Car Care Center ASA, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

215 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
NORMA O. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly, respectable and good price
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 08:54 PM
Candy O. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Change oil of my car"
It is always a pleasure to come to this place. The service is prompt, excellent and very friendly, almost like family. They always stand true to their word. When they say come back in 30 minutes, it is always 30 minutes. They are reliable. I trust them in all matters pertaining to my car. I'm glad to have one like them in the neighborhood. Once again, thank you for your excellent service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 05:12 AM
Freshie H. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Freshie said Johnnie is always very thorough, he explains things well, and gets the work done quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jacob R. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said he really appreciates not having to wait for a long time, and they diagnosed the vehicle.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris J. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Christopher Jones"
I Been Having Johnny Otarola As My Mechanic For Two Years Now He And His Mechanics Always Does A Great Job Fix My Car I Loved That He Very Detailed In Telling You Exactly What's Wrong With Your Car I Will Continue To Do Business With Him I Give Him A 5 Star Review He Deserves It
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 07:00 AM
ROBERT F. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes "
As usual, I was showed the problem parts that needed to be replaced. Also, regarding future tires, do you have those in stock, or do they need to be ordered ?
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 09:36 PM
Johnny O. at Car Care Center ASA, Inc. responded on 04/29/2017

Good morning : Mr Foster thank you for the review. Tire need to order same day or call one day in advance to assure them to be availble for you. Have a nice weekend.

Andy D. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said they did a good job. He was happy.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB W. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always done right and on time"
I have had all my cars serviced here and have never ever had a complaint. Professional all the time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 06:30 AM
Edgar G. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fast service. Owner is very attentive to his customers. Was in and out in under half hour. Fast considering they do not only do oil changes.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 04:50 AM
Marina S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marina said the mechanics at the business have always been honest. They have integrity and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ELIZABETH G. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency and routine service"
Had scheduled my routine 3000 mile oil and filter change on Thursday morning however noticed a screw in my tire the day before. Called Johnnie and asked if he could take a look before I got on the expressway heading for work. Although he was on lunch he fixed the tire and filled all the rest which were low on air. I am blessed to have Car Care Center so close to my home.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 06:24 AM
Luis P. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luis said everyone at this business is very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sarah M. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy repair"
My catalytic converter was stolen my first week living in Chicago and this auto shop was very knowledgeable and friendly. They gave me advise on how to prevent this in the future and also made arrangements to cover my new converter with an iron cage like structure. I was very pleased with their service and the owner went out of his way to get my car back to me as soon as possible. He even offered to speak with my insurance company in order to receive the parts I needed.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 07:20 PM
Beatrice G. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beatrice said she did not have any issues with this business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT F. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck Stalling Issue"
So far so good in that I think you solved the carbon build up. Plus, jump starting my truck to save
a tow was nice too.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 09:25 PM
Luis M. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Luis said there was a issue with the customer service at first. He was told his vehicle would be finished the next day, but they took a few days longer to deliver his vehicle due to a delay with parts. In the end they fixed his vehicle and he said he was happy.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adaria O. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adaria said the staff explained everything and they provided good service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT F. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Priority Service"
So far it's all good. After years of carbon build up I think we got it this time.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 10:01 PM
Hanna K. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Change of flat tier "
Great service
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 09:38 PM
RENE R. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence at its best"
The business owner Johnny was a big help to me on my last visit. He was the key needed to get me back on my car and driving again. The service was just simply amazing. My car left me stranded and wouldn't budge anymore. I had it towed over 30 miles to Car Care Center because Johnny is the only one I trust with my car. Since I purchased my car 6 years ago, I keep coming here for anything and everything. It's very hard to find honest and friendly mechanics nowadays but Car Care Center is the exception. Thank you Johnny for all your help. My car feels better and more amazing than before. I feel so happy.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 09:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 215 in total