C & S Auto Repair

Reviews (536)

rating 4.8552844rating 4.8552844rating 4.8552844rating 4.8552844rating 4.8552844

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1771 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37043-3109
(931) 552-2575
About Serving Clarksville since 1978. AC Delco Total Service Support Repair Center.
Latest Reviews for C & S Auto Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amy said they fixed her vehicle and it was a one day turnaround. She had no complaints.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charles said the service was great.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Chris said this business had his vehicle for a day or two longer than he had hoped because they were busy, but they did a great job.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID N. on 09/06/2014
Total Satisfaction
Once again, with the Aveo, the work was a success, and came in UNDER ESTIMATE. Couldn't be happier. Looking to the future to bring even more jobs to your fine facility.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 12:39 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 06:47 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Daniel said this business provides good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great!
As usual, the service was friendly, fast and thorough. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 09:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Heidi M. on 08/30/2014
Wonderful place
We are repeat customers of C&S auto and I cannot praise them enough! They are always professional, timely, and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone. The office staff are very knowledgeable and it is a pleasure to take my vehicle in to them. We will continue to be customers!
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 3
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Continued excellence!
I won't take any of my vehicles anywhere else. This is the epitome of competent, timely, and reasonably priced professional service!!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 09:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality Work
C&S auto is the best in Clarksville. I recomend them to everyone
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 06:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellence as usual
Timely, efficient, professional service, at a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maria said the service was quick and she appreciated the refreshments provided.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jade said this business is quick. They have good prices and the mechanic was very knowledgeable about her vehicle. The mechanic gave her other options instead of spending $500 for an alignment.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Alison said this business always gets her in and out. They always get her repairs done in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Norma said she was very pleased with the experience provided to her by the business.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Elaine said the service was fantastic. They did a good job and she had no problems or complaints about them.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Michael. He said this business is honest, polite and they do a good job. They know what he wants and they get the job done.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tires and brake inspection
Done on time and to estimate. Inspected brakes and although the dealer had recommended new brakes and rotors found the brakes tobe ok. When I do replace the brakes C&S will do the work
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 07:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
This is how all businesses should be run!
The professionalism, communication and cost are head and shoulders above the rest in Clarksville. I was informed of the cost before work started and kept informed of what was being replaced and why. The best compliment I can give is that we are always treated like family at C & S. I couldn't imagine bringing our vehicles anywhere else. The great folks there have earned out business for life.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 06:21 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Case said this business treats him well and he recommend them all the time. He wants to thank them for being quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 536 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message