C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (712)

rating 4.8547455rating 4.8547455rating 4.8547455rating 4.8547455rating 4.8547455

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I really trust that my car (and I) will get really high quality service!
I will never take any of my vehicles anywhere else!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 07:03 AM
Doyle R. at C & S Auto Repair responded on 07/23/2015

Thanks for taking the time to review our business!  We appreciate you and look forward to working with you in the future.  Keep in mind our new location on 41A Bypass will be opening in just a few days if that is more convenient for you.

Doyle Rust

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
prompt service
truck is running great...in and out sooner than I expected....did everything I asked...very professional
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cutaway
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tony said this business treated him right. The service is good.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Hans said he was happy with the service and this is not his first time visiting this business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris T. in Adams, TN on 07/18/2015
Great service!
Great service as usual. Very honest and dependable people. Highly recommended!!!!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 07:58 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Sean said the business got him in very quickly. They were up front with him and did exactly what he asked for.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Annette. She said this business always does a good job and they are always on time.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service, fair prices!
This is one of the few places I feel comfortable taking my car. I don't feel the need to get a 2nd opinion after I've been here. Always great customer service and fair pricing. They are always busy because many others feel the same way.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 07:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service and knowledge - integrity and ability
I never worry about the integrity of service or the quality and expertise I receive from C&S Auto. It is always spot on. Just isn't worth going anywhere else. They are the best.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 06:04 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Nathaniel said this business could not get his vehicle in for service as fast as he had wanted.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Angela C. in Erin, TN on 07/02/2015
I trust them.
Always been satisfied. Always get details. I trust them with my car.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 05:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Zelda said the service the business provided was really excellent. They are easy to work with and the work was done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Navin said they are wonderful and are really good. He said he will be taking his vehicle to get it repaired tomorrow. They are nice and friendly, on time and call when it is ready for pick up. He said they are reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kala said this business provided a great service. She mentioned the service was done in a timely manner with a fair price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, cooperative, professional service.
👍
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 05:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sarah M. in Adams, TN on 06/27/2015
It is fixed
So far so good on the air bag light!! The ding for the seat belt is no longer but I don't care because I buckle up anyway. Thanks
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
The people here are truly interested in making quality repairs on a vehicle at reasonable rates.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 06:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jessica said the business provided really good, fast, efficient and kind service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Terry said this business did a good job. They had fixed what needed to be fixed and gave him options.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kathryn said this business provided great service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 712 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message