99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Phillip B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I always have had good customer service at C&C. The staff is friendly. Best of all, the prices are the cheapest I have found after visiting multiple auto shops. I recommend this place to everybody.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:38 PM
John B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C&C Auto"
Great and honest service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:04 AM
Susan R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently good service"
I only had a minor bulb replacement, but was given the same excellent service as when there are more complicated issues.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:12 AM
Joseph R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're honest, friendly and more than competent "
Brought my van in, they diagnosed it and found recall and set me up with the dealership
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:53 PM
Lisa M. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As always, professional service received.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 02:44 AM
Charlotte Y. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Would be 5 stars"
Minus two stars for charging me for a brake flush, when the brake fluid was actually only topped off. Every other visit has been standup though, not pushy at all.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:52 AM
John C. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased with the service and the work."
I took a chance on C&C as it was very close to my office and convenient to drop the car off and walk to work. Scott and Chuck were a pleasure to deal with, the work was performed well, they provided a longer than usual 2 yr/24k mile warranty (typical is one year on repairs), and worked me in the same day even though I had no formal appointment. A few small things on my car were fixed at no charge even though I did not ask. I am impressed and will be using C&C again. Thanks, fellas.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:17 AM
Jason C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My second visit to C&C auto"
Fast and friendly service as always. I have recommended this place to all my friends.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:18 AM
Crystal C. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service! "
Everyone was so professional and more than happy to explain everything going on with my car. Everything about my experience was positive. I'd gladly send anyone to see them for any needs your vehicle may have.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:02 AM
Wesley J. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 07:22 PM
Cecil C. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car runs great!"
They got my car fixed promptly and it drives soo much better now. Decent price, good customer service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 08:09 PM
Angela C. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Honest, dependable, delivers as promised!"
Chad is the only mechanic I would ever consider. He runs a top-notch shop and always puts the customer first. Chad goes out of his way to make sure you understand what is going on, and always provides options. In an industry where skepticism is common, he stands out for integrity and service. It is also evident in the people he hires. I hadn't been to the shop in a good while after pretty much being a regular, and it was still the same. He tells you when it is urgent, and when something can wait a while. He has never once been condescending, nor have I ever felt any kind of pressure at C&C Auto. If you're looking for a longtime partner to take care of your car, stop looking. He's the one.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 06:43 AM
Reed S. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
Awesome as always guys! Upfront, honest, fair.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 06:00 AM
Monica S. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Conveniece & Courtious"
/very professional, courtious and helpful in what I needed.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 06:23 AM
Amanda B. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I went here for my car inspection. Great service, inexspensive and speedy.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 12:38 AM
Mengge L. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good services"
Good
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 11:45 AM
Kevin A. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable service"
Friendly and courteous staff that are honest and have the customer's best interest in mind at all times. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 08:58 PM
Tania B. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding experience!"
Quick service, great customer care, affordable!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 05:20 AM
Maria K. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
I love going to C & C because their convenient location, friendly and helpful staff and fair prices.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 05:33 AM
Mickey D. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Customer"
I moved to area recently and needed some work done on a vehicle.I did several days of google search's and finally decided to give these guys a try.Glad I did.Great customer service.I had brought it in to get transmission fluid replaced,suspected bad starter and to have them check for any other suspect or potential problems.I was given a upfront checklist and consultation before any work was done.Prices were reasonable.Car was repaired in a timely manner.Very satisfied new customer
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 01:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 237 in total