Carter County Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

228 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Eva K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:01 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks Eva! We appreciate your business at carter county Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
ADRIANNA G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people "
:):)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:47 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Adrianna,

We appreciate your business and will see you for your next service. If you need anything meanwhile let us know.

Thanks

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Kaye E. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
we are satisfied with the overall performance of our Hyundai vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:57 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you Kaye, 

We apperciate your business and thank you for the feedback. Let us know if we can help anytime.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
James D. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Brought car in for oil change. It was done quick and they also washed my car and vacuumed the interior.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:22 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks James, 

We appreciate your business and we will see you next time. If you need anything let us know!

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Ralph K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, always treat the customer as if they are the only customer they have."
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:49 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks Ralph,

We will see you next time! And we appreciate your business .

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Dale C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Came in for warranty/recall repairs. Very professional service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:01 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks Dale, If you need anything let me know Ill take care of it for you and I appreciate you business have a great weekend.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficent"
Yes!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:28 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you, 

I do apologize about your inconvenience with your insurance company. Please come for your next service here, We will be glad to help any time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Timothy M. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:42 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thanks Timothy, 

We appreciate the feed back, and we will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Richard P. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very Satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:16 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Richard

If you need anything let us know, we will see you on your next service visit.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Guadalupe V. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:32 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Mr. Guadalupe

We will see you next time, we appreciate your business. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Jamie S. on 08/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Thanks zach for repairing my tire at no charge.
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:28 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thanks Jamie, You are welcome . Please come back and see us, we will take care of you.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
amber h. on 08/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Manager Zach was wonderful and save me a lot of money"
I was experiencing car problems and check engine lights, I spoke with Zach with my low income and he reduced my bill to where i can drive and have cold ac.
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/31/2017 01:45 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Amber. We will see you next time and appreciate your business 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Bruce H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Friendly"
Service staff is always very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:17 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks Bruce, We applicate your business and we will see you next time. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Larry Z. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service with a smile!"
Took great care of my vehicle and needs. Thanks for the professionalism.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:48 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks Larry. We appricate your families bussiness. We will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verna J. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great timely service "
I feel great trusting my car to the professionals !!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:15 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks Verna,

We appricate your bussiness and thanks for the review! Next oil change is on us.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Nora W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service department got my oil changed and I was back out on the road in about 1 hour."
My car was vacuumed and washed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:06 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you Nora,

I appoligize about your wait and I will make sure you will get out earlier next time .


Zach Knox
Service Manager
Donna O. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"car wash"
car wash was sloppy, not like it once was .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 04:23 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Sorry about the quick was and vaccum we will make it right next time. Thank you

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"When I bought my car 5 years ago, the people were better."
I had to ask for a loner car multiple times before I got one. The guy said there was not one and when I asked the last time, he finally asked the lady who had them and she said there were actually a few there. When my car needs to have maintenance done, I do not expect to sit there all day wasting my time. When I bought my car there, they told me I could always use a loner car. The main reason I get my car maintain there is because that is where I bought it. The gentlemen who took care of my car was a nice guy and he helped me with the price. That was great considering I spent over $400.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:37 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

I do apoligize for your issue with the loaner car. At the time we do have loaner vehicles . Please ask for me and I can assist you if you need a loaner vehicle. Roy was unaware and started here recently I do apoloigize , he did not purposly do that. Please call me when you need your next service and I will make sure to have a vehicle ready for you.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/28/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and experience!!"
Top notch, taken care of quickly and efficiently!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:07 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not great this time"
Not my normal good service experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:07 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Robert, 

The work was done on your vehicle and you never have a good experince here . I would recommend taking your vehicle else where. We stand by our work, the work was done. Call me at 5803194949 , so we can discuss this matter any further.

Have a great day,

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you Robert, I do apologize on our previous experience and look forward to your next visit.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Dale L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's easy to tell that you are in the people business and not just the car business."
Everything is great with Carter County Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:24 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Dale,  Please let us know when you need your next service. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 228 in total