Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

161 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Gary B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service re: recall"
Friendly staff, when wait time was longer than expected a reasonable explanation was given
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:43 AM
Amanda H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work there"
I can't say it enough, but Ken Pallman is very helpful, explains everything to you and keeps you updates on every thing going on with your car
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:32 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you my smiling friend, so glad I could help!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Laura H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
After two previous Hyundai dealers I think we will be sticking with Hyundai of Bennington!
Nice friendly service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:25 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you, it was a pleasure!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Dennis F. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable service desk personnel. Thorough timely service on car."
Always feel like I'm getting preferred treatment (even though I can see that it's the same for everybody).
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:24 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/16/2017

Thanks Dennis, you are special!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Anthony M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 03:31 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks! Appreciate it..

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Calm and quiet with few staff and easy access"
The person I met was very friendly and he came out of the way and got my service done even I was not having an appointment. So kind of him and Carbone for hiring such nice staff. My service was completed fast and I just waited and took my vehicle back - Thanks Carbone
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:09 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/12/2017

Why thank you ever so much, the kind words are most appreciated!
Please call if there is anything I can do for you

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241
Adele S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:19 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/05/2017

Indeed, always a pleasure..Thank you!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
John R. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Ford Escape (Canyon Ridge)"
Just as the TV spots promise. Very friendly people to do business with. Nothing but smiles from me. Thanks to all that helped to make my first new car possible!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:49 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/02/2017

Thanks John, it was fun!
Good luck with your new vehicle!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Sylvia W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Always excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:37 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/02/2017

Sylvia, thanks so much!
Let me know if there's anything I can do for you.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241
Betty M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
The employees are knowledgeable and the service is great .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:26 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks very much, great to see you

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and very helpful service "
I always recommend Carbone to my friends.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:25 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you, we appreciate that you recommend us!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls in and out"
Recalls were done in a timely manner and very friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:51 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you very much, we try to be expeditious!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Louise G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistant positive effective service"
that goes for everyone involved at each step of car ownership and care through the company
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:38 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you kindly, always a pleasure!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
James A. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Job"
Nicely done work
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 04:17 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/22/2017

Thanks Jim! So sorry about the timing issue,
we do our best at trying to expedite the work..
Let me know if I can help in any way..

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Susan S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai service person, Ken"
Very helpful
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:59 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/18/2017

Thank as always!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On the run"
Between 2 jobs they still manage to find appointments for me in a timely manner it's much appreciated
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:36 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you, our pleasure!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Nancy P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent vehicle maintenance! "
Enjoy knowing that the crew takes pride in their workmanship and keeps track of all service details.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:14 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/09/2017

Why thank you very much! We do indeed take pride in our work, and are very glad you appreciate it.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Service"
Ken, the service manager, is always pleasant. I feel as if they take good care of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:03 PM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you, we certainly try to do our best

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241
Kyle G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable dealership "
Carbonne Hyundai has always done a good job in my experience, I would purchase another vehicle there in the future. I plan on continuing to have my current vehicle serviced there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:46 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you!
I hope everything is going well for you and your vehicle!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241
Jeanne S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Went in for my 60K service, got a ride to work with the ever-friendly Dave, got a call when my car was done from the also ever-friendly Ken, and Dave arrived right on time to drive me back to the dealership and pick up my car. Everything was done as promised, price was actually a bit lower than quoted, I'll always have my service done here!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 11:03 AM
Ken P., Service manager at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 07/28/2017

Thank ever so much for the very kind words!
Give a call if there is anything we can help you with.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 161 in total