Carter County Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

208 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
Dale L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's easy to tell that you are in the people business and not just the car business."
Everything is great with Carter County Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:24 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Dale,  Please let us know when you need your next service. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place!"
I happen to be here on a Wednesday and it was ladies day! Not only did I get a discount on my Oil change, but they had refreshments for the customers! It was nice to have a donut and coffee while I waited for my car. They also washed and vacuumed my car! Thanks Carter County Hyundai! I like that you went above and beyond!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:37 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks! We apprciate your bussiness please let us know when you need your next service.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Larry B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:43 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks Larry! Anytime you need service let me know and Ill be glad to help you. Ill have the G80 for you next time, I apologize it was not here at the time. Have a great weekend.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Eric T. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly service rep "
The work was completed in a timely manner but one issue was not resolved. I will have to go back to have them work on it again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:03 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Eric, Please give us a call so we can resolve this issue. We did adjustments to correct your concern it was working properly when left. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Kenneth V. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely especially, friendly."
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:48 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thanks Kenneth Glad I could assit you and next time Ill make sure we get you a better wash job next time. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly helpful staff"
yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:40 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you, let us know if we can assist you anytime.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Ronald B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everybody is nice and polite and they did a good job just what i like "
Everything was good and everybody was very courteus
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 02:04 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Thanks Ronald! Glad you like our service depart and enjoing your vehicle. Let us know when you need your next oil change.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Charles J. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"work well with customers"
good working relationship. after parts are ordered hyundai delivery could be faster.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:39 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Sorry Charles, The parts took a little longer than ussual . Ill see you next time. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Eva K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are friendly great atomsphere"
Great dealership
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:37 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you! Im glad we could help you out. Enjoy your cold AC , we will see ya next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Robert W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job!"
Always nice. and eager to help.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 03:20 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks for your response! Im glad that your happy with your service if we can do anything just let us know.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Bruce H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
My experience with the service department has always been wonderful. They are very professional and do everything they can to help me out.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:11 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Bruce, Thanks for the compliment and Im glad you enjoy the service here. If we can do anything else to improve or let us know when you need you next service. 

Thanks again.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fine"
Fine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/15/2017 04:14 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks for coming by for service . We will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Cynthia B. on 07/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"???"
???
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2017 06:00 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Cynthia, You and I both know of pictures and documentation you had a after market alarm/remote that was not installed from hyundai or hyundai known good parts. During our discussion you were to go to BestBuy and have them remove it and correctly rewire your vehicle and was told it was unsafe with open wires. I believe we pick your vehicle up everytime for service and was very fair about this situation, as you stated they would refund you the cost here for your time. Please let me know how we can resolve this issue, as we thought you had this taken care of when you sent it back to bestbuy. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
580-319-4949
Linda H. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
Great.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 12:06 PM
Larry Z. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly people"
Yes and I have
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 02:13 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks Larry we appreicate the feedback and your bussiness. We will see you next time. Take care.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Dorothy K. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and help from the staff."
Ecxellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/29/2017 07:35 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 06/29/2017

Thanks Dorthy, Im glad we can help. Let us know when you need your next service. Have a great 4th of July.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
DONALD P. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers service"
Always friendly and attentive.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 07:44 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks Donald. Glad your happy with your service at Carter County Hyundai, Let us know if we help you anytime.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
John D. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
always service my vehicle in a timely manner. very friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 04:17 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks John! Glad to hear your happy with your service. Let me know if I can help anytime.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
timely & professional
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 07:46 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for your review. We will see you next time in service! glad tp hear from you.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Debra K. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
The employees
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:40 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Debra, Im glad we gotten you taken care of. Sorry I was on vacation when you came back for the alignment . Let me know if I can help anytime.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 208 in total