ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
98% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
GRACE R. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Car Care provides excellent service and they can totally be trusted to provide exactly what is needed for our automobiles.
Vehicle: Honda Accord SE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/26/2017 12:29 PM
DENNIS D. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Excellence"
I appreciate you guys taking care of my daughters car so she isn't stranded somewhere on the side of the road. Thanks again as always.
Vehicle: Honda Accord SE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/25/2017 05:00 AM
RENEE A. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everyone is so competent!"
The honesty is great!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry XLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/23/2017 06:15 AM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU RENEE FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND YOUR GOOD REVIEW

CHRIS TAYLOR
CRISTINA B. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Client for the past 5 years"
Professional, reliable and courteous service - thanks Car Care!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/16/2017 07:02 PM
LYNN B. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus Oil Leak"
Good job. Thanks
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/16/2017 06:07 AM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/16/2017

LYNN, I ALWAYS ENJOY JUST TALKING TO YOU, BUT MOST OF ALL THANK YOU FOR THE BUSINESS

CHRIS TAYLOR
CYNTHIA S. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!"
Car care Center is THE place to get your car fixed no matter what the problem! These guys are the experts on car problems and how to find them and then the quickest way to get the repairs done but the best part is, they do it the most economical way too! I didn't say cheapest, I said economical....there's a difference! And they are the NICEST people you would ever meet! And YES ABSOLUTELY TO RECOMMENDING THEM BECAUSE I ALREADY HAVE and I will ! Thanks to you all for caring for my car and truck!! You ARE the BEST!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/11/2017 11:31 PM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/12/2017

GOOD MORNING CYNTHIA, THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS TOWARDS ME PERSONALLY & THE CAR CARE TEAM.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

CHRIS TAYLOR
Andrea G. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friends "
Everytime I go to CarCare I feel I'm welcome there, everybody is nice!
They have this amazing rewards program I didn't even pay for the last oil exchange!
Never have to come back because something was wrong or any problem at all
Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/11/2017 08:18 PM
VINCE A. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Exemplified"
CareCare makes the ordinary extrodinary. A simple oil change coupled with an extensive Inspection of major systems and components to include brakes, tires, battery, etc. can give you peace of mind and the knowledge of your cars reliability, should you plan to travel. Great job! Thank you Chris and the rest of the CareCare Staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon Limited
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/11/2017 11:11 AM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/11/2017

THANK YOU VINCE AS ALWAYS FOR BUSINESS, ALWAYS ENJOY VISITING WITH YOU

CHRIS TAYLOR
REBECCA W. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanics with superb customer service"
Very good explanation of what's wrong, what is involved in the repair and the options available. I never feel like they mind answering questions.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/06/2017 03:28 PM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/08/2017

THANK YOU REBECCA FOR YOU BUSINESS & BELEIVING IN US

CHRIS TAYLOR
PHYLLIS W. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and atmosphere was really great."
5 stars
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/06/2017 05:04 AM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/08/2017

THANK YOU PHYLLIS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE AND ALLOWING US TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS

CHRIS TAYLOR
SANDI Q. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service at a reasonable cost. "
I have used Car Care for maintenance and repair work on three different Honda Accords over the past 8 years. My son recommended Car Care to me. I have always been completely satisfied with their professional service and attention to detail. Not the most convenient location for me but I'm willing to drive to their location in Pelham because all the employees at Car Care are committed to quality work, pride in a job well done and excellence in customer service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/04/2017 07:54 PM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/05/2017

THANK YOU SANDY FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND EXCELLENT REVIEW

CHRIS TAYLOR
BEVERLY H. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding customer service!"
So happy to find a place to service my car that we can trust. Everyone at CarCare is friendly and helpful. Where else can you go and get your car serviced by top notch mechanics, free snacks, free drinks and friendly smiling faces?!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry LE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/03/2017 03:07 PM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/03/2017

THANK YOU BEVERLY FOR BUSINESS AND YOUR KIND REMARKS.

CHRIS TAYLOR
BRITTANY B. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
This was my first time at carcare and it was a really great experience. Chris was very helpful and friendly (that came with a smile) and so was Mike (I'm not good with names so forgive me if that's not his name who also came with a smile). I was out in a timely manner and signed up for the rewards program that I'm looking forward to. Thanks for making my visit great (especially as a female knowing little about cars) 😊
Vehicle: Honda Accord EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/03/2017 02:38 PM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/03/2017

THANK YOU BRITTANY FOR THE KIND WORDS AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

CHRIS TAYLOR
Katherine L. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris is awesome when dealing with hard conversations "
I brought my car in to get some work done and everyone is as always is so professional and nice. Nobody wants to bring their car to the shop and spend lots of money on it - but you guys always make it a pleasurable experience. My situation on Monday was particularly bad, because things kept going wrong and the price went up 3 different times. Obviously I was less than thrilled about the situation, but Chris explained everything very well, apologized and I truly felt that he cared about my stress and emotional state during the several phone calls we had that day. He does a great job and is an asset to your company.
thanks,
Kathryn Johnson
P.S. - can you fix my name on the emails that you send - thanks
Vehicle: Nissan Altima S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/03/2017 09:37 AM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/03/2017

THANK YOU KATHERINE FOR YOUR VERY KIND WORDS AND YES I AM ALWAYS CONCERNED WITH MY CUSTOMERS.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.  CALL ME IF YOU NEED US

CHRIS TAYLOR
MARCHE M N. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere and they are knowledgeable about product"
Very nice place
Vehicle: Honda Accord EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/02/2017 02:06 PM
Jeremy G. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat you like family / Absolutely the best"
Family owned and operated business and every time I m there I feel like I m part of their family. Service is always truthful and if anything needs corrected it always lasts and I never have to refinance my house to pay for it . Love love love this place! Thanks for always being so great. See you guys in a few miles 🤙
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/02/2017 06:03 AM
LINDA Q. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer service "
I am very pleased with the service I get at Car Care. I feel I can trust them to provide only the necessary service my car needs and nothing more.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/30/2017 08:04 PM
KARMEN M. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Friendly, fast, convenient service. I am really impressed with the analysis and presentation. Thank you for great service, it's hard to find.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/29/2017 06:01 AM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 05/01/2017

THANK YOU KARMEN FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE KIND WORDS, IT WAS A PLEASURE

CHRIS TAYLOR
DAWNA N. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Was very impressed by the overall kindness of the staff.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner SR5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/27/2017 05:40 AM
KEN M. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and competent "
Completed repair as discussed and on time
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/19/2017 06:41 AM
Chris T., SERVICE CONSULTANT at CarCare Inc responded on 04/19/2017

THANK YOU KEN FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND EXCELLENT REVEIW

CHRIS TAYLOR
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 309 in total