C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (612)

rating 4.855287rating 4.855287rating 4.855287rating 4.855287rating 4.855287

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Very nice and informative customer service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 09:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
C & S Rocks!
C & S not only got my van to act up for them but they then fixed the problem! They called me each step of the way. Thanks!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 08:49 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 01/29/2015

Thanks, Ms. Courtney!  We appreciate your business.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer oriented
Business really tries to satisfy customers
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 09:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Another great job!
My car was serviced quickly, professionally, and at a fair price - as usual.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 06:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Exceptional Customer Service
Doyle and his team have always delivered great work and are very honest regarding any issue with my vehicle. C&S Auto has always finished my vehicles in the scheduled time frame. Very proactive in seeing future mechanical issues and bringing them to my attention. I will only take my vehicles to C&S Auto for repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 04:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
BMW oil leaks, pulleys and belt
excellent service. Friendly and clean. Doyle and his staff did a great job explaining what the problem was when they found it, explained the cost upfront, was not pushy, and did excellent work. Car runs better than new and repair cost was much more reasonable than I expected. Also turn around on getting it fixed was great. HIGHLY recommend!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:01 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty
The lady at the front desk is rude. Other than her, everything is perfect and yall always fine the problems with my car and always fix it in a reasonable time.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 05:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Courtney said the staff at the business was friendly. The price was even better than what they quoted. They did the work quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Paul said it was done quickly. They did exactly what he needed and the experience was easy.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bettye said they are very good and polite.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Linda said they did a fine job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Customer service is wonderful with every visit. Time was taken to make sure I had an appointment that would fit my working schedule.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 07:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very honest service
Doyle always takes good care of me. His prices are fair, I can trust him and the car is ready when he says it will be.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015 09:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Candace said they do good work.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
auto repair
Caring people
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Terrill said he was very impressed with the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dennis said the business performed the services asked of them in a timely manner. He was really pleased with their service and appreciates the staff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Terry said he was satisfied with everything.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charles said he has dealt with this business since 1996.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JODY K. in Woodlawn, TN on 12/31/2014
Great service every time!
C & S is hands down the best in town! Needed to head out of town for to see family for New Years and an unexpected repair was needed. They made it a point to get my truck repaired quickly with an already full parking lot. Their quality and customer service simply can not be touched...best in town!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 08:04 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 612 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message