C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (641)

rating 4.8602509rating 4.8602509rating 4.8602509rating 4.8602509rating 4.8602509

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service, honest estamites, management involvement.
I would not trust my Lexus to anyone else but Doyle Rust at C&S Repair. Their service is dependable, trustworthy and customer friendly. The waiting room is comfortable and clean. Doyle is the best. He oversees repairs personally and takes care of his customers. Thank you, Doyle.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Frank said they were fast and they got the job done.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brandon said that this business did good work and the price was competitive. He added that they had to keep his vehicle over night and they were very kind about it.
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Allen said the business was really helpful. They took the time to answer all of his questions.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Loyalty plus integrity; great combo.
As usual, a fine job at a reasonable price. Can't ask for anything better.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 08:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bryant said this business got his vehicle in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Richard said the service at this business is fine and he is satisfied.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service. Friendly people. Reasonable rates.
I recommend C&S to everyone.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 08:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
David said he had no problems with the service. The staff was very knowledgeable, personable and the service was quick and prompt.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Fixed right first time.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 07:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality service
Starter went out on a Sunday. Had car towed to C&S. Fixed and back to me by noon on Monday.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 04:03 AM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 03/03/2015

Thanks for taking time to review our business.  We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you in the future.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kyle said this business took care of him in a timely manner. They provided him with great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding service
My experience with C&S Auto has been impeccable. I had an issue occur where I needed their help quickly. I contacted C&S and spoke with Doyle. Doyle was able to respond quickly and get me what I needed so I could continue. I will take my vehicles to only C&S going forward. Thanks again to Doyle and his team for a job well done.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 04:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary M. in Adams, TN on 02/27/2015
Experienced service and focus on the Customer
Trustworthy service and excellent and fair communications coming from the front desk.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Repairs were made quickly and at a reasonable cost. Trust this shop.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 06:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, expert technology, keeps client engaged
Excellent! Will not go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 07:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
David said he appreciates the honesty at the business. They do not do work that is not needed. They only fix the problems they find.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kelly said they have excellent customer service and they did the work really fast.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Trusted Service
Doyle and his crew at C&S do solid work. The will let you know what needs to be done and for how much. What they are really good at is letting you know what work doesn't really need to be done.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 09:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Luz said the business gave her a good estimate. They were very nice and close by.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 641 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message