Castle Rock Imports


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

ART G. on 10/11/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I have been using Castle Rock Imports for several years. I have referred many others to them as well. They provide reliable, professional and very dependable service. Check them out!
Service Date: 10/10/2011
Review Created: 10/11/2011 08:20 PM
ROGER W. on 09/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accomidation"
My vehicles are serviced on a "I wait" basis after the appointment is made. Then I have never had to wait long - this is easier for me than using pick me ups from others.
Service Date: 09/28/2011
Review Created: 09/29/2011 08:44 PM
CARLOS S. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Quality Service "
- Castle Rock Imports has been keeping my VW Golf diesel Happy for around 120k miles - everything from scheduled maintenance to sad moments ( i.e the engine needed new lifters and lobes .... or when the turbo blew out ) to the little things and tires- the staff is Knowledgeable and friendly and you can count on them ~ I would recommend them to anybody looking for long term quality service .
carloss
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 01:38 PM
SUSAN R. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Catle Rock Imports"
Always the best and most courteous service!! Highly recommended.
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 02:03 PM
DARLENE M. on 08/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding care care"
Tim and Abby at Castle Rock Imports are personable, caring, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Not only do they know my car and take good care of it, but know me as an individual, which is what keeps me coming back. I have never been disappointed and have always trusted what they tell me and what they are doing to make my car work properly. As long as I live here, my car will be cared for by the folks at Castle Rock Imports. They are great!!
Service Date: 06/16/2011
Review Created: 08/03/2011 08:18 AM
TOM S. on 07/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 Honda Pilot Service"
Great service as always. I feel extremely fortunate to have a local shop with such a high commitment to service and integrity.
Service Date: 06/30/2011
Review Created: 07/06/2011 06:53 AM
Displaying all 6 Review