C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (557)

rating 4.8482131rating 4.8482131rating 4.8482131rating 4.8482131rating 4.8482131

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sue D. on 10/15/2014
Excellent
Friendly, professional... Will not take my car anywhere else for ANY type of service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 08:03 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2014

Thanks for the great review and especially for your continued support of our business!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lexi S. on 10/14/2014
Lexi said the care is always great and reliable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistently good service
We have always been happy with the service at C&S -- mechanical service and customer service. C&S is a trustworthy business that I would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Danny E. on 10/10/2014
THE BEST IN TOWN
the service is great the best I found THANK YOU.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 08:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cindy L. on 10/09/2014
Cindy said the business was really good at explaining everything to her and they were very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Long time customer.always happy with the service.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 460
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 06:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Susan said this business was great. They did a good job at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael H. on 10/08/2014
Michael said the service was good and he believes the price was fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Ricky said he never has had problems with the service. They seem like a great business.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
awesome service
Since coming back from Germany, I have taken my mini clubman to C&S. I have enjoyed the customer service and the pointers that I get. My car feels like new and I know that I am getting the best service in town for the price. I would recommend C&S to anyone that owns a foreign car.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 08:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Eric said this business took care of him. They answered his question to his problem and helped him out with the price.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Whitney said Dale is very nice and he kept in contact with her the whole time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Thank you.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 08:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stephanie said they are a good facility and the work got done very quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
2002 sunfire
After the servie was done, the car became difficult to start, and there was never a problem before that time. Zackary said that there is something hanging that looks like it was supposed to be connected to something. ???
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 07:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maggie said they drove her to work when she had vehicle problems.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jacob D. on 09/16/2014
Jacob said he really loves the prompt service at this facility.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jessica said this business is awesome and she loves the service they give.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Trent C. on 09/12/2014
Trent said this business was not helpful in trying to fix his problem. He suggested the staff should try not to be so rude to customers. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2014

The customer's problem was related to improperly/incomplete repairs following a front impact collision.  Customer was advised of condtion and wanted us to make repairs which we do not do.  We regret that the customer was not satisfied but did advise him fully of the problems and that we are not a body shop.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eugene C. on 09/11/2014
Eugene said the staff was honest and up front while sticking to the price and delivering what they said they would. When they saw he did not need some services, they informed him and he appreciated that.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 557 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message