California Auto Centers


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

838 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
RUBEN R. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eric "
Eric was quick and on top of getting our vehicle serviced quickly late Saturday afternoon with little notice.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 08:59 PM
Randi S. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randi said this business did what they said they would do without trying to up sell to her. They are very honest.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VIRENDRA S. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very good and very friendly people"
Was able to get a quick look into my car issue and gave me reasonable options to follow.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:26 AM
CHRISTINE J. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
All the staff was very knowledgable and helpful. They thoroughly explained and kept me informed of the status of my car. I truly have to say, they are reasonably priced compared to many other shops out there. I found them to be very trustworthy and honest. This was the first time that I had gone to California Auto, so I was a bit nervous at first, but I was very pleased with the care and attention to detail they provided to my Audi. I will definitely be doing business with them again.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 10:46 PM
CHRIS Y. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted service"
I trust that when I take my car into Cal Auto that it will be fixed reliably.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 05:07 AM
Don K. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vicki R. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vicki said this business took care of her vehicle right away.
Vehicle: Nissan Juke
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CINDY B. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair and friendly"
Nice to know that a business has it's customer's best interests at heart. We could all use s few more of those.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017 08:03 PM
GORDON M. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service"
I have taken my cars to California Auto Center for years! I completely trust their advice and the quality of the repairs! I'm always recommending them to my friends and family!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2017 05:04 AM
MARTIN T. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Freindly atmospher thanks the old geezer ( marty )"
dido
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 08:54 AM
Ashley B. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said when she brought the vehicle to the business for service, she was in and out quickly. She was pleased with the quality of work performed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael D. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business did everything they needed to do.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E430
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike B. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said they are good people and they did a good job. They did everything he asked them to do and they were professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Suzette S. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Suzette said the service work was a little pricey.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norma T. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Norma said Joe helped her and she would take her vehicle back to this facility. Even though Joe thought that he was going to fix her issue, unfortunately it didn't get resolved so she is still having the same exact problem that she was having before.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said the employees did a great job and his vehicle works great. He would have liked for the repair to have been a little cheaper.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JASON H. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Home for Christmas "
I was traveling the Friday before Christmas when my car started having issues 100 miles from home. I pulled up to California auto center well after the posted business hours and found Joe inside helping another customer. Joe came up to me and instead of saying that they had closed hours ago, he said "How can I help you?" He immediately helped by taking the time to drive my car pull codes. He stayed another hour on account of me and all with a smile.

I have never been in a auto shop that was as clean as California Auto Center. I had with me my wife and three children and in the waiting room there were toys, books and fish that kept them entertained for over an hour. The bathroom was amazing my wife and kids felt completely at home.

Joe is wealth of knowledge and was able to get me back on the road and home for Christmas. I most certainly believe had we not stop in to his shop I would have been towing my vehicle home that night. I cannot express the thanks to Joe and California Auto Center for their support.

I would recommend California Auto Center to everyone looking for a professional Auto Center. If I did not live 100 miles from them I would use this place for all my Auto service needs. In addition, they support our troops with a military discount.

Thank you Joe and to all the professionals working at California Auto Center.

Merry Christmas and god bless.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 09:25 PM
FRANK G. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICES!!!"
I LIKE THE WAY THEY WORK..
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 10:06 PM
NANETTE C. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had very fast service while I was here. Great job.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 09:15 PM
MARTHA A. on 12/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Walk in visit done that day"
Check engine light came on and took my car in with no appointment. They got the repair done and I was on my way that afternoon. I always appreciate not having to leave my car overnight.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/18/2016 06:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 838 in total