C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (463)

rating 4.85193rating 4.85193rating 4.85193rating 4.85193rating 4.85193

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marissa F. on 04/19/2014
Excellent
Been going for years and haven't been disappointed once. Excellent service AND excellent costumer service. What more can you ask for?
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 11:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2003 xterra
It was like new when I brought it in for a service, and A/C check. Now it is even more new-like. Tried the A/C and got a cold from the chill. LOL Seriously, this is just one more link in a chain of great service I have experienced over the years with C&S. I will continue to send relatives and friends to such a fine service provider. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 04:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amanda said they do a very good job.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clayton said the prices are a lot more expensive elsewhere. The work has always been quality. He received a referral from a good friend. He has found the business to be the best in the area.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Rusty said this business offered great service and was quick. The workmanship met his standards.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ed said the personnel were great.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Shawn said he did not have any major service performed to his vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stephanie said this business is quick, and they have good prices.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil change on 2004 Ford
Great to not have to make an appt. Just drive in and receive the great service as always . INTEGRITY of service done!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 05:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fair Pricing, Timely Repair, Trustworthy
We were referred to C&S a couple of years ago for an auto electrical problem we had that others, including the dealer, could not repair. The problem was taken care of in one visit. We have been using their services since for our service issues on 4 vehicles. I know when I go to Doyle at C&S I will get a clear straight forward recommendation for the current problem and a very close estimate of what the work will cost upfront. The pricing has always been fair and we have not had to return for repairs of the same problem. We are very satisfied with their service and will continue to have them do our repairs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 11:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stephanie said they were able to solve the problem with her vehicle and had good prices.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Danny said the service is always very good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
C&S Auto
I trust C&S to take care of not only my car but all of my children's vehicles. Doyle is honest and straightforward, will tell you what needs to be repaired as well as what does not! Thanks C&S!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 04:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
repair and customer service.. Awesome!
very trustworthy and honest. Always treated fair and work is solid. Wife broke down around 1:30 and they had the part replaced and fixed by 4:00. Awesome business! Highly recommend!!!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 07:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Craig said this business is always excellent.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
This place is amazing and makes you feel very good.
I said this on Angie's List and will say it again, hands down Doyle and his staff made me feel welcome and knew that my car was in good hands! He explained everything to me and made sure to know I had many options. I will forever bring any vehicles present and future to his shop and know I will be taken care of without feeling being taken advantage of.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Provided honest service with proffesionalism
My automobile was diagnosed and repaired within an reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 07:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Chris said they do a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Called at the last minute and they still work me in highly recommend
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JODY K. in Woodlawn, TN on 03/28/2014
Consistency
As always, C&S Auto gets it done quickly an the quality is second to none. Best place in Clarksville!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014 08:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 463 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message