue D. on 10/15/2014
Excellent
Friendly, professional... Will not take my car anywhere else for ANY type of service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 08:03 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2014

Thanks for the great review and especially for your continued support of our business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 576 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message