99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Charlie N. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always professional service........
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:35 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you, Charlie for always taking time out of your busy schedule to leave such kind reviews! It is greatly appreciated!

Alicia B. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Always a pleasure to deal with the people at Car Doc. They are friendly, courteous and pleasant. Also fast and efficient. You never have to worry about them ripping you off on repairs. Very honest!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:53 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you, Alicia for taking the time to leave such kind words! We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty!

Bradley W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert Staff, Decent Rates"
When I can't figure out a problem, I take it to Car Doc. Their expert staff has always correctly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Their rates are very fair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 01:55 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you, Bradley! We appreciate your kind review!

Mark R. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
very reasonable prices for service and courteous and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:53 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/14/2017

Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review!

Tracy L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, knowledgeable & friendly service."
I was getting a code & odd issues with my car. I was completely stumped. A concerned call to Chat & within a few mins. he reassured me he could read my cars code history & have an answer. I was relieved to find out it was a simple fix & was complete in less time than I would have expected. Plus an inspection. You guys absolutely rock. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:12 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Tracy! It was our pleasure to help!

Jim P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Well done as usual. Excellent work. Ready when promised. Very courteous owner
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:38 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you, Jim! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review!

Steve G. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Garage"
very courteous reception, comfortable waiting room, explanation of services provided, easy to make an appt.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:16 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you, Steve! We appreciate the kind review!

John H. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best"
as always honesty and integrity lead the story of car doc i would go nowhere else
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 02:04 AM
john h. on 06/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always there for you"
we were a thousand miles away on a trip when my car showed an era code. i called cardoc and he talked me through the correction without hesitation. what other car repair place would do that. this place os remarkable friendly honest and always helpful. i wouldt go anywhere else for service.
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:49 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/16/2017

John, thank you so much for the kind back-to-back reviews! Whether you are in the area or far away on a trip, we strive to do our absolute best to help in whatever way we can. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty.

Charlie N. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As always, geat service
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 07:41 AM
Charlie N. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service "
As always, excellent professional service .......
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 07:31 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Charlie for taking the time to leave not only one, but two reviews in a row! Your kindness is greatly appreciated! It is our pleasure to assist you.

Susan G. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go To Place"
I have been going to Car Doc in Walnutport, Pa. for many years. Hope to for many more. Always very satisfied. Chad takes the time to listen to the car problem and the mechanics are great. Also very clean. Especially the waiting area. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 02:34 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Susan, thank you for always choosing us for your automotive needs. We greatly appreciate your kind review and your continued loayalty.

Thomas N. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Going to Car Doc is better than going to the dealer. Great friendly service at reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 04:27 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you, Tommy!

Perarlanna M. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and great service."
First time getting service from Car Doc. I will be calling them the next time I need service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 07:19 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you, Perarlanna! It was our pleasure to meet you. We are thrilled you are happy with your first experience and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Michael B. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding work and customer service."
absolutely
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 05:10 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Mike for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave such a kind review! 

George R. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfied"
Go above normal to satisfy customerd
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:20 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you, George! We appreciate your continued loyalty!

John H. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best in the world"
as always chad and his crew provides wonderful service and friendliness. i would go no where else to have work done with people i trust and truly like
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 01:48 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you, John! Your kind review is greatly appreciated! After 20 years in bussiness, we couldn't have done it without great clients like you.

Jon D. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
It truly was a pleasure having the Car Doc fix my tire when a local dealership said it could not be fixed and suggested that I purchase two new tires. When I told this to Chad, he was very professional and assured me that the tire would be able to be fixed and the purchase of two new tires was definitely not required. I will definitely be returning to the Car Doc for tires....when the truck actually needs them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:40 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Jon! It was our pleasure to be of assistance to you and glad we could help.

Melinda S. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always prompt, courteous and honest. "
There for routine oil change. The guys agreed to do a quick once over to make sure there are no surprises for me on inspection in a couple months. In and out in about 1/2 hour.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:23 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you, Melinda! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Jeanette N. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car checked over in 40 minutes. Appt on time."
So far, so good on the service
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 07:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 454 in total