C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (528)

rating 4.8587538rating 4.8587538rating 4.8587538rating 4.8587538rating 4.8587538

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Continued excellence!
I won't take any of my vehicles anywhere else. This is the epitome of competent, timely, and reasonably priced professional service!!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 09:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality Work
C&S auto is the best in Clarksville. I recomend them to everyone
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 06:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellence as usual
Timely, efficient, professional service, at a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maria said the service was quick and she appreciated the refreshments provided.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jade said this business is quick. They have good prices and the mechanic was very knowledgeable about her vehicle. The mechanic gave her other options instead of spending $500 for an alignment.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Alison said this business always gets her in and out. They always get her repairs done in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Norma said she was very pleased with the experience provided to her by the business.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Elaine said the service was fantastic. They did a good job and she had no problems or complaints about them.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Michael. He said this business is honest, polite and they do a good job. They know what he wants and they get the job done.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tires and brake inspection
Done on time and to estimate. Inspected brakes and although the dealer had recommended new brakes and rotors found the brakes tobe ok. When I do replace the brakes C&S will do the work
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 07:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
This is how all businesses should be run!
The professionalism, communication and cost are head and shoulders above the rest in Clarksville. I was informed of the cost before work started and kept informed of what was being replaced and why. The best compliment I can give is that we are always treated like family at C & S. I couldn't imagine bringing our vehicles anywhere else. The great folks there have earned out business for life.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 06:21 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Case said this business treats him well and he recommend them all the time. He wants to thank them for being quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dudley said the business was very courteous. They called after the problem was found and before they started on the repairs. He said he thinks this was a good thing to do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellence as usual
Advised me on what was needed, 'and' what was not. Prompt, courteous, professional service; like always!
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 05:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast & Complete Service
I love the people at C&S Auto Repair. They were able to get me in on the one day of the week that I had time to bring my car. They fixed everything I needed fixed and more! It only took them a little over 5 hours. I consider that fast due to the fact that my air conditioner was out on the car, my driver's side window wouldn't roll up and down, and I needed an oil change. Not bad to get all that done in 5 hours! Very pleased and won't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 05:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They were honest, timely and very customer friendly.
I passed the sign for this auto repair, calked the number and explained what service I needed. The receptionist was very knowledgeable, asked me all the right questions and explained thier policy and process to completing the work. My car was serviced and completed timely and the cost was much more efficient than other local auto repair that appeared to have untrained staff. C &S staff made me feel comfortable and not ripped off for un necessary repairs. I was pleased with the work and would recomend them for future repairs..
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/07/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 09:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STAN G. in Adams, TN on 07/20/2014
Good timely service.
I recommend C&S to friends and family frequently. I have always been pleased with the repair service that C&S provides.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 04:09 AM
most trusted with excellent work product
C&S Auto is a trustworthy, competently staffed, auto repair shop. We keep and maintain our vehicles as long as possible and with the occasional repair C&S has helped us maintain our truck, SUV and Jeep in terrific mechanical condition. We have always received professional customer service and top-notch repairs.
Service Date: 07/20/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 10:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
James said this business is always straightforward about the work that needs to be done. They are always accurate with the price and they do good work.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful and honest
C & S Auto went out of their way to help me get a rental car when my Matrix needed a clutch repair. They are the only repair shop I trust
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 07:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 528 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message