Carolina Auto Sports


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

274 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
BRIAN E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car owner"
They are very knowledgeable about my car and provide great customer services. A top notch place. Thanks guys
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:50 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/15/2017

Brian we are so glad to have you as a customer here at CAS. Thank you for the great review!!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Sandra W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said the employees were wonderful, courteous and professional. They keep her vehicle working.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/09/2017

Sandra, customers like you keep Carolina Auto Sportd thriving day to day. We enjoy getting to see you and would like to thank you for the opportunity to service each of your vehicles.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Maria P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We are treated like family and they have us a military discount."
Best place ever! They are prompt, professional, pleasant. Love them!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:35 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/31/2017

All of us at Carolina Auto Sports would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your dedication to our service department Maria! We strive to do everything we can to help our customers while provoding the best quality & care :)

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Bill H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Pam. She said she has been to the business several times and the service was quick. The staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your support and continued business with Carolina Auto Sports! We are always just a phone call away anytime you need anything.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Jered F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jered said this business always does a good job for him.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/09/2017

Jered, thank you for letting us service your Dodge. Give us a call anytime!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
CALVIN N. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real People!"
Thanks to everyone for a fantastic experience! Paul detailed a car for me and absolutely go here if you need any detail work.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:32 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/26/2017

Calvin we are glad that you are happy with the way your detail job turned out on your Mazda! Please feel free to call us anytime you need anything.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Melique F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melique said they tell him what's wrong and they will fix it right. They're very friendly and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/26/2017

Melique we are so glad to have you as a valued customer here at Carolina Auto Sports! We are just a phone call away anytime you need us.

Eveie Dancy

Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Andrea G. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Vehicle and Customer Service"
Before my car was serviced, I was greeted warmly and time was spent conversing with me about the issues that may have arisen. At each step of the process, all possibilities were explained and the pricing was never a surprise. Everyone that I had spoken with was knowledgeable, never tried to sell me anything to hike the price and my car also now drives like a dream! The office support staff was excellent and I could not be happier!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:33 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/20/2017

We are so glad that you decided to give us the opportunity to work on your BMW Andrea! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Van S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Van said this business was good. They got him in and out quickly. He said they cleaned his seats well. He stated it was more expensive than he thought it would be. They charged him for disposing the fluids and he did not know he would be charged for that.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/25/2017

Van we would like to thank you for choosing CAS for the opportunity to clean your interior. I apologize for you not being informed on the disposal charge. Anytime we deal with chemicals we have to include the hazardous materials disposal fee. Although we may have had to add the fee to your invoice I promise that we are committed to our customer care and our service is beyond measure here at Carolina Auto Sports and hope to make it up to you in the future!

Eveie Dancy

Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
TAMERIA R. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Fantastic customer service. Will recommend to everyone. Honest business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 04:35 PM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you so much. We are glad to help anytime you need service Tameria!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
JAMIE C. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great team "
Fast excellent service, affordable and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Jaguar XKR
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:22 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks Jamie. We strive to provide the best customer service!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Joshua S. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joshua said this business provided great customer service. Donny always does a good job.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/30/2017

Always a pleasure helping great customers like yourself Joshua!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Clinton B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clinton said the service provided by this business was fine and he will keep using them for service as long as Johnny stays there.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your continued business Clinton! Give us a call anytime!!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
TOM M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I am glad to have discovered Carolina Auto Sports. Evie, Andy, & company go out of their way to insure customer satisfaction.. But it is John Jackson that is at the center of this successful auto enterprise. His expertise and willingness to demonstrate and share that knowledge is unparalleled. . Combine that with an attention to detail and a willingness to achieve customer satisfaction and you have the makings of success. Thank you again to all the employees at Carolina Auto Sports.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:51 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the AWESOME review Tom! We really appreciate your business and dedication to our company. Give us a call anytime or just stop in and see us :)

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Yuriy K. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yuriy said they are nice, helpful people.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL550
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/20/2017

We are always glad to help Yuriy! Give us a call anytime 704-784-2224.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Paul W. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he had quite a good experience with this business. He enjoyed himself and they provided good service. They were good and honest people.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/12/2017

Paul thanks for bringing in your Dodge Dakota to Carolina Auto Sports for service. We are glad to have you as a valued customer!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/12/2017

Hey Paul..thanks for the great review!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Robin G. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People Skills and Service as well, as top notch Professionalism"
I can not express enough how my mind is at ease when I bring my car in for any type of service. The technicians are ALL knowledable. Never charged for service you don't need. The service is quick and the job is well done. Even down to the receptionist. She knows her job and instantly put you at ease. This is the best kept secret in Charlotte. Try it you will never go anyplace else. Really !!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:39 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you so much for the great review Robin! We are glad to have you as a dedicated customer here at CAS!!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
REGGIE W. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly and knowledgeable people"
Work was done right and quick by Andy
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 09:11 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks for bringing your Mercedes In to Carolina Auto Sports Service Department Reggie! We look forward to seeing you again.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
TAMMIE R. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Awesome job as always, we appreciate the excellent service!!!
Vehicle: BMW 650i
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 03:01 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you for the great review Ms. Tammie! We are always glad to help anyway we can.

John Jackson
Service Manager / Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224 
CHRISTOPHER M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Great customer service and very trustworthy! Thank you!
Vehicle: BMW 335is
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 09:59 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 06/01/2017

Chris- Thank you for letting us provide service on your BMW! Remember that we are always just a phone call away if you need anything.

John Jackson
Service Manager / Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224 
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 274 in total