99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Richard L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service: Always"
Great folks who do a great job and accommodate your schedule and needs any way they can.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:27 PM
Ashley B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love this place! "
The only place I ever bring my car! Everyone in there is very straightforward and honest. They replaced my rear brakes and when it turned out the front ones were bad too they didn't charge me any more for labor to fix those as well. I recently moved and live about 25 mins away from C&C now but I still make it a point to go there even though I pass a million other car shops on the way.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:34 AM
Kevin M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fixed the problem same day."
My car is fixed. I don't know whether is was a good price or a bad one. Manager/owner was courteous and respectful.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:56 AM
Betsy B. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful, fast service, always a pleasure to work with!"
I love C&C. They get me right in, give me reminders, and are quick and efficient. They did my inspection so fast, I was barely there! Love them!! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:37 PM
Ed W. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Locally owned, personal service, trusted recommendations.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:51 AM
Barry O. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
We brought our Suburban in for brake work. I did not have an appointment, but they got me in withiut issue. They quickly diagnosed my issues, had a quote back to me within a couple of hours, and work was done by lunchtime. They also avoided upcharges by really evaluating what was needed instead of a wholesale replacement. I love these guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:19 AM
Andy C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful"
Back door wouldn't open, and when they found out how expensive the part was, they seemed just as stressed as I did. Scott took it upon himself to call around and find a $300 part for only $200. Very good communication as well.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:17 AM
Tim M. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good service. "
Starting off by saying I have brought multiple vehicles to this shop for multiple things. Tie rods, head replacement, and plenty other services. Honestly the shop isn't the cheapest but I wouldn't say they are asking too much. They're services are warranted also I believe. I've had to bring my vehicle to them with no appointment and they were able to take it and start within the next day. Very happy with the quality of there work. I do plan on coming back for any future work that I'm not capable of doing myself. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:30 AM
Hannah N. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Friendly Service "
They took care of my needs quickly and were very polite. I will definitely be going back for any future needs.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 10:28 AM
Hoyt T. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and excellent service"
Convenient spot for auto repair at a fair price.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 05:24 AM
Charlotte N. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is locally owned and operated and responsive to customer needs."
I have had negative experiences at dealers' maintenance shops so really appreciate C & C.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 11:11 AM
Alex R. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Quick, easy and straight forward
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 06:14 AM
Caitlyn W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and super friendly"
I've been here twice now and the employees have been amazing to me every time. They are so friendly and you can tell they enjoy working with each other because they act just like old friends but remain professional and respectful with customers which is something I really appreciate. The service is great and they are great at explaining things I don't understand since I'm not a car person. Would definitely recommend :)
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:17 AM
Corey N. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reputable"
Do what they say; say what they do.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:53 AM
Cecil C. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and Honest"
Car is running smooth now. These guys are great.
Vehicle: Suzuki Aerio
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:07 PM
Diane P. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C&C"
Everyone was super nice and very helpful. The only thing that sucked was the computers decided to shut down. However, the prices for my oil change and cabin air filter were very reasonable. I'd go to them again if I had to or if I could.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:39 AM
Lisa C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Excellent Service"
I'm always impressed with C&C Auto Service. Employees are polite and knowledgable. I love that I can make an appointment online, get quick service, and get out - very convenient.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:17 AM
Robert M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work and service"
1st visit for a brake job. They are now my go to mechanics.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:02 AM
Phillip B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I always have had good customer service at C&C. The staff is friendly. Best of all, the prices are the cheapest I have found after visiting multiple auto shops. I recommend this place to everybody.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:38 PM
John B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C&C Auto"
Great and honest service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 255 in total