99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
James P. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and price."
Had my car in for brakes and oil change. Car done when promised, price was less than I expected. Pleased with the work done.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 07:35 AM
David V. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply OUtstanding"
As usual, outstanding service, great prices, friendly, direct, great performance. Never had a complaint yet in years!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 09:17 PM
Barbara D. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going out of way to help"
I had to have the car inspected and oil changed, so add in getting snow tires on and heat flushed for winter. got the car in and got the work done even with my mistake of bringing the wrong tires. let me go get the right tires and still got them on and all the work done as fast as possible and got me on my way. have never pushed un needed work and always explain what and why work needs to be done. And will work on fitting any work into your schedule not what easy for them.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 08:52 PM
Josephine C. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Quick appointment, quick service, Super friendly as usual 👍
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 04:11 AM
John H. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always the best"
the people at car doc as always wonderful. honest , and trustworthy . we have gone there for years and would not think of going anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 10/08/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 02:42 AM
Joel G. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RELIABLE"
I like the computer printout of my Invoice. It is easy to read and very explanatory. The shop is very clean and so is my car when I pick it up. Chad and the gang are always friendly to me and my family :)
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 07:37 AM
Jim P. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As always, excellent service, vehicle done when promised and work done perfectly
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 05:18 AM
Kim S. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a Good Experience "
I've been going to Car Doc for years and have always felt Chad and his team are honest and reasonable priced. I'm so satisfied with them that I now drive almost an hour to have them service my vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 06:32 AM
Edward D. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, As Always!"
Called Chad and explained that somehow my 6 month old Mazda needed to be inspected as I did not get a full year on the inspection when I purchased the vehicle from the dealer. Chad said to bring it in the next morning, and by 9:30 I was out the door with an oil change to boot! Thanks for having the 00-20W synthetic oil in stock! All done at a more than fair price, too. Thanks again, Chad and Tony!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 05:27 PM
Dennis N. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
quick and timely - as usual a job well done ! thanks
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 12:47 PM
Mike W. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, super clean shop and waiting room. You won't find many repair shops like this one.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 07:02 AM
Edward D. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Again!"
Just an oil change, but Chad and his crew had me on my way quickly, and at a very fair price! I have no reservations about recommending Car-Doc to my friends and family. They'll never oversell you and give you tales of doom about your car like the dealers do, they just tell you what needs to be done!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 06:52 AM
Ralph B. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Machs Gutte!!!!"
Nix Besser!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 06:12 AM
Donna P. on 09/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very reliable"
I can count on car doc to give me an appointment as soon as possible and the service is done correctly
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/11/2016 12:00 PM
Nancy T. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest service"
Chad and his crew always do a great job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 07:59 AM
Sandy F. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
As always the service provided was 5 stars. On a scale from to 10 I give CAR DOC a 10. I am completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 04:24 AM
Mike W. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence"
To know that trained technicians checked your vehicle during inspections gives you a feeling of confidence. There are very few Auto Repair facilities of this caliber in this area, we are very fortunate to have Car Doc.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 04:45 AM
David V. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply OUtstanding"
Always get great service, prompt, handles every item I might list. Have referred friends, and they are real happy, too. Great Job!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 09:44 PM
Jed S. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and oil change"
Fast, friendly, and courteous service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 01:20 PM
Edward D. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Again!"
Called Chad and advised him that my wife's Jeep had a tire that was leaking air. Chad told me to come in the next morning to have a look at it. At 8:00 the next morning, they took my car in and took the tire off. Chad showed me that the tire had picked up a drywall screw in the inside sidewall, and that the tire would have to be replaced. He mounted my spare on the car and asked me to come back in a few hours after the replacement tire was there. By 3 o'clock the tire had arrived and had been mounted on the rim, and in 10 minutes I was out the door! Thanks for being so accommodating and providing such great service!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016 08:20 AM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 470 in total