ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Nolan H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
Friend ly people
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:25 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Nolan,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the great score. We appreciate the nice comment about our dealership. 

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Lora R. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great care with Carey!"
I bought my 2016 Hyundai Tucson from Carey Motors and service the car there as well. I am always happy to work with them. The staff is nice to interact with and the facility is clean. I recommend Carey Motors.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:48 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Lora,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our dealership.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

John G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience!"
Never like taking a car to dealerships in the past. Carey breaks the mold. Great people, great service, and great prices. It is the best place to buy and service a car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:00 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Ji John,
We want to thank you for the great comments about our dealership. We also appreciate the great score to our survey.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Larry S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome employees and great service!"
Because I had a couple to wait while my vehicle was being serviced I decided to take advantage of the shuttle service provided. I enjoyed exploring an area of town thaat I'd not been in. The best part of that experience, however, was my shuttle driver. She was great to talk to, fun to and very informatative.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 01:02 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Hi Larry,
We would like to thank you for taking our survey and for the great score. We glad to hear that you took advantage of our shuttle service and that she was peresonable.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Motors

Joan C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consumer oriented"
I have received wonderful service at Carey. Everyone from the sales staff, clerical staff to the service people. They make me feel welcome and treat me with courtesy every time. I've bought cars here since 1997.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:19 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 08/06/2017

Hi Joan,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and great score. We especially like the nice comments out our dealership.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Richard W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales and service"
I've purchased eight cars from Carey since they have been in business. Both the sales and service staff are excellent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:57 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Hi Richard,
Thank you for the great score and nice comments about our sales and service teams. We appreciate your business.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Clifford S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent sales and service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 11:09 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Hi Cliff,
Thank you for the great score and nice comments about our store. We appreciate your business, from sales to service.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service call"
Excellent service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:44 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Hi Darlene,
Thank you for completing our survey and for great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our service team.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees are always friendly and helpful."
As always the service department staff was friendly and helpful!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:41 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Hi Gina,
Thnak you taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate the great score and nice comments our our service team.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Jerrold S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the people and their attention to details"
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:43 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Hi Jerrold,
Thank you for completing our survey from your last service visit.  We appreciate the nice comments and good score.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is excellent."
The service is great and done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:28 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Hi Carol,
We would like to thank you for the great score to our survey and for the nice comments about your service expirience at Carey Hyundai.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and quality service. "
I always receive quality service and the staff is always helpful and friendly. Love doing business here.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:17 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Hi Rebekah,
Thank you for the great score to our survey. We also appreciate the nice comments about our dealership.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

John L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect!"
The service provided was perfect. The timing was perfect.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:16 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for the great score and very nice comments our service department. We appreciate that you took the time to complete our survey.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Timothy R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
Took good care of me in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 07:14 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Hi Tim,
As always, we appreciate the great score and nice comments from your service visit.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Tim R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carey hyundai"
Very friendly, helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:39 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Hi Tim,
We appreciate great score and nice comments about your service visit to Carey Hyundai.

Thank you again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Rhonda R. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"egryngwie@hotmail.com"
always so nice!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 12:13 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Hi Rhonda,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the nice comment. We also appreciate the great score.

Thanks again,

Bob Melton
carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pricey service"
I recently had a 100,000 mile service done to my SantaFe. When I booked my appointment, the service guy said everything would be around $5-600. We'll, after service, I was hit with a bill double that. I was very surprised and not very happy about the deception.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 11:17 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Hi Terri,
I would like to thank you for taking our survey and giving us a good score, considering the issue with the cost of the service. I will have your service consult contact you about charges.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

James M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, especially Hans Humfeld."
Will purchase my next Hyundai there.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/30/2017 05:14 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 06/30/2017

Hi James,
Thank you for the great response and comments about our service team (especially Hans). We appreciate that you took  the time to complete our survey.
Thanks,

Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Matthew M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable people that make you feel welcome. Matthew&Joanne Morris"
I will be buying my new truck there the Carey Motors family has my trust and that is a big thing with me! We drive from Tri-Cities because I trust no one else with our Tucson!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:43 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Hi Matthew,
We thank you for great comments about Carey Hyundai and and our service team. We appreciate that you took the time to complete our survey and gave us a great score.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
I always go to Carey Motors. Super nice people there!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:35 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Hi,
We would like to thank you for the great score and kind comments about our service department. We appreciate your business.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 155 in total