100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
GREG M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly , Courteous Professional Service . "
This started with a free oil change given by Car Clinic to the High Desert Marines , Glad is was . I am new the area and looking for a good mechanic garage and found it . For any new High Desert Friends you will Happy Here !!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:29 AM
CHARLES MARY S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Always cheerful, reliable, and always has all the information you need. Never been disappointed with how my car proforms after their service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:01 PM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 09/08/2017

Awwwwe, thanks guys!  We are pretty lucky to have amazing customers like you too though!  

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
TRAVIS M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and friendly"
Professional and time efficient repairs
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:44 AM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for the kind words Travis, we appreciate them, and we appreciate having awesome customers like yourself!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
ERIC V. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Courtesy"
Simple
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:04 AM
WAYNE S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest repair shop "
Always professional, affordable and timely. They are the greatest repair shop
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:01 PM
EVA B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
The price was lower than what was quoted. That does happen to often
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 01:40 AM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Eva!  We love when it comes out to be less than expected as well!  We are happy to have you and Dan as customers! 
Thanks,

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
CHRIS H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent freindly and thorough service"
I am very happy with the service that I got they were knowledgeable and knew exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and exactly what was needed to fix it. it has been running as good as ever. I have recommended this business to a few friends now and I will definitely be back when I need vehicle repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:27 PM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Chris!  We appreciate the kind words and definitely appreciate the referrals!  We are here for you whenever you need us!
Thanks,

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
CINDY H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Tim and his staff"
The Car Clinic always gets me right in with just a days notice. They always come thru with their promises such as cost or time constraints. The never try to sell me anything. I love the Car Clinic and staff. Very honest and straight forward
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:30 AM
NORMAN W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best ever"
As always the best service
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:54 PM
RUSSELL S. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Very thorough checking the vehicle over and letting you know the condition , very friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:26 AM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks Russ!  Honest, reasonable, and dependable is what we strive to be. We appreciate hearing that we are meeting those standards with our customers!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
JOHN M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission Service-Outstanding"
Service there was outstanding. People were great and they did service on my truck above and beyond.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:30 AM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks John!  We definitely try to go above and beyond to make sure all of our customers dont walk out our doors unless they are 100% satisfied!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
CHRISTOPHER L. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in the business"
Thank you car clinic, one of a kind car repair. Honest and you can count on this wonderful place. Tim and Jim I'm grateful for knowing you both . A # 1.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 12:45 AM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks Chris!  That goes both ways, as we feel privelaged to know you and have such a loyal customer!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
ROY LENORA S. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always. "
Prompt and affordable
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:48 PM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks Roy and Lenora!  We are glad to hear you are saitisfied as we are not happy unless our customers are happy!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
CYNTHIA L. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfide AGAIN !!"
As usual great service and always professional.
I am so happy to have a place to take my Van and knowing it's in great hands.
I would highly recommend them !!
Vehicle: GMC Safari
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 03:35 PM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 07/13/2017

As always we love to see you and are eternally grateful to have loyal customers like you!  

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
LEE T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Service"
quick and easy
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:24 AM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for the review Lee!  Quick and easy is what we try to be, with dependable and thorough thrown in with it!
Thanks,

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
RAY V. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our air went out on our motorhome, we were going to the river, the temp there 115. We were told to bring our motorhome in Thursday morn at 8 a.m. we did and 1 hour and a half our air was fixed, we love these guys they really care/"
Car Clinic are really a family car place They take care of you.
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:07 PM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks Ray!  We cant have you going on vacation with no A/C, and we cant let vacation get held up!  Hope you are enjoying the river!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
LARRY R. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GMC Truck"
I am quite pleased with the service. I would certainly use their services again.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 05:45 AM
JERRY B. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customerservice"
I will definitely return for any future problems. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 02:15 PM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 06/13/2017

Thanks so much for the kind words Jerry!  We are lucky to have such great customers like you!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
JUSTIN LINDA C. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service ! 👍🏼"
Great place with great service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 10:16 AM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 06/13/2017

Thanks for the kind words Justin and Linda!  We appreciate having you as customers and are glad we were able to get you back to the river for the summer!!!!!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
JUNE G. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and very personable "
Friendly, professional and service was spectacular. Always keep you updated as to what is going on.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 10:27 PM
Tim H., Owner/CEO at Car Clinic responded on 06/13/2017

Thanks June!  I love seeing you come in, you always bring a smile to my face!

Tim Hampton
Owner/CEO
760-244-7768
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 495 in total