C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (559)

rating 4.8469761rating 4.8469761rating 4.8469761rating 4.8469761rating 4.8469761

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service and quality of work
I appreciate their honesty and integrity.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 05:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The owner, Doyle. He's good at what he does, honorable, and cares.
I recommend this business to everyone. Have several friends that now use them exclusively, ad so I: several more that will go there when they need help after observing my service and repair outcome. One is an airplane mechanic! I WILL NEVER go to a dealership again. He has real mechanics, does a good job- always keeps you in the loop. I trust them completely; and thats quite a complement coming from an old lady on a fixed income.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 05:00 AM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2014

Thanks so much for taking time to review our business, Linda.  We do very little advertising thanks to customers who recommend us.  Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sue D. on 10/15/2014
Excellent
Friendly, professional... Will not take my car anywhere else for ANY type of service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 08:03 PM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2014

Thanks for the great review and especially for your continued support of our business!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lexi S. on 10/14/2014
Lexi said the care is always great and reliable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistently good service
We have always been happy with the service at C&S -- mechanical service and customer service. C&S is a trustworthy business that I would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Danny E. on 10/10/2014
THE BEST IN TOWN
the service is great the best I found THANK YOU.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 08:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cindy L. on 10/09/2014
Cindy said the business was really good at explaining everything to her and they were very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Long time customer.always happy with the service.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 460
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 06:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Susan said this business was great. They did a good job at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael H. on 10/08/2014
Michael said the service was good and he believes the price was fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Ricky said he never has had problems with the service. They seem like a great business.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
awesome service
Since coming back from Germany, I have taken my mini clubman to C&S. I have enjoyed the customer service and the pointers that I get. My car feels like new and I know that I am getting the best service in town for the price. I would recommend C&S to anyone that owns a foreign car.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 08:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Eric said this business took care of him. They answered his question to his problem and helped him out with the price.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Whitney said Dale is very nice and he kept in contact with her the whole time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Thank you.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 08:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stephanie said they are a good facility and the work got done very quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
2002 sunfire
After the servie was done, the car became difficult to start, and there was never a problem before that time. Zackary said that there is something hanging that looks like it was supposed to be connected to something. ???
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 07:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maggie said they drove her to work when she had vehicle problems.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jacob D. on 09/16/2014
Jacob said he really loves the prompt service at this facility.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jessica said this business is awesome and she loves the service they give.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 559 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message