C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (669)

rating 4.8660714rating 4.8660714rating 4.8660714rating 4.8660714rating 4.8660714

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Key stuck in the igniton .
My Saturn is my secondary car, it's old but still run's good. When things happen to it I call C&S for I know they can help get my car back on the road at a good price and they treat everyone like family.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 09:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris T. in Adams, TN on 05/23/2015
Above and beyond service!
I can't say enough to good things about these guys. They went above and beyond to get our car fixed. The shop is very clean and the staff are all great. Good job guys!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 07:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stacy said she did not have any issues with the business.
Vehicle: Audi A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dennis said that the business did a fast and good job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Elaina said the business is really nice and they try to save her money.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Solved the problem
This vehicle has not run this good since I've owned it.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 05:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ready for Trip
As always C & S has my van ready for the long summer trips. They will take great care of you at C & S.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 01:34 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2015

Thanks, Courtney!  Appreciate you!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Robert. He said even though the business did not fix the problem in the first visit, they stayed true to their word and honored their maintenance warranty. His vehicle is functioning like it is supposed to and he did not have any problems getting it home.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charles said this business is professional and honest. They never try to give him anything he does not need.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Experience, honesty, fair price
Always a good experience.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 04:38 AM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2015

Thanks, Brent!  

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Timely /Courteous / Professional
Dropped my vehicle off in the evening and used the drop box service. Fifteen minutes after ther opening time I received a courtesy call notifying me they had my car in the shop and verified what i wanted checked.
That covers my review title. In addition a few hours later another call letting me know what was done and my vehicle was ready.
The cost was quite reasonable.
I was so impressed, the car I used to go pick up my car was left there for them to look over issues I had with that car.
Doyle and crew phone number will be in my contact list.
Vehicle: Suzuki XL-7
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 07:58 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2015

Thanks, John!  We appreciate your business.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Auto Repair shop around
I am continually impressed with the quality of work from C&S Auto Repair. Doyle tells you up front what needs to be done and how much you can expect to pay, usually your actual bill will surprise you because it's less than you expected. C&S updates you un the work being done and okays it with you. You are never blind-sided or surprised with unneeded work. C&S Auto Repair is the Number One repair shop in Clarksville in my book. If you have a vehicle that needs repairs and want an honest, hard working, repair shop, this is the place to see.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 12:01 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2015

Thanks for the great review!  We appreciate your business and look foward to working with you in the future.  Doyle Rust

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Doyle has always been great to work with.
I have had many items fixed on several. vehicles and the price is always fair and the work is always done correctly.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 08:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great
Awesome
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 09:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris T. in Adams, TN on 05/05/2015
Very Honest and trustworthy
We were first time customers and they treated us with respect and honesty. We will definitely be taking our business there in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 07:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Doyle and staff are great!
Highly recommended! They can diagnose and have your car done right! I feel very comfortable taking my car to C&S!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 09:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Repairs made quickly and reasonably
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 04/26/2015 06:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service is Excellent
Just went for my 110,000 miles check on my Mercedes and the service was excellent. Owner and employees are very nice and accommodating.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 08:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Mary. She said that she was pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Integrity, honesty, ability to fix in a timely manner, concern for vehicle and owners pocket book.
I recommend this business to all my friends. Most have tried and are now loyal Doyle customers. It's difficult to find really good mechanics, and when you do you stay. His entire team of mechanics reflect his attitude toward integrity and service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 04:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 669 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message