C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (590)

rating 4.8532866rating 4.8532866rating 4.8532866rating 4.8532866rating 4.8532866

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable Service
I needed my brakes serviced. I dropped my vehicle of after hours explaining the problem. By 10AM the next morning I was notified of the problems and repair cost. Later on the same afternoon my vehicle was repaired and ready for pick up. I have used C&S Auto Service several times and every time I received excellent, reliable, reasonable rates and friendly service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 03:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Straight-forward and honest
One of the most straight-forward and honest mechanics I've had. No BS, just an honest and realistic assessment of what the car needs or does not need.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 06:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service on Mercedes
C & S provided as always professional and excellent service and advice! I have recommended this company to friends.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 07:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amy said she had no problems with the service. Everyone was friendly, helpful and everything was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ifeanyi said the business repaired the vehicle for him and he is satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jessica said this business was up front and friendly.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike C. in Chicago, IL on 12/11/2014
Mike said the business was perfect and the experience was easy.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Getrad. She said this business always treated her fairly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ken said the business was outstanding.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Landon said the owner is super honest with him. They did a really good job with fast service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Camry repair
This was my son's car. He dropped it off and the car was repair promptly. I have always been very happy with the service here.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 11:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness of all the Staff. Every customer receives the same outstanding personal attention!.
Was able to get last-minute appointment for a problem... Personal attention received (as always), and problem solved! I LOVE this place!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 09:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reputation around town very good.
Did a good job and really checked things out. Made recommendations to me for the future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 08:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mr Doyle good at what he does and he cares.
Very professional. They work extremely hard to locate and fix any the issue you may be having with your vehicle. Very reasonable pricing.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 06:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda D. on 11/23/2014
Vehicle review/feedback
I don't know much about a car, except that if it has a noise or something seems wrong I need to have honorable, knowledgeable people look at it. This has always been the case at C&S auto repair. They have taken the time to explain what is wrong, what will be done, and how long it will take in a friendly, honorable manner. I have referred this business to everyone that I know. I have no idea if they are all like this - but, I know the one in Clarksville is filled with exemplary men and excellent mechanics.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 03:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Andrew S. in Adams, TN on 11/22/2014
Professional and clean fair price.
The repair on my truck required that the seats center console and dashboard be removed. C&S got it all done with no issues. All electronics and accessories still work with no glitches, no broken or ill fitting trim and it was much cleaner than when I dropped it off. As far as price goes it was an expensive repair, but it was about 30% cheaper than the dealer quoted. Best auto shop in Clarksville.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jonathan said the service provided by the business was great and they took him in at his convenience.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Danny B. on 11/18/2014
Danny said he never had any trouble with the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Robert said this business was very nice to him when he walked in, and they had everything ordered and organized.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Heidi said she was satisfied with the service provided by the business.
Vehicle: Mercury Villager
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 590 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message